Cover Reveal Inquiry Form

Cover Reveal Guidelines:
  • YABC runs exclusive cover reveals only
  • Giveaways are strongly suggested for maximum exposure
  • On the rare occasion, we may be able to accommodate a last-minute reveal, but please try to give us 2 weeks advance notice.
  • Due to the overwhelming amount of requests we receive, we are currently only accepting trade published cover reveals at this time.
  • Subject(*)
    Please write a subject for your message.

    To make sure your request reaches us, please do not change or delete the subject line. (If this is a last-minute request, you may include the letters ASAP at the end of the subject line.)

    Your Name(*)
    Please let us know your name.

    Your Email(*)
    Please let us know your email address.

    Your Book's Title
    Invalid Input

    Your Publisher's Name
    Invalid Input

    Message(*)
    Please let us know your message.

    Please include a possible date range for your proposed cover reveal. We prefer at least 2 weeks notice.

    Are you a human?(*)
    Are you a human?
    Invalid Input

    We will do our best to respond in a timely fashion, however please note that we are a volunteer-run website and, due to the amount of emails we receive daily, our response time may vary. If you do not hear from us within one week, please feel free to make other cover reveal arrangements.

    Latest Book Listings Added

    A Tyranny of Petticoats: 15 Stories of Belles, Bank Robbers & Other Badass Girls
    From an impressive sisterhood of YA writers comes an edge-of-your-seat...
     
    0.0
     
    0.0 (0)
    Burn Baby Burn
    While violence runs rampant throughout New York, a teenage girl...
     
    0.0
     
    0.0 (0)
    Dreamfever: A Novel (The Dream Walker Trilogy)
    Finding out that she is the True Dream Walker hasn't...
     
    0.0
     
    5.0 (1)
    Black Bamboo: A reluctant hero's journey into a dangerous world
    BLACK BAMBOO Throughout the land something is amiss - There...
     
    0.0
     
    0.0 (0)
    We Are The Ants
    From the “author to watch” (Kirkus Reviews) of The Five...
     
    0.0
     
    0.0 (0)
    Holding Court
    Sixteen-year-old Jules Verity knows exactly what's in store at her...
     
    0.0
     
    0.0 (0)
    In Real Life: A Novel
    Hannah Cho and Nick Cooper have been best friends since...
     
    0.0
     
    0.0 (0)
    You Were Here
    Cori McCarthy delivers an emotionally taut page-turner from multiple points...
     
    0.0
     
    0.0 (0)
    The Glass Sword
    The electrifying next installment in the Red Queen series escalates...
     
    0.0
     
    0.0 (0)
    Burning Midnight
    For fans of The Maze Runner and The Fifth Wave,...
     
    0.0
     
    0.0 (0)
    Starflight
    Solara Brooks needs a fresh start, someplace where nobody cares...
     
    0.0
     
    0.0 (0)
    summer marked.jpg
    Fresh off a break-up with her boyfriend, Kadie's glad to...
     
    4.3
     
    0.0 (0)
    catacomb.jpg
    The heart-stopping third book in the New York Times bestselling...
     
    4.7
     
    0.0 (0)
    mister max.jpg
    In Act III of Newbery Medalist Cynthia Voigt’s Mister Max...
     
    5.0
     
    0.0 (0)
    Macbeth #killingit (OMG Shakespeare series)
    Macbeth, one of the greatest stories ever told . ....
     
    4.0
     
    0.0 (0)
    Stars Above
    The enchantment continues. . . . The universe...
     
    5.0
     
    0.0 (0)