9 results - showing 1 - 9  
 
Ordering 
 
Details
Ratings
Fire Prophet (Son of Angels #2)
Kids Fiction
1035   0
What if you could actually see angels and fallen angels engaging in battle—and you were expected to join the fight?It’s been one year since Jonah Stone and his sister, Eliza, discovered that their mother is a nephilim, the product of a union between a human and a fallen angel,...
 
4.0
 
3.5 (1)
Spirit Fighter (Son of Angels #1)
Kids Fiction
756   0
Author(s)
Publisher
Jonah Stone has always thought of himself as average, but in seventh grade he learns a fascinating family secret, and his world turns upside down. Jonah's mom is a nephilim, the daughter of a human and a fallen angel, which makes Jonah one-quarter angel. When his mom is...
 
4.0 (2)
 
3.5 (1)
Swipe
Swipe Featured
Kids Fiction
1409   0
Author(s)
Publisher
Genre(s)
"Apocalyptic dystopian fiction at its best. Angler's sharp wit and dexterity with political themes are matched only by the thrilling suspense on every page." -Lis Wiehl, New York Times bestselling author and FOX News correspondent Everyone gets the Mark. It gives all the benefits of citizenship. Yet if getting...
 
4.0
 
3.0 (1)
Swipe
Kids Fiction
909   0
Author(s)
Publisher
Genre(s)
Logan Langley is just months away from his thirteenth birthday and the biggest day of his life- the day he will finally be Marked. The Mark lets people get jobs, vote, and even go out to eat or buy concert tickets. Becoming Marked means becoming free. Or so he...
 
0.0
 
3.0 (1)
Alienation (C.H.A.O.S. #2)
Kids Fiction
717   0
Earth's last line of defense against the coming alien invasion is a 16-year-old surfer. But before Colt McAlister can save the world, he has to survive the day. All Colt wants to do is return to his old life-where aliens don't exist, where mankind hasn't been targeted for destruction, and...
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
Fashioned by Faith
Kids Fiction
664   0
Everyone knows that we live in a "skin-is-in" society, heavily driven by media and immodesty. So how does a young Christian woman reconcile a fashionable wardrobe with maintaining her integrity? Written by international professional model Rachel Lee Carter, "Fashioned by Faith" offers a cutting-edge approach to the concept of beauty...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Chang's Famous Fireworks Factory (Boomtown #1)
Kids Fiction
871   0
Imagine a place where everyone's favorite thing to do is blow stuff up . . . that's Boomtown. This is a humerous mystery and adventure story that kids (especially boys) will love to read Boomtown is the home of Chang's Famous Fireworks factory, the Slush Olympics, the "Fighting Slugs"...
 
0.0
 
3.0 (1)
9 results - showing 1 - 9  
 
 
Powered by JReviews

Latest Book Listings Added

The Blazing Bridge (The Blood Guard Book 3)
Ronan Truelove’s best friend, scrappy smart aleck Greta Sustermann, has...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Amina's Voice
A Pakistani-American Muslim girl struggles to stay true to her...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Goose on a Farm
When Sophie and Goose go on a class trip to...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Adrift: An Odd Couple of Polar Bears
Perfect for fans of Goodnight, Already! and You Will Be...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
A demigod who can kill with a touch. It's an...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Bob and Joss Get Lost
Perfect for fans of I’m Bored, Bob and Joss Get...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Tugboat Bill and the River Rescue
Fans of Little Tug and Chugga-Chugga Choo-Choo will love this...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Charlie Piechart and the Case of the Missing Hat
Charlie Piechart’s second math mystery takes place at school—when a...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Fly Guy's Ninja Chistmas (Fly Guy #16)
In the new book in Tedd Arnold's New York Times...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
How to Keep a Boy from Kissing You
Executor of the Find a Prince Program™ and future...
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
Allegedly
Mary B. Addison killed a baby. Allegedly. She didn’t...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Avenged (Vanished #2)
Avenged is the conclusion to the Vanished duology, an...
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
The Hard Count
Nico Medina’s world is eleven miles away from mine....
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
City of Saints & Thieves
The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo meets Gone Girl...
 
3.7
 
0.0 (0)
RoseBlood
In this modern day spin on Leroux’s gothic tale...
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
Fish Girl
The triple Caldecott winner David Wiesner brings his rich visual...
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)