22 results - showing 1 - 15  
1 2  
Ordering 
 
Details
Ratings
Margaret and the Moth Tree
Kids Fiction
752   0
Lemony Snicket meets Charlotte's Web in this spellbinding story about a quiet, brown-haired orphan named Margaret trapped in a dreadful orphanage run by the sinister, beautiful Miss Switch. After an unsuccessful attempt to alert authorities to Miss Switch's tyranny, Margaret is forced to endure a life of complete silence. But...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Daisy's Perfect Word
Kids Fiction
929   0
Curly-haired Daisy likes picking lemons on sunny days, playing kickball and making long dandelion chains. But more than any of these things, she loves words and even compiles lists of her favorites in a bright green notebook covered with purple polka dots. When Daisy's beloved teacher, Miss Goldner, becomes engaged...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Animal Masquerade
Kids Fiction
673   0
Come one, come all to the animal masquerade! The lion is going as an elephant, the elephant as a parrot, and the parrot as a turtle! Each costume gives way to another, yielding new surprises on every page, and revealing a menagerie of familiar and unusual animals. Young children will...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
My Name is Elizabeth
Kids Fiction
752   0
Meet Elizabeth. She's got an excellent pet duck, a loving granddad and a first name that's just awesome. After all, she's got a queen named after her! So she's really not amused when people insist on using nicknames like "Lizzy" and "Beth." She...
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
Binky Under Pressure (Binky)
Kids Fiction
785   0
In Binky's third adventure, our intrepid, sometimes accident-prone hero is shaken out of his routine when he's forced to contend with Gracie, a dainty striped foster kitty who comes to live at Binky's space station (aka his home at 42 Sentinel Parkway). Binky instantly resents the new arrival, whose cute...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Small Saul
Kids Fiction
975   0
From the creator of Binky the Space Cat, a hilarious story about an unconventional little pirate. Ahoy there! Will this sweet little pirate find his place aboard The Rusty Squid or will he be forced to walk the plank? When Small Saul joins the crew of The Rusty Squid, it...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Good Garden: How One Family Went from Hunger to Having Enough
Kids Fiction
501   0
From the best-selling author of One Hen comes the inspiring story of one struggling farming family in Honduras and their journey to growing enough food to meet their needs. Based on the real story of farm transformation underway in Honduras and many other countries, this book offers children ways they...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Binky the Space Cat (Binky)
Kids Fiction
580   0
Binky is a space cat - at least in his own mind. He's really a house cat who has never left the family "space station." Unlike other house cats, Binky has a mission: to blast off into outer space (outside), explore unknown places (the backyard) and battle aliens (bugs). Binky...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
100% Pure Fake: Gross Out Your Friends and Family With 25 Great Special Effects
Kids Fiction
729   0
Parents, beware of this book. With 100% Pure Fake, the art of scaring the pants off friends and family reaches new levels of ease and sophistication. Pranksters can now amaze, alarm and totally disgust everyone with these easy-to-make Pure Fakes. These 25 safe, kid-tested recipes that can be made with...
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
Chester's Back! (Chester)
Kids Fiction
780   0
In this uproarious sequel to Chester, the battle of the picture-book makers continues. Which author-illustrator will come out on top -- Chester or M?lanie Watt -- is anybody's guess This time, there's no denying (in Chester's mind) that he's the star of the show. His already outsize ego has ballooned...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
22 results - showing 1 - 15  
1 2  
 
Powered by JReviews

Latest Book Listings Added

Breaking Sky
America is locked in a cold war -- and the...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
This Is Where the World Ends
The heart-wrenching new novel about best friends on a collision...
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
Stars Above
The enchantment continues. . . . The universe of...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
A Tyranny of Petticoats: 15 Stories of Belles, Bank Robbers & Other Badass Girls
From an impressive sisterhood of YA writers comes an edge-of-your-seat...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Burn Baby Burn
While violence runs rampant throughout New York, a teenage girl...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Dreamfever: A Novel (The Dream Walker Trilogy)
Finding out that she is the True Dream Walker hasn't...
 
0.0
 
5.0 (1)
Black Bamboo: A reluctant hero's journey into a dangerous world
BLACK BAMBOO Throughout the land something is amiss - There...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
We Are The Ants
From the “author to watch” (Kirkus Reviews) of The Five...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Holding Court
Sixteen-year-old Jules Verity knows exactly what's in store at her...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
In Real Life: A Novel
Hannah Cho and Nick Cooper have been best friends since...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
You Were Here
Cori McCarthy delivers an emotionally taut page-turner from multiple points...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Glass Sword
The electrifying next installment in the Red Queen series escalates...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Burning Midnight
For fans of The Maze Runner and The Fifth Wave,...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Not Okay Cupid
Her wicked revenge, or his wicked heart... Hazel McCallister...
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
Starflight
Solara Brooks needs a fresh start, someplace where nobody cares...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
summer marked.jpg
Fresh off a break-up with her boyfriend, Kadie's glad to...
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)