10 results - showing 1 - 10  
 
Ordering 
 
Details
Ratings
The Girl with the Wrong Name
Young Adult Fiction
310   0
Publisher
Genre(s)
Seventeen-year-old Theo Lane has been hiding half of her face from the public ever since “The Night In Question,” a night that left her with a long, disfiguring scar, an unquiet mind, and no memory of what happened. An aspiring documentary maker, she uses her camera...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
JILLIAN CADE: (FAKE) PARANORMAL INVESTIGATOR
Young Adult Fiction
278   0
Debut novel by Grey's Anatomy writer Jen Klein. When rebel outsider Jillian Cade finds an obituary—HER future obituary—in her locker, she ends up teaming with the cryptic (and hot) Sky Ramsey to solve the mystery of who’s trying to scare her… or if she’s really going to die in 6...
 
0.0
 
4.7 (1)
More Happy Than Not
Young Adult Fiction
602   0
The Leteo Institute's revolutionary memory-relief procedure seems too good to be true to Aaron Soto -- miracle cure-alls don't tend to pop up in the Bronx projects. But Aaron can't forget how he's grown up poor or how his friends aren't always there for him. Like...
 
4.7
 
4.7 (1)
Mapmaker
Young Adult Fiction
408   0
"Mapmaker expertly brings the paranoid thriller into the age of surveillance, and the result is both moving and chilling." —D.B. Weiss, co-creator, writer, and producer of Game of Thrones When Tanya Barrett takes an internship at MapOut, she expects emotional landmines. Her father cofounded the digital mapping company, and he...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Ask Me
Ask Me Featured
Young Adult Fiction
1884   1
Paranormal gets a Stephen King makeover: An oracle in a small-town Florida uses her troubling gift to stop a murderer—before he comes for her. Aria Morse is an Oracle, blessed—or cursed—with the gift of prophecy. Ask her anything, and the truth spills out immediately. But Aria’s answers sound like...
 
5.0 (2)
 
0.0 (0)
Liv, Forever
Young Adult Nonfiction
492   0
When Liv Bloom lands an art scholarship at Wickham Hall, it’s her ticket out of the foster system. Liv isn’t sure what to make of the school’s weird traditions and rituals, but she couldn’t be happier. For the first time ever, she has her own studio, her own supply of...
 
0.0
 
5.0 (1)
Escape Theory
Young Adult Fiction
547   0
Sixteen-year-old Devon Mackintosh has always felt like an outsider at Keaton, the prestigious California boarding school perched above the Pacific. As long as she’s not fitting in, Devon figures she might as well pad her application to Stanford’s psych program. So junior year, she decides to become a peer counselor,...
 
0.0
 
5.0 (2)
The Sweet Dead Life
Young Adult Fiction
404   1
Author(s)
Publisher
Genre(s)
"I found out two things today: One, I think I'm dying. And two, my brother is a perv." So begins the diary of 14-year-old Jenna Samuels, who is having a very bad eighth-grade year. Her single mother spends all day in bed. Dad vanished when she was eight. Her...
 
0.0
 
4.0 (1)
What We Saw At Night
Young Adult Fiction
1047   0
Publisher
Genre(s)
Like the yearning, doomed young clones in Ishiguro's Never Let Me Go, three teenagers with XP (a life-threatening allergy to sunlight) are a species unto themselves. As seen through the eyes of 16-year-old Allie Kim, they roam the silent streets, looking for adventure, while others sleep. When Allie's best friend...
 
0.0
 
4.2 (2)
End Over End
Young Adult Fiction
509   0
Author(s)
Publisher
Ivory is fourteen years old and is madly in love with fifteen-year-old Blake. She hangs out with a tough older crowd, drinks, smokes, and even has a pregnancy scare. One night Ivory doesn't come home. Her body is found a few months later, brutally stabbed to death. Blake stands accused...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
10 results - showing 1 - 10  
 
 
Powered by JReviews

Latest Book Listings Added

A Tyranny of Petticoats: 15 Stories of Belles, Bank Robbers & Other Badass Girls
From an impressive sisterhood of YA writers comes an edge-of-your-seat...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Burn Baby Burn
While violence runs rampant throughout New York, a teenage girl...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Dreamfever: A Novel (The Dream Walker Trilogy)
Finding out that she is the True Dream Walker hasn't...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Black Bamboo: A reluctant hero's journey into a dangerous world
BLACK BAMBOO Throughout the land something is amiss - There...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
We Are The Ants
From the “author to watch” (Kirkus Reviews) of The Five...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Holding Court
Sixteen-year-old Jules Verity knows exactly what's in store at her...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
In Real Life: A Novel
Hannah Cho and Nick Cooper have been best friends since...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
You Were Here
Cori McCarthy delivers an emotionally taut page-turner from multiple points...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Glass Sword
The electrifying next installment in the Red Queen series escalates...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Burning Midnight
For fans of The Maze Runner and The Fifth Wave,...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Starflight
Solara Brooks needs a fresh start, someplace where nobody cares...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
summer marked.jpg
Fresh off a break-up with her boyfriend, Kadie's glad to...
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
catacomb.jpg
The heart-stopping third book in the New York Times bestselling...
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
mister max.jpg
In Act III of Newbery Medalist Cynthia Voigt’s Mister Max...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Macbeth #killingit (OMG Shakespeare series)
Macbeth, one of the greatest stories ever told . ....
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Stars Above
The enchantment continues. . . . The universe...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)