51 results - showing 1 - 15  
1 2 3 4  
Ordering 
 
Details
Ratings
All I Need
All I Need Featured
Young Adult Fiction
1057   2
The last night of summer is only the beginning. Skye wants to meet the boy who will change her life forever. Seth feels their instant connection the second he sees her. When Seth starts talking to Skye at the last beach...
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
Sign Language
Sign Language Featured Hot
Young Adult Fiction
3272   2
Author(s)
Publisher
 
5.0 (2)
 
0.0 (0)
Eona: The Last Dragoneye (Eon #2)
Young Adult Fiction
3862   1
Publisher
Genre(s)
Eon has been revealed as Eona, the first female Dragoneye in hundreds of years. Along with fellow rebels Ryko and Lady Dela, she is on the run from High Lord Sethon's army. The renegades are on a quest for the black folio, stolen by the drug-riddled Dillon; they must also...
 
5.0
 
5.0 (2)
Close to Famous
Young Adult Fiction
757   0
Author(s)
Publisher
Foster McFee dreams of having her own cooking show like her idol, celebrity chef Sonny Kroll. Macon Dillard's goal is to be a documentary filmmaker. Foster's mother Rayka longs to be a headliner instead of a back-up singer. And Miss Charleena plans a triumphant return to Hollywood. Everyone has a...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Something Like Fate
Young Adult Fiction
616   1
Publisher
Genre(s)
Best friends Lani and Erin couldn't be more different. Lani's reserved and thoughtful; Erin's bubbly and outgoing. Lani likes to do her own thing; Erin prefers an entourage. There's no possible way they could be interested in the same guy. So when Erin starts dating Jason, Lani can't believe...
 
0.0
 
3.2 (2)
Tales of the Madman Underground
Young Adult Fiction
557   0
Author(s)
Publisher
Wednesday, September 5, 1973: The first day of Karl Shoemaker's senior year in stifling Lightsburg, Ohio. For years, Karl's been part of what he calls "the Madman Underground" - a group of kids forced (for no apparent reason) to attend group therapy during school hours. Karl has decided that senior...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Looks
Young Adult Fiction
750   0
Publisher
An unforgettable debut novel about the way we look at others, and the way we see ourselves. Meghan Ball is both the most visible and the most invisible person in school. Her massive size is impossible to ignore, yet people freely spill their secrets in front of her, perhaps because...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Waiting for You
Young Adult Fiction
774   0
Publisher
At the beginning of her sophomore year, Marisa is ready for a fresh start and, more importantly, a boyfriend. So when the handsome and popular Derek asks her out, Marisa thinks her long wait for happiness is over. But several bumps in the road—including her parents’ unexpected separation, a fight...
 
0.0
 
3.3 (3)
The Weight of the Sky
Young Adult Fiction
517   0
Publisher
Sarah, like every college-bound junior, deals with constant pressure from teachers, friends, and parents. Besides that, she s a marching band geek and the only Jew in her class. So when she gets a chance to spend the summer on a kibbutz in Israel, Sarah jumps at the opportunity to...
 
0.0
 
4.0 (1)
Young Adult Fiction
550   0
Author(s)
Publisher
 
0.0
 
2.0 (1)
Breathing
Young Adult Fiction
643   0
Savannah would be happy spending the summer working at the library and reading. But then she meets Jackson, who Savannah's convinced is the one. At first it looks like she's right. He abides by her mama's strict rules and stays by her side when she is hospitalized for severe asthma,...
 
0.0
 
4.0 (6)
Young Adult Fiction
614   0
Author(s)
Publisher
Genre(s)
 
0.0
 
5.0 (1)
Along for the Ride
Young Adult Fiction
1375   4
Author(s)
Publisher
It’s been so long since Auden slept at night. Ever since her parents’ divorce—or since the fighting started. Now she has the chance to spend a carefree summer with her dad and his new family in the charming beach town where they live. A job in a clothes boutique...
 
0.0
 
4.3 (26)
Dishes
Young Adult Fiction
587   0
Author(s)
Publisher
Ogunquit, Maine. That's not where you?d expect to find a guy like Danny. He's not a tourist. He's not a local. And he's definitely not gay. As far as he can tell, only he and the bartender at Dishes, where he works as a dishwasher, are straight. But that's not...
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
Young Adult Fiction
518   1
Publisher
Genre(s)
 
5.0
 
5.0 (1)
51 results - showing 1 - 15  
1 2 3 4  
 
Powered by JReviews

Latest Book Listings Added

Nothando's Journey
Nothando’s Journey is a journey in self-discovery told through the...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
sam miracle.png
This new fantasy-adventure series from N. D. Wilson, bestselling author...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Breaking Sky
America is locked in a cold war -- and the...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
This Is Where the World Ends
The heart-wrenching new novel about best friends on a collision...
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
Stars Above
The enchantment continues. . . . The universe of...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
A Tyranny of Petticoats: 15 Stories of Belles, Bank Robbers & Other Badass Girls
From an impressive sisterhood of YA writers comes an edge-of-your-seat...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Burn Baby Burn
While violence runs rampant throughout New York, a teenage girl...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Dreamfever: A Novel (The Dream Walker Trilogy)
Finding out that she is the True Dream Walker hasn't...
 
0.0
 
5.0 (1)
Black Bamboo: A reluctant hero's journey into a dangerous world
BLACK BAMBOO Throughout the land something is amiss - There...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
We Are The Ants
From the “author to watch” (Kirkus Reviews) of The Five...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Holding Court
Sixteen-year-old Jules Verity knows exactly what's in store at her...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
In Real Life: A Novel
Hannah Cho and Nick Cooper have been best friends since...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
You Were Here
Cori McCarthy delivers an emotionally taut page-turner from multiple points...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Glass Sword
The electrifying next installment in the Red Queen series escalates...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Burning Midnight
For fans of The Maze Runner and The Fifth Wave,...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Not Okay Cupid
Her wicked revenge, or his wicked heart... Hazel McCallister...
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)