Filters
19 results - showing 1 - 15  
1 2  
Ordering 
 
Details
Ratings
Menagerie
Menagerie Featured
Young Adult Fiction 737   2
From New York Times bestselling author Rachel Vincent comes a richly imagined, provocative new series set in the dark mythology of the Menagerie… When Delilah Marlow visits a famous traveling carnival, Metzger's Menagerie, she is an ordinary woman in a not-quite-ordinary world. But under the macabre...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Shadow Study (Soulfinders #1)
Young Adult Fiction 588   0
Once, only her own life hung in the balance… When Yelena was a poison taster, her life was simpler. She survived to become a vital part of the balance of power between rival countries Ixia and Sitia. Now she uses her magic to keep the peace in both lands—and protect...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Scent of Magic (Healer #2)
Young Adult Fiction 2047   3
Publisher
Hunted, Killed—Survived? As the last Healer in the Fifteen Realms, Avery of Kazan is in a unique position: in the minds of her friends and foes alike, she no longer exists. Despite her need to prevent the megalomanical King Tohon from winning control of the...
 
3.7
 
4.6 (5)
Spy Glass (Glass #3)
Young Adult Fiction 455   1
After siphoning her own blood magic in the showdown at Hubal, Opal Cowan has lost her powers. She can no longer create glass magic. More, she's immune to the effects of magic. Opal is now an outsider looking in, spying through the glass on those with the powers she once...
 
0.0
 
5.0 (1)
Touch of Power
Young Adult Fiction 869   1
Laying hands upon the injured and dying, Avry of Kazan assumes their wounds and diseases into herself. But rather than being honoured for her skills, she is hunted. Healers like Avry are accused of spreading the plague that has decimated the Territories, leaving the survivors in a state of...
 
5.0
 
4.9 (3)
Storm Glass (Glass #1)
Young Adult Fiction 1275   0
Author(s)
Publisher
As a glassmaker and a magician-in-training, Opal Cowen understands trial by fire. Now it's time to test her mettle. Someone has sabotaged the Stormdancer clan's glass orbs, killing their most powerful magicians. The Stormdancers--particularly the mysterious and mercurial Kade--require Opal's unique talents to prevent it happening again. But when the...
 
0.0
 
4.7 (2)
Young Adult Fiction 702   0
Publisher
Genre(s)
 
0.0
 
5.0 (1)
Magic Study (Study #2)
Young Adult Fiction 1131   2
Author(s)
Publisher
Genre(s)
YOU KNOW YOUR LIFE IS BAD WHEN YOU MISS YOUR DAYS AS A POISON TASTER... With her greatest enemy dead, and on her way to be reunited with the family she'd been stolen from long ago, Yelena should be pleased. But though she has gained her freedom,...
 
0.0
 
4.7 (10)
Poison Study (Study #1)
Young Adult Fiction 4398   14
Author(s)
Publisher
Genre(s)
About to be executed for murder, Yelena is offered an extraordinary reprieve. She'll eat the best meals, have rooms in the palace—and risk assassination by anyone trying to kill the Commander of Ixia. And so Yelena chooses to become a food taster. But the chief of...
 
0.0
 
4.8 (18)
Young Adult Fiction 788   0
Publisher
Genre(s)
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
July Thunder
Young Adult Fiction 762   0
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Young Adult Fiction 703   0
Publisher
Genre(s)
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Young Adult Fiction 753   0
Publisher
Genre(s)
 
0.0
 
5.0 (1)
19 results - showing 1 - 15  
1 2  
 
Powered by JReviews

Latest Book Listings Added

Solo
From award-winning and New York Times bestselling author Kwame Alexander,...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Refugee.jpg
JOSEF is a Jewish boy living in 1930s Nazi Germany....
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
SwingitSunnyjpg
Summer's over and it's time for Sunny Lewin to enter...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
TheWitchBoy.jpg
n thirteen-year-old Aster's family, all the girls are raised to...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Let's Investigate with Nate #1: The Water Cycle
Bill Nye the Science Guy meets The Magic School Bus!...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
The 12 Dares of Christa
Christa is a holiday junkie. What’s not to love? There’s...
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Frazzled: Ordinary Mishaps and Inevitable Catastrophes
Things are looking up for Abbie Wu: this year she’ll...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
See Fred Run
Learning to read has never been more fun than it...
 
3.5
 
0.0 (0)
The Monster of Selkirk Book I: The Duality of Nature
Monsters come in many forms, and not everyone knows a...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Where's Waldo? 30th Anniversary Edition
The amazing original that set off the worldwide search for...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Little Girl Who Didn't Want to Go to Bed
The internet’s “World’s Best Father," award-winning photographer Dave Engledow, makes...
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
Being Fishkill
Fishkill Carmel fends for herself, with her fists if need...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Goldeline
Perfect for fans of The Girl Who Drank the Moon...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Last Namsara
Kristen Ciccarelli’s debut fantasy explores an intricately woven world of...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Speak Easy, Speak Love
Six teenagers’ lives intertwine during one thrilling summer full of...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Mr. Biddles
A funny picture book about friendship, in the tradition of...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)

Latest Member Reviews

City of Heavenly Fire (The Mortal Instruments)
 
4.7
"The final book in The Mortal Instruments series, definitely a great read. Filled with romance, death, sorrow, action, suspense and..."
The You I've Never Known
 
4.7
"I was super excited when I found out that I would be part of the ‘The You I’ve Never Known’..."
City of Heavenly Fire (The Mortal Instruments)
 
4.0
"4.4 stars! This was the perfect fantasy series. It was full of excitement and romance with twist and turns at..."
The Bane Chronicles
 
4.0
"4.5 out of 5 stars! I loved this book. I've always wanted to know more about Magnus Bane and here..."
The Way I Used To Be
 
5.0
" So I saw a lot of people talking about The Way I Used To Be and I kept reading..."
The Way I Used To Be
 
4.3
"This was a book I hadn’t heard too much about when I started reading it so the only thing I..."
The Way I Used To Be
 
5.0
"Fourteen-year-old Eden always was the 'good' girl. She was in band, never questioned rules, and was a book nerd...."
Traffick
 
4.7
"I love her books. That raw, in-your-face quality sets her apart from other YA authors. She talks about things they..."
Traffick
 
4.7
" In TRAFFICK, Ellen Hopkins creates yet another compelling story. Filled with five characters many of us already know from..."
One Witch at a Time
 
3.0
"One Witch at a Time takes a spin on the traditional ‘Jack and the Beanstalk’ tale. Rudi Bauer just wanted..."
Rumble
 
4.0
"After devouring Rumble, I remembered why Ellen Hopkins' books helped me through high school. I've been in love with her..."