Eternity (Guardian Trilogy #2)

Eternity (Guardian Trilogy #2)

 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
1603   1
Write Review
Eternity (Guardian Trilogy #2)
Author(s)
Publisher Name
Audeamus LLC
Age Group
12+
Published Date
August 29, 2012
ISBN Number
9780615533421
ASIN Number
      
Eternity - the second book in the Guardian Trilogy...

Maggie thought she was safe until an old enemy arrives in New Orleans with a dire threat: A battle is on the way.

With only a few days to spare, she and Eran embark on a path that is expected to prepare them for the world’s most evil creatures. But what Maggie discovers is far more disturbing…the truth behind her identity and why their enemies will never give up.

REVIEWS:
Given top rankings by readers on Goodreads.com for: Best Sequels, Best Paranormal Romance Books Of All Time, Books That Should Be Made In To Movies, Best Fantasy Female Characters From YA And Childrens, Favorite Books

"The strange and compelling world-building begun in the first book is expanded significantly in this second installment. The increased complexity of the relationships certainly keeps this story from ever becoming dull or predictable. Unfailingly mesmerizing, this series has me hooked." (Coffee Time Romance)

"4.5 Stars! Indie gem! While I really enjoyed the first book, Fallen, in the Guardian Trilogy, the second installment was even better. If you love angels and are looking for an intense read I highly rec this series! I’m starting the 3rd and final book tonight, Reckoning."
(The Book Hookup)

The third book in the Guardian Trilogy, Reckoning, is available as well!

5% of the proceeds from this novel will be donated to organizations dedicated to fighting animal neglect and cruelty.

User reviews

There are no user reviews for this listing.
Already have an account? or Create an account
Powered by JReviews

Current Giveaways

 

    

  

   

   

 

   

   

   

  

 

 

 

 

 

Latest Book Listings Added

sam miracle.png
This new fantasy-adventure series from N. D. Wilson, bestselling author...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Breaking Sky
America is locked in a cold war -- and the...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
This Is Where the World Ends
The heart-wrenching new novel about best friends on a collision...
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
Stars Above
The enchantment continues. . . . The universe of...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
A Tyranny of Petticoats: 15 Stories of Belles, Bank Robbers & Other Badass Girls
From an impressive sisterhood of YA writers comes an edge-of-your-seat...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Burn Baby Burn
While violence runs rampant throughout New York, a teenage girl...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Dreamfever: A Novel (The Dream Walker Trilogy)
Finding out that she is the True Dream Walker hasn't...
 
0.0
 
5.0 (1)
Black Bamboo: A reluctant hero's journey into a dangerous world
BLACK BAMBOO Throughout the land something is amiss - There...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
We Are The Ants
From the “author to watch” (Kirkus Reviews) of The Five...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Holding Court
Sixteen-year-old Jules Verity knows exactly what's in store at her...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
In Real Life: A Novel
Hannah Cho and Nick Cooper have been best friends since...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
You Were Here
Cori McCarthy delivers an emotionally taut page-turner from multiple points...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Glass Sword
The electrifying next installment in the Red Queen series escalates...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Burning Midnight
For fans of The Maze Runner and The Fifth Wave,...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Not Okay Cupid
Her wicked revenge, or his wicked heart... Hazel McCallister...
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
Starflight
Solara Brooks needs a fresh start, someplace where nobody cares...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)