Cover Reveal Inquiry Form

Cover Reveal Guidelines:
  • YABC runs exclusive cover reveals only
  • Giveaways are strongly suggested for maximum exposure
  • On the rare occasion, we may be able to accommodate a last-minute reveal, but please try to give us 2 weeks advance notice.
  • Due to the overwhelming amount of requests we receive, we are currently only accepting trade published cover reveals at this time.
  • Subject(*)
    Please write a subject for your message.

    To make sure your request reaches us, please do not change or delete the subject line. (If this is a last-minute request, you may include the letters ASAP at the end of the subject line.)

    Your Name(*)
    Please let us know your name.

    Your Email(*)
    Please let us know your email address.

    Your Book's Title
    Invalid Input

    Your Publisher's Name
    Invalid Input

    Message(*)
    Please let us know your message.

    Please include a possible date range for your proposed cover reveal. We prefer at least 2 weeks notice.

    Are you a human?(*)
    Are you a human?
    Invalid Input

    We will do our best to respond in a timely fashion, however please note that we are a volunteer-run website and, due to the amount of emails we receive daily, our response time may vary. If you do not hear from us within one week, please feel free to make other cover reveal arrangements.

    LATEST YABC BLOG POSTS - BLOG TOURS, ANNOUNCEMENTS, AND GIVEAWAYS

    View more blog entries

    Latest Book Listings Added

    From Alison Cherry, author of Red, a novel PW declares “sparkles with wit,” comes a terrific new book about two...
     
    3.7
     
    0.0 (0)
    A bright, poignant, and deeply funny autobiographical account of coming of age as an amputee cancer survivor, from Josh Sundquist:...
     
    3.0
     
    0.0 (0)
    A TREMBLING EARTH The flames of civil war sweep across the Shima Imperium. With their plans to renew the Kazumitsu...
     
    5.0
     
    0.0 (0)
    Phantom's Dance Book Review
    Category: Young Adult Indie
    Christine Dadey’s family uprooted their lives and moved to Houston for her to attend the prestigious Rousseau Academy of Dance....
     
    0.0
     
    0.0 (0)
    A streetwise girl trains to take on a gang of drug dealers and avenge her best friend’s death in this...
     
    4.0
     
    0.0 (0)
    the cure for dreaming.jpg
    Olivia Mead is a headstrong, independent girl—a suffragist—in an age that prefers its girls to be docile. It’s 1900 in...
     
    3.8 (2)
     
    0.0 (0)
    unmade.jpg
    Powerful love comes with a price. Who will be the sacrifice? Kami has lost the boy she loves, is tied...
     
    3.7
     
    0.0 (0)
    Thrust into a world of men, can a timid girl find bravery as the first female Death? Thirteen-year-old Suzie Sarnio...
     
    0.0
     
    0.0 (0)
    Category: Young Adult Indie
    The stress is getting to fifteen-year-old Jess. Her mum’s officially lost it, going from yummy mummy to seriously weird almost...
     
    0.0
     
    0.0 (0)
    Category: Young Adult Indie
    “Powerful. Clever. A solid ... choice for both girls and boys.” —Publishers Weekly Amazon Breakthrough Novel Award Quarterfinalist...
     
    0.0
     
    0.0 (0)
    The Whispering Skull.jpg
    Category: Kids Fiction
    In the six months since Anthony, Lucy, and George survived a night in the most haunted house in England, Lockwood...
     
    0.0
     
    0.0 (0)
    Screaming Staircase.jpg
    Category: Kids Fiction
    A sinister Problem has occurred in London: all nature of ghosts, haunts, spirits, and specters are appearing throughout the city,...
     
    0.0
     
    0.0 (0)
    A Sudden Light.jpg
    In the summer of 1990, fourteen-year-old Trevor Riddell gets his first glimpse of Riddell House. Built from the spoils of...
     
    0.0
     
    0.0 (0)
    My Cousins Keeper.jpg
    Category: Kids Fiction
    When the odd new kid at school turns out to be his cousin, Kieran feels embarrassed and resentful. But how...
     
    5.0
     
    0.0 (0)
    The Number 7.jpg
    It all starts with a mysterious phone call from Louisa's decorative antique phone. And that wouldn't be so strange, except...
     
    4.0
     
    0.0 (0)
    Gollywood, Here I Come! | Children's Book About Celebrities
    Category: Kids Indie
    The Tale of a Young Turkey’s Rise to Cinematic Stardom. Who doesn’t fantasize about becoming a big movie star, living...
     
    0.0
     
    5.0 (1)
    Category: Young Adult Indie
    Combining the survival instincts made famous in THE HUNGER GAMES with the intensity of THE BOOK THIEF, LAST STOP KLINDENSPIEL...
     
    0.0
     
    4.8 (1)
    With inspiration from Mary Shelley's Frankenstein, this breathless conclusion to the Madman's Daughter trilogy—perfect for fans of Libba Bray—explores the...
     
    4.3
     
    0.0 (0)
    From Allison van Diepen, author of Snitch and Street Pharm, comes a sexy, dangerous novel about...
     
    4.3
     
    0.0 (0)
    Game of Thrones meets the Grimm's fairy tales in this twisted, fast-paced romantic fantasy-adventure about Sleeping Beauty's daughter, a warrior...
     
    3.7
     
    0.0 (0)