54 results - showing 46 - 54
1 2 3 4  
Ordering 
 
Details Ratings
Young Adult Fiction
327   0
Author(s)
Genre(s)
 
0.0
 
4.5 (2)
Young Adult Fiction
299   0
Author(s)
 
0.0
 
5.0 (1)
Young Adult Fiction
205   0
Lynna, her life stands in the city of Montreal in the early 1970as. A university student majoring in advertising, someday she will explain her emotions with pictures. Her friends Celia, Antonio, Syd and James have seen a glow from her that no one has. But, she herself doesnat know what...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Young Adult Fiction
204   0
Genre(s)
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Young Adult Fiction
360   0
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Young Adult Fiction
205   0
Genre(s)
Set in contemporary New York City, a mere human mortal, Tracy, is approached by a pointed toothed, rather pale vampire. After struggling for freedom, she is left for dead.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Young Adult Fiction
308   0
Eerie Moments is the story about a young U.S. Airforce Squadron Leader who is on a holiday trip. The flight is hijacked by three men. One of them ruthlessly shoots the pilots dead in a scuffle. Stephen takes over the aircraft and lands the flight miraculously in Congo, the land...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Young Adult Fiction
851   0
Genre(s)
 
0.0
 
5.0 (9)
Young Adult Fiction
285   0
The DJ approached the stage and introduced some guy who called himself the Rising King. As he approached the stage, I knew this battle was already over even ...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
54 results - showing 46 - 54
1 2 3 4  
 
Powered by JReviews

LATEST YABC BLOG POSTS - BLOG TOURS, ANNOUNCEMENTS, AND GIVEAWAYS

View more blog entries

Latest Book Listings Added

Category: Kids Fiction
Perfect for fans of Margaret Peterson Haddix, When You Reach Me, and Savvy, this charming time-travel story from husband-and-wife team...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Bees.jpg
The Handmaid’s Tale meets The Hunger Games in this brilliantly imagined debut set in an ancient culture where only the...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Category: Young Adult Indie
Damian Cass died when he was a teenager at the hands of his own father. A hateful soul afterwards, and...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Category: Kids Fiction
Gladys Gatsby has been cooking gourmet dishes since the age of seven, only her fast-food-loving parents have no idea! Now...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Becky Thatcher has her side of the story to tell—and it’s a whopper—in this creative spin on Mark Twain’s beloved...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Category: Kids Fiction
An all-new, mesmerizing adventure from the masterful Gordon Korman! Jackson Opus has always been persuasive, but he doesn't know that...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Category: Kids Fiction
Jax Opus knows he's not like other kids. And it isn't his skill on the basketball court or his test...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Category: Kids Fiction
Jesse is a wide receiver for the freshman team. Can he play against type and help his team as a...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Category: Kids Fiction
Kate’s older sister is way too perfect. Her younger sister is way too cute. And her mom wants her to...
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
Category: Kids Fiction
Sarah Robinson is deeply troubled in the wake of her dad’s second marriage. She now has to deal with a...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
In this romantic and evocative fantasy, Najwa is a jinni, training to be a spy in the war against the...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Category: Kids Fiction
There’s something strange going on at Washington Irving Elementary School. Kids are turning into monsters—literally! First it was Sebastian, then...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Category: Kids Fiction
Chase Clark just upped his game. As an eighth grader, he scores the chance to play on the varsity football...
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
Lauren has a secret. Colby has a problem. But when they find each other, everything falls into place. In alternating...
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Category: Kids Fiction
Alek Khederian should have guessed something was wrong when his parents took him to a restaurant. Everyone knows that Armenians...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Category: Kids Fiction
When Larissa Renaud starts receiving eerie phone calls on a disconnected old phone in her family's antique shop, she knows...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Can you fall in love with a voice? This witty romance, told entirely through phone calls, chronicles the tale of...
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
When Julia Buchanan enrolls at St. Anne’s at the beginning of junior year, Charlotte Ryder already knows all about the...
 
3.7
 
0.0 (0)
Valentina Cruz no longer exists. One moment, she was wrapped in Emilio’s arms, melting into his kiss. The next, she...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Clyde has worked for Mr. Wilkshire for a very long time. Life is comfortable in his keeper's chateau—until Mr. Wilkshire...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)