Eternity (Guardian Trilogy #2)

Eternity (Guardian Trilogy #2)

 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
1736   1
Write Review
Eternity (Guardian Trilogy #2)
Author(s)
Publisher Name
Audeamus LLC
Age Group
12+
Published Date
August 29, 2012
ISBN Number
9780615533421
ASIN Number
      
Eternity - the second book in the Guardian Trilogy...

Maggie thought she was safe until an old enemy arrives in New Orleans with a dire threat: A battle is on the way.

With only a few days to spare, she and Eran embark on a path that is expected to prepare them for the world’s most evil creatures. But what Maggie discovers is far more disturbing…the truth behind her identity and why their enemies will never give up.

REVIEWS:
Given top rankings by readers on Goodreads.com for: Best Sequels, Best Paranormal Romance Books Of All Time, Books That Should Be Made In To Movies, Best Fantasy Female Characters From YA And Childrens, Favorite Books

"The strange and compelling world-building begun in the first book is expanded significantly in this second installment. The increased complexity of the relationships certainly keeps this story from ever becoming dull or predictable. Unfailingly mesmerizing, this series has me hooked." (Coffee Time Romance)

"4.5 Stars! Indie gem! While I really enjoyed the first book, Fallen, in the Guardian Trilogy, the second installment was even better. If you love angels and are looking for an intense read I highly rec this series! I’m starting the 3rd and final book tonight, Reckoning."
(The Book Hookup)

The third book in the Guardian Trilogy, Reckoning, is available as well!

5% of the proceeds from this novel will be donated to organizations dedicated to fighting animal neglect and cruelty.

User reviews

There are no user reviews for this listing.
Already have an account? or Create an account
Powered by JReviews

Current Giveaways

 

   

   

   

  

   

   

    

  

   

 

Latest Book Listings Added

cover60900-medium.png
Toby's sister and baby brother love their schools - they...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Every Exquisite Thing
Nanette O'Hare is an unassuming teen who has played the...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Emma and Julia Love Ballet
Emma is little. Julia is big. They both love...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Blobfish Book
Perfect for fans of Battle Bunny and Z Is for...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Empire of Storms (Throne of Glass #5)
The long path to the throne has only just begun...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Gemina (The Illuminae Files #2)
The highly anticipated sequel to the instant New York Times...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Crooked Kingdom (Six of Crows #2)
Kaz Brekker and his crew have just pulled off a...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Ask Me How I Got Here
Addie has always known what she was running toward. In...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Last Time We Were Us
A passionate summer love story about a girl, her childhood...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Way Back To You
In this witty, heart-tugging novel, two teens take a spontaneous...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
What Happens Now
"I know what it is to want something so badly,...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
All I Need
The last night of summer is only the beginning. ...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Occasional Diamond Thief
What if you learned your father was a thief?...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Salarian Desert Game
What if someone you love gambled on her life? ...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Truth About Forever
A long, hot summer... That's what Macy...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
“The mother I knew would never do those things. ...
 
3.7
 
0.0 (0)