19 results - showing 1 - 15  
1 2  
Ordering 
 
Details
Ratings
Menagerie
Menagerie Featured
Young Adult Fiction
449   1
From New York Times bestselling author Rachel Vincent comes a richly imagined, provocative new series set in the dark mythology of the Menagerie… When Delilah Marlow visits a famous traveling carnival, Metzger's Menagerie, she is an ordinary woman in a not-quite-ordinary world. But under the macabre...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Shadow Study (Soulfinders #1)
Young Adult Fiction
357   0
Once, only her own life hung in the balance… When Yelena was a poison taster, her life was simpler. She survived to become a vital part of the balance of power between rival countries Ixia and Sitia. Now she uses her magic to keep the peace in both lands—and protect...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Scent of Magic (Healer #2)
Young Adult Fiction
1644   3
Publisher
Hunted, Killed—Survived? As the last Healer in the Fifteen Realms, Avery of Kazan is in a unique position: in the minds of her friends and foes alike, she no longer exists. Despite her need to prevent the megalomanical King Tohon from winning control of the Realms, Avery...
 
3.7
 
4.6 (5)
Spy Glass (Glass #3)
Young Adult Fiction
314   1
After siphoning her own blood magic in the showdown at Hubal, Opal Cowan has lost her powers. She can no longer create glass magic. More, she's immune to the effects of magic. Opal is now an outsider looking in, spying through the glass on those with the powers she once...
 
0.0
 
5.0 (1)
Touch of Power
Young Adult Fiction
676   1
Laying hands upon the injured and dying, Avry of Kazan assumes their wounds and diseases into herself. But rather than being honoured for her skills, she is hunted. Healers like Avry are accused of spreading the plague that has decimated the Territories, leaving the survivors in a state of...
 
5.0
 
4.9 (3)
Storm Glass (Glass #1)
Young Adult Fiction
941   0
Author(s)
Publisher
As a glassmaker and a magician-in-training, Opal Cowen understands trial by fire. Now it's time to test her mettle. Someone has sabotaged the Stormdancer clan's glass orbs, killing their most powerful magicians. The Stormdancers--particularly the mysterious and mercurial Kade--require Opal's unique talents to prevent it happening again. But when the...
 
0.0
 
4.7 (2)
Young Adult Fiction
484   0
Publisher
Genre(s)
 
0.0
 
5.0 (1)
Magic Study (Study #2)
Young Adult Fiction
878   2
Author(s)
Publisher
Genre(s)
YOU KNOW YOUR LIFE IS BAD WHEN YOU MISS YOUR DAYS AS A POISON TASTER... With her greatest enemy dead, and on her way to be reunited with the family she'd been stolen from long ago, Yelena should be pleased. But though she has gained her freedom, she can't...
 
0.0
 
4.7 (10)
Poison Study (Study #1)
Young Adult Fiction
3621   14
Author(s)
Publisher
Genre(s)
About to be executed for murder, Yelena is offered an extraordinary reprieve. She'll eat the best meals, have rooms in the palace—and risk assassination by anyone trying to kill the Commander of Ixia. And so Yelena chooses to become a food taster. But the chief of security, leaving...
 
0.0
 
4.8 (18)
Young Adult Fiction
588   0
Publisher
Genre(s)
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
July Thunder
Young Adult Fiction
543   0
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Young Adult Fiction
466   0
Publisher
Genre(s)
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Young Adult Fiction
519   0
Publisher
Genre(s)
 
0.0
 
5.0 (1)
19 results - showing 1 - 15  
1 2  
 
Powered by JReviews

Latest Book Listings Added

Lily and Dunkin
For readers who enjoyed Wonder and Counting by 7's, award-winning...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Secret Daughter of the Tsar
A compelling alternate history of the Romanov family in which...
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Science Experiments You Can Eat
With revised and updated material, a brand-new look, and hours...
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
"MouseStar 1" is surrounded by floating space junk! It's yucky...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
The famouse opera singer Violetta von Cacklefur is in Gloomeria...
 
3.5
 
0.0 (0)
The Thea Sisters are visiting a friend in sunny California...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Fault In Our Stars
Despite the tumor-shrinking medical miracle that has bought her a...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Wandering Wild
"I believe in possibility. Of magic, of omens, of compasses,...
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
Hello, My Name Is Tiger
A reassuring picture book for back-to-school jitters! ...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Read Me Like A Book
In her first novel for young adults, New York Times...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
What This Story Needs Is a Hush and a Shush
Join Pig in another fun read-aloud adventure on the farm...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Camp Dork (Pack of Dorks #2)
Lucy and her pack are back, in this sequel to...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Where She Went (If I Stay #2)
It's been three years since the devastating accident . ....
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Dill & Bizzy: An Odd Duck and a Strange Bird
Dill is a duck. A perfectly ordinary duck. At least...
 
3.5
 
0.0 (0)
The Shadow Hour (The Girl at Midnight #2)
verything in Echo's life changed in a blinding flash when...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Replica
Gemma has been in and out of hospitals since she...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)