Filters
133 results - showing 1 - 15  
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9  
Ordering 
 
Details
Ratings
Devils & Thieves (Devils & Thieves, #1)
Young Adult Fiction 96   0
A thrilling new urban fantasy filled with magic and motorcycles from Jennifer Rush, author of the Altered saga--perfect for fans of Beautiful Creatures. Eighteen-year-old Jemmie Carmichael is surrounded by magic in the quiet town of Hawthorne, New York. In her world, magic users are called...
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
Fireblood
Young Adult Fiction 832   0
Against all odds, Ruby has defeated the villainous Frost King and melted his throne of ice. But the bloodthirsty Minax that was trapped inside is now haunting her kingdom and everyone she loves. The answers to its demise may lie to the south in Sudesia, the land of the...
 
3.7
 
4.0 (1)
The Hearts We Sold
Young Adult Fiction 716   0
A thrilling blend of sci-fi, paranormal horror, and romance-perfect for fans of Holly Black and Leigh Bardugo When Dee Moreno makes a deal with a devil--her heart in exchange for an escape from a disastrous home life--she finds her trade may be more than she bargained for. And becoming...
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Defy the Stars
Young Adult Fiction 744   0
Noemi Vidal is a teen soldier from the planet Genesis, once a colony of Earth that's now at war for its independence. The humans of Genesis have fought Earth's robotic "mech" armies for decades with no end in sight. After a surprise attack, Noemi finds herself stranded in space...
 
4.7 (3)
 
5.0 (1)
Stranger Than Fanfiction
Young Adult Fiction 1484   0
Cash Carter is the young, world famous lead actor of the hit television Wiz Kids. When four fans jokingly invite him on a cross-country road trip, they are shocked that he actually takes them up on it. Chased by paparazzi and hounded by reporters, this unlikely crew takes off...
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Seven Days of You
Young Adult Fiction 486   0
Sophia has seven days left in Tokyo before she moves back to the States. Seven days to say good-bye to the electric city, her wild best friend, and the boy she’s harbored a semi-secret crush on for years. Seven perfect days…until Jamie Foster-Collins moves back to Japan and ruins...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Frostblood
Young Adult Fiction 568   0
The Frost King will burn. Seventeen-year-old Ruby is a Fireblood who has concealed her powers of heat and flame from the cruel Frostblood ruling class her entire life. But when her mother is killed trying to protect her, and rebel Frostbloods demand her help to...
 
3.0
 
3.3 (1)
Dreams of Gods and Monsters (Daughter of Smoke and Bone #3)
Young Adult Fiction 614   0
What power can bruise the sky? Two worlds are poised on the brink of a vicious war. By way of a staggering deception, Karou has taken control of the chimaera's rebellion and is intent on steering its course away from dead-end vengeance. The future rests on her. ...
 
0.0
 
5.0 (2)
Wolf By Wolf
Young Adult Fiction 398   1
Her story begins on a train. The year is 1956, and the Axis powers of the Third Reich and Imperial Japan rule. To commemorate their Great Victory, they host the Axis Tour: an annual motorcycle race across their conjoined continents. The prize? An audience with...
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Mayday
Young Adult Fiction 539   0
Wayne Kovok lives in a world of After. After his uncle in the army was killed overseas. After Wayne and his mother survived a plane crash while coming back from the funeral. After he lost his voice. Wayne has always used his love of facts...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Memory Book
The Memory Book Featured
Young Adult Fiction 872   0
They tell me that my memory will never be the same, that I'll start forgetting things. At first just a little, and then a lot. So I'm writing to remember. Sammie McCoy is a girl with a plan: graduate at the top of her class and get out of...
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
Every Exquisite Thing
Young Adult Fiction 438   0
Nanette O'Hare is an unassuming teen who has played the role of dutiful daughter, hardworking student, and star athlete for as long as she can remember. But when a beloved teacher gives her his worn copy of The Bugglegum Reaper--a mysterious, out-of-print cult classic--the rebel within Nanette awakens. ...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Manners & Mutiny (Finishing School #4)
Young Adult Fiction 845   0
If one must flirt…flirt with danger. Lessons in the art of espionage aboard Mademoiselle Geraldine’s floating dirigible have become tedious without Sophronia’s sweet sootie Soap nearby. She would much rather be using her skills to thwart the dastardly Picklemen, yet her concerns about their wicked intentions...
 
