678 results - showing 91 - 105
« 1 ... 5 6 7 8 9 ... 46 » 
Ordering 
 
Details Ratings
Young Adult Fiction
952   0
Publisher
Genre(s)
Sometimes, the greatest comebacks take place far away from the ball field.Meet Peter Friedman, high school freshman. Talented photographer. Former baseball star. When a freakish injury ends his pitching career, Peter has some major things to figure out. Is there life after sports? Why has his grandfather suddenly given...
 
4.8 (2)
 
0.0 (0)
Kids Fiction
1202   0
Author(s)
Publisher
Bestselling author Jim Benton is back, with a brand-new spin on a favorite series!Dear Dumb Diary is a hilarious hit! Now after 12 books (each covering a month of her life), Jamie Kelly's upcoming diaries have a fresh look and a fun twist. It's...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Kids Fiction
383   0
Publisher
Genre(s)
Penny, Tina, and Tom get permission to make the old shed into their clubhouse. After they clean it up, Tina and Tom's mom comes to them with a mystery: where did she lose her keys? With a few clues, and some help from Pepper, Penny's pony, they solve the mystery!...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Kids Fiction
442   0
Author(s)
Publisher
Brand new for beginning readers: An I Spy Reader with picture clue riddles!All-new, easy-to-read riddles by Jean Marzollo are paired with fun photographs culled from previously published I Spy books to create an I Spy easy reader. With rhythm, rhyme, and picture clues, this book is written to support...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Kids Fiction
332   0
Author(s)
Publisher
Brand-new for beginning readers: An I Spy Reader with picture clue riddles!All-new, easy-to-read riddles by Jean Marzollo are paired with fun photographs culled from previously published I Spy books to create an I Spy easy reader. With rhythm, rhyme, and picture clues, this book is written to support the...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Kids Fiction
483   0
Publisher
Genre(s)
Join Max and Miles as they take on the school bully, Brad!
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Kids Fiction
481   0
Author(s)
Publisher
Genre(s)
Emily proudly shows off her reading skills as she reads signs aloud to her mom all over town.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Kids Fiction
408   0
An introduction to the geography, climate, and inhabitants of the polar regions at the top and the bottom of the earth where the North Pole and the South Pole are located.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Kids Fiction
306   0
Author(s)
Publisher
Genre(s)
Black clouds fill the sky.  Wind whips through the trees.  Rain falls.  Lightning flashes.  Thunder crashes.  Here comes a thunderstorm!  Learn all about thunder and lightning in this book full of facts and photographs.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Kids Fiction
374   1
Hello Kitty
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Kids Fiction
326   0
Publisher
Genre(s)
Jack and Annie are ready for their next fantasy adventure in the bestselling middle-grade series—the Magic Tree House! Have you ever met a real live ninja? Jack and Annie do when the Magic Tree House whisks them back to ancient Japan, where they find themselves in the cave...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Young Adult Fiction
318   1
The day the blizzard started, no one knew that it was going to keep snowing for a week. That for those in its path, it would become not just a matter of keeping warm, but of staying alive. . . .Scotty and his friends Pete and Jason are among...
 
0.0
 
3.7 (2)
Kids Nonfiction
693   0
Publisher
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
I Spy an Apple Featured
Kids Fiction
480   0
Author(s)
Publisher
 
5.0
 
4.5 (1)
Kids Fiction
548   0
 
5.0
 
4.0 (1)
678 results - showing 91 - 105
« 1 ... 5 6 7 8 9 ... 46 » 
 
Powered by JReviews

LATEST YABC BLOG POSTS - BLOG TOURS, ANNOUNCEMENTS, AND GIVEAWAYS

View more blog entries

Latest Book Listings Added

From Alison Cherry, author of Red, a novel PW declares “sparkles with wit,” comes a terrific new book about two...
 
3.7
 
0.0 (0)
A bright, poignant, and deeply funny autobiographical account of coming of age as an amputee cancer survivor, from Josh Sundquist:...
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
A TREMBLING EARTH The flames of civil war sweep across the Shima Imperium. With their plans to renew the Kazumitsu...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Phantom's Dance Book Review
Category: Young Adult Indie
Christine Dadey’s family uprooted their lives and moved to Houston for her to attend the prestigious Rousseau Academy of Dance....
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
A streetwise girl trains to take on a gang of drug dealers and avenge her best friend’s death in this...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
the cure for dreaming.jpg
Olivia Mead is a headstrong, independent girl—a suffragist—in an age that prefers its girls to be docile. It’s 1900 in...
 
3.8 (2)
 
0.0 (0)
unmade.jpg
Powerful love comes with a price. Who will be the sacrifice? Kami has lost the boy she loves, is tied...
 
3.7
 
0.0 (0)
Thrust into a world of men, can a timid girl find bravery as the first female Death? Thirteen-year-old Suzie Sarnio...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Category: Young Adult Indie
The stress is getting to fifteen-year-old Jess. Her mum’s officially lost it, going from yummy mummy to seriously weird almost...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Category: Young Adult Indie
“Powerful. Clever. A solid ... choice for both girls and boys.” —Publishers Weekly Amazon Breakthrough Novel Award Quarterfinalist...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Whispering Skull.jpg
Category: Kids Fiction
In the six months since Anthony, Lucy, and George survived a night in the most haunted house in England, Lockwood...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Screaming Staircase.jpg
Category: Kids Fiction
A sinister Problem has occurred in London: all nature of ghosts, haunts, spirits, and specters are appearing throughout the city,...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
A Sudden Light.jpg
In the summer of 1990, fourteen-year-old Trevor Riddell gets his first glimpse of Riddell House. Built from the spoils of...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
My Cousins Keeper.jpg
Category: Kids Fiction
When the odd new kid at school turns out to be his cousin, Kieran feels embarrassed and resentful. But how...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Number 7.jpg
It all starts with a mysterious phone call from Louisa's decorative antique phone. And that wouldn't be so strange, except...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Gollywood, Here I Come! | Children's Book About Celebrities
Category: Kids Indie
The Tale of a Young Turkey’s Rise to Cinematic Stardom. Who doesn’t fantasize about becoming a big movie star, living...
 
0.0
 
5.0 (1)
Category: Young Adult Indie
Combining the survival instincts made famous in THE HUNGER GAMES with the intensity of THE BOOK THIEF, LAST STOP KLINDENSPIEL...
 
0.0
 
4.8 (1)
With inspiration from Mary Shelley's Frankenstein, this breathless conclusion to the Madman's Daughter trilogy—perfect for fans of Libba Bray—explores the...
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
From Allison van Diepen, author of Snitch and Street Pharm, comes a sexy, dangerous novel about...
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Game of Thrones meets the Grimm's fairy tales in this twisted, fast-paced romantic fantasy-adventure about Sleeping Beauty's daughter, a warrior...
 
3.7
 
0.0 (0)