27 results - showing 16 - 27  
1 2  
Ordering 
 
Details
Ratings
Caught on Tape (The Hollywood Sisters #3)
Kids Fiction
449   0
Author(s)
Genre(s)
JEREMY. :) ALEX. :( HEATHCLIFF? Now that we're living in Hollywood, Eva thinks anything is possible - including casting the part of my boyfriend! As for the players: one's an actor (bad sign), one's a snobby rich kid (worse sign), and one doesn't even exist (stop sign). Guess who my...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
On Location (The Hollywood Sisters #2)
Kids Fiction
568   0
Author(s)
Genre(s)
Real life isn't reel life, right? At least that's what Jeremy Jones tried to tell me after his red carpet smoochfest with Paige. Not. Buying. It. Besides, I'm too busy drinking in all the local color (from Mayan ruins to Cheeseheads!) as part of my sister E's entourage...
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
Backstage Pass (The Hollywood Sisters #1)
Kids Fiction
529   0
Author(s)
Genre(s)
Lights. Camera. Backstabbing. My sister, Eva, just hit the big time as a TV teen–but the big time is hitting back. Someone on the set is planting lies about her in the gossip columns. Can I crack the case before Eva becomes just another falling star? My camera...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Bindi Babes (Bindi Babes #1)
Kids Fiction
772   0
Meet Amber, Jazz, and Geena Dhillon—a.k.a. the Bindi Babes. They’re three fabulous sisters with a reputation for being the coolest, best-dressed girls at their school. But their classmates don’t know that the Dhillon sisters work extra hard to look perfect and together to all of their friends . . ....
 
0.0
 
3.0 (2)
Blue Skin of the Sea: A Novel in Stories
Kids Fiction
775   0
Sonny Mendoza and his cousin grow up in a Hawaiian fishing village. It is a world of beauty, family, love, and of danger and tragedy. Mendoza men must be brave, but Sonny's courage is different. He can't love and trust the water as the other men in his family do....
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
27 results - showing 16 - 27  
1 2  
 
Powered by JReviews

Latest Book Listings Added

25664625.jpg
Little Red is on her way to visit Auntie Rosie...
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
27210475.jpg
For fans of Fancy Nancy, Ladybug Girl, and Chu’s First...
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
Cake Pop Crush
Alicia Ramirez has always loved baking. Her family owns Say...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Recreated (The Reawakened Series)
From Colleen Houck, New York Times bestselling author of...
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Still a Gorilla
Will Willy be another type of animal? No! ...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Please Say Please
How do you ask for what you'd like? Do...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Pete the Cat's Got Class
New York Times bestselling author and artist James Dean brings...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Quinn Cutler is sixteen and the daughter of a high-profile...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
THE GHOST CHRONICLES
***Finalist in the National Indie Excellence Awards for Young...
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
Children of Icarus
Daedelum's children pray for the honor of being chosen...
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
Run
Run
Bo Dickinson is a girl with a wild reputation,...
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
Lost-in-Wonderland-evernightpublishing-JayAheer2016-smallpreview.jpg
Monsters, serial killers, and imaginary friends—being a Wonderlander can...
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
P.S. I Like You
Signed, sealed, delivered... While spacing out in Chemistry class,...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Drawing Lesson: A Graphic Novel That Teaches You How to Draw
For the first time ever, drawing instructor and graphic novelist...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Rose & Thorn (Ash & Bramble #2)
This beauty isn’t sleeping! Sarah Prineas’s darkly imaginative retelling breaks...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Retreat (The After Trilogy: Book One)
Earth was ruined. Humankind destroyed. And it’s old news. ...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)