Filters
19 results - showing 1 - 15  
1 2  
Ordering 
 
Details
Ratings
Menagerie
Menagerie Featured
Young Adult Fiction 1003   2
From New York Times bestselling author Rachel Vincent comes a richly imagined, provocative new series set in the dark mythology of the Menagerie… When Delilah Marlow visits a famous traveling carnival, Metzger's Menagerie, she is an ordinary woman in a not-quite-ordinary world. But under the macabre...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Shadow Study (Soulfinders #1)
Young Adult Fiction 783   0
Once, only her own life hung in the balance… When Yelena was a poison taster, her life was simpler. She survived to become a vital part of the balance of power between rival countries Ixia and Sitia. Now she uses her magic to keep the peace in both lands—and protect...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Scent of Magic (Healer #2)
Young Adult Fiction 2308   3
Publisher
Hunted, Killed—Survived? As the last Healer in the Fifteen Realms, Avery of Kazan is in a unique position: in the minds of her friends and foes alike, she no longer exists. Despite her need to prevent the megalomanical King Tohon from winning control of the...
 
3.7
 
4.6 (5)
Spy Glass (Glass #3)
Young Adult Fiction 610   1
After siphoning her own blood magic in the showdown at Hubal, Opal Cowan has lost her powers. She can no longer create glass magic. More, she's immune to the effects of magic. Opal is now an outsider looking in, spying through the glass on those with the powers she once...
 
0.0
 
5.0 (1)
Touch of Power
Young Adult Fiction 1056   1
Laying hands upon the injured and dying, Avry of Kazan assumes their wounds and diseases into herself. But rather than being honoured for her skills, she is hunted. Healers like Avry are accused of spreading the plague that has decimated the Territories, leaving the survivors in a state of...
 
5.0
 
4.9 (3)
Storm Glass (Glass #1)
Young Adult Fiction 1521   0
Author(s)
Publisher
As a glassmaker and a magician-in-training, Opal Cowen understands trial by fire. Now it's time to test her mettle. Someone has sabotaged the Stormdancer clan's glass orbs, killing their most powerful magicians. The Stormdancers--particularly the mysterious and mercurial Kade--require Opal's unique talents to prevent it happening again. But when the...
 
0.0
 
4.7 (2)
Young Adult Fiction 860   0
Publisher
Genre(s)
 
0.0
 
5.0 (1)
Magic Study (Study #2)
Young Adult Fiction 1329   2
Author(s)
Publisher
Genre(s)
YOU KNOW YOUR LIFE IS BAD WHEN YOU MISS YOUR DAYS AS A POISON TASTER... With her greatest enemy dead, and on her way to be reunited with the family she'd been stolen from long ago, Yelena should be pleased. But though she has gained her freedom,...
 
0.0
 
4.7 (10)
Poison Study (Study #1)
Young Adult Fiction 5032   14
Author(s)
Publisher
Genre(s)
About to be executed for murder, Yelena is offered an extraordinary reprieve. She'll eat the best meals, have rooms in the palace—and risk assassination by anyone trying to kill the Commander of Ixia. And so Yelena chooses to become a food taster. But the chief of...
 
0.0
 
4.8 (18)
Young Adult Fiction 1030   0
Publisher
Genre(s)
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
July Thunder
Young Adult Fiction 913   0
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Young Adult Fiction 867   0
Publisher
Genre(s)
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Young Adult Fiction 971   0
Publisher
Genre(s)
 
0.0
 
5.0 (1)
19 results - showing 1 - 15  
1 2  
 
Powered by JReviews

Latest Book Listings Added

Devils Unto Dust
Keep together. Keep your eyes open. Keep your wits about...
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
The Traitor's Game
Jennifer A. Nielsen introduces us to an unforgettable new heroine...
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
BetterThanThis_500.jpg
What can keep a dream alive? ...
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
The Poet X
Fans of Jacqueline Woodson, Meg Medina, and Jason Reynolds will...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Zenith: The Androma Saga
Most know Androma Racella as the Bloody Baroness, a powerful...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Hall Monitors Are Fired!
Pick a book. Grow a Reader! ...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Miles Away From You
It's been three years since Miles fell for Vivian, a...
 