3.3
 
5.0 (1)
I Crawl Through It
Young Adult Fiction 993   0
Four teenagers are on the verge of exploding. The anxieties they face at every turn have nearly pushed them to the point of surrender: senseless high-stakes testing, the lingering damage of past trauma, the buried grief and guilt of tragic loss. They are desperate to cope,...
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
house.jpg
Young Adult Fiction 890   1
Welcome to the Dead House. Three students: dead. Carly Johnson: vanished without a trace. Two decades have passed since an inferno swept through Elmbridge High, claiming the lives of three teenagers and causing one student, Carly Johnson, to disappear. The main suspect: Kaitlyn, "the girl of nowhere." Kaitlyn's diary, discovered...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
133 results - showing 1 - 15  
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9  
 
Powered by JReviews

Latest Book Listings Added

The 11:11 Wish
Megan Meyers has a foolproof plan to reinvent herself at...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Silver Mask
A generation ago, Constantine Madden came close to achieving what...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Children of Exile
Rosi must decide what she’s willing to risk to save...
 
3.7
 
0.0 (0)
Teeth of the Gods
Chained to an enemy general. Determined to be free....
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
The Vampire Trick (Dark World: The Vampire Wish 3)
In a kingdom full of secrets, no one can...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
I Am Alfonso Jones
Alfonso Jones can't wait to play the role of...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Unearthed
From the New York Times best-selling author duo Amie...
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
The Boyfriend Agreement
Fake boyfriends are hard work. When 16-year-old Bella’s dream...
 
4.8
 
0.0 (0)
You'll Miss Me When I'm Gone
Eighteen-year-old twins Adina and Tovah have little in common...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Believarexic
Asking for help is only the first step. ...
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
Graveyard Shakes
Katia and Victoria are sisters and scholarship students at a...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Black Star Renegades
In the tradition of Star Wars, a galaxy-hopping space adventure...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
This Tiny Perfect World
The big-hearted story of a small-town girl who discovers how...
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Last to Let Go
A twisted tragedy leaves Brooke and her siblings on their...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Pretty Dead Girls
Beautiful. Perfect. Dead. In the...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
By a Charm and a Curse
A kiss is never just a kiss. ...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)

Latest Member Reviews

Battle for Bearhaven (Secrets of Bearhaven #4)
 
4.0
"Spencer has enjoyed being with the bears in Bearhaven, especially with his friend, Kate, but the bears have not had..."
Ronit and Jamil
 
3.7
"Ronit & Jamil has been a wonderful ride. It actually surprised me that it was written in prose. but then..."
Flowers for Sarajevo
 
5.0
"Haunting and hopeful. The bombing one of the last working bakeries in the city of Sarajevo might have been..."
The Tiger's Watch (Ashes of Gold #1)
 
4.3
"Tashi has had a rough life. With the power of an inhabitor, someone who bonds with an animal, they have..."
Double Cross: Deception Techniques in War
 
4.5
"From Biblical descriptions of battles (Gideon driving out the Midianites) to the siege of Troy and a variety of early..."
Ronit and Jamil
 
4.7
"RONIT AND JAMIL is a novel in verse that tells the story of two young lovers on opposite sides of..."
The Snake Fight (Battle Bugs #8)
 
4.0
"Max has made a soap box derby car that looks like a snail, but is apprehensive about competing with it,..."
The Dragonfly Defense (Battle Bugs #7)
 
3.5
"Max is enjoying his time at Camp Greenwood with his friends, but a giant yellow dragonfly keeps buzzing around him...."
The Almost Girl
 
3.3
"What worked: Amazing futuristic world where Terminator meets Sliders with one kick ass heroine. Riven is a tough, hard..."
The Almost Girl
 
3.7
"Riven, the title character in Amalie Howard's THE ALMOST GIRL, is a teenager from another world and a warrior. She..."
If You're Reading This
 
3.3
"This YA contemporary centers around an almost 16-year-old boy named Michael Wilson, and his coming-of-age struggles as he shoulders the..."
 
4.0
"Lucky is a young red squirrel who finds himself being takn care of by a gray squirrel, First Daughter. Lucky..."
A School for Unusual Girls: A Stanje House Novel
 
3.0
"A SCHOOL FOR UNUSUAL GIRLS is not exactly what I expected. It's a strange but workable mix of science, espionage,..."
I Am Malala: The Girl Who Stood Up for Education and Was Shot by the Taliban
 
4.5
" “We realize the importance of our voices only when we are silenced.” –Malala Yousafzai A momentously important..."
Close To The Wind
 
3.0
"Jon Walter’s Close to the Wind details the journey of Malik as he escapes from a war torn home. Split..."
The Six
 
3.7
"What happens when you take six dying teens and upload their brains into the most technologically advanced robots ever created..."
Line of Fire: Diary of an Unknown Soldier
 
4.3
"What a fabulous find! There are lots of World War II books out there for Middle School students, but it..."
The Almost Girl
 
4.0
"Two ninjatas, two worlds, two sisters, two princes; The Almost Girl by Amalie Howard is full of dualism. The hook..."
Dead Zone (Blackout #2)
 
3.3
"Dead Zone is the sequel to Robison Well's book Black Out. It is about a group of teenagers infected..."
If You're Reading This
 
4.7
"Mike has a lot on his plate. He does well academically, but he also has to work a lot to..."