Cover Reveal Inquiry Form

Cover Reveal Guidelines:
  • YABC runs exclusive cover reveals only
  • Giveaways are strongly suggested for maximum exposure
  • On the rare occasion, we may be able to accommodate a last-minute reveal, but please try to give us 2 weeks advance notice.
  • Due to the overwhelming amount of requests we receive, we are currently only accepting trade published cover reveals at this time.
  • Subject(*)
    Please write a subject for your message.

    To make sure your request reaches us, please do not change or delete the subject line. (If this is a last-minute request, you may include the letters ASAP at the end of the subject line.)

    Your Name(*)
    Please let us know your name.

    Your Email(*)
    Please let us know your email address.

    Your Book's Title
    Invalid Input

    Your Publisher's Name
    Invalid Input

    Message(*)
    Please let us know your message.

    Please include a possible date range for your proposed cover reveal. We prefer at least 2 weeks notice.

    Are you a human?(*)
    Are you a human?
    Invalid Input

    We will do our best to respond in a timely fashion, however please note that we are a volunteer-run website and, due to the amount of emails we receive daily, our response time may vary. If you do not hear from us within one week, please feel free to make other cover reveal arrangements.

    LATEST YABC BLOG POSTS - BLOG TOURS, ANNOUNCEMENTS, AND GIVEAWAYS

    View more blog entries

    Latest Book Listings Added

    Caden Bosch is on a ship that's headed for the deepest point on Earth: Challenger Deep, the southern part of...
     
    5.0
     
    0.0 (0)
    Evie is living on borrowed time. She was diagnosed with terminal cancer several months ago and told that by now...
     
    3.7
     
    0.0 (0)
    Skillfully blending multiple story strands that transcend time and place, award-winning Grasshopper Jungle author Andrew Smith chronicles the story of...
     
    4.0
     
    0.0 (0)
    Category: Young Adult Indie
    Music, Discovery, Love. Can one summer make the difference of a lifetime? Zahara is a loner. She's brilliant on the...
     
    0.0
     
    0.0 (0)
    Category: Kids Fiction
    A bulldog and a poodle learn that family is about love, not appearances in this adorable doggy tale from New...
     
    0.0
     
    0.0 (0)
    A young sorceress's entire life has been shaped to destroy the empire controlling her world. She could change history. But...
     
    4.0
     
    0.0 (0)
    Drama and danger abound in this fantasy realm where dukes play a game for the throne,...
     
    4.0
     
    0.0 (0)
    Kevin_Brooks_TheBunkerDiary.jpg
    This is the winner of the 2014 Cilip Carnegie Medal. Room meets Lord of the Flies,...
     
    4.7
     
    0.0 (0)
    Rhiannon Thomas's dazzling debut novel is a spellbinding reimagining of Sleeping Beauty and what happens after...
     
    3.3
     
    3.3 (1)
    Quake_Pulse Novel_.jpg
    Fans of I Am Number Four and The Maze Runner will clamor for Quake, the climactic...
     
    4.0
     
    0.0 (0)
    Forced to obey her master. Compelled to help her enemy. Determined to free herself. Nalia is a jinni of tremendous...
     
    3.0
     
    4.3 (1)
    the sin eater's daughter.jpg
    Seventeen-year-old Twylla lives in the castle. But although she’s engaged to the prince, Twylla isn’t exactly a member of the...
     
    3.3
     
    0.0 (0)
    Category: Young Adult Indie
    Winner of the SILVER MEDAL in the 2014 Readers' Favorite annual International Award Contest—Category YA Paranormal Romance. Ever since she...
     
    0.0
     
    0.0 (0)
    TheFearfulHeart 500x750.jpg
    Category: Young Adult Indie
    The heart must be protected at all costs... but will Cassidy be able to afford the price? Cassidy has distanced...
     
    0.0
     
    0.0 (0)
    You know that feeling in the pit of your stomach that stays with you, then tears you apart slowly at...
     
    4.7
     
    0.0 (0)
    A sumptuous and epically told love story inspired by A Thousand and One Nights Every dawn brings horror to a...
     
    4.0
     
    0.0 (0)
    Life loves a good curveball… Seventeen-year-old Annie Lucas's life is completely upended the moment her dad returns to the major...
     
    3.7
     
    0.0 (0)
    Category: Kids Fiction
    Step right up, step right up! Come see one of the most amazing, astounding, stunning, and stupendous wonders of the...
     
    0.0
     
    0.0 (0)
    The Handmaid’s Tale meets Blood Red Road in Glass Arrow, the story of Aya, who lives with a small group...
     
    5.0
     
    0.0 (0)
    Category: Kids Indie
    Haunted by memories of the past, 16 year old Hayden Heyer (pronounced Higher) lives in a world where she feels...
     
    0.0
     
    0.0 (0)