Cover Reveal Inquiry Form

Cover Reveal Guidelines:
  • YABC runs exclusive cover reveals only
  • Giveaways are strongly suggested for maximum exposure
  • On the rare occasion, we may be able to accommodate a last-minute reveal, but please try to give us 2 weeks advance notice.
  • Due to the overwhelming amount of requests we receive, we are currently only accepting trade published cover reveals at this time.
  • Subject(*)
    Please write a subject for your message.

    To make sure your request reaches us, please do not change or delete the subject line. (If this is a last-minute request, you may include the letters ASAP at the end of the subject line.)

    Your Name(*)
    Please let us know your name.

    Your Email(*)
    Please let us know your email address.

    Your Book's Title
    Invalid Input

    Your Publisher's Name
    Invalid Input

    Message(*)
    Please let us know your message.

    Please include a possible date range for your proposed cover reveal. We prefer at least 2 weeks notice.

    Are you a human?(*)
    Are you a human?
    Invalid Input

    We will do our best to respond in a timely fashion, however please note that we are a volunteer-run website and, due to the amount of emails we receive daily, our response time may vary. If you do not hear from us within one week, please feel free to make other cover reveal arrangements.

    Latest Book Listings Added

    Smart, funny 16-year-old Kat Monroe has the usual problems with...
     
    0.0
     
    0.0 (0)
    Lily and Dunkin
    For readers who enjoyed Wonder and Counting by 7's, award-winning...
     
    5.0
     
    0.0 (0)
    The Secret Daughter of the Tsar
    A compelling alternate history of the Romanov family in which...
     
    4.3
     
    0.0 (0)
    Science Experiments You Can Eat
    With revised and updated material, a brand-new look, and hours...
     
    3.3
     
    0.0 (0)
    "MouseStar 1" is surrounded by floating space junk! It's yucky...
     
    4.0
     
    0.0 (0)
    The famouse opera singer Violetta von Cacklefur is in Gloomeria...
     
    3.5
     
    0.0 (0)
    The Thea Sisters are visiting a friend in sunny California...
     
    4.0
     
    0.0 (0)
    The Fault In Our Stars
    Despite the tumor-shrinking medical miracle that has bought her a...
     
    0.0
     
    0.0 (0)
    Wandering Wild
    "I believe in possibility. Of magic, of omens, of compasses,...
     
    4.7
     
    0.0 (0)
    Hello, My Name Is Tiger
    A reassuring picture book for back-to-school jitters! ...
     
    5.0
     
    0.0 (0)
    Read Me Like A Book
    In her first novel for young adults, New York Times...
     
    0.0
     
    0.0 (0)
    What This Story Needs Is a Hush and a Shush
    Join Pig in another fun read-aloud adventure on the farm...
     
    5.0
     
    0.0 (0)
    Camp Dork (Pack of Dorks #2)
    Lucy and her pack are back, in this sequel to...
     
    0.0
     
    0.0 (0)
    Where She Went (If I Stay #2)
    It's been three years since the devastating accident . ....
     
    0.0
     
    0.0 (0)
    Dill & Bizzy: An Odd Duck and a Strange Bird
    Dill is a duck. A perfectly ordinary duck. At least...
     
    3.5
     
    0.0 (0)
    The Shadow Hour (The Girl at Midnight #2)
    verything in Echo's life changed in a blinding flash when...
     
    0.0
     
    0.0 (0)