Filters
30 results - showing 1 - 6  
1 2 3 4 5  
Ordering 
 
Details
Ratings
The Future We Left Behind (Point 4 #2)
Young Adult Fiction 637   0
Thousands of years in the future the divide between humanity and technology has become nearly unrecognizable. Each thought, each action is logged, coded, backed up. Data is as easily exchanged through the fiber-optic-like cables that extend from fingertips as it might be through ordinary conversation. It's a brave new world:...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Spies and Prejudice
Young Adult Fiction 1671   0
Author(s)
Publisher
Genre(s)
Fields’ Rule #1: Don’t fall for the enemy. Berry Fields is not looking for a boyfriend. She’s busy trailing cheaters and liars in her job as a private investigator, collecting evidence of the affairs she’s sure all men commit. And thanks to a pepper spray incident during...
 
4.7
 
3.8 (2)
The Demon Catchers of Milan
Young Adult Fiction 18069   3
Author(s)
Publisher
Genre(s)
Mia’s ordinary life is disrupted for good in the most horrifying way possible when she is possessed by a hungry and powerful demon—and saved only by the arrival of relatives from Italy, the country her grandfather fled many decades ago. Now her cousins, the charming and gorgeous Emilio and...
 
4.3
 
3.5 (2)
Vordak The Incomprehensible: Double Trouble
Kids Fiction 1935   0
Vordak the Incomprehensible is a world-class Super Villain and the Evil Master of all he surveys. His previous writing includes his half of witty banter with various superheroes as well as numerous ultimatums to world leaders. This is his first book. His future projects include an autobiography tentatively titled A...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
One Moment
One Moment Featured
Young Adult Fiction 2913   2
Publisher
Genre(s)
This was supposed to be the best summer of Maggie’s life. Now it’s the one she’d do anything to forget. Maggie remembers hanging out at the gorge with her closest friends after a blowout party. She remembers climbing the trail with her...
 
4.0
 
3.9 (7)
Tris & Izzie
Young Adult Fiction 898   0
Publisher
Genre(s)
“I don’t want him to love me because of a potion,” she said. Izzie loves Mark, and why shouldn’t she? As the captain of the basketball team, he is kind and loving and he’s everything she’s ever wanted in a boyfriend. Her BFF loves...
 
0.0
 
1.3 (1)
30 results - showing 1 - 6  
1 2 3 4 5  
 
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

Serafina and the Splintered Heart
The storms are coming... Something has happened to Serafina. She...
 
0.0
 
5.0 (1)
The Little Book of Little Activists
A celebration of political activism by America's youngest citizens--our children....
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Together at Midnight
What does it really mean to be kind . ....
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
Fuecho Y Pablo
Pablo's attempt to get his best friend Ugly Cat a...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Little i
A charming, suspenseful, and wholly original picture book about the...
 
3.5
 
0.0 (0)
Dragonfly Song
The girl has had many selves in her short life....
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Project Semicolon: Your Story Isn't Over
For fans of PostSecret, Humans of New York, and If...
 
3.5
 
0.0 (0)
Forest of a Thousand Lanterns (Rise of the Empress #1)
An East Asian fantasy reimagining of The Evil Queen legend...
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
Murder Among the Stars
After being framed for attempted murder, Lulu Kelly has...
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
Christmas Stories
Join the original pioneer girl in this Little House chapter...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Somebody's Baby
Ever since Sloan won a reality singing competition, her...
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Enhanced
Seventeen-year-old Mana has found and rescued her mother, but...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
DC Super Heroes World's Greatest Jokes: Featuring Batman, Superman, Wonder Woman, and more!
Hundreds of laugh-out-loud jokes featuring Batman, Superman, Wonder Woman, and...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Squishy Taylor and the Bonus Sisters
Why does Squishy have to share everything with her new...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Wood
After her father goes missing in the woods that...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
release.jpg
nspired by Judy Blume’s Forever and Virginia Woolf’s Mrs....
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)

Latest Member Reviews

By the Shore
 
4.0
"Reader reviewed by L. Eustace An adolescent female lives with her dowdy mother and less than mentally capable brother. Her..."