11 results - showing 1 - 11
 
Ordering 
 
Details Ratings
Kids Fiction
173   0
Share the joys of becoming a big sister! With the arrival of a new baby comes many transitions, and big sisters may need a little extra tender loving care to adjust to a new family situation. This sweet story with adorable toddler illustrations by Caroline Jayne Church is just right...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Kids Fiction
262   0
Lovable Clayton and Desmond are back in this Easter companion to the bestselling book THE BIGGEST PUMPKIN EVER! As Mouseville prepares for a gala Easter celebration on the village green, complete with a biggest Easter Basket contest, two lovable mice learn a lesson in cooperation -- and fun! ...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Kids Fiction
705   0
Start your morning off right with this interactive novelty story by the bestselling Sandra Magsamen! Kids who like playing make-believe will love this interactive board book filled with pull tabs, flaps, and foil! Open the fridge, flip the eggs, squeeze the orange juice, and get ready for breakfast with...
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
I Love You! Featured
Kids Fiction
465   0
A snuggly cloth book with a mirror from Caroline Jayne Church! I love my fingers. I love my toes. I love my eyes. I love my nose. I love my arms and belly, too. But most of all, I love you. Caroline Jayne Church brings her...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Kids Fiction
626   0
Author(s)
Genre(s)
For over seventy-five years The Real Mother Goose has been delighting millions of children, and today the magic is as strong as ever. Men and women who loved this book in childhood are now sharing it with their children and grandchildren; teachers and librarians everywhere acclaim it as...
 
5.0
 
5.0 (1)
Kids Fiction
504   0
Fall in love with Eddie as he gets ready for school! Now that Eddie can get ready all by himself, his morning routine is anything but ordinary! [ ] wake up (with a megaphone) [ ] get dressed (up in a costume) [ ] pack a snack (a...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Kids Fiction
690   0
Author(s)
Genre(s)
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Kids Fiction
633   1
This timeless song is now illustrated by bestselling and beloved illustrator, Caroline Jayne Church. The second in Caroline Jayne Church's three-book song series! Beautifully illustrated with squeezable toddlers, this is perfect to share with your child any time of day or night.
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Kids Fiction
409   0
A hilarious retelling of THE THREE LITTLE PIGS, with foil on the cover! "Little fish, little fish, let me come in." "Not by the skin of my finny fin fin!" "Then I'll munch, and I'll crunch, and I'll smash your house in!" Mama tells her three little fish that it's...
 
0.0
 
4.0 (1)
Kids Fiction
501   0
Author(s)
Genre(s)
HOW DO DINOSAURS LAUGH OUT LOUD? With good-natured jokes, lift-the-flaps on every spread, and the classic, bestselling characters from Jane Yolen and Mark Teague. What do you call a dinosaur sleeping in your bed? A Dino-snore! Filled with the beloved prehistoric humor that made How Do Dinosaurs a bestselling series,...
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
Kids Fiction
552   0
Author(s)
Genre(s)
This deceptively simple format combines silhouette images with pull-out tabs that showcase familiar animals! With clever die-cuts and large tabs, LITTLE SCHOLASTIC: WHO AM I? challenges young readers to guess the silhouette! A casebound board book with five spreads, each page nests a sturdy, pull-out tab that creates a silhouette...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
11 results - showing 1 - 11
 
 
Powered by JReviews

LATEST YABC BLOG POSTS - BLOG TOURS, ANNOUNCEMENTS, AND GIVEAWAYS

View more blog entries

Latest Book Listings Added

Rory and her friends are reeling from a series of sudden and tragic events. While racked with grief, Rory tries...
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
For the most part, aspiring screenwriter Jack Bell is just your typical Midwestern kid. He’s got a crush on his...
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Caden Bosch is on a ship that's headed for the deepest point on Earth: Challenger Deep, the southern part of...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Evie is living on borrowed time. She was diagnosed with terminal cancer several months ago and told that by now...
 
3.7
 
0.0 (0)
Skillfully blending multiple story strands that transcend time and place, award-winning Grasshopper Jungle author Andrew Smith chronicles the story of...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Category: Young Adult Indie
Music, Discovery, Love. Can one summer make the difference of a lifetime? Zahara is a loner. She's brilliant on the...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Category: Kids Fiction
A bulldog and a poodle learn that family is about love, not appearances in this adorable doggy tale from New...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
A young sorceress's entire life has been shaped to destroy the empire controlling her world. She could change history. But...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Drama and danger abound in this fantasy realm where dukes play a game for the throne,...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Kevin_Brooks_TheBunkerDiary.jpg
This is the winner of the 2014 Cilip Carnegie Medal. Room meets Lord of the Flies,...
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
Rhiannon Thomas's dazzling debut novel is a spellbinding reimagining of Sleeping Beauty and what happens after...
 
3.3
 
3.3 (1)
Quake_Pulse Novel_.jpg
Fans of I Am Number Four and The Maze Runner will clamor for Quake, the climactic...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Forced to obey her master. Compelled to help her enemy. Determined to free herself. Nalia is a jinni of tremendous...
 
3.0
 
4.3 (1)
the sin eater's daughter.jpg
Seventeen-year-old Twylla lives in the castle. But although she’s engaged to the prince, Twylla isn’t exactly a member of the...
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
Category: Young Adult Indie
Winner of the SILVER MEDAL in the 2014 Readers' Favorite annual International Award Contest—Category YA Paranormal Romance. Ever since she...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
TheFearfulHeart 500x750.jpg
Category: Young Adult Indie
The heart must be protected at all costs... but will Cassidy be able to afford the price? Cassidy has distanced...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
You know that feeling in the pit of your stomach that stays with you, then tears you apart slowly at...
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
A sumptuous and epically told love story inspired by A Thousand and One Nights Every dawn brings horror to a...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Life loves a good curveball… Seventeen-year-old Annie Lucas's life is completely upended the moment her dad returns to the major...
 
3.7
 
0.0 (0)
Category: Kids Fiction
Step right up, step right up! Come see one of the most amazing, astounding, stunning, and stupendous wonders of the...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)