Cover Reveal Inquiry Form

Cover Reveal Guidelines:
  • YABC runs exclusive cover reveals only
  • Giveaways are strongly suggested for maximum exposure
  • On the rare occasion, we may be able to accommodate a last-minute reveal, but please try to give us 2 weeks advance notice.
  • Due to the overwhelming amount of requests we receive, we are currently only accepting trade published cover reveals at this time.
  • Subject(*)
    Please write a subject for your message.

    To make sure your request reaches us, please do not change or delete the subject line. (If this is a last-minute request, you may include the letters ASAP at the end of the subject line.)

    Your Name(*)
    Please let us know your name.

    Your Email(*)
    Please let us know your email address.

    Your Book's Title
    Invalid Input

    Your Publisher's Name
    Invalid Input

    Message(*)
    Please let us know your message.

    Please include a possible date range for your proposed cover reveal. We prefer at least 2 weeks notice.

    Are you a human?(*)
    Are you a human?
    Invalid Input

    We will do our best to respond in a timely fashion, however please note that we are a volunteer-run website and, due to the amount of emails we receive daily, our response time may vary. If you do not hear from us within one week, please feel free to make other cover reveal arrangements.

    LATEST YABC BLOG POSTS - BLOG TOURS, ANNOUNCEMENTS, AND GIVEAWAYS

    • Giveaway: Maze Runner: The Scorch Trials (US Only)

      MAZE RUNNER: THE SCORCH TRIALS 20th Century Fox In theaters September 18, 2015   The Maze was just the beginning! See Maze Runner: The Scorch Trials in theaters September 18   In this next chapter of the epic “Maze Runner” saga, Thomas (Dylan O’Brien) a ...

    • Celebrating National Dog Day with Richard Torrey!

      TOO COOL TO BRAG. TORREY’S MY DOG, BOB, INTRODUCES KIDS TO A DIFFERENT WAY TO BE GREAT Raab Associates   Quiet dignity is vastly underrated, but it’s a quality shared by those who are truly fortunate to have learne ...

    • Author Trisha Leigh's TOP 5 OTPs

      Today we welcome Trisha Leigh, author of RETURN ONCE MORE, to the blog to share with us her top 5 OTPs!  RETURN ONCE MORE is a book about a teenage girl caught between her responsibility to document the past and her desire to use time travel in order to meet her one true love—even if he ...

    • It's live!! Cover Reveal: Emerge: The Edge by Melissa A. Craven + Giveaway (US Only)

      Welcome to today's cover reveal! Today we're super excited to celebrate the cover reveal for EMERGE: THE EDGE by Melissa A. Craven, releasing September 29, 2015 from Midnight Hour Studio. Before we get to the cover, here's a note from Melissa:   Hello YABCers! And welc ...

    • On the Horizon

        DC Comics’ Lois Lane Returns in Lois Lane: Double Down from Switch Press  Second Book in the New Young Adult Series by Gwenda Bond   MINNEAPOLIS, Minn. (August 24, 2015) – DC Comics’ iconic character Lois Lane will be back for more in Lois Lane: Dou ...

    • What's New in YA--August 25, 2015

        Are you wondering what's new in YA today? Check out these wonderful new releases!       Inspired by Victor Hugo’s classic, Les Miserables, A Little in Love beautifully conveys the heartbreaking story of street girl Eponine.   Paris, 1832 ...

    • Exclusive Sneak Peek at LIGHTLESS by C.A. Higgins + Giveaway (US Only)

      LIGHTLESS by C.A. Higgins Release Date: September 29, 2015 Publisher: Ballantine / Del Rey Hardcover   About the Book With deeply moving human drama, nail-biting suspense—and bold speculation informed by a degree in physics—C. A. Higgins spins a riveting science fict ...

    • Love Letters to Literature #1

        Contributed by Kayla King, Blog Manager and Staff Reviewer   Dear J.K. Rowling,   I suppose the best way to begin this letter would be to say thank you! Many readers might say that you changed their lives with the inception of your boy wizard. I'm su ...

    • Letters to the Living

        Contriubted by Joanne Mumley   Our very own Joanne Mumley, interviewed Ava Dellaira, author of Love Letters to the Dead, at Comic Con. This wonderful book and Joanne's interview, which you can find below, inspired all of us here at YABC! Don't believe us? Read on to f ...