3.7
 
0.0 (0)
Winter Glass (Spindle Fire #2)
A curse comes undone. A kingdom shatters. But some bonds...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Restart
Chase's memory just went out the window. Chase doesn't remember...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Tori Douglas hates her life. Struggling to make the people...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
It Should Have Been You
Seventeen-year-old Clara Seibert ghostwrites an advice column for her school’s...
 
3.7
 
0.0 (0)
A Round of Robins
Food Fight Jumble, jostle, rumble, squirm; ...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Emerson Page and Where the Light Enters
Thirteen-year-old Emerson Page wants to know what happened to...
 
3.8
 
5.0 (1)
Obsidio (The Illuminae Files #3)
Kady, Ezra, Hanna, and Nik narrowly escaped with their lives...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Ace of Shades
Welcome to the City of Sin, where casino families...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Premonition (The Division Series Book 1)
When Riley heads off to boarding school for a...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)

Latest Member Reviews

Obsidio (The Illuminae Files #3)
 
5.0
"Obsidio starts off right where Gemina left off and we are introduced to a few new characters who follow in..."
How To Hang A Witch
 
3.7
"Original Review Located: http://www.literarychaos.com/ Being the history buff that I am, I was so excited to read this novel...."
A Short History of the Girl Next Door
 
5.0
"I've never read something that was written as if it's for a movie screenplay! WHAT I LIKED ..."
Americanized: Rebel Without a Green Card
 
4.0
"What worked: This memoir is the account of an undocumented teen living in the US during the 90s. She gives..."
The Stars Beneath Our Feet
 
5.0
"When Lolly's older brother Jermaine dies, Lolly is filled with anger and guilt. He's uncertain about how to move forward..."
I Am Not Your Perfect Mexican Daughter
 
5.0
"WHAT I LOVED: White people like me are unlikely to get this book or get much from it either. It’s..."
A Short History of the Girl Next Door
 
5.0
"I HAVE NEVER CRIED SO HARD READING A BOOK. Or laughed. Or laughed AND cried at the same time. I..."
I Am Not Your Perfect Mexican Daughter
 
4.7
"I was excited to be asked to read and review I AM NOT YOUR PERFECT MEXICAN DAUGHTER. I love stories..."
The Book Thief
 
4.7
"Death as a narrator? What an idea! It was so interesting to see the Second World War from a German..."
Wild Bird
 
3.7
"What worked: Insightful tale of a rebellious teen who is sent to a wilderness survival camp in the middle of..."
Rickety Stitch and the Gelatinous Goo: The Road to Epoli
 
3.5
" In this lengthy graphic novel, we meet Rickety Stitch, who is an undying, animated skeleton who is unclear about..."
10 Things I Can See From Here
 
4.0
"What worked: This is an authentic portrayal of a teen who deals with severe anxiety. I know, as I deal..."
Two Boys Kissing
 
4.7
"Two Boys Kissing is an utterly unique novel, not only in its structure but in its innovative exploration of LGBTQI+..."
The Secret Life of Lincoln Jones
 
4.0
"Lincoln and his mother have left their home in another city to flee the mother's abusive boyfriend and moved near..."
Everyone We've Been
 
4.3
" UGH! I have so many feelings for this book! It’s so good and I’m really wondering why people aren’t..."
Beast
 
5.0
"What worked: I totally fell in love with this book. There are so many feels in this story-first love;..."
The Trouble with Twins
 
3.5
"A young girl's mother tells her the story of twins: Arabella Osgood, who was very pretty, and Henrietta, who was..."
Ninja Bunny: Sister vs. Brother
 
4.5
"Ninja Bunny is an adorable and funny story of sister vs. brother. With adorable illustrations and hand drawn letters, this..."
All the Bright Places
 
5.0
"I love this book. I’ve been on the look out for this book since I saw it on Netgalley but..."
The Case of the Girl in Grey (The Wollstonecraft Detective Agency, Book 2)
 
4.5
"The Wollstonecraft Detective Agency is on their next big case. This time, they are investigating a mysterious engagement, possibly a..."