Where's Waldo? Santa Spectacular

Where's Waldo? Santa Spectacular

Featured
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
1214   0
Write Review
Where's Waldo? Santa Spectacular
Age Range
4+
Release Date
September 11, 2012
ISBN
0763661597
Buy This Book
      
Where’s Waldo? He’s in the holiday spirit in an exciting new sticker book.

A perfect gift to celebrate Waldo’s twenty-fifth year!

It’s Waldo’s world, and it’s all decked out for Christmas! Snowmen, skis, toys, and other wintry images from Waldo’s previous adventures combine with unique new artwork to create a hide-and-seek holiday extravaganza. Hundreds of stickers add dimension to the hunt, while a special gatefold spread invites readers into Waldo’s world. Young seekers will adore the stickers and the "create-your-own-Waldo" activity, while longtime fans will revel in the exclusive new art and classic search-and-find format. Finding Waldo has never been so festive!

Editor reviews

1 reviews

Overall rating 
 
5.0
Plot/Characters/Writing Style 
 
5.0  (1)
Illustrations/Photos (if applicable) 
 
5.0  (1)
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Plot/Characters/Writing Style 
 
5.0
Illustrations/Photos (if applicable) 
 
5.0

What a fun book!

I would have had hours of fun as a child if I had this Where's Waldo activity book. There are not only the classic "find Waldo" scenes, but there are also puzzles, mazes, searches, and over 300 stickers to stick on any page you choose. A must-have for any sticker-lover!

What I love most about this book is that at the end...ta-da! You get to create your very own Where's Waldo scene with the stickers provided.

I really, really, really want to give this book to my nieces to enjoy, but I have to be honest here -- I'm having a hard time not keeping it for myself.

Stickers!

Was this review helpful to you? 

User reviews

There are no user reviews for this listing.
Already have an account? or Create an account
Powered by JReviews

Current Giveaways

 

   

   

   

   

   

   

    

   

   

   

Latest Book Listings Added

Silent
For fans of The Book Thief and Raiders of the...
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
House of Furies
An all-new gothic horror series from the New York Times...
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
Theshipbeyondtime.jpg
The breathtaking sequel to the acclaimed The Girl from...
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Dreamfall
A Nightmare on Elm Street meets Inception in this...
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
10 Things I Can See From Here
Think positive. Don’t worry; be happy. Keep calm and...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
The History of Hilary Hambrushina
Hilary has one goal for her first year in junior...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Posted.png
From John David Anderson, author of the acclaimed Ms....
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Kat Richardson isn’t running away from grief; she’s just hiding...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Wonder of Us
Riya and Abby are: Best friends. Complete opposites. Living...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Slope Rules
Fifteen-year old Cally accepted her fate as one of...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Alex, Approximately
In this delightfully charming...
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
31618483.jpg
A new action-packed adventure series for young fans of Alex...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
“Maybe, just maybe, if I can convince Dad that I’m...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Shae is sure the icy rage that claws at her...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
In a future where time travel has been outlawed, a...
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
The Raven King (The Raven Cycle, #4)
The fourth and final installment in the spellbinding series from...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)