    • Giveaway: The Dead Girls of Hysteria Hall by Katie Alender (US & Canada Only)

      THE DEAD GIRLS OF HYSTERIA HALL  by Katie Alender  Release Date: August 25, 2015   About the Book Asylum meets Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children, in this riveting tale of ghosts, secrets, and family, from master of suspense Katie Alender. D ...

    • Giveaway: The Appearance of Annie van Sinderen by Katherine Howe (US only)

      THE APPEARANCE OF ANNIE VAN SINDEREN by Katherine Howe  Release Date: September 15, 2015   About the Book A haunting, contemporary love story from the New York Times bestselling author of Conversion It’s July in New York City, and aspiring filmmaker Wes A ...

    • Giveaway: Jillian Cade: Fake Paranormal Investigator by Jen Klein (US & Canada Only)

      JILLIAN CADE: (FAKE) PARANORMAL INVESTIGATOR by Jen Klein  Release date: September 1, 2015   About the Book When rebel outsider Jillian Cade finds an obituary — HER future obituary — in her locker, she ends up teaming with the cryptic (and hot!) Sky Ramsey to sol ...

    View more blog entries

    Latest Book Listings Added

    Category: Kids Fiction
    "A publisher in New York asked me to write down what I know about the Greek gods, and I was...
     
    4.0
     
    0.0 (0)
    Category: Young Adult Indie
    17 year old Ember Denning has made an art of isolating herself. She prefers the dead. She spends her days...
     
    0.0
     
    0.0 (0)
    Category: Kids Fiction
    n this exciting and action-packed adventure by an award-winning author, a young girl discovers her secret ancient bloodline. The fate...
     
    4.0
     
    0.0 (0)
    ELIDAIRE_The_Tome_of_Knowledge_COVER.jpg
    Category: Young Adult Indie
    Four years after the murder of his mother, Revel Harcourt, leader of a group of an ancient race of demon-hunting...
     
    0.0
     
    0.0 (0)
    Category: Young Adult Indie
    “Metal crumpled, screamed as the force sent bodies in all directions. Instant stink of burnt rubber, glimpse of an arm...
     
    0.0
     
    0.0 (0)
    Sometimes, blackmail is the only weapon a girl has… Haley Patterson has had a crush on...
     
    4.0
     
    0.0 (0)
    In the sequel to the award-winning Killer of Enemies, Apache teen Lozen and her family are looking for a place...
     
    5.0
     
    0.0 (0)
    nspired by Victor Hugo's classic, Les Miserables, A Little in Love beautifully conveys the heartbreaking story...
     
    4.7
     
    0.0 (0)
    13 days.jpg
    When Luke Manchett’s estranged father dies unexpectedly, he leaves his son a dark inheritance: a collection...
     
    4.0
     
    0.0 (0)
    Category: Young Adult Indie
    The world is a far different place in 2259. Thirty years of world war, rampant bombing, and the melting of...
     
    0.0
     
    4.9 (3)
    Category: Young Adult Indie
    Leia Swanson has always believed in monsters, especially after one killed her parents when she was seven years old. ...
     
    0.0
     
    0.0 (0)
    The second book in the gripping Wanted series, this Western revenge epic is a must-read for...
     
    4.7
     
    0.0 (0)
    Category: Kids Fiction
    The whimsical "autobiography" of an imaginary friend who doesn't know he's imaginary—perfect for fans of The Miraculous Journey of Edward...
     
    4.5
     
    0.0 (0)
    When seventeen-year-old Lilliana Young enters the Metropolitan Museum of Art one morning during spring break, the...
     
    3.3
     
    0.0 (0)
    Category: Young Adult Indie
    Remarque, a lonely boy raised by his grandfather, discovers a gateway that could lead him to everything he's ever wanted......
     
    0.0
     
    0.0 (0)
    Kamran Smith has it all. He's the star of the football team, dates the most popular...
     
    5.0
     
    0.0 (0)
    Category: Young Adult Indie
    Blink—and you’ll miss her. Mei Barrett has been hiding all of her life. Raised in solitude by her...
     
    0.0
     
    0.0 (0)
    The eagerly-awaited sequel to the best-selling The Glass Sentence -- a historical, fantastical adventure perfect for...
     
    5.0
     
    0.0 (0)
    It's a fairy-tale nightmare . . . One girl is kept in a room where every...
     
    4.0
     
    0.0 (0)
    TheInstitute-ebook-webuse.png
    Category: Young Adult Indie
    Living in constant fear. Always looking over your shoulder. The source of your fear? The Institute. Allira Daniels will...
     
    0.0
     
    5.0 (5)