9 results - showing 1 - 9
 
Ordering 
 
Details Ratings
Kids Fiction
563   0
What if you could actually see angels and fallen angels engaging in battle—and you were expected to join the fight?It’s been one year since Jonah Stone and his sister, Eliza, discovered that their mother is a nephilim, the product of a union between a human and a fallen angel,...
 
4.0
 
3.5 (1)
Kids Fiction
426   0
Author(s)
Publisher
Jonah Stone has always thought of himself as average, but in seventh grade he learns a fascinating family secret, and his world turns upside down. Jonah's mom is a nephilim, the daughter of a human and a fallen angel, which makes Jonah one-quarter angel. When his mom is...
 
4.0 (2)
 
3.5 (1)
Swipe Featured
Kids Fiction
822   0
Author(s)
Publisher
Genre(s)
"Apocalyptic dystopian fiction at its best. Angler's sharp wit and dexterity with political themes are matched only by the thrilling suspense on every page." -Lis Wiehl, New York Times bestselling author and FOX News correspondent Everyone gets the Mark. It gives all the benefits of citizenship. Yet if getting...
 
4.0
 
3.0 (1)
Kids Fiction
572   0
Author(s)
Publisher
Genre(s)
Logan Langley is just months away from his thirteenth birthday and the biggest day of his life- the day he will finally be Marked. The Mark lets people get jobs, vote, and even go out to eat or buy concert tickets. Becoming Marked means becoming free. Or so he...
 
0.0
 
3.0 (1)
Kids Fiction
449   0
Earth's last line of defense against the coming alien invasion is a 16-year-old surfer. But before Colt McAlister can save the world, he has to survive the day. All Colt wants to do is return to his old life-where aliens don't exist, where mankind hasn't been targeted for destruction, and...
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
Kids Fiction
439   0
Author(s)
Publisher
Genre(s)
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Kids Fiction
476   0
Imagine a place where everyone's favorite thing to do is blow stuff up . . . that's Boomtown. This is a humerous mystery and adventure story that kids (especially boys) will love to read Boomtown is the home of Chang's Famous Fireworks factory, the Slush Olympics, the "Fighting Slugs"...
 
0.0
 
3.0 (1)
Kids Fiction
366   0
 
0.0
 
2.0 (1)
Kids Fiction
357   0
Everyone knows that we live in a "skin-is-in" society, heavily driven by media and immodesty. So how does a young Christian woman reconcile a fashionable wardrobe with maintaining her integrity? Written by international professional model Rachel Lee Carter, "Fashioned by Faith" offers a cutting-edge approach to the concept of beauty...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
9 results - showing 1 - 9
 
 
Powered by JReviews

LATEST YABC BLOG POSTS - BLOG TOURS, ANNOUNCEMENTS, AND GIVEAWAYS

View more blog entries

Latest Book Listings Added

Category: Kids Fiction
New York Times Bestseller * Indie List Bestseller * Soon to be a Film from Universal Pictures * A Barnes...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Dear Mr. S. Harris, Ignore the blob of red in the top left corner. It's jam, not blood, though I...
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Category: Young Adult Indie
At not quite fifteen, Stefan's father finally let him board the longship, Sja Vinna, to take part in his first...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Perfect for fans of Laurie Halse Anderson and Gayle Forman, Every Last Promise is a provocative and emotional novel about...
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
What if, after spending a lifetime deceiving everyone around you, you discovered the biggest lies were the ones you've told...
 
0.0
 
3.3 (1)
In the explosive conclusion to the thrilling Revolution 19 series, the time has come to win the cities back from...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Seventeen-year-old Darcy Covington never had to worry about money or where her next shopping spree was coming from. Even her...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Reality is only an illusion. Except for those who can control it… Worst. Birthday. Ever. My first boyfriend dumped me—happy...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Theodore Finch is fascinated by death, and he constantly thinks of ways he might kill himself. But each time, something...
 
3.7
 
0.0 (0)
5-to-1-cover-small.jpg
In the year 2054, after decades of gender selection, India now has a ratio of five boys for every girl,...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Wren Noble is dead—she was born that way. Vibrant, unlike other dead things, she craves those rare moments when her...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Macy Jones is a perfect student, popular teenager, and utterly miserable. This all changes once her father is arrested and...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Category: Kids Fiction
When Ned and his identical twin brother tumble from their raft into a raging, bewitched river, only Ned survives. Villagers...
 
5.0
 
4.0 (1)
In Marla Klein and Ivy Wilde’s world, teens are the gatekeepers of culture. A top fashion label employs sixteen-year-old...
 
0.0
 
3.3 (1)
the hidden princess.jpg
One destiny rules two worlds in this gripping fantasy thriller. For five years, the Gateway has been closed and Hidden...
 
0.0
 
3.7 (1)
Category: Young Adult Indie
When Aidan and Maggie find a fairy cross while rock-hunting with their grandfather, it's just an oddity. But when they...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
In this unforgettable teen romance that fans of Sarah Dessen and Susane Colasanti will devour, Quinn Sullivan falls for the...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
A powerful and gripping contemporary YA from the author of I'm Not Her that's "Just right for fans of Sarah...
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
New York Times bestselling author Rachel Hawkins is sassier than ever in this page-turning follow up to Rebel Belle, perfect...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Last Order
Category: Young Adult Indie
Lana Crewe is a strong, fiercely driven seventeen year old living in a village ruled by fear. With their king...
 
0.0
 
5.0 (1)