10 results - showing 1 - 10
 
Ordering 
 
Details Ratings
Kids Fiction
233   0
Lovable Clayton and Desmond are back in this Easter companion to the bestselling book THE BIGGEST PUMPKIN EVER! As Mouseville prepares for a gala Easter celebration on the village green, complete with a biggest Easter Basket contest, two lovable mice learn a lesson in cooperation -- and fun! ...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Kids Fiction
612   0
Start your morning off right with this interactive novelty story by the bestselling Sandra Magsamen! Kids who like playing make-believe will love this interactive board book filled with pull tabs, flaps, and foil! Open the fridge, flip the eggs, squeeze the orange juice, and get ready for breakfast with...
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
I Love You! Featured
Kids Fiction
417   0
A snuggly cloth book with a mirror from Caroline Jayne Church! I love my fingers. I love my toes. I love my eyes. I love my nose. I love my arms and belly, too. But most of all, I love you. Caroline Jayne Church brings her...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Kids Fiction
597   0
Author(s)
Genre(s)
For over seventy-five years The Real Mother Goose has been delighting millions of children, and today the magic is as strong as ever. Men and women who loved this book in childhood are now sharing it with their children and grandchildren; teachers and librarians everywhere acclaim it as...
 
5.0
 
5.0 (1)
Kids Fiction
465   0
Fall in love with Eddie as he gets ready for school! Now that Eddie can get ready all by himself, his morning routine is anything but ordinary! [ ] wake up (with a megaphone) [ ] get dressed (up in a costume) [ ] pack a snack (a...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Kids Fiction
654   0
Author(s)
Genre(s)
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Kids Fiction
606   1
This timeless song is now illustrated by bestselling and beloved illustrator, Caroline Jayne Church. The second in Caroline Jayne Church's three-book song series! Beautifully illustrated with squeezable toddlers, this is perfect to share with your child any time of day or night.
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Kids Fiction
385   0
A hilarious retelling of THE THREE LITTLE PIGS, with foil on the cover! "Little fish, little fish, let me come in." "Not by the skin of my finny fin fin!" "Then I'll munch, and I'll crunch, and I'll smash your house in!" Mama tells her three little fish that it's...
 
0.0
 
4.0 (1)
Kids Fiction
459   0
Author(s)
Genre(s)
HOW DO DINOSAURS LAUGH OUT LOUD? With good-natured jokes, lift-the-flaps on every spread, and the classic, bestselling characters from Jane Yolen and Mark Teague. What do you call a dinosaur sleeping in your bed? A Dino-snore! Filled with the beloved prehistoric humor that made How Do Dinosaurs a bestselling series,...
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
Kids Fiction
515   0
Author(s)
Genre(s)
This deceptively simple format combines silhouette images with pull-out tabs that showcase familiar animals! With clever die-cuts and large tabs, LITTLE SCHOLASTIC: WHO AM I? challenges young readers to guess the silhouette! A casebound board book with five spreads, each page nests a sturdy, pull-out tab that creates a silhouette...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
10 results - showing 1 - 10
 
 
Powered by JReviews

LATEST YABC BLOG POSTS - BLOG TOURS, ANNOUNCEMENTS, AND GIVEAWAYS

View more blog entries

Latest Book Listings Added

From Alison Cherry, author of Red, a novel PW declares “sparkles with wit,” comes a terrific new book about two...
 
3.7
 
0.0 (0)
A bright, poignant, and deeply funny autobiographical account of coming of age as an amputee cancer survivor, from Josh Sundquist:...
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
A TREMBLING EARTH The flames of civil war sweep across the Shima Imperium. With their plans to renew the Kazumitsu...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Phantom's Dance Book Review
Category: Young Adult Indie
Christine Dadey’s family uprooted their lives and moved to Houston for her to attend the prestigious Rousseau Academy of Dance....
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
A streetwise girl trains to take on a gang of drug dealers and avenge her best friend’s death in this...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
the cure for dreaming.jpg
Olivia Mead is a headstrong, independent girl—a suffragist—in an age that prefers its girls to be docile. It’s 1900 in...
 
3.8 (2)
 
0.0 (0)
unmade.jpg
Powerful love comes with a price. Who will be the sacrifice? Kami has lost the boy she loves, is tied...
 
3.7
 
0.0 (0)
Thrust into a world of men, can a timid girl find bravery as the first female Death? Thirteen-year-old Suzie Sarnio...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Category: Young Adult Indie
The stress is getting to fifteen-year-old Jess. Her mum’s officially lost it, going from yummy mummy to seriously weird almost...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Category: Young Adult Indie
“Powerful. Clever. A solid ... choice for both girls and boys.” —Publishers Weekly Amazon Breakthrough Novel Award Quarterfinalist...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Whispering Skull.jpg
Category: Kids Fiction
In the six months since Anthony, Lucy, and George survived a night in the most haunted house in England, Lockwood...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Screaming Staircase.jpg
Category: Kids Fiction
A sinister Problem has occurred in London: all nature of ghosts, haunts, spirits, and specters are appearing throughout the city,...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
A Sudden Light.jpg
In the summer of 1990, fourteen-year-old Trevor Riddell gets his first glimpse of Riddell House. Built from the spoils of...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
My Cousins Keeper.jpg
Category: Kids Fiction
When the odd new kid at school turns out to be his cousin, Kieran feels embarrassed and resentful. But how...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Number 7.jpg
It all starts with a mysterious phone call from Louisa's decorative antique phone. And that wouldn't be so strange, except...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Gollywood, Here I Come! | Children's Book About Celebrities
Category: Kids Indie
The Tale of a Young Turkey’s Rise to Cinematic Stardom. Who doesn’t fantasize about becoming a big movie star, living...
 
0.0
 
5.0 (1)
Category: Young Adult Indie
Combining the survival instincts made famous in THE HUNGER GAMES with the intensity of THE BOOK THIEF, LAST STOP KLINDENSPIEL...
 
0.0
 
4.8 (1)
With inspiration from Mary Shelley's Frankenstein, this breathless conclusion to the Madman's Daughter trilogy—perfect for fans of Libba Bray—explores the...
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
From Allison van Diepen, author of Snitch and Street Pharm, comes a sexy, dangerous novel about...
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Game of Thrones meets the Grimm's fairy tales in this twisted, fast-paced romantic fantasy-adventure about Sleeping Beauty's daughter, a warrior...
 
3.7
 
0.0 (0)