Filters
3 results - showing 1 - 3  
 
Ordering 
 
Details
Ratings
Adios to All the Drama (Amor and Summer Secrets #3)
Young Adult Fiction 954   0
Mariana Ruiz must deal with her old flame, who's visiting from Puerto Rico, while she prepares to be a bridesmaid in her aunt's New Year's Eve wedding. But strained friendships, stolen kisses, and secret loves create plenty of surprises, in the final novel of Wallach's trilogy.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Amigas and School Scandals (Amor and Summer Secrets #2)
Young Adult Fiction 1063   0
Wallach's smart, fast-paced, insightful new novel tells a story of secrets come to light, prejudices laid bare, and the friendships that make anyplace feel like home.
 
0.0
 
5.0 (1)
Amor and Summer Secrets (Amor and Summer Secrets #1)
Young Adult Fiction 801   0
In the first novel of a sparkling new series that's reminiscent of the Sisterhood of the Traveling Pants books, Wallach introduces an unforgettable heroine who's learning all about friendship, family, rivalry, and secrets.
 
0.0
 
5.0 (2)
3 results - showing 1 - 3  
 
 
Powered by JReviews

Current Giveaways

 

   

   

   

   

   

   

    

   

   

   

Latest Book Listings Added

Silent
For fans of The Book Thief and Raiders of the...
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
House of Furies
An all-new gothic horror series from the New York Times...
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
Theshipbeyondtime.jpg
The breathtaking sequel to the acclaimed The Girl from...
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Dreamfall
A Nightmare on Elm Street meets Inception in this...
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
10 Things I Can See From Here
Think positive. Don’t worry; be happy. Keep calm and...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
The History of Hilary Hambrushina
Hilary has one goal for her first year in junior...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Posted.png
From John David Anderson, author of the acclaimed Ms....
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Kat Richardson isn’t running away from grief; she’s just hiding...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Wonder of Us
Riya and Abby are: Best friends. Complete opposites. Living...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Slope Rules
Fifteen-year old Cally accepted her fate as one of...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Alex, Approximately
In this delightfully charming...
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
31618483.jpg
A new action-packed adventure series for young fans of Alex...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
“Maybe, just maybe, if I can convince Dad that I’m...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Shae is sure the icy rage that claws at her...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
In a future where time travel has been outlawed, a...
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
The Raven King (The Raven Cycle, #4)
The fourth and final installment in the spellbinding series from...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)