Cover Reveal Inquiry Form

Cover Reveal Guidelines:
  • YABC runs exclusive cover reveals only
  • Giveaways are strongly suggested for maximum exposure
  • On the rare occasion, we may be able to accommodate a last-minute reveal, but please try to give us 2 weeks advance notice.
  • Due to the overwhelming amount of requests we receive, we are currently only accepting trade published cover reveals at this time.
  • Subject(*)
    Please write a subject for your message.

    To make sure your request reaches us, please do not change or delete the subject line. (If this is a last-minute request, you may include the letters ASAP at the end of the subject line.)

    Your Name(*)
    Please let us know your name.

    Your Email(*)
    Please let us know your email address.

    Your Book's Title
    Invalid Input

    Your Publisher's Name
    Invalid Input

    Message(*)
    Please let us know your message.

    Please include a possible date range for your proposed cover reveal. We prefer at least 2 weeks notice.

    Are you a human?(*)
    Are you a human?
    Invalid Input

    We will do our best to respond in a timely fashion, however please note that we are a volunteer-run website and, due to the amount of emails we receive daily, our response time may vary. If you do not hear from us within one week, please feel free to make other cover reveal arrangements.

    LATEST YABC BLOG POSTS - BLOG TOURS, ANNOUNCEMENTS, AND GIVEAWAYS

    • Chapter Reveal: The Ark by Laura Liddell Nolen + Giveaway (International)

      The Ark by Laura Liddell Nolen Release Date: March 26, 2015 Before we get to the chapter, here's a note from Laura:   Hi, YABC! I’m fired up about sharing my first chapter with you today. The Ark is about a young convict trapped in prison on the last day of ...

    • Author Top 5 with Django Wexler

        Today we welcome Django Wexler to YABC! Wexler's newly released sequel to The Forbidden Library, The Mad Apprentice: The Forbidden Library: Volume 2, is a fantasy adventure sure to appeal to fans of Harry Potter, Coroline, and Inkheart! Django has given us a list of the ...

    • April 2015 Book Haul!

      Hey YABCers!  Our office was innundated with fabulous kidlit, middle grade, and YA books this month! (Including an audio book and a graphic novel.) Check out our book haul below and tell us which books look the most interesting to you!    ...

    • Giveaway: Twintuition - Double Vision by Tia & Tamera Mowry (US Only)

      TWINTUITION: DOUBLE VISION by Tia & Tamera Mowry Release Date: April 21, 2015   About the Book Cassie and Caitlyn Waters may be identical twins, but everything else about them is completely different. The only thing they can agree on is that neither of them is happy th ...

    • It's live!! Cover Reveal: The Complete Blooming Goddess Trilogy by Tellulah Darling + Giveaway (International)

      Hi, YABCers! Today we're super excited to celebrate the cover reveal for THE COMPLETE BLOOMING GODDESS TRILOGY by Tellulah Darling, releasing April 30, 2015 from Te Da Media. Before we get to the cover, here's a note from Tellulah:   Hey YABC! I’ve basically been in sque ...

    • What's New in YA

        Are you wondering what's new in YA today? Check out these wonderful new releases!       From the acclaimed author of How to Love comes another stunning contemporary novel, perfect for fans of Sarah Dessen.   Molly Barlow is facing on ...

    • The Librarian's Corner

          I am happy to share with the YABC community the brand new Librarian's Corner column! This column features three themed book recommendations from a Teen Librarian each month. My name is Eden Grey, and I'll be doing the column each month. I am a Teen Librarian, and I absolutel ...

    • Chapter Reveal: Last Year's Mistake by Gina Ciocca

      Last Year's Mistake by Gina Ciocca Release Date: June 9, 2015 Before we get to the chapter, here's a note from Gina:   I’m so excited to share the first chapter of LAST YEAR’S MISTAKE with all of you! I’ve written this opening many different ways, and I lov ...

    • Giveaway: The Ark by Laura Liddell (International)

      The Ark By Laura Liddell Nolen    Release Date: March 26, 2015   About the Book It’s the final days of earth, and sixteen-year-old Char is right where she belongs: in prison. With her criminal record, she doesn’t qualify for a place on an Ark, one of the five ...

