11 results - showing 1 - 11  
 
Ordering 
 
Details
Ratings
Front Cover FINAL.jpg
Young Adult Fiction
71   0
Author(s)
Publisher
Since sixteen-year-old Riley Strout lost her mother two years ago, her saving grace has been her quirky little family in the grief support group she joined as a freshman. Jay, Kate, and Noah understand her pain; each lost a loved one, and they’ve stuck together in spite of their differences,...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Girl with the Wrong Name
Young Adult Fiction
403   0
Publisher
Genre(s)
Seventeen-year-old Theo Lane has been hiding half of her face from the public ever since “The Night In Question,” a night that left her with a long, disfiguring scar, an unquiet mind, and no memory of what happened. An aspiring documentary maker, she uses her camera...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
JILLIAN CADE: (FAKE) PARANORMAL INVESTIGATOR
Young Adult Fiction
339   0
Debut novel by Grey's Anatomy writer Jen Klein. When rebel outsider Jillian Cade finds an obituary—HER future obituary—in her locker, she ends up teaming with the cryptic (and hot) Sky Ramsey to solve the mystery of who’s trying to scare her… or if she’s really going to die in 6...
 
0.0
 
4.7 (1)
More Happy Than Not
Young Adult Fiction
706   0
The Leteo Institute's revolutionary memory-relief procedure seems too good to be true to Aaron Soto -- miracle cure-alls don't tend to pop up in the Bronx projects. But Aaron can't forget how he's grown up poor or how his friends aren't always there for him. Like...
 
4.7
 
4.7 (1)
Mapmaker
Young Adult Fiction
463   0
"Mapmaker expertly brings the paranoid thriller into the age of surveillance, and the result is both moving and chilling." —D.B. Weiss, co-creator, writer, and producer of Game of Thrones When Tanya Barrett takes an internship at MapOut, she expects emotional landmines. Her father cofounded the digital mapping company, and he...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Ask Me
Ask Me Featured
Young Adult Fiction
1944   1
Paranormal gets a Stephen King makeover: An oracle in a small-town Florida uses her troubling gift to stop a murderer—before he comes for her. Aria Morse is an Oracle, blessed—or cursed—with the gift of prophecy. Ask her anything, and the truth spills out immediately. But Aria’s answers sound like...
 
5.0 (2)
 
0.0 (0)
Liv, Forever
Young Adult Nonfiction
541   0
When Liv Bloom lands an art scholarship at Wickham Hall, it’s her ticket out of the foster system. Liv isn’t sure what to make of the school’s weird traditions and rituals, but she couldn’t be happier. For the first time ever, she has her own studio, her own supply of...
 
0.0
 
5.0 (1)
Escape Theory
Young Adult Fiction
610   0
Sixteen-year-old Devon Mackintosh has always felt like an outsider at Keaton, the prestigious California boarding school perched above the Pacific. As long as she’s not fitting in, Devon figures she might as well pad her application to Stanford’s psych program. So junior year, she decides to become a peer counselor,...
 
0.0
 
5.0 (2)
The Sweet Dead Life
Young Adult Fiction
425   1
Author(s)
Publisher
Genre(s)
"I found out two things today: One, I think I'm dying. And two, my brother is a perv." So begins the diary of 14-year-old Jenna Samuels, who is having a very bad eighth-grade year. Her single mother spends all day in bed. Dad vanished when she was eight. Her...
 
0.0
 
4.0 (1)
What We Saw At Night
Young Adult Fiction
1109   0
Publisher
Genre(s)
Like the yearning, doomed young clones in Ishiguro's Never Let Me Go, three teenagers with XP (a life-threatening allergy to sunlight) are a species unto themselves. As seen through the eyes of 16-year-old Allie Kim, they roam the silent streets, looking for adventure, while others sleep. When Allie's best friend...
 
0.0
 
4.2 (2)
End Over End
Young Adult Fiction
554   0
Author(s)
Publisher
Ivory is fourteen years old and is madly in love with fifteen-year-old Blake. She hangs out with a tough older crowd, drinks, smokes, and even has a pregnancy scare. One night Ivory doesn't come home. Her body is found a few months later, brutally stabbed to death. Blake stands accused...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
11 results - showing 1 - 11  
 
 
Powered by JReviews

Latest Book Listings Added

cover60900-medium.png
Toby's sister and baby brother love their schools - they...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Every Exquisite Thing
Nanette O'Hare is an unassuming teen who has played the...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Emma and Julia Love Ballet
Emma is little. Julia is big. They both love...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Blobfish Book
Perfect for fans of Battle Bunny and Z Is for...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Empire of Storms (Throne of Glass #5)
The long path to the throne has only just begun...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Gemina (The Illuminae Files #2)
The highly anticipated sequel to the instant New York Times...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Crooked Kingdom (Six of Crows #2)
Kaz Brekker and his crew have just pulled off a...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Ask Me How I Got Here
Addie has always known what she was running toward. In...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Last Time We Were Us
A passionate summer love story about a girl, her childhood...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Way Back To You
In this witty, heart-tugging novel, two teens take a spontaneous...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
What Happens Now
"I know what it is to want something so badly,...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
All I Need
The last night of summer is only the beginning. ...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Occasional Diamond Thief
What if you learned your father was a thief?...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Salarian Desert Game
What if someone you love gambled on her life? ...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Truth About Forever
A long, hot summer... That's what Macy...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
“The mother I knew would never do those things. ...
 
3.7
 
0.0 (0)