84 results - showing 46 - 60  
1 2 3 4 5 6  
Ordering 
 
Details
Ratings
Faking Faith
Young Adult Fiction
1482   2
Author(s)
Publisher
Genre(s)
 
0.0
 
4.2 (2)
But I Love Him
Young Adult Fiction
1944   3
Author(s)
Publisher
Sometimes at night, I wake up and stare at the heart for hours. I think of how I collected each piece from the beach, how I glued it all together into one big sculpture. I wonder if Connor realizes what it means, that he'll always have a piece of me...
 
4.0
 
4.3 (1)
Bestest. Ramadan. Ever.
Young Adult Fiction
528   0
Author(s)
Publisher
Genre(s)
No pizza. No boyfriend. (No life.) Okay, so during Ramadan, we're not allowed to eat from sunrise to sunset. For one whole month. My family does this every year, even though I've been to a mosque exactly twice in my life. And it's true, I could stand to lose...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Indigo Blues
Young Adult Fiction
777   0
Publisher
Indigo: I never asked to be famous--or infamous. Such is my fate for briefly dating (and dumping) Adam Spade. Yes, the Adam from the indie rock band Blank Stare who wrote "Indigo Blues"--the song that gave the band overnight success, propelled them to New York City, and stole my...
 
0.0
 
4.0 (2)
Other (Other #1)
Young Adult Fiction
637   0
Author(s)
Publisher
Genre(s)
Gwen Williams has been hiding a strange and fantastic secret: she's a shapeshifter. Although society may tolerate vampires, centaurs, and "Others" like Gwen, there are plenty of folks in her small Washington town who don't care for her kind. When a new werewolf pack moves into the area, tensions...
 
4.0
 
3.2 (2)
Evil?
Young Adult Fiction
1019   0
Publisher
Genre(s)
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Ballad: A Gathering of Faerie (Books of Faerie #2)
Young Adult Fiction
970   1
Publisher
Genre(s)
In this mesmerizing sequel to Lament: The Faerie Queen's Deception , music prodigy James Morgan and his best friend, Deirdre, join a private conservatory for musicians. James' musical talent attracts Nuala, a soul-snatching faerie muse who fosters and feeds on the creative energies of exceptional humans until they die. Composing...
 
5.0
 
4.8 (3)
Dead Girl in Love (Dead Girl #3)
Young Adult Fiction
798   0
Oh, wow--I'm my own best friend. Or at least, I'm in her body! Okay, this assignment will be quick and easy. Thanks, Grammy! See, my dead grandmother keeps finding people who have big problems and then I have the freaky experience of stepping into their life--and their body!--to provide help....
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Young Adult Fiction
477   0
Publisher
 
0.0
 
4.0 (1)
At Face Value
Kids Fiction
458   0
Publisher
"You've never seen a nose as big as mine." In this modern love story, Cyrano de Bergerac is reinvented as a brilliant and funny seventeen-year-old . . . girl. A tennis champion, straight-A student, and editor of the school paper, Cyrie Bergerac has learned to live with her (ahem)...
 
0.0
 
3.0 (1)
84 results - showing 46 - 60  
1 2 3 4 5 6  
 
Powered by JReviews

Latest Book Listings Added

This Is Where the World Ends
The heart-wrenching new novel about best friends on a collision...
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
Stars Above
The enchantment continues. . . . The universe of...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
A Tyranny of Petticoats: 15 Stories of Belles, Bank Robbers & Other Badass Girls
From an impressive sisterhood of YA writers comes an edge-of-your-seat...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Burn Baby Burn
While violence runs rampant throughout New York, a teenage girl...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Dreamfever: A Novel (The Dream Walker Trilogy)
Finding out that she is the True Dream Walker hasn't...
 
0.0
 
5.0 (1)
Black Bamboo: A reluctant hero's journey into a dangerous world
BLACK BAMBOO Throughout the land something is amiss - There...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
We Are The Ants
From the “author to watch” (Kirkus Reviews) of The Five...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Holding Court
Sixteen-year-old Jules Verity knows exactly what's in store at her...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
In Real Life: A Novel
Hannah Cho and Nick Cooper have been best friends since...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
You Were Here
Cori McCarthy delivers an emotionally taut page-turner from multiple points...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Glass Sword
The electrifying next installment in the Red Queen series escalates...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Burning Midnight
For fans of The Maze Runner and The Fifth Wave,...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Not Okay Cupid
Her wicked revenge, or his wicked heart... Hazel McCallister...
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
Starflight
Solara Brooks needs a fresh start, someplace where nobody cares...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
summer marked.jpg
Fresh off a break-up with her boyfriend, Kadie's glad to...
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
catacomb.jpg
The heart-stopping third book in the New York Times bestselling...
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)