35 results - showing 1 - 15  
1 2 3  
Ordering 
 
Details
Ratings
Jenna & Jonah's Fauxmance
Young Adult Fiction
357   0
Fans of romance don't need to look any further than the fauxmance brewing between teen idols Charlie Tracker and Fielding Withers-known on their hit TV show as Jenna and Jonah, next-door neighbors flush with the excitement of first love. But it's their off-screen relationship that has helped cement their...
 
0.0
 
2.7 (1)
The International Kissing Club
Young Adult Fiction
417   0
Author(s)
Publisher
Genre(s)
Piper, Cassidy, Mei, and Izzy have been best friends their whole lives. And they've always agreed on one goal: to get out of tiny Paris, Texas, and see the world. The school's foreign exchange program seems like the perfect escape: Piper will go to the original Paris; Mei will...
 
0.0
 
3.7 (2)
Young Adult Fiction
676   0
 
0.0
 
3.0 (1)
Assassin
Young Adult Fiction
1756   0
Would you betray your president to win the heart of America’s most celebrated actor? Bella isn’t evil. But even people with good intentions can end up doing bad things. Especially when they meet people with the power to persuade them to do almost anything, like John Wilkes Booth—the...
 
0.0
 
5.0 (1)
Young Adult Nonfiction
919   0
Publisher
Genre(s)
 
0.0
 
3.0 (1)
Young Adult Fiction
1783   2
Publisher
Genre(s)
 
3.0
 
4.4 (24)
The After Hours (Rod Serling's The Twilight Zone)
Young Adult Fiction
514   0
Author(s)
Publisher
One of most ground-breaking shows in the history of television, The Twilight Zone has become a permanent fixture in pop culture. This new graphic novel series re-imagines the show’s most enduring episodes, in all their original uncut glory, originally written by Rod Serling himself, and now adapted for a new...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Walking Distance (Rod Serling's The Twilight Zone)
Young Adult Fiction
849   0
Author(s)
Publisher
One of most ground-breaking shows in the history of television, The Twilight Zone has become a permanent fixture in pop culture. This new graphic novel series re-imagines the show’s most enduring episodes, in all their original uncut glory, originally written by Rod Serling himself, and now adapted for a new...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Young Adult Fiction
620   0
 
0.0
 
5.0 (3)
Chasing Tail Lights
Young Adult Fiction
645   0
Break free. Before he died, Christy's daddy used to say that when you feel lost, follow the tail lights of the truck in front of you, and they'll get you somewhere safe. Christy keeps chasing those tail lights, but somehow, she's always still lost in Flint, Michigan. Like most teens...
 
0.0
 
3.0 (2)
35 results - showing 1 - 15  
1 2 3  
 
Powered by JReviews

Latest Book Listings Added

Emma and Julia Love Ballet
Emma is little. Julia is big. They both love...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Blobfish Book
Perfect for fans of Battle Bunny and Z Is for...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Empire of Storms (Throne of Glass #5)
The long path to the throne has only just begun...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Gemina (The Illuminae Files #2)
The highly anticipated sequel to the instant New York Times...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Crooked Kingdom (Six of Crows #2)
Kaz Brekker and his crew have just pulled off a...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Ask Me How I Got Here
Addie has always known what she was running toward. In...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Last Time We Were Us
A passionate summer love story about a girl, her childhood...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Way Back To You
In this witty, heart-tugging novel, two teens take a spontaneous...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
What Happens Now
"I know what it is to want something so badly,...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
All I Need
The last night of summer is only the beginning. ...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Occasional Diamond Thief
What if you learned your father was a thief?...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Salarian Desert Game
What if someone you love gambled on her life? ...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Truth About Forever
A long, hot summer... That's what Macy...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
“The mother I knew would never do those things. ...
 
3.7
 
0.0 (0)
Frannie and Tru
When Frannie Little eavesdrops on her parents fighting she discovers...
 
3.7
 
0.0 (0)
Brave Like My Brother
When Charlie's brother, Joe, is called up to fight in...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)