54 results - showing 46 - 54  
1 2 3 4  
Ordering 
 
Details
Ratings
Everlasting Love
Young Adult Fiction
580   0
Mark and Lauren were high school sweethearts destined to spend a lifetime of pure happiness together. But when tragedy strikes them, their love is put through the ultimate test. Mark struggles as he is forced to decide whether or not to go on with his life without his beloved wife....
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
101 Borden Street
Young Adult Fiction
1153   0
A house trapped in time. A ghost who is not a ghost. A love story waiting to be played out a hundred and sixty years after the couple was separated by murder. Following a lead in the antique jewelry box that is her only link to her family, Ariel arrives...
 
0.0
 
5.0 (2)
Young Adult Fiction
805   0
Genre(s)
 
0.0
 
5.0 (1)
Final Breath
Young Adult Fiction
515   0
Genre(s)
Joey Turner, a mentally challenged young man, inadvertently witnesses the murder of his roommate in the Crawford Care Center where he lives. Scared for his own safety, he goes on the run. The care center sends a security team to bring him back because he knows too much and he...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
54 results - showing 46 - 54  
1 2 3 4  
 
Powered by JReviews

Latest Book Listings Added

Every Exquisite Thing
Nanette O'Hare is an unassuming teen who has played the...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Emma and Julia Love Ballet
Emma is little. Julia is big. They both love...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Blobfish Book
Perfect for fans of Battle Bunny and Z Is for...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Empire of Storms (Throne of Glass #5)
The long path to the throne has only just begun...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Gemina (The Illuminae Files #2)
The highly anticipated sequel to the instant New York Times...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Crooked Kingdom (Six of Crows #2)
Kaz Brekker and his crew have just pulled off a...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Ask Me How I Got Here
Addie has always known what she was running toward. In...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Last Time We Were Us
A passionate summer love story about a girl, her childhood...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Way Back To You
In this witty, heart-tugging novel, two teens take a spontaneous...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
What Happens Now
"I know what it is to want something so badly,...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
All I Need
The last night of summer is only the beginning. ...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Occasional Diamond Thief
What if you learned your father was a thief?...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Salarian Desert Game
What if someone you love gambled on her life? ...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Truth About Forever
A long, hot summer... That's what Macy...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
“The mother I knew would never do those things. ...
 
3.7
 
0.0 (0)
Frannie and Tru
When Frannie Little eavesdrops on her parents fighting she discovers...
 
3.7
 
0.0 (0)