56 results - showing 1 - 15  
1 2 3 4  
Ordering 
 
Details
Ratings
Crazy Beautiful
Young Adult Fiction
654   0
In an explosion of his own making, Lucius blew his arms off. Now he has hooks. He chose hooks because they were cheaper. He chose hooks because he wouldn’t outgrow them so quickly. He chose hooks so that everyone would know he was different, so he would scare even himself....
 
0.0
 
3.5 (2)
Ghost Huntress: The Awakening
Young Adult Fiction
1088   1
The first in a trilogy. Get out your tape recorders, crystals, and extra batteries-- you're about to go where our world meets the spirit world. Psychic Kids, Paranormal State, Haunting Evidence--these and countless other television shows are making believers out of millions of people: Ghosts exist, and they're living...
 
4.0
 
3.5 (2)
Genesis
Young Adult Fiction
380   0
 
0.0
 
4.0 (1)
Girlwood
Young Adult Fiction
482   0
Author(s)
Genre(s)
 
0.0
 
4.0 (1)
Young Adult Fiction
704   0
 
4.0
 
4.0 (2)
Comfort
Young Adult Fiction
575   0
Nothing ever happened here. Nothing ever would. Fifteen-year-old Kenny Wilson wants nothing more than to get out of Comfort, Texas—fast. Only three things stand in his way: getting enough money together, convincing Cindy Blackwell to go with him, and escaping the clawlike grip of his mother. Amidst these problems,...
 
0.0
 
3.0 (1)
Boy Toy
Young Adult Fiction
1083   0
Josh Mendel has a secret. Unfortunately, everyone knows what it is. Five years ago, Josh’s life changed. Drastically. And everyone in his school, his town—seems like the world—thinks they understand. But they don’t—they can’t. And now, about to graduate from high school, Josh is still trying to sort through the...
 
5.0
 
4.4 (5)
Foreign Exposure: The Social Climber Abroad
Young Adult Fiction
731   0
After two glorious (though somewhat hectic) semesters with her dad in New York City, Mimi must make good on her promise to her parents: summer break with her mom. But it seems going back to her cozy old life in Houston isn’t in the cards. Instead, she’s dragged off to...
 
0.0
 
3.0 (1)
The Quest of the Fair Unknown (The Squire's Tales #8)
Young Adult Fiction
290   0
On her deathbed, Beaufils’s mother leaves him with a quest and a clue: find your father, a knight of King Arthur’s court. So Beaufils leaves the isolated forest of his youth and quickly discovers that he has much to learn about the world beyond his experience. Beaufils’s innocence never fails...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
56 results - showing 1 - 15  
1 2 3 4  
 
Powered by JReviews

Latest Book Listings Added

A Tyranny of Petticoats: 15 Stories of Belles, Bank Robbers & Other Badass Girls
From an impressive sisterhood of YA writers comes an edge-of-your-seat...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Burn Baby Burn
While violence runs rampant throughout New York, a teenage girl...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Dreamfever: A Novel (The Dream Walker Trilogy)
Finding out that she is the True Dream Walker hasn't...
 
0.0
 
5.0 (1)
Black Bamboo: A reluctant hero's journey into a dangerous world
BLACK BAMBOO Throughout the land something is amiss - There...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
We Are The Ants
From the “author to watch” (Kirkus Reviews) of The Five...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Holding Court
Sixteen-year-old Jules Verity knows exactly what's in store at her...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
In Real Life: A Novel
Hannah Cho and Nick Cooper have been best friends since...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
You Were Here
Cori McCarthy delivers an emotionally taut page-turner from multiple points...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Glass Sword
The electrifying next installment in the Red Queen series escalates...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Burning Midnight
For fans of The Maze Runner and The Fifth Wave,...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Starflight
Solara Brooks needs a fresh start, someplace where nobody cares...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
summer marked.jpg
Fresh off a break-up with her boyfriend, Kadie's glad to...
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
catacomb.jpg
The heart-stopping third book in the New York Times bestselling...
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
mister max.jpg
In Act III of Newbery Medalist Cynthia Voigt’s Mister Max...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Macbeth #killingit (OMG Shakespeare series)
Macbeth, one of the greatest stories ever told . ....
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Stars Above
The enchantment continues. . . . The universe...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)