54 results - showing 46 - 54  
1 2 3 4  
Ordering 
 
Details
Ratings
Everlasting Love
Young Adult Fiction
528   0
Mark and Lauren were high school sweethearts destined to spend a lifetime of pure happiness together. But when tragedy strikes them, their love is put through the ultimate test. Mark struggles as he is forced to decide whether or not to go on with his life without his beloved wife....
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
101 Borden Street
Young Adult Fiction
1091   0
A house trapped in time. A ghost who is not a ghost. A love story waiting to be played out a hundred and sixty years after the couple was separated by murder. Following a lead in the antique jewelry box that is her only link to her family, Ariel arrives...
 
0.0
 
5.0 (2)
Young Adult Fiction
741   0
Genre(s)
 
0.0
 
5.0 (1)
Final Breath
Young Adult Fiction
496   0
Genre(s)
Joey Turner, a mentally challenged young man, inadvertently witnesses the murder of his roommate in the Crawford Care Center where he lives. Scared for his own safety, he goes on the run. The care center sends a security team to bring him back because he knows too much and he...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
54 results - showing 46 - 54  
1 2 3 4  
 
Powered by JReviews

Latest Book Listings Added

Nothando's Journey
Nothando’s Journey is a journey in self-discovery told through the...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
sam miracle.png
This new fantasy-adventure series from N. D. Wilson, bestselling author...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Breaking Sky
America is locked in a cold war -- and the...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
This Is Where the World Ends
The heart-wrenching new novel about best friends on a collision...
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
Stars Above
The enchantment continues. . . . The universe of...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
A Tyranny of Petticoats: 15 Stories of Belles, Bank Robbers & Other Badass Girls
From an impressive sisterhood of YA writers comes an edge-of-your-seat...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Burn Baby Burn
While violence runs rampant throughout New York, a teenage girl...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Dreamfever: A Novel (The Dream Walker Trilogy)
Finding out that she is the True Dream Walker hasn't...
 
0.0
 
5.0 (1)
Black Bamboo: A reluctant hero's journey into a dangerous world
BLACK BAMBOO Throughout the land something is amiss - There...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
We Are The Ants
From the “author to watch” (Kirkus Reviews) of The Five...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Holding Court
Sixteen-year-old Jules Verity knows exactly what's in store at her...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
In Real Life: A Novel
Hannah Cho and Nick Cooper have been best friends since...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
You Were Here
Cori McCarthy delivers an emotionally taut page-turner from multiple points...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Glass Sword
The electrifying next installment in the Red Queen series escalates...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Burning Midnight
For fans of The Maze Runner and The Fifth Wave,...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Not Okay Cupid
Her wicked revenge, or his wicked heart... Hazel McCallister...
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)