50 results - showing 31 - 45  
1 2 3 4  
Ordering 
 
Details
Ratings
Book of Shadows (Sweep #1)
Young Adult Fiction
1094   2
Author(s)
Genre(s)
Something is happening to me that I don't understand. I see things, feel things in a new way. I can do things normal people can't do. Powerful things. Magickal things. It scares me. I never chose to learn witchcraft. But I'm starting to wonder if witchcraft is choosing...
 
0.0
 
5.0 (10)
Young Adult Fiction
426   0
Author(s)
Genre(s)
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Black Mirror
Young Adult Fiction
974   0
Author(s)
Genre(s)
Convinced her brother's death was murder rather than suicide, sixteen-year-old Frances begins her own investigation into suspicious student activities at her boarding school.
 
0.0
 
5.0 (1)
Dreamland
Young Adult Fiction
1569   0
"Wake up, Caitlin." My English teacher wasn't the only person who'd noticed. "Caitlin!" the dance coach barked as I flubbed another cartwheel. "Caitlin?" Rina, my best friend, asked. "Hello?" And finally, the one voice to which I snapped to attention, every time. "Caitlin," Rogerson said, and I listened so hard,...
 
3.3
 
4.9 (36)
Young Adult Fiction
782   0
Genre(s)
 
0.0
 
4.3 (6)
Someone Like You
Young Adult Fiction
1309   0
 
0.0
 
4.4 (33)
Young Adult Fiction
614   0
Author(s)
 
0.0
 
5.0 (1)
I Am Mordred
Young Adult Fiction
847   0
Genre(s)
In I Am Mordred, one of the most fascinating and misunderstood heroes of Arthurian lore comes to life in an epic fantasy for Camelot fans.What will a person give to forsake his destiny? From his very incarnation, Mordred has been a pawn in Camelot's history. Foretold by Merlin that he...
 
0.0
 
5.0 (2)
Young Adult Fiction
1033   0
Author(s)
Genre(s)
 
0.0
 
5.0 (1)
Young Adult Fiction
745   0
Genre(s)
 
0.0
 
4.3 (12)
Jennie Gerhardt
Young Adult Fiction
809   0
Genre(s)
 
0.0
 
5.0 (1)
Young Adult Fiction
991   0
Genre(s)
 
0.0
 
4.1 (23)
50 results - showing 31 - 45  
1 2 3 4  
 
Powered by JReviews

Latest Book Listings Added

Every Exquisite Thing
Nanette O'Hare is an unassuming teen who has played the...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Emma and Julia Love Ballet
Emma is little. Julia is big. They both love...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Blobfish Book
Perfect for fans of Battle Bunny and Z Is for...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Empire of Storms (Throne of Glass #5)
The long path to the throne has only just begun...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Gemina (The Illuminae Files #2)
The highly anticipated sequel to the instant New York Times...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Crooked Kingdom (Six of Crows #2)
Kaz Brekker and his crew have just pulled off a...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Ask Me How I Got Here
Addie has always known what she was running toward. In...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Last Time We Were Us
A passionate summer love story about a girl, her childhood...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Way Back To You
In this witty, heart-tugging novel, two teens take a spontaneous...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
What Happens Now
"I know what it is to want something so badly,...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
All I Need
The last night of summer is only the beginning. ...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Occasional Diamond Thief
What if you learned your father was a thief?...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Salarian Desert Game
What if someone you love gambled on her life? ...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Truth About Forever
A long, hot summer... That's what Macy...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
“The mother I knew would never do those things. ...
 
3.7
 
0.0 (0)
Frannie and Tru
When Frannie Little eavesdrops on her parents fighting she discovers...
 
3.7
 
0.0 (0)