3 results - showing 1 - 3  
 
Ordering 
 
Details
Ratings
Adios to All the Drama (Amor and Summer Secrets #3)
Young Adult Fiction
746   0
Mariana Ruiz must deal with her old flame, who's visiting from Puerto Rico, while she prepares to be a bridesmaid in her aunt's New Year's Eve wedding. But strained friendships, stolen kisses, and secret loves create plenty of surprises, in the final novel of Wallach's trilogy.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Amigas and School Scandals (Amor and Summer Secrets #2)
Young Adult Fiction
842   0
Wallach's smart, fast-paced, insightful new novel tells a story of secrets come to light, prejudices laid bare, and the friendships that make anyplace feel like home.
 
0.0
 
5.0 (1)
Amor and Summer Secrets (Amor and Summer Secrets #1)
Young Adult Fiction
718   0
In the first novel of a sparkling new series that's reminiscent of the Sisterhood of the Traveling Pants books, Wallach introduces an unforgettable heroine who's learning all about friendship, family, rivalry, and secrets.
 
0.0
 
5.0 (2)
3 results - showing 1 - 3  
 
 
Powered by JReviews

Current Giveaways

 

   

   

   

  

   

   

    

  

   

 

Latest Book Listings Added

The Sisters
One lied. One died. When one sister...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
61tbP2jpoXL._SX329_BO1,204,203,200_.jpg
When a glamorous family of teenage witches brings a mysterious...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
51W7EOxIV9L._SX332_BO1,204,203,200_.jpg
It’s Boston, 1919, and the Cast Iron club is packed....
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Exo
It’s been a century of peace since Earth became a...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Lion Inside
From the creator of the known and loved Bright Side...
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
Scotland is in my blood... All sixteen-year-old...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Cabinet of Souls (R.L. Stine's Monsterville #1)
Dare to enter a mysterious realm where the cost of...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Genie in a Bottle (Whatever After #9)
Abby and her little brother, Jonah, have a magic mirror...
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Hour of Magic (Geronimo Stilton and the Kingdom of Fantasy #8)
I, Geronimo Stilton, was amazed to find myself called back...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Enemy Above
In 1942 twelve-year-old Anton, his family, and their small community...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Skeleth
For the lords of the north, land is power. The...
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
Mayhem (Lawless #3)
M Freeman has been a star pupil at the Lawless...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
cover60900-medium.png
Toby's sister and baby brother love their schools - they...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Every Exquisite Thing
Nanette O'Hare is an unassuming teen who has played the...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Emma and Julia Love Ballet
Emma is little. Julia is big. They both love...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Blobfish Book
Perfect for fans of Battle Bunny and Z Is for...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)