56 results - showing 1 - 15
1 2 3 4  
Ordering 
 
Details Ratings
Young Adult Fiction
1670   2
Author(s)
Publisher
Genre(s)
Cassia faces the ultimate choices in the long-anticipated conclusion to the New York Times bestselling Matched Trilogy After leaving Society and desperately searching for the Rising—and each other—Cassia and Ky have found what they were looking for, but at the cost of losing each other yet again:...
 
4.7 (2)
 
4.1 (3)
Young Adult Fiction
809   0
Publisher
Genre(s)
Violet Addison can chat with the dead, but what really frightens her is starting her sophomore year at a new school. Still reeling from the loss of her mother, Violet is about find herself in the company of ghosts . . . both playful and deadly evil. Standing at the...
 
3.0 (2)
 
0.0 (0)
Young Adult Fiction
1338   0
Publisher
Genre(s)
Budding designer Lola Nolan doesn’t believe in fashion . . . she believes in costume. The more expressive the outfit -- more sparkly, more fun, more wild -- the better. But even though Lola’s style is outrageous, she’s a devoted daughter and friend with some big...
 
5.0
 
4.5 (9)
Young Adult Nonfiction
620   0
Publisher
Genre(s)
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Young Adult Nonfiction
649   0
 
0.0
 
5.0 (1)
Kids Fiction
790   1
 
0.0
 
3.7 (9)
Kids Fiction
361   0
Author(s)
Publisher
Genre(s)
 
0.0
 
4.7 (3)
Kids Fiction
249   0
Author(s)
Publisher
Genre(s)
 
0.0
 
5.0 (1)
Kids Fiction
403   0
Evangeline hates living in the dingy Florida motel with the pink Cadillac butt sticking out of the wall. With Pa absorbed in his drinking, she spends her days wishing that her mother was still alive to make the motel a real home. Then Evangeline meets Farrell, the one person who...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Kids Fiction
259   0
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Kids Fiction
683   0
Publisher
Genre(s)
Princess Anatopsis Solomon wants to be a knight-errant. But hermother, chairwoman of Amalgamated Witchcraft Corporation, plans for her immortal daughter to take over the family business. The Queen has even hired a new tutor: a demigod named Mr. Pound. But Mr. Pound’s plans go far beyond completing Ana’s education. He...
 
4.0
 
5.0 (1)
Kids Fiction
532   0
Starting with her birthday in March, every chapter brings a new month and a new event in Winnie's life. From surviving her teenage sister's grumpy mood swings in April to dealing with prissy new rival Gail Grayson in September, there's a calendar full of ups and downs of being...
 
0.0
 
4.0 (2)
Kids Fiction
644   0
Publisher
Genre(s)
This epic work of the imagination has captured the hearts of millions of readers worldwide since it was first published more than a decade ago. Its special story within a story is an irresistible invitation for readers to become part of the book itself. And now this modern classic and...
 
0.0
 
4.3 (3)
Kids Fiction
930   0
 
0.0
 
5.0 (1)
Kids Fiction
548   0
Publisher
Genre(s)
 
5.0
 
5.0 (1)
56 results - showing 1 - 15
1 2 3 4  
 
Powered by JReviews

LATEST YABC BLOG POSTS - BLOG TOURS, ANNOUNCEMENTS, AND GIVEAWAYS

View more blog entries

Latest Book Listings Added

Category: Kids Fiction
When Nic, a slave in the mines outside of Rome, is forced to enter a sealed cavern containing the lost...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Category: Kids Fiction
After a year at the king's palace, Miri has learned all about being a proper princess. But the tables turn...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Category: Kids Fiction
Hopper is just an ordinary pet shop mouse before he escapes. Soon he finds himself below the bustling streets of...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Category: Kids Fiction
The battle to free Titus's camps is over, and Hopper, Zucker, Firren, and their loyal followers are working to rebuild....
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Category: Kids Fiction
Tori Porter is best friends with her mom, and most of the time it’s awesome. Not many girls have a...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Category: Kids Fiction
London's Youngest detective is back . . . Darkus Knightley, tweed-wearing, megabrained, fiercely logical thirteen-year-old investigator of the weird, was...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Category: Kids Fiction
When Ari’s mother died four years ago, she had two final wishes: that Ari and her older brother, Gage, would...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Category: Kids Fiction
A boy hunter, the president of the United States, and a terrorist plot converge to create an original and thrilling...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Rory and her friends are reeling from a series of sudden and tragic events. While racked with grief, Rory tries...
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
For the most part, aspiring screenwriter Jack Bell is just your typical Midwestern kid. He’s got a crush on his...
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Caden Bosch is on a ship that's headed for the deepest point on Earth: Challenger Deep, the southern part of...
 
5.0
 
4.7 (1)
Evie is living on borrowed time. She was diagnosed with terminal cancer several months ago and told that by now...
 
3.7
 
0.0 (0)
Skillfully blending multiple story strands that transcend time and place, award-winning Grasshopper Jungle author Andrew Smith chronicles the story of...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Category: Young Adult Indie
Music, Discovery, Love. Can one summer make the difference of a lifetime? Zahara is a loner. She's brilliant on the...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Category: Kids Fiction
A bulldog and a poodle learn that family is about love, not appearances in this adorable doggy tale from New...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
A young sorceress's entire life has been shaped to destroy the empire controlling her world. She could change history. But...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Drama and danger abound in this fantasy realm where dukes play a game for the throne,...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Kevin_Brooks_TheBunkerDiary.jpg
This is the winner of the 2014 Cilip Carnegie Medal. Room meets Lord of the Flies,...
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
Rhiannon Thomas's dazzling debut novel is a spellbinding reimagining of Sleeping Beauty and what happens after...
 
3.3
 
3.3 (1)
Quake_Pulse Novel_.jpg
Fans of I Am Number Four and The Maze Runner will clamor for Quake, the climactic...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)