88 results - showing 1 - 15  
1 2 3 4 5 6  
Ordering 
 
Details
Ratings
The Storyteller (The Riverman Trilogy #3)
Kids Fiction
339   0
Keri Cleary is worried about her brother, Alistair. Everyone is worried about Alistair. As the one witness to a shooting, he has been shocked into silence. But everyone needs to know three things: Who shot Kyle Dwyer? Where is Charlie Dwyer? What does this all have to do with the...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Killing Jar
The Killing Jar Featured
Young Adult Fiction
484   1
"I try not to think about it, what I did to that boy." Seventeen-year-old Kenna Marsden has a secret. She's haunted by a violent tragedy she can't explain. Kenna's past has kept people-even her own mother-at a distance for years. Just when she finds a friend who loves her...
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
After the Woods
After the Woods Featured
Young Adult Fiction
1091   1
Would you risk your life to save your best friend? Julia knows she beat the odds. She escaped the kidnapper who hunted her in the woods for two terrifying nights that she can’t seem to fully remember. Now it’s one year later, and as Julia settles into her junior...
 
3.7
 
0.0 (0)
Unforgotten (Unremembered #2)
Young Adult Fiction
1059   0
Some memories are better left forgotten... After a daring escape from the scientists at Diotech who created her, Seraphina believes she is finally safe from the horrors of her past. But new threats await Sera and her boyfriend, Zen, at every turn as Zen falls prey to a mysterious illness...
 
4.7
 
3.7 (1)
Plus One
Young Adult Fiction
1012   0
Divided by day and night and on the run from authorities, star-crossed young lovers unearth a sinister conspiracy in this compelling romantic thriller. Seventeen-year-old Soleil Le Coeur is a Smudge—a night dweller prohibited by law from going out during the day. When she fakes an injury in order to get...
 
4.0
 
3.3 (1)
This Song Will Save Your Life
Young Adult Fiction
2429   1
Making friends has never been Elise Dembowski’s strong suit. All throughout her life, she’s been the butt of every joke and the outsider in every conversation. When a final attempt at popularity fails, Elise nearly gives up. Then she stumbles upon a warehouse party where she...
 
4.3 (4)
 
4.9 (3)
Second Impact
Young Adult Fiction
604   0
About a boy who sustains serious head injuries while playing football, told in alternating voices by a brother-sister writing team.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Zero Tolerance
Kids Fiction
657   0
Seventh-grader Sierra Shepard has always been the perfect student, so when she sees that she accidentally brought her mother's lunch bag to school, including a paring knife, she immediately turns in the knife at the school office. Much to her surprise, her beloved principal places her in in-school suspension and...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Fourmile
Young Adult Fiction
1216   0
Twelve-year-old Foster knows in his gut that Dax Ganey, the man dating his widowed mother, is a bad seed. Then a mysterious stranger arrives at their Alabama farm, a former Army Ranger in Iraq rambling across the country, and Foster believes he has found an ally against...
 
4.7
 
4.7 (1)
Because It Is My Blood (Birthright #2)
Young Adult Fiction
1082   0
“Every time I think I’m out, they pull me back in.”- Michael Corleone, The Godfather Since her release from Liberty Children's Facility, Anya Balanchine is determined to follow the straight and narrow. Unfortunately, her criminal record is making it hard for her to do that. No high...
 
3.3
 
2.3 (1)
Dead End in Norvelt
Young Adult Fiction
724   1
Dead End in Norvelt is the winner of the 2012 Newbery Medal for the year's best contribution to children's literature and the Scott O'Dell Award for Historical Fiction! Melding the entirely true and the wildly fictional, Dead End in Norvelt is a novel about an incredible two months...
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Rebel Fire
Rebel Fire Featured
Young Adult Fiction
900   0
In 1868, teenaged Sherlock Holmes discovers that his American tutor is hunting a notorious killer who was supposedly killed by the United States government, but who is apparently alive and well in Surrey, England.
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Skunk Girl
Young Adult Fiction
682   0
If Nina Khan were to rate herself on the unofficial Pakistani prestige point system – the one she’s sure all the aunties and uncles use to determine the most attractive marriage prospects for their children – her scoring might go something like this: +2 points for...
 
0.0
 
5.0 (1)
Keesha's House
Young Adult Fiction
725   0
Author(s)
Genre(s)
Keesha has found a safe place to live, and other kids gravitate to her house when they just can’t make it on their own. They are Stephie – pregnant, trying to make the right decisions for herself and those she cares about; Jason – Stephie’s boyfriend, torn between his...
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
Fugitives (Escape From Furnace #4)
Young Adult Fiction
1317   0
Forever altered by his experience in Furnace Penetentiary, Alex has done the impossible and escaped. But the battle for freedom is only just beginning. Charged with his superhuman abilities, Alex must uncover the last of Furnace’s secrets—the truth about the man who built the prison, the man known as...
 
0.0
 
3.0 (2)
88 results - showing 1 - 15  
1 2 3 4 5 6  
 
Powered by JReviews

Latest Book Listings Added

The Blazing Bridge (The Blood Guard Book 3)
Ronan Truelove’s best friend, scrappy smart aleck Greta Sustermann, has...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Amina's Voice
A Pakistani-American Muslim girl struggles to stay true to her...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Goose on a Farm
When Sophie and Goose go on a class trip to...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Adrift: An Odd Couple of Polar Bears
Perfect for fans of Goodnight, Already! and You Will Be...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
A demigod who can kill with a touch. It's an...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Bob and Joss Get Lost
Perfect for fans of I’m Bored, Bob and Joss Get...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Tugboat Bill and the River Rescue
Fans of Little Tug and Chugga-Chugga Choo-Choo will love this...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Charlie Piechart and the Case of the Missing Hat
Charlie Piechart’s second math mystery takes place at school—when a...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Fly Guy's Ninja Chistmas (Fly Guy #16)
In the new book in Tedd Arnold's New York Times...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
How to Keep a Boy from Kissing You
Executor of the Find a Prince Program™ and future...
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
Allegedly
Mary B. Addison killed a baby. Allegedly. She didn’t...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Avenged (Vanished #2)
Avenged is the conclusion to the Vanished duology, an...
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
The Hard Count
Nico Medina’s world is eleven miles away from mine....
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
City of Saints & Thieves
The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo meets Gone Girl...
 
3.7
 
0.0 (0)
RoseBlood
In this modern day spin on Leroux’s gothic tale...
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
Fish Girl
The triple Caldecott winner David Wiesner brings his rich visual...
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)