Filters
132 results - showing 1 - 15  
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9  
Ordering 
 
Details
Ratings
Fireblood
Young Adult Fiction 336   0
Against all odds, Ruby has defeated the villainous Frost King and melted his throne of ice. But the bloodthirsty Minax that was trapped inside is now haunting her kingdom and everyone she loves. The answers to its demise may lie to the south in Sudesia, the land of the...
 
3.7
 
0.0 (0)
The Hearts We Sold
Young Adult Fiction 470   0
A thrilling blend of sci-fi, paranormal horror, and romance-perfect for fans of Holly Black and Leigh Bardugo When Dee Moreno makes a deal with a devil--her heart in exchange for an escape from a disastrous home life--she finds her trade may be more than she bargained for. And becoming...
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Defy the Stars
Young Adult Fiction 546   0
Noemi Vidal is a teen soldier from the planet Genesis, once a colony of Earth that's now at war for its independence. The humans of Genesis have fought Earth's robotic "mech" armies for decades with no end in sight. After a surprise attack, Noemi finds herself stranded in space...
 
4.5 (2)
 
5.0 (1)
Stranger Than Fanfiction
Young Adult Fiction 1165   0
Cash Carter is the young, world famous lead actor of the hit television Wiz Kids. When four fans jokingly invite him on a cross-country road trip, they are shocked that he actually takes them up on it. Chased by paparazzi and hounded by reporters, this unlikely crew takes off...
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Seven Days of You
Young Adult Fiction 360   0
Sophia has seven days left in Tokyo before she moves back to the States. Seven days to say good-bye to the electric city, her wild best friend, and the boy she’s harbored a semi-secret crush on for years. Seven perfect days…until Jamie Foster-Collins moves back to Japan and ruins...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Frostblood
Young Adult Fiction 389   0
The Frost King will burn. Seventeen-year-old Ruby is a Fireblood who has concealed her powers of heat and flame from the cruel Frostblood ruling class her entire life. But when her mother is killed trying to protect her, and rebel Frostbloods demand her help to...
 
3.0
 
3.3 (1)
Dreams of Gods and Monsters (Daughter of Smoke and Bone #3)
Young Adult Fiction 474   0
What power can bruise the sky? Two worlds are poised on the brink of a vicious war. By way of a staggering deception, Karou has taken control of the chimaera's rebellion and is intent on steering its course away from dead-end vengeance. The future rests on her. ...
 
0.0
 
5.0 (2)
Wolf By Wolf
Young Adult Fiction 286   1
Her story begins on a train. The year is 1956, and the Axis powers of the Third Reich and Imperial Japan rule. To commemorate their Great Victory, they host the Axis Tour: an annual motorcycle race across their conjoined continents. The prize? An audience with...
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Mayday
Young Adult Fiction 392   0
Wayne Kovok lives in a world of After. After his uncle in the army was killed overseas. After Wayne and his mother survived a plane crash while coming back from the funeral. After he lost his voice. Wayne has always used his love of facts...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Memory Book
The Memory Book Featured
Young Adult Fiction 723   0
They tell me that my memory will never be the same, that I'll start forgetting things. At first just a little, and then a lot. So I'm writing to remember. Sammie McCoy is a girl with a plan: graduate at the top of her class and get out of...
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
Every Exquisite Thing
Young Adult Fiction 349   0
Nanette O'Hare is an unassuming teen who has played the role of dutiful daughter, hardworking student, and star athlete for as long as she can remember. But when a beloved teacher gives her his worn copy of The Bugglegum Reaper--a mysterious, out-of-print cult classic--the rebel within Nanette awakens. ...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Manners & Mutiny (Finishing School #4)
Young Adult Fiction 718   0
If one must flirt…flirt with danger. Lessons in the art of espionage aboard Mademoiselle Geraldine’s floating dirigible have become tedious without Sophronia’s sweet sootie Soap nearby. She would much rather be using her skills to thwart the dastardly Picklemen, yet her concerns about their wicked intentions...
 
3.3
 
5.0 (1)
I Crawl Through It
Young Adult Fiction 846   0
Four teenagers are on the verge of exploding. The anxieties they face at every turn have nearly pushed them to the point of surrender: senseless high-stakes testing, the lingering damage of past trauma, the buried grief and guilt of tragic loss. They are desperate to cope,...
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
house.jpg
Young Adult Fiction 759   1
Welcome to the Dead House. Three students: dead. Carly Johnson: vanished without a trace. Two decades have passed since an inferno swept through Elmbridge High, claiming the lives of three teenagers and causing one student, Carly Johnson, to disappear. The main suspect: Kaitlyn, "the girl of nowhere." Kaitlyn's diary, discovered...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Hello, Goodbye, and Everything in Between
Young Adult Fiction 1000   0
On the night before they leave for college, Clare and Aidan only have one thing left to do: figure out whether they should stay together or break up. Over the course of twelve hours, they'll retrace the steps of their relationship, trying to find something in...
 