    • Giveaway: 5 To 1 by Holly Bodger (US & Canada Only)

      5 to1 By Holly Bodger Release Date: 5/12/15   About the Book Sudasa doesn't want to be a wife and Kiran, a boy forced to compete in the test to become her husband, has other plans as well. Sudasa's family wants nothing more than for their daughter to do the right thing and p ...

    • It's live!! Cover Reveal: Tor Maddox: Unleashed by Liz Coley + Giveaway (International)

      Hi, YABCers, and welcome to today's cover reveal! Today we're super excited to celebrate the cover reveal for TOR MADDOX: UNLEASHED by Liz Coley, releasing May 1, 2015 from LCTeen. Before we get to the cover, here's a note from Liz:   Hi YABC! I’m thrilled to int ...

    • What's New in YA

        Are you wondering what's new in YA today? Check out these wonderful new releases!   The sheriff's son, Kellan Turner, is not the golden boy everyone thinks he is, and Romy Grey knows that for a fact. Because no one wants to believe a girl from the wrong side of town, ...

    View more blog entries

    Latest Book Listings Added

    The remarkable third novel in Sara B. Larson's bestselling Defy series! At last, Alexa and King Damian are engaged to...
     
    0.0
     
    0.0 (0)
    After risking her life in the mortal world, the faerie princess Elora returns home to incite a revolution. Allied with...
     
    0.0
     
    0.0 (0)
    The Shakespeare Book brings the work of William Shakespeare to life with full-color photography, images, idea webs, timelines, and quotes...
     
    4.0
     
    0.0 (0)
    Louisa May Alcott can't believe it—her mother is leaving for the summer to earn money for the family and Louisa...
     
    0.0
     
    0.0 (0)
    Fan-favorite author Bree Despain continues her modern-day romance trilogy inspired by the Greek myth of Persephone and Hades with this...
     
    0.0
     
    0.0 (0)
    In critically acclaimed author Sarah Darer Littman's gripping new novel what happens online doesn't always stay online . . ....
     
    0.0
     
    0.0 (0)
    Perfect for fans of Stephanie Perkins, Lauren Barnholdt, and Susane Colasanti, The Boyfriend Project is a romantic read about a...
     
    0.0
     
    0.0 (0)
    Set in the same world as The Promise of Amazing, this smart, surprising, and romantic follow-up to Robin Constantine's debut...
     
    0.0
     
    0.0 (0)
    Kevin Emerson's Exile trilogy combines the swoon-worthy romance of a Susane Colasanti novel with the rock 'n' roll of Eleanor...
     
    0.0
     
    0.0 (0)
    Kody Keplinger returns to the world of The DUFF in this brand-new companion novel! Sonny Ardmore is an excellent liar....
     
    0.0
     
    0.0 (0)
    "A girl takes over her twin sister's identity in this emotionally charged page-turner about the complicated bond between sisters." Ella...
     
    0.0
     
    0.0 (0)
    Imagination takes on new meaning for a uniquely talented teen in this debut novel that is a breathtaking blend of...
     
    0.0
     
    0.0 (0)
    Fifteen top young-adult authors let us in on provocative secrets in a fascinating collection that will have readers talking. A...
     
    0.0
     
    0.0 (0)
    For fans of Cassandra Clare's City of Bones and Laini Taylor's Daughter of Smoke & Bone, The Girl at Midnight...
     
    0.0
     
    4.3 (1)
    A remarkable and utterly inventive novel bursting with intrigue and romance, from Sharon Cameron, acclaimed author of THE DARK UNWINDING,...
     
    0.0
     
    0.0 (0)
    Maria Dahvana Headley's soaring YA debut is a fiercely intelligent, multilayered fantasy where Neil Gaiman's Stardust meets John Green's The...
     
    0.0
     
    3.7 (1)
    Ember Hill left the dragon organization Talon to take her chances with rebel dragon Cobalt and his crew of rogues....
     
    0.0
     
    0.0 (0)
    The Fast and the Furious gets a futuristic twist in this action-packed debut! On corporately controlled Castra, rally racing is...
     
    0.0
     
    0.0 (0)
    The second installment in the epic Starbound trilogy introduces a new pair of star-crossed lovers on two sides of a...
     
    0.0
     
    5.0 (1)
    730. That's how many days I've been trapped. 18. That's how many days I have left to find a way...
     
    0.0
     
    4.3 (1)