12 results - showing 1 - 6  
1 2  
Ordering 
 
Details
Ratings
Faces of the Dead
Young Adult Fiction
717   0
When Marie-Therese, daughter of Marie Antoinette, slips into the streets of Paris at the height of the French Revolution, she finds a world much darker than what she's ever known. When Marie-Thérèse Charlotte of France learns of the powerful rebellion sweeping her country, the sheltered princess is determined to see...
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
Dr. Frankenstein's Daughters
Young Adult Fiction
1562   0
A new generation is creating a monster.... Giselle and Ingrid are the twin daughters of Doctor Victor Frankenstein, but they are very different people, and when they inherit his castle in the Orkney Islands, Giselle dreams of holding parties and inviting society -- but Ingrid is...
 
3.0
 
3.0 (1)
The Bar Code Prophecy (Bar Code #3)
Young Adult Fiction
1104   1
Author(s)
Genre(s)
The third book in the Bar Code series, in which one girl struggles to escape the conformity of a dystopian world. Just as in the original Bar Code Tattoo, the year is 2025 and the mysterious, ubiquitous, and seemingly omnipotent multi-national corporation, Global 1, is in power through...
 
0.0
 
4.3 (1)
Distant Waves: A Novel of the Titanic
Young Adult Fiction
2948   2
Science, spiritualism, history, and romance intertwine in Suzanne Weyn's newest novel. Four sisters and their mother make their way from a spiritualist town in New York to London, becoming acquainted with journalist W. T. Stead, scientist Nikola Tesla, and industrialist John Jacob Astor. When they...
 
5.0
 
4.7 (3)
The Diamond Secret: A Retelling of "Anastasia" (Once Upon a Time)
Kids Fiction
811   0
Author(s)
Publisher
Genre(s)
Nadya is a mischievous kitchen girl in a Russian tavern. Having nearly drowned in the Iset River during the turmoil of the Revolution, she has no memory of her past and longs for the life she cannot remember. Then two young men arrive at the tavern and announce that Nadya's...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Water Song: A Retelling of "The Frog Prince" (Once Upon a Time)
Kids Fiction
667   0
Author(s)
Publisher
Genre(s)
"ONCE UPON A TIME" IS TIMELESS Young, beautiful, and wealthy, Emma Pennington is accustomed to a very comfortable life. Although war rages abroad, she hardly feels its effect. She and her mother travel from their home in Britain to the family estate in Belgium, never imagining that the war could...
 
0.0
 
4.0 (1)
12 results - showing 1 - 6  
1 2  
 
Powered by JReviews

Current Giveaways

 

   

   

   

  

   

   

    

  

   

 

Latest Book Listings Added

Emma and Julia Love Ballet
Emma is little. Julia is big. They both love...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Blobfish Book
Perfect for fans of Battle Bunny and Z Is for...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Empire of Storms (Throne of Glass #5)
The long path to the throne has only just begun...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Gemina (The Illuminae Files #2)
The highly anticipated sequel to the instant New York Times...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Crooked Kingdom (Six of Crows #2)
Kaz Brekker and his crew have just pulled off a...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Ask Me How I Got Here
Addie has always known what she was running toward. In...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Last Time We Were Us
A passionate summer love story about a girl, her childhood...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Way Back To You
In this witty, heart-tugging novel, two teens take a spontaneous...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
What Happens Now
"I know what it is to want something so badly,...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
All I Need
The last night of summer is only the beginning. ...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Occasional Diamond Thief
What if you learned your father was a thief?...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Salarian Desert Game
What if someone you love gambled on her life? ...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Truth About Forever
A long, hot summer... That's what Macy...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
“The mother I knew would never do those things. ...
 
3.7
 
0.0 (0)
Frannie and Tru
When Frannie Little eavesdrops on her parents fighting she discovers...
 
3.7
 
0.0 (0)
Brave Like My Brother
When Charlie's brother, Joe, is called up to fight in...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)