86 results - showing 46 - 60  
1 2 3 4 5 6  
Ordering 
 
Details
Ratings
Pieces of Us
Pieces of Us Featured
Young Adult Fiction
2435   1
Publisher
Two families. Four teens. A summer full of secrets. Every summer, hidden away in a lakeside community in upstate New York, four teens leave behind their old identities…and escape from their everyday lives. Yet back in Philadelphia during the school year, Alex cannot suppress his anger at his...
 
3.0
 
3.0 (1)
Narc
Young Adult Fiction
422   0
Publisher
Genre(s)
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Faking Faith
Young Adult Fiction
1531   2
Author(s)
Publisher
Genre(s)
 
0.0
 
4.2 (2)
But I Love Him
Young Adult Fiction
2000   3
Author(s)
Publisher
Sometimes at night, I wake up and stare at the heart for hours. I think of how I collected each piece from the beach, how I glued it all together into one big sculpture. I wonder if Connor realizes what it means, that he'll always have a piece of me...
 
4.0
 
4.3 (1)
Bestest. Ramadan. Ever.
Young Adult Fiction
573   0
Author(s)
Publisher
Genre(s)
No pizza. No boyfriend. (No life.) Okay, so during Ramadan, we're not allowed to eat from sunrise to sunset. For one whole month. My family does this every year, even though I've been to a mosque exactly twice in my life. And it's true, I could stand to lose...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Indigo Blues
Young Adult Fiction
843   0
Publisher
Indigo: I never asked to be famous--or infamous. Such is my fate for briefly dating (and dumping) Adam Spade. Yes, the Adam from the indie rock band Blank Stare who wrote "Indigo Blues"--the song that gave the band overnight success, propelled them to New York City, and stole my...
 
0.0
 
4.0 (2)
Other (Other #1)
Young Adult Fiction
676   0
Author(s)
Publisher
Genre(s)
Gwen Williams has been hiding a strange and fantastic secret: she's a shapeshifter. Although society may tolerate vampires, centaurs, and "Others" like Gwen, there are plenty of folks in her small Washington town who don't care for her kind. When a new werewolf pack moves into the area, tensions...
 
4.0
 
3.2 (2)
Evil?
Young Adult Fiction
1081   0
Publisher
Genre(s)
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Ballad: A Gathering of Faerie (Books of Faerie #2)
Young Adult Fiction
1047   1
Publisher
Genre(s)
In this mesmerizing sequel to Lament: The Faerie Queen's Deception , music prodigy James Morgan and his best friend, Deirdre, join a private conservatory for musicians. James' musical talent attracts Nuala, a soul-snatching faerie muse who fosters and feeds on the creative energies of exceptional humans until they die. Composing...
 
5.0
 
4.8 (3)
Dead Girl in Love (Dead Girl #3)
Young Adult Fiction
865   0
Oh, wow--I'm my own best friend. Or at least, I'm in her body! Okay, this assignment will be quick and easy. Thanks, Grammy! See, my dead grandmother keeps finding people who have big problems and then I have the freaky experience of stepping into their life--and their body!--to provide help....
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Young Adult Fiction
514   0
Publisher
 
0.0
 
4.0 (1)
86 results - showing 46 - 60  
1 2 3 4 5 6  
 
Powered by JReviews

Latest Book Listings Added

The Cabinet of Souls (R.L. Stine's Monsterville #1)
Dare to enter a mysterious realm where the cost of...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Genie in a Bottle (Whatever After #9)
Abby and her little brother, Jonah, have a magic mirror...
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Hour of Magic (Geronimo Stilton and the Kingdom of Fantasy #8)
I, Geronimo Stilton, was amazed to find myself called back...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Enemy Above
In 1942 twelve-year-old Anton, his family, and their small community...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Skeleth
For the lords of the north, land is power. The...
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
Mayhem (Lawless #3)
M Freeman has been a star pupil at the Lawless...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
cover60900-medium.png
Toby's sister and baby brother love their schools - they...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Every Exquisite Thing
Nanette O'Hare is an unassuming teen who has played the...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Emma and Julia Love Ballet
Emma is little. Julia is big. They both love...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Blobfish Book
Perfect for fans of Battle Bunny and Z Is for...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Empire of Storms (Throne of Glass #5)
The long path to the throne has only just begun...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Gemina (The Illuminae Files #2)
The highly anticipated sequel to the instant New York Times...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Crooked Kingdom (Six of Crows #2)
Kaz Brekker and his crew have just pulled off a...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Ask Me How I Got Here
Addie has always known what she was running toward. In...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Last Time We Were Us
A passionate summer love story about a girl, her childhood...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Way Back To You
In this witty, heart-tugging novel, two teens take a spontaneous...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)