58 results - showing 1 - 15  
1 2 3 4  
Ordering 
 
Details
Ratings
The Fault In Our Stars
Young Adult Fiction
41   0
Despite the tumor-shrinking medical miracle that has bought her a few years, Hazel has never been anything but terminal, her final chapter inscribed upon diagnosis. But when a gorgeous plot twist named Augustus Waters suddenly appears at Cancer Kid Support Group, Hazel's story is about to be completely rewritten. ...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Daughter of Deep Silence
Young Adult Fiction
920   1
I’m the daughter of murdered parents. I’m the friend of a dead girl. I’m the lover of my enemy. And I will have my revenge. In the wake of the devastating destruction of the luxury yacht Persephone, just three souls remain to tell its story—and two...
 
4.5 (2)
 
3.8 (2)
Reached (Matched Trilogy #3)
Young Adult Fiction
2284   2
Author(s)
Publisher
Genre(s)
Cassia faces the ultimate choices in the long-anticipated conclusion to the New York Times bestselling Matched Trilogy After leaving Society and desperately searching for the Rising—and each other—Cassia and Ky have found what they were looking for, but at the cost of losing each other yet again:...
 
4.7 (2)
 
4.1 (3)
Spookygirl: Paranormal Investigator
Young Adult Fiction
1211   0
Publisher
Genre(s)
Violet Addison can chat with the dead, but what really frightens her is starting her sophomore year at a new school. Still reeling from the loss of her mother, Violet is about find herself in the company of ghosts . . . both playful and deadly evil. Standing at the...
 
3.0 (2)
 
0.0 (0)
Lola and the Boy Next Door
Young Adult Fiction
1626   0
Publisher
Genre(s)
Budding designer Lola Nolan doesn’t believe in fashion . . . she believes in costume. The more expressive the outfit -- more sparkly, more fun, more wild -- the better. But even though Lola’s style is outrageous, she’s a devoted daughter and friend with some big...
 
5.0
 
4.5 (9)
Matched
Matched Hot
Young Adult Fiction
3396   7
Author(s)
Publisher
Genre(s)
 
4.8 (4)
 
3.9 (34)
Hold Still
Young Adult Fiction
1025   0
Author(s)
Publisher
An arresting story about starting over after a friend’s suicide, froma breakthrough new voice in YA fiction dear caitlin, there are so many things that i want so badly to tell you but i just can’t. Devastating, hopeful, hopeless, playful . . . in words and illustrations, Ingrid left...
 
4.0
 
3.3 (2)
Dracula the Undead
Young Adult Fiction
726   0
Publisher
Genre(s)
The official sequel to Bram Stoker's classic novel Dracula, written by his direct descendent and endorsed by the Stoker family. The story begins in 1912, twenty-five years after the events described in the original novel. Dr. Jack Seward, now a disgraced morphine addict, hunts vampires across Europe with the help...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Eleventh Grade Burns (The Chronicles of Vladimir Tod #4)
Young Adult Fiction
1108   0
Publisher
Genre(s)
Things have taken a darker turn for the half-human teenager with an appetite for blood. Joss, a vampire slayer and Vlad's former friend, has moved back to Bathory. A mysterious and powerful new vampire, Dorian, appears with a shocking secret and an overwhelming desire to drink Vlad's blood. And Vlad's...
 
5.0
 
5.0 (2)
The Chronicles Of Vladimir Tod: Tenth Grade Bleeds
Young Adult Fiction
1202   0
In Tenth Grade Bleeds, it’s another sucky year at Bathory High for Vladimir Tod. The evil vampire D’Ablo is hunting for the ritual that could steal Vlad’s powers. His best friend Henry doesn’t want to be his drudge anymore. And as if all that weren’t enough, it’s getting harder for...
 
0.0
 
4.8 (2)
Young Adult Fiction
697   0
Author(s)
Publisher
Genre(s)
 
0.0
 
5.0 (1)
If I Stay (If I Stay #1)
Young Adult Fiction
1735   3
Author(s)
Publisher
A critically acclaimed novel that will change the way you look at life, love, and family. In the blink of an eye everything changes. Seventeen ­year-old Mia has no memory of the accident; she can only recall what happened afterwards, watching her own damaged body being taken from...
 
3.0
 
4.4 (22)
Young Adult Fiction
563   0
 
0.0
 
3.3 (3)
Fire from the Rock
Young Adult Fiction
468   0
Sylvia Patterson is shocked and confused when she is asked to be one of the first black students to attend Central High School, which is scheduled to be integrated in September 1957, whether the citizens or governor of Arkansas like it or not. Before Sylvia makes her final decision, smoldering...
 
0.0
 
1.0 (1)
58 results - showing 1 - 15  
1 2 3 4  
 
Powered by JReviews

Latest Book Listings Added

Every Exquisite Thing
Nanette O'Hare is an unassuming teen who has played the...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Emma and Julia Love Ballet
Emma is little. Julia is big. They both love...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Blobfish Book
Perfect for fans of Battle Bunny and Z Is for...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Empire of Storms (Throne of Glass #5)
The long path to the throne has only just begun...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Gemina (The Illuminae Files #2)
The highly anticipated sequel to the instant New York Times...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Crooked Kingdom (Six of Crows #2)
Kaz Brekker and his crew have just pulled off a...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Ask Me How I Got Here
Addie has always known what she was running toward. In...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Last Time We Were Us
A passionate summer love story about a girl, her childhood...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Way Back To You
In this witty, heart-tugging novel, two teens take a spontaneous...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
What Happens Now
"I know what it is to want something so badly,...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
All I Need
The last night of summer is only the beginning. ...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Occasional Diamond Thief
What if you learned your father was a thief?...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Salarian Desert Game
What if someone you love gambled on her life? ...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Truth About Forever
A long, hot summer... That's what Macy...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
“The mother I knew would never do those things. ...
 
3.7
 
0.0 (0)
Frannie and Tru
When Frannie Little eavesdrops on her parents fighting she discovers...
 
3.7
 
0.0 (0)