Filters
134 results - showing 1 - 15  
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9  
Ordering 
 
Details
Ratings
The Cruel Prince
Young Adult Fiction 212   0
By #1 New York Times bestselling author Holly Black, the first book in a stunning new series about a mortal girl who finds herself caught in a web of royal faerie intrigue. Of course I want to be like them. They're beautiful as blades forged in some divine fire....
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Devils & Thieves (Devils & Thieves, #1)
Young Adult Fiction 190   0
A thrilling new urban fantasy filled with magic and motorcycles from Jennifer Rush, author of the Altered saga--perfect for fans of Beautiful Creatures. Eighteen-year-old Jemmie Carmichael is surrounded by magic in the quiet town of Hawthorne, New York. In her world, magic users are called...
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
Fireblood
Young Adult Fiction 1008   0
Against all odds, Ruby has defeated the villainous Frost King and melted his throne of ice. But the bloodthirsty Minax that was trapped inside is now haunting her kingdom and everyone she loves. The answers to its demise may lie to the south in Sudesia, the land of the...
 
3.7
 
4.0 (1)
The Hearts We Sold
Young Adult Fiction 825   0
A thrilling blend of sci-fi, paranormal horror, and romance-perfect for fans of Holly Black and Leigh Bardugo When Dee Moreno makes a deal with a devil--her heart in exchange for an escape from a disastrous home life--she finds her trade may be more than she bargained for. And becoming...
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Defy the Stars
Young Adult Fiction 829   0
Noemi Vidal is a teen soldier from the planet Genesis, once a colony of Earth that's now at war for its independence. The humans of Genesis have fought Earth's robotic "mech" armies for decades with no end in sight. After a surprise attack, Noemi finds herself stranded in space...
 
4.7 (3)
 
5.0 (1)
Stranger Than Fanfiction
Young Adult Fiction 1667   0
Cash Carter is the young, world famous lead actor of the hit television Wiz Kids. When four fans jokingly invite him on a cross-country road trip, they are shocked that he actually takes them up on it. Chased by paparazzi and hounded by reporters, this unlikely crew takes off...
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Seven Days of You
Young Adult Fiction 545   0
Sophia has seven days left in Tokyo before she moves back to the States. Seven days to say good-bye to the electric city, her wild best friend, and the boy she’s harbored a semi-secret crush on for years. Seven perfect days…until Jamie Foster-Collins moves back to Japan and ruins...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Frostblood
Young Adult Fiction 639   0
The Frost King will burn. Seventeen-year-old Ruby is a Fireblood who has concealed her powers of heat and flame from the cruel Frostblood ruling class her entire life. But when her mother is killed trying to protect her, and rebel Frostbloods demand her help to...
 
3.0
 
3.3 (1)
Dreams of Gods and Monsters (Daughter of Smoke and Bone #3)
Young Adult Fiction 675   0
What power can bruise the sky? Two worlds are poised on the brink of a vicious war. By way of a staggering deception, Karou has taken control of the chimaera's rebellion and is intent on steering its course away from dead-end vengeance. The future rests on her. ...
 
0.0
 
5.0 (2)
Wolf By Wolf
Young Adult Fiction 439   1
Her story begins on a train. The year is 1956, and the Axis powers of the Third Reich and Imperial Japan rule. To commemorate their Great Victory, they host the Axis Tour: an annual motorcycle race across their conjoined continents. The prize? An audience with...
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Mayday
Young Adult Fiction 597   0
Wayne Kovok lives in a world of After. After his uncle in the army was killed overseas. After Wayne and his mother survived a plane crash while coming back from the funeral. After he lost his voice. Wayne has always used his love of facts...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Memory Book
The Memory Book Featured
Young Adult Fiction 931   0
They tell me that my memory will never be the same, that I'll start forgetting things. At first just a little, and then a lot. So I'm writing to remember. Sammie McCoy is a girl with a plan: graduate at the top of her class and get out of...
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
Every Exquisite Thing
Young Adult Fiction 476   0
Nanette O'Hare is an unassuming teen who has played the role of dutiful daughter, hardworking student, and star athlete for as long as she can remember. But when a beloved teacher gives her his worn copy of The Bugglegum Reaper--a mysterious, out-of-print cult classic--the rebel within Nanette awakens. ...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Manners & Mutiny (Finishing School #4)
Young Adult Fiction 896   0
If one must flirt…flirt with danger. Lessons in the art of espionage aboard Mademoiselle Geraldine’s floating dirigible have become tedious without Sophronia’s sweet sootie Soap nearby. She would much rather be using her skills to thwart the dastardly Picklemen, yet her concerns about their wicked intentions...
 
