93 results - showing 46 - 60
1 2 3 4 5 6 7  
Ordering 
 
Details Ratings
Young Adult Fiction
406   0
Author(s)
Genre(s)
Carpenter Adam Bede is in love with the beautiful Hetty Sorrel, but unknown to him, he has a rival in the local squire's son, Arthur Donnithorne. Hetty is soon attracted by Arthur's seductive charm and they begin to meet in secret. The relationship is to have tragic consequences that reach...
 
0.0
 
4.0 (1)
Young Adult Fiction
599   0
A chance acquaintance beings together the prosperous bourgeois Wilcox family and the clever, cultured and idealisitic Schlegel sisters. As clear-eyed Margaret develops a friendship with Mrs. Wilcox, the impetuous Helen brings into their midst a young bank clerk named Leonard bast, who lives at the edge of poverty and ruin....
 
0.0
 
3.0 (2)
Young Adult Fiction
545   0
Genre(s)
 
0.0
 
4.1 (23)
Young Adult Fiction
445   0
Genre(s)
 
0.0
 
5.0 (1)
Young Adult Fiction
424   0
Genre(s)
 
0.0
 
3.8 (12)
Young Adult Fiction
563   0
Author(s)
Genre(s)
 
0.0
 
5.0 (1)
Young Adult Fiction
477   0
Genre(s)
In I Am Mordred, one of the most fascinating and misunderstood heroes of Arthurian lore comes to life in an epic fantasy for Camelot fans.What will a person give to forsake his destiny? From his very incarnation, Mordred has been a pawn in Camelot's history. Foretold by Merlin that he...
 
0.0
 
5.0 (2)
Young Adult Fiction
388   0
 
0.0
 
4.0 (1)
Young Adult Fiction
347   0
Author(s)
 
0.0
 
5.0 (1)
Young Adult Fiction
770   0
 
0.0
 
4.3 (33)
Young Adult Fiction
406   0
Genre(s)
 
0.0
 
4.3 (6)
Young Adult Fiction
809   0
"Wake up, Caitlin." My English teacher wasn't the only person who'd noticed. "Caitlin!" the dance coach barked as I flubbed another cartwheel. "Caitlin?" Rina, my best friend, asked. "Hello?" And finally, the one voice to which I snapped to attention, every time. "Caitlin," Rogerson said, and I listened so hard,...
 
3.3
 
4.6 (36)
Young Adult Fiction
544   0
Author(s)
Genre(s)
Convinced her brother's death was murder rather than suicide, sixteen-year-old Frances begins her own investigation into suspicious student activities at her boarding school.
 
0.0
 
5.0 (1)
Young Adult Fiction
211   0
Author(s)
Genre(s)
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Young Adult Fiction
287   0
Author(s)
Genre(s)
 
0.0
 
5.0 (1)
93 results - showing 46 - 60
1 2 3 4 5 6 7  
 
Powered by JReviews

LATEST YABC BLOG POSTS - BLOG TOURS, ANNOUNCEMENTS, AND GIVEAWAYS

View more blog entries

Latest Book Listings Added

Category: Kids Fiction
Perfect for fans of Margaret Peterson Haddix, When You Reach Me, and Savvy, this charming time-travel story from husband-and-wife team...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Bees.jpg
The Handmaid’s Tale meets The Hunger Games in this brilliantly imagined debut set in an ancient culture where only the...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Category: Young Adult Indie
Damian Cass died when he was a teenager at the hands of his own father. A hateful soul afterwards, and...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Category: Kids Fiction
Gladys Gatsby has been cooking gourmet dishes since the age of seven, only her fast-food-loving parents have no idea! Now...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Becky Thatcher has her side of the story to tell—and it’s a whopper—in this creative spin on Mark Twain’s beloved...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Category: Kids Fiction
An all-new, mesmerizing adventure from the masterful Gordon Korman! Jackson Opus has always been persuasive, but he doesn't know that...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Category: Kids Fiction
Jax Opus knows he's not like other kids. And it isn't his skill on the basketball court or his test...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Category: Kids Fiction
Jesse is a wide receiver for the freshman team. Can he play against type and help his team as a...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Category: Kids Fiction
Kate’s older sister is way too perfect. Her younger sister is way too cute. And her mom wants her to...
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
Category: Kids Fiction
Sarah Robinson is deeply troubled in the wake of her dad’s second marriage. She now has to deal with a...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
In this romantic and evocative fantasy, Najwa is a jinni, training to be a spy in the war against the...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Category: Kids Fiction
There’s something strange going on at Washington Irving Elementary School. Kids are turning into monsters—literally! First it was Sebastian, then...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Category: Kids Fiction
Chase Clark just upped his game. As an eighth grader, he scores the chance to play on the varsity football...
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
Lauren has a secret. Colby has a problem. But when they find each other, everything falls into place. In alternating...
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Category: Kids Fiction
Alek Khederian should have guessed something was wrong when his parents took him to a restaurant. Everyone knows that Armenians...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Category: Kids Fiction
When Larissa Renaud starts receiving eerie phone calls on a disconnected old phone in her family's antique shop, she knows...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Can you fall in love with a voice? This witty romance, told entirely through phone calls, chronicles the tale of...
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
When Julia Buchanan enrolls at St. Anne’s at the beginning of junior year, Charlotte Ryder already knows all about the...
 
3.7
 
0.0 (0)
Valentina Cruz no longer exists. One moment, she was wrapped in Emilio’s arms, melting into his kiss. The next, she...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Clyde has worked for Mr. Wilkshire for a very long time. Life is comfortable in his keeper's chateau—until Mr. Wilkshire...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)