694 results - showing 91 - 105  
« 1 ... 5 6 7 8 9 ... » 
Ordering 
 
Details
Ratings
Dark Fire (The Last Dragon Chronicles #5)
Kids Fiction
493   0
Author(s)
Publisher
Genre(s)
With the Earth on the brink of recolonisation by dragons, David Rain is sent on an important mission: to seek out and destroy a trace of dark fire, the deadliest force in the universe. But with success could come a terrible price, the sacrifice of a beloved clay dragon. How...
 
0.0
 
4.0 (1)
The Fire Eternal (The Last Dragon Chronicles #4)
Young Adult Fiction
582   0
Author(s)
Publisher
Genre(s)
Five years have passed since David Rain, now a cult author, disappeared mysteriously in the Arctic. Life in Wayward Crescent has settled to relative normality. But as the weather grows wild and the ice caps melt, all eyes turn north, where bears and the souls of the Inuit dead are...
 
0.0
 
4.0 (2)
Fire Star (The Last Dragon Chronicles #3)
Kids Fiction
612   0
Author(s)
Publisher
Genre(s)
"There is a fire star coming, signalling a time of new beginnings. A time for dragons to rise again..." A research trip to the Arctic and a contract for a new book-life can't get much better for David Rain. As soon as David finds himself in the icy climes, he...
 
0.0
 
5.0 (2)
Icefire (The Last Dragon Chronicles #2)
Kids Fiction
821   0
Author(s)
Publisher
Genre(s)
When David is assigned an essay on the history of dragons, there is only one thing he knows for sure -- he wants to win the research trip to the Arctic. As he digs deeper into the past, he finds himself drawn down a path from which there is no...
 
0.0
 
4.3 (3)
The Fire Within (The Last Dragon Chronicles #1)
Kids Fiction
1083   0
Author(s)
Publisher
Genre(s)
David soon discovers the dragons when he moves in with Liz and Lucy. The pottery models fill up every spare space in their house! Only when David is given his own special dragon does he begin to unlock their mysterious secrets, and to discover the fire within.
 
0.0
 
4.5 (4)
The Storm (Dogs of the Drowned City #1)
Kids Fiction
1034   0
Author(s)
Publisher
Genre(s)
Warriors and Guardians of Ga'Hoole fans have a new animal adventure series to sink their teeth into! When a hurricane forces his family to evacuate without him, Shep the German Shepard is confused. Where is his boy? Will he ever return? And what will Shep do in the meantime,...
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
Profiles #3: Tech Titans
Kids Nonfiction
723   0
It takes more than one person to bring about change and innovation. Profiles: Tech Titans focuses on six of the most prominent figures in the technological world today: Bill Gates, Mark Zuckerberg, Steve Jobs, Sergey Brin, Larry Page, Jeff Bezos. Find out about their childhoods, where they grew up,...
 
0.0
 
4.0 (1)
Empty
Young Adult Fiction
513   0
Author(s)
Publisher
Genre(s)
A dystopic look at what happens to one American town when all the fossil fuels run out...Civilization has just run out.It's the future - the very near future - and the fossil fuels are running out. No gas. No oil. Which...
 
3.7
 
2.0 (1)
The Case of the Kidnapped Cupid (Calendar Club)
Kids Fiction
786   0
Author(s)
Publisher
Genre(s)
Valentine's Day is around the corner, and a note shows up in the Help Box from Officer Gill. He asks the three friends to keep an eye on the creepy ivy-colored corner house. But it isn't just the house that's creepy. A woman lives there, but...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Case of the Sneaky Strangers (Calendar Club)
Kids Fiction
1048   0
Author(s)
Publisher
Genre(s)
The last day of school is coming up fast, and Dottie, Casey, and Leon are getting ready for summertime! But then strange noises are heard around Fruitvale, and sneaky strangers start ruining gardens all over town. On top of that, Warren Bunn, the class bully, is in...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Mystery of the Snow Day Bigfoot (Calendar Club)
Kids Fiction
1202   0
Author(s)
Publisher
Genre(s)
It's a Winter Wonderland in Fruitvale with the first big snowfall of the season, and the Calendar Club has a snow day! Leon is about to run outside to get Dottie and Casey when he notices the book door of his house is open--and there are mysterious footprints...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Horrible Harry in Room 2B
Kids Fiction
560   0
Author(s)
Publisher
Genre(s)
Doug discovers that though being Harry's best friend in Miss Mackle's second grade class isn't always easy, as Harry likes to do horrible things, it is often a lot of fun.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Littles
Kids Fiction
480   0
Author(s)
Publisher
Genre(s)
The Littles is a timeless favorite that's been enjoyed for decades. Ready to grab the attention of a new generation, fresh cover art brings an updated look to this classic series.Meet the Littles, a family like any other but with a few tiny differences! They live in the walls...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Case of Hermie the Missing Hamster (Jigsaw Jones Mystery, No. 1)
Kids Fiction
1760   0
Author(s)
Publisher
Genre(s)
From the Top Secret Detective Journal of Jigsaw Jones, Private Eye Client: Wingnut Wingnut's hamster is missing! Jigsaw and his partner, Mila, are on the case. They are searching for clues adn piecing together the mystery. This is a job for Jigsaw Jones, Private Eye....
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Snuggle Up, Sleepy Ones
Kids Fiction
885   0
Publisher
Genre(s)
The sun paints the sky a warm, glowing red. It's time to stop playing, it's time for bed." All of the animals, from the bold leopard to the shy antelope, snuggle down for the night, ready to sleep, in this charming book. The baby hippo cuddles up close for...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
694 results - showing 91 - 105  
« 1 ... 5 6 7 8 9 ... » 
 
Powered by JReviews

Latest Book Listings Added

Nothando's Journey
Nothando’s Journey is a journey in self-discovery told through the...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
sam miracle.png
This new fantasy-adventure series from N. D. Wilson, bestselling author...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Breaking Sky
America is locked in a cold war -- and the...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Xalata Orbit and Melody Fret: The Hammer of Asttar
Xalata Orbit meets danger head-on when she leaves a troubled...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
This Is Where the World Ends
The heart-wrenching new novel about best friends on a collision...
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
Stars Above
The enchantment continues. . . . The universe of...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
A Tyranny of Petticoats: 15 Stories of Belles, Bank Robbers & Other Badass Girls
From an impressive sisterhood of YA writers comes an edge-of-your-seat...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Burn Baby Burn
While violence runs rampant throughout New York, a teenage girl...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Dreamfever: A Novel (The Dream Walker Trilogy)
Finding out that she is the True Dream Walker hasn't...
 
0.0
 
5.0 (1)
Black Bamboo: A reluctant hero's journey into a dangerous world
BLACK BAMBOO Throughout the land something is amiss - There...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
We Are The Ants
From the “author to watch” (Kirkus Reviews) of The Five...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Holding Court
Sixteen-year-old Jules Verity knows exactly what's in store at her...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
In Real Life: A Novel
Hannah Cho and Nick Cooper have been best friends since...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
You Were Here
Cori McCarthy delivers an emotionally taut page-turner from multiple points...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Glass Sword
The electrifying next installment in the Red Queen series escalates...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Burning Midnight
For fans of The Maze Runner and The Fifth Wave,...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)