3.3
 
5.0 (1)
I Crawl Through It
Young Adult Fiction 1050   0
Four teenagers are on the verge of exploding. The anxieties they face at every turn have nearly pushed them to the point of surrender: senseless high-stakes testing, the lingering damage of past trauma, the buried grief and guilt of tragic loss. They are desperate to cope,...
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
134 results - showing 1 - 15  
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9  
 
Powered by JReviews

Latest Book Listings Added

Hidden Figures: The True Story of Four Black Women and the Space Race
Dorothy Vaughan, Mary Jackson, Katherine Johnson, and Christine Darden were...
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Shaking Things Up: 14 Young Women Who Changed the World
"Well-behaved women seldom make history." —Laurel Thatcher Ulrich, Pulitzer Prize-winning...
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
Begin a fantastic journey with our hero, the Warrior from...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Fairy Mom and Me
From the bestselling author of the Shopaholic series and the...
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
Picture Us in the Light
Danny Cheng has always known his parents have secrets. But...
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
Time Tracers
Twelve-year-old Taj Carter is on a high-stakes mission to track...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Screenshot
Skye's social media game is always on point. Until her...
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
Better Together (Heartwood Hotel, #3)
Spring has come to Fernwood Forest, and the Heartwood Hotel...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Sky in the Deep
A 2018 Most Anticipated Young Adult book that is...
 
5.0
 
5.0 (1)
Devils Unto Dust
Keep together. Keep your eyes open. Keep your wits...
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
All The Things We Lost
After her mother’s death, eighteen-year-old Katie finds herself in...
 
3.5
 
0.0 (0)
White Rabbit
Caleb Roehrig, author of Last Seen Leaving, delivers another...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Worst Fairy Godmother Ever!
Q: What do you need to become a great fairy...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Ada: Aegis Default
Newly famous and burdened with responsibility, Ada Anand has to...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Ada: Solstice Volition
When Ada Anand is given a very special gift for...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Drum Roll, Please
Find the confidence to rock out to your own beat...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)

Latest Member Reviews

Picture Us in the Light
 
4.7
"Danny Cheng appears to have it all--a tight-knit group of friends, a full ride to his school of choice, artistic..."
They Both Die at the End
 
4.7
"Adam Silvera is 3/3 at making me fall apart while reading his books. This one was very unique, each of..."
The King of Bones and Ashes (Witches of New Orleans #1)
 
3.3
"THE KING OF BONES AND ASHES is a story set around three witches living in New Orleans, as magic fades..."
They Both Die at the End
 
5.0
"Adam Silvera makes me cry. Holy crap. I hardly ever cry when reading, but I’ve cried twice this..."
The Emerald Circus
 
5.0
"Jane Yolen’s collection THE EMERALD CIRCUS is pure delight for anyone who craves inspired retellings of classics from literature, or..."
They Both Die at the End
 
5.0
"I think we all know what to expect from a book entitled They Both Die at the End; nevertheless, reading..."
They Both Die at the End
 
4.7
"The date is September 5, 2017 and Mateo Torrez and Rufus Emeterio are both going to die. Thanks to an..."
True North (True Born Trilogy)
 
3.3
"L.E. Sterling’s TRUE NORTH is the second in her True Born trilogy. The series takes place on a dystopian Earth..."
Thick as Thieves (The Queen's Thief #5)
 
4.3
"THICK AS THIEVES is the fifth book in Megan’s The Queen’s Thief series. Although this is standalone and can be..."
All the Ugly and Wonderful Things
 
3.7
""Viewed from my bed, he was a distant constellation. From Alpha Centauri, we were twin stars, side by side." ..."
Aerie
 
3.3
"Aerie is the last book in the Magonia duology, by Maria Dahvana Headley. I have to say that this incredibly..."
Still Life with Tornado
 
4.7
"I have yet to hear anything but praise for all of A.S King’s work. After reading STILL LIFE WITH TORNADO,..."
Girls in the Moon
 
4.3
"“Secrets, my mother told me once, are just stories turned inside out.” Girls in the Moon stands apart from..."
All the Ugly and Wonderful Things
 
5.0
"All the Ugly and Wonderful Things is one of the most thought-provoking, raw, and entertaining reads I have ever read...."
Female of the Species
 
4.7
"If you are a sensitive person or someone who can’t stomach reading about assault, violence and/or drugs and sex, then..."
Female of the Species
 
5.0
"I’ve really enjoyed the other Mindy McGinnis books that I’ve read so far. They’re addicting to read, have some surprising..."
Like A River Glorious (The Gold Seer Trilogy #2)
 
4.7
"As much as I truly enjoyed the first book, I have to say I loved this sequel even more. The..."
Dracula: A Coloring Classic
 
5.0
"Goth coloring enthusiasts gather 'round. Bram Stoker's Dracula is a classic, now turned into a coloring book. The pages are..."
Moon Chosen (Tales of a New World #1)
 
5.0
"This was such an amazing book. MOON CHOSEN is about a young girl Mari who lives with her mother, the..."
Goldenhand (Abhorsen #5)
 
4.0
"GOLDENHAND is the fifth book in the Abhorsen series. A wonderful series about magic and dead things coming back to..."