4.0
 
4.0 (1)
132 results - showing 1 - 15  
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9  
 
Powered by JReviews

Latest Book Listings Added

Enhanced
Seventeen-year-old Mana has found and rescued her mother, but her...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Max Tilt: Fire the Depths
When thirteen-year-old Max Tilt happens upon his great-great-great-grandfather Jules Verne's...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Lucy & Andy Neanderthal: The Stone Cold Age (Lucy and Andy Neanderthal)
Neanderthal siblings Lucy and Andy are back to their paleo...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Knowing
Samara is one of the Knowing, and the Knowing...
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
Monster (Gone #7)
It’s been four years since a meteor hit Perdido...
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
Slider
David can eat an entire sixteen-inch pepperoni pizza in...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Genuine Fraud
The story of a young woman whose diabolical smarts...
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
Expelled
A secret Twitter account An anonymous photo Everyone is...
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Three Sides of A Heart: Stories About Love Triangles
You may think you know the love triangle, but you've...
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
Everything You Need to Know About NIGHTMARES! and How to Defeat Them: The Nightmares! Handbook
A handbook for beating nightmares from the New York Times...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Code 7: Cracking the Code for an Epic Life
Life at Flint Hill Elementary School may seem normal, but...
 
3.5
 
0.0 (0)
Rebel's Blade
War. Secrets. Betrayal. Katniss meets Lord of the Rings...
 
4.8
 
0.0 (0)
Confidentially Yours #6: Vanessa's Design Dilemma
In the sixth installment of the series that readers of...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Fly Guy's Big Family (Fly Guy #17)
In the latest installment of Tedd Arnold's New York Times...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Luna and the Lost Shell (Fairy Hill #2)
Fairy Hill is a magic forest where fairies live, play,...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Ruby and the Magic Garden (Fairy Hill #1)
Fairy Hill is a magic forest where fairies live, play,...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)

Latest Member Reviews

Max Tilt: Fire the Depths
 
4.0
"Max Tilt (short for Trujillo, as his father is Dominican. His mother is African American) is having a number of..."
Lucy & Andy Neanderthal: The Stone Cold Age (Lucy and Andy Neanderthal)
 
4.0
"Lucy and Andy struggle when they have to move in with a Neanderthal family because it is winter and they..."
Everything You Need to Know About NIGHTMARES! and How to Defeat Them: The Nightmares! Handbook
 
4.0
"In this companion to the Nightmares! trilogy, a hodgepodge of supplementary material is presented. There are pictures and descriptions of..."
Code 7: Cracking the Code for an Epic Life
 
3.5
"Flint Hill Elementary is planning a big anniversary celebration. The students decide that painting a mural is a great way..."
Confidentially Yours #6: Vanessa's Design Dilemma
 
4.0
"Katie and Vanessa are launching their KV fashion line at the school fashion show, and they are excited to find..."
Fly Guy's Big Family (Fly Guy #17)
 
5.0
"Buzz wants to play, but Fly Guy is downcast and drawing pictures of his family. Buzz decides to host a..."
Luna and the Lost Shell (Fairy Hill #2)
 
4.0
"Luna, Ruby and May are back, and this time the glow globes that are to be used to illuminate the..."
Ruby and the Magic Garden (Fairy Hill #1)
 
4.0
"Luna, Ruby and May are young fairies who live in Fairy Hill. They are learning magic and hope to get..."
Sink or Swim: A Novel of World War II
 
5.0
"When Colton's brother Danny is injured by a U Boat while out fishing in the Outer Banks, Colton decides to..."
The White Tower
 
4.0
"Livy has missed months of school because her best friend Mahalia died of leukemia. When her father is suddenly offered..."
Abby in Wonderland (Whatever After Special Edition)
 
4.0
"This had several interesting twists for this series. I did enjoy the fact that the difference between a fairy tale..."
Rapunzel, the One With all the Hair (Twice Upon a Time #1)
 
4.0
"In RAPUNZEL: THE ONE WITH ALL THE HAIR, we get the traditional story of Rapunzel with slight variations to bring..."
Dog Day Afterschool (Crimebiters #3)
 
5.0
"It's the end of the school year, and Jimmy Bishop is busy making plans for summer. He wants to volunteer..."
Genie in a Bottle (Whatever After #9)
 
4.0
"In the WHATEVER AFTER SERIES, brother and sister Abby and Jonah have a magical mirror in their basement. The fairy..."
Groovy Joe: Dance Party Countdown
 
5.0
"Fun for kids and the adults reading to them alike. Groovy Joe is a smashing success with kids who..."
Touch and Feel Winter
 
5.0
"A cute winter book for the youngest children. Touch and Feel Winter is just as the title would have..."
Robin's Guide to Being Cool(er)
 
5.0
"This book is everything you don't expect it to be. Funny. Heart-warming. Educational. All wrapped up on one entertaining package...."
PupStyle: When I Grow Up
 
4.0
"A cute tool to teach kids about the different roles in life people play. The story: There are a..."
Hamster's Don't Fight Fires
 
4.0
"A fun, unique story to keep young readers engages and thoroughly entertained. The story: Hugo is a small..."
Lola's Rules for Friendship
 
4.0
"A story about an endearing little girl learning one of life's greatest lessons - how to relate to her peers...."