50 results - showing 31 - 45  
1 2 3 4  
Ordering 
 
Details
Ratings
Book of Shadows (Sweep #1)
Young Adult Fiction
1030   2
Author(s)
Genre(s)
Something is happening to me that I don't understand. I see things, feel things in a new way. I can do things normal people can't do. Powerful things. Magickal things. It scares me. I never chose to learn witchcraft. But I'm starting to wonder if witchcraft is choosing...
 
0.0
 
5.0 (10)
Young Adult Fiction
395   0
Author(s)
Genre(s)
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Black Mirror
Young Adult Fiction
916   0
Author(s)
Genre(s)
Convinced her brother's death was murder rather than suicide, sixteen-year-old Frances begins her own investigation into suspicious student activities at her boarding school.
 
0.0
 
5.0 (1)
Dreamland
Young Adult Fiction
1463   0
"Wake up, Caitlin." My English teacher wasn't the only person who'd noticed. "Caitlin!" the dance coach barked as I flubbed another cartwheel. "Caitlin?" Rina, my best friend, asked. "Hello?" And finally, the one voice to which I snapped to attention, every time. "Caitlin," Rogerson said, and I listened so hard,...
 
3.3
 
4.9 (36)
Young Adult Fiction
731   0
Genre(s)
 
0.0
 
4.3 (6)
Someone Like You
Young Adult Fiction
1232   0
 
0.0
 
4.4 (33)
Young Adult Fiction
579   0
Author(s)
 
0.0
 
5.0 (1)
I Am Mordred
Young Adult Fiction
816   0
Genre(s)
In I Am Mordred, one of the most fascinating and misunderstood heroes of Arthurian lore comes to life in an epic fantasy for Camelot fans.What will a person give to forsake his destiny? From his very incarnation, Mordred has been a pawn in Camelot's history. Foretold by Merlin that he...
 
0.0
 
5.0 (2)
Young Adult Fiction
959   0
Author(s)
Genre(s)
 
0.0
 
5.0 (1)
Young Adult Fiction
697   0
Genre(s)
 
0.0
 
4.3 (12)
Jennie Gerhardt
Young Adult Fiction
757   0
Genre(s)
 
0.0
 
5.0 (1)
Young Adult Fiction
930   0
Genre(s)
 
0.0
 
4.1 (23)
50 results - showing 31 - 45  
1 2 3 4  
 
Powered by JReviews

Latest Book Listings Added

Nothando's Journey
Nothando’s Journey is a journey in self-discovery told through the...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
sam miracle.png
This new fantasy-adventure series from N. D. Wilson, bestselling author...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Breaking Sky
America is locked in a cold war -- and the...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
This Is Where the World Ends
The heart-wrenching new novel about best friends on a collision...
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
Stars Above
The enchantment continues. . . . The universe of...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
A Tyranny of Petticoats: 15 Stories of Belles, Bank Robbers & Other Badass Girls
From an impressive sisterhood of YA writers comes an edge-of-your-seat...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Burn Baby Burn
While violence runs rampant throughout New York, a teenage girl...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Dreamfever: A Novel (The Dream Walker Trilogy)
Finding out that she is the True Dream Walker hasn't...
 
0.0
 
5.0 (1)
Black Bamboo: A reluctant hero's journey into a dangerous world
BLACK BAMBOO Throughout the land something is amiss - There...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
We Are The Ants
From the “author to watch” (Kirkus Reviews) of The Five...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Holding Court
Sixteen-year-old Jules Verity knows exactly what's in store at her...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
In Real Life: A Novel
Hannah Cho and Nick Cooper have been best friends since...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
You Were Here
Cori McCarthy delivers an emotionally taut page-turner from multiple points...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Glass Sword
The electrifying next installment in the Red Queen series escalates...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Burning Midnight
For fans of The Maze Runner and The Fifth Wave,...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Not Okay Cupid
Her wicked revenge, or his wicked heart... Hazel McCallister...
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)