757 results - showing 91 - 105  
« 1 ... 5 6 7 8 9 ... » 
Ordering 
 
Details
Ratings
The Hit
The Hit Featured
Young Adult Fiction
1770   0
Publisher
Live the ultimate high. Pay the ultimate price. The shocking return to YA by the author of SMACK. A new drug is on the street. Everyone's buzzing about it. Take the hit. Live the most intense week of your life. Then die. It's the ultimate high at the ultimate...
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
Frenzy
Young Adult Fiction
672   0
Publisher
Genre(s)
14-year-old Heath Lambert is spending his summer at Camp Harmony in the picturesque Cascade Mountain Valley. It's the perfect place to enjoy the soothing calm of nature as he weighs a heavy decision. The camp offers distractions: his friends, Cricket and Dunbar, always up for trouble; his reluctant crush on...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Fire & Flood (Fire & Flood #1)
Young Adult Fiction
1767   2
A pulse-pounding thrill ride, where a teen girl must participate in a breathtaking race to save her brother's life--and her own. Time is slipping away. . . . Tella Holloway is losing it. Her brother is sick, and when a dozen doctors can't determine what's wrong, her parents decide...
 
3.5 (3)
 
5.0 (3)
Hunted (Spirit Animals #2)
Kids Fiction
1457   0
The adventure continues in this second book of the epic multiplatform fantasy series. In the world of Erdas, only a rare few are able to summon a spirit animal in the way Conor, Abeke, Meilin, and Rollan have. The bond they share with their animals is a partnership that...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Gold Medal Winter.jpg
Young Adult Fiction
1461   0
Go gold or go home! After years of early morning training and more jumps than she can count, Esperanza's dream of figure skating for the United States is coming true at last! But with the excitement of an Olympic slot comes new attention and big distractions. Suddenly Espi can't go...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Lord Sunday (The Keys to the Kingdom #7)
Kids Fiction
501   0
The House is falling apart, and when it is destroyed, all existence will be destroyed with it, Arthur Penhaligon and his friends Leaf and Suzy are caught in the chaos, separated by events but drawn together in their fight to survive. They must use every power at their disposal -...
 
0.0
 
5.0 (1)
Wild Born (Spirit Animals #1)
Kids Fiction
3725   0
#1 New York Times bestseller Brandon Mull launches Scholastic's brand-new multiplatform phenomenon. Four children separated by vast distances all undergo the same ritual, watched by cloaked strangers. Four flashes of light erupt, and from them emerge the unmistakable shapes of incredible...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
One False Note (The 39 Clues #2)
Kids Fiction
733   0
THIS JUST IN! Amy and Dan Cahill were spotted on a train, hot on the trail of one of 39 Clues hidden around the world. BUT WAIT! Police report a break-in at an elite hotel, and the suspects ALSO sound suspiciously like Amy and Dan. UPDATE! Amy and Dan have...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Defriended
Defriended Featured Hot
Young Adult Fiction
4023   1
A friend request from beyond the grave . . . Jason has met the perfect girl. Okay, so maybe he hasn't actually met Lacey yet, but they talk online all the time. Yet despite spending most nights chatting, Lacey refuses to meet up in person. Suspicious,...
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
The Abduction (Kidnapped #1)
Kids Fiction
639   0
It's every brother's worst fear: As Aiden and his sister Meg are walking home from school one day, a van pulls over and Meg is kidnapped. There's no way for Aiden to stop it from happening. He's the only witness to his sister's disappearance. Why has Meg been...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
When the Butterflies Came
Kids Fiction
2612   0
A moving story of a young girl's struggle with love, loss, family, and magic from the beyond, from critically acclaimed author Kimberley Griffiths Little. Everybody thinks Tara Doucet has the perfect life. But Tara’s life is anything but perfect: Her dear Grammy Claire has just passed away, her...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Lawless
Lawless Featured Hot
Kids Fiction
3361   0
Publisher
Genre(s)
The Lawless School provides the right education for kids on the wrong side of the law. M Freeman has been homeschooled her entire life. So M has no idea just how unusual her education has been - not until she leaves home to attend the prestigious...
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
Hide and Seek
Hide and Seek Featured
Kids Fiction
1079   0
Author(s)
Publisher
Genre(s)
A fast-paced mystery from the author of CAPTURE THE FLAG! José, Anna, and Henry are junior members of the secret Silver Jaguar Society, sworn to protect the world's most important artifacts. When they discover that the society's treasured Jaguar Cup has been replaced with a counterfeit, the trio...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Disasters: A Close-Up Look at Nature's Biggest Disasters
Kids Nonfiction
1470   0
A comprehensive modern reference book all about disasters for expert readers. In this exciting addition to Scholastic's Discover More series, follow a tornado chaser into the heart of a storm, track the path taken by a hurricane as it sweeps the Ocean, or find out which natural disaster...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Look
The Look Featured
Young Adult Fiction
945   0
Can she be a supermodel and a super-sister? She finds her answer in just one look. Two sisters, both beautiful in different ways: Fifteen-year-old Ted has got "The Look." That's what the scout for the modeling agency tells her, and she can't believe her luck. But just as Ted's...
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
757 results - showing 91 - 105  
« 1 ... 5 6 7 8 9 ... » 
 
Powered by JReviews

Latest Book Listings Added

The Blazing Bridge (The Blood Guard Book 3)
Ronan Truelove’s best friend, scrappy smart aleck Greta Sustermann, has...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Amina's Voice
A Pakistani-American Muslim girl struggles to stay true to her...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Goose on a Farm
When Sophie and Goose go on a class trip to...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Adrift: An Odd Couple of Polar Bears
Perfect for fans of Goodnight, Already! and You Will Be...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
A demigod who can kill with a touch. It's an...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Bob and Joss Get Lost
Perfect for fans of I’m Bored, Bob and Joss Get...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Tugboat Bill and the River Rescue
Fans of Little Tug and Chugga-Chugga Choo-Choo will love this...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Charlie Piechart and the Case of the Missing Hat
Charlie Piechart’s second math mystery takes place at school—when a...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Fly Guy's Ninja Chistmas (Fly Guy #16)
In the new book in Tedd Arnold's New York Times...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
How to Keep a Boy from Kissing You
Executor of the Find a Prince Program™ and future...
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
Allegedly
Mary B. Addison killed a baby. Allegedly. She didn’t...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Avenged (Vanished #2)
Avenged is the conclusion to the Vanished duology, an...
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
The Hard Count
Nico Medina’s world is eleven miles away from mine....
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
City of Saints & Thieves
The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo meets Gone Girl...
 
3.7
 
0.0 (0)
RoseBlood
In this modern day spin on Leroux’s gothic tale...
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
Fish Girl
The triple Caldecott winner David Wiesner brings his rich visual...
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)