9 results - showing 1 - 9  
 
Ordering 
 
Details
Ratings
Fire Prophet (Son of Angels #2)
Kids Fiction
820   0
What if you could actually see angels and fallen angels engaging in battle—and you were expected to join the fight?It’s been one year since Jonah Stone and his sister, Eliza, discovered that their mother is a nephilim, the product of a union between a human and a fallen angel,...
 
4.0
 
3.5 (1)
Spirit Fighter (Son of Angels #1)
Kids Fiction
566   0
Author(s)
Publisher
Jonah Stone has always thought of himself as average, but in seventh grade he learns a fascinating family secret, and his world turns upside down. Jonah's mom is a nephilim, the daughter of a human and a fallen angel, which makes Jonah one-quarter angel. When his mom is...
 
4.0 (2)
 
3.5 (1)
Swipe
Swipe Featured
Kids Fiction
1118   0
Author(s)
Publisher
Genre(s)
"Apocalyptic dystopian fiction at its best. Angler's sharp wit and dexterity with political themes are matched only by the thrilling suspense on every page." -Lis Wiehl, New York Times bestselling author and FOX News correspondent Everyone gets the Mark. It gives all the benefits of citizenship. Yet if getting...
 
4.0
 
3.0 (1)
Swipe
Kids Fiction
736   0
Author(s)
Publisher
Genre(s)
Logan Langley is just months away from his thirteenth birthday and the biggest day of his life- the day he will finally be Marked. The Mark lets people get jobs, vote, and even go out to eat or buy concert tickets. Becoming Marked means becoming free. Or so he...
 
0.0
 
3.0 (1)
Alienation (C.H.A.O.S. #2)
Kids Fiction
580   0
Earth's last line of defense against the coming alien invasion is a 16-year-old surfer. But before Colt McAlister can save the world, he has to survive the day. All Colt wants to do is return to his old life-where aliens don't exist, where mankind hasn't been targeted for destruction, and...
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
Fashioned by Faith
Kids Fiction
502   0
Everyone knows that we live in a "skin-is-in" society, heavily driven by media and immodesty. So how does a young Christian woman reconcile a fashionable wardrobe with maintaining her integrity? Written by international professional model Rachel Lee Carter, "Fashioned by Faith" offers a cutting-edge approach to the concept of beauty...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Chang's Famous Fireworks Factory (Boomtown #1)
Kids Fiction
679   0
Imagine a place where everyone's favorite thing to do is blow stuff up . . . that's Boomtown. This is a humerous mystery and adventure story that kids (especially boys) will love to read Boomtown is the home of Chang's Famous Fireworks factory, the Slush Olympics, the "Fighting Slugs"...
 
0.0
 
3.0 (1)
9 results - showing 1 - 9  
 
 
Powered by JReviews

Latest Book Listings Added

Stars Above
The enchantment continues. . . . The universe of...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
A Tyranny of Petticoats: 15 Stories of Belles, Bank Robbers & Other Badass Girls
From an impressive sisterhood of YA writers comes an edge-of-your-seat...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Burn Baby Burn
While violence runs rampant throughout New York, a teenage girl...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Dreamfever: A Novel (The Dream Walker Trilogy)
Finding out that she is the True Dream Walker hasn't...
 
0.0
 
5.0 (1)
Black Bamboo: A reluctant hero's journey into a dangerous world
BLACK BAMBOO Throughout the land something is amiss - There...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
We Are The Ants
From the “author to watch” (Kirkus Reviews) of The Five...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Holding Court
Sixteen-year-old Jules Verity knows exactly what's in store at her...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
In Real Life: A Novel
Hannah Cho and Nick Cooper have been best friends since...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
You Were Here
Cori McCarthy delivers an emotionally taut page-turner from multiple points...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Glass Sword
The electrifying next installment in the Red Queen series escalates...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Burning Midnight
For fans of The Maze Runner and The Fifth Wave,...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Not Okay Cupid
Her wicked revenge, or his wicked heart... Hazel McCallister...
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
Starflight
Solara Brooks needs a fresh start, someplace where nobody cares...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
summer marked.jpg
Fresh off a break-up with her boyfriend, Kadie's glad to...
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
catacomb.jpg
The heart-stopping third book in the New York Times bestselling...
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
mister max.jpg
In Act III of Newbery Medalist Cynthia Voigt’s Mister Max...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)