718 results - showing 91 - 105  
« 1 ... 5 6 7 8 9 ... » 
Ordering 
 
Details
Ratings
Amber House
Amber House Featured
Young Adult Fiction
2271   1
"I was sixteen the first time my grandmother died. . . ." Sarah Parsons has never seen Amber House, the grand Maryland estate that's been in her family for three centuries. She's never walked its hedge maze nor found its secret chambers; she's never glimpsed the...
 
3.3 (2)
 
4.7 (2)
Inhuman (Fetch #1)
Young Adult Fiction
796   2
Author(s)
Publisher
Genre(s)
In a world ravaged by mutation, a teenage girl must travel into the forbidden Savage Zone to recover lost artifacts or her father’s life is forfeit. America has been ravaged by a war that has left the eastern half of the country riddled with mutation. Many of the people...
 
3.7
 
5.0 (1)
Rain and Fire: A Companion to the Last Dragons Chronicles
Kids Fiction
552   0
Author(s)
Publisher
Genre(s)
A companion book that explores the worlds of the "Last Dragon Chronicles" providing secrets behind the seven books, insight into the characters, and discusses the inspiration behind the dragons, as well as the elements from the real world that inspired the books.
 
2.5
 
0.0 (0)
I Am Sacagawea
Kids Nonfiction
1649   0
Includes bibliographical references (p. 124-125) and index. A biography of Shoshoni Indian Sacagawea, known for guiding the Lewis and Clark expedition across the western half of the United States from 1804 to 1806, discussing her childhood and kidnapping by the Hidatsa tribe, her marriage to Toussaint Charbonneau, and the mystery...
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
Rise of the Snakes (LEGO Ninjago #4)
Kids Fiction
828   0
Author(s)
Publisher
Genre(s)
Just when it seemed peace was at hand in the land of Ninjago, a new evil has arisen! Lloyd Garmadon, the son of Lord Garmadon, has woken the Serpentine, a race of snake-headed beasts who've been banished for centuries. It's up to Cole, Jay, Kai, and Zane to face this...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Green Heart
Young Adult Fiction
733   0
A two-fold tale of grief and hope, loss and love, told as only Alice Hoffman can. When her family is lost in a terrible disaster, 15-year-old Green is haunted by loss and the past. Struggling to survive in a place where nothing seems to grow and ashes are everywhere,...
 
0.0
 
4.0 (1)
Watch Wolf (Wolves of the Beyond #3)
Kids Fiction
340   0
The stirring third installment of the Wolves of the Beyond series. Born with a twisted paw, Faolan was abandoned as a wolf pup and left to die. But not only did he survive and make it back to the wolf clan, he proved himself to be one of the...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Lost Tales of Ga'Hoole (Guardians of Ga'Hoole)
Kids Fiction
505   0
The second companion book to the New York Times bestselling series, the LOST TALES reveals never-before-told stories of the Great Tree! Guided by the Knower, Otulissa has studied long in the libraries of the Others; she has probed the ancient lore of the strange and powerful dire wolves of...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The War of the Ember (Guardians of Ga'hoole #15)
Kids Fiction
383   0
The final book in Lasky's best-selling animal series. The strange, maniacal blue owl known as the Striga has been rousted from the Great Ga'Hoole Tree. Nyra, leader of the vicious Pure Ones, is either dead or laying low in some distant land,leaving the tree finally at peace. As if...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Exile (Guardians of Ga'hoole, Book 14)
Kids Fiction
342   0
Sometimes the enemy comes from within... The Striga, former dragon owl from the Middle Kingdom beyond the Unnamed Sea, has come to stay at the great tree. He has earned the trust of all by saving Bell, Soren's owlet, from Nyra, and he grows daily closer to the young...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Golden Tree (Guardians of Ga'hoole #12)
Kids Fiction
322   0
After the time of the legends, the tale of the Guardians returns to the present in which Soren, the hero of Books 1-6, must train a new king. Old friends, new adventures! Coryn, Soren, and the Band preside over a new Golden Age of the Great Tree under the...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Outcast (Guardians of Ga'hoole #8)
Kids Fiction
318   0
To prove his goodness, young Nyroc will renounce his name, his mother, and his inheritance to seek the holiest of relics from The Beyond the Beyond. Nyroc has exiled himself from the Pure Ones. He flies alone, feared and despised by those who know him as Kludd's son, hunted...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Wolves of the Beyond #2: Shadow Wolf
Kids Fiction
398   0
The wolf pup Faolan was born with a twisted paw, a slight defect that caused his wolf clan to abandon him in the forest to die. But Faolan, with the help of the grizzly bear who raised him as her own, survived. Now he's made it back to his...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Lone Wolf (Wolves of the Beyond #1)
Kids Fiction
454   0
A wolf mother has given birth, but the warm bundle snuffling next to her brings only anguish. The pup, otherwise healthy, has a twisted paw, and the mother knows what the harsh code of the pack demands. Her pup will be taken from her and abandoned on a desolate hill....
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
3 Below (Floors #2)
Kids Fiction
1154   0
Leo has explored the Whippet Hotel from top to bottom, discovering trains, flying goats, and mazes, and when he learns the secret beneath the hotel, a new adventure will begin.
 
4.0 (2)
 
0.0 (0)
718 results - showing 91 - 105  
« 1 ... 5 6 7 8 9 ... » 
 
Powered by JReviews

Latest Book Listings Added

Exo
It’s been a century of peace since Earth became a...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Lion Inside
From the creator of the known and loved Bright Side...
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
Scotland is in my blood... All sixteen-year-old...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Cabinet of Souls (R.L. Stine's Monsterville #1)
Dare to enter a mysterious realm where the cost of...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Genie in a Bottle (Whatever After #9)
Abby and her little brother, Jonah, have a magic mirror...
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Hour of Magic (Geronimo Stilton and the Kingdom of Fantasy #8)
I, Geronimo Stilton, was amazed to find myself called back...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Enemy Above
In 1942 twelve-year-old Anton, his family, and their small community...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Skeleth
For the lords of the north, land is power. The...
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
Mayhem (Lawless #3)
M Freeman has been a star pupil at the Lawless...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
cover60900-medium.png
Toby's sister and baby brother love their schools - they...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Every Exquisite Thing
Nanette O'Hare is an unassuming teen who has played the...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Emma and Julia Love Ballet
Emma is little. Julia is big. They both love...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Blobfish Book
Perfect for fans of Battle Bunny and Z Is for...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Empire of Storms (Throne of Glass #5)
The long path to the throne has only just begun...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Gemina (The Illuminae Files #2)
The highly anticipated sequel to the instant New York Times...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Crooked Kingdom (Six of Crows #2)
Kaz Brekker and his crew have just pulled off a...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)