76 results - showing 1 - 15
1 2 3 4 5 6  
Ordering 
 
Details Ratings
Young Adult Fiction
298   0
Lost and broken, Celaena Sardothien’s only thought is to avenge the savage death of her dearest friend: as the King of Adarlan’s Assassin, she is bound to serve this tyrant, but he will pay for what he did. Any hope Celaena has of destroying the king...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Young Adult Fiction
118   0
13 Reasons Why meets the poetry of Emily Dickinson in this gripping debut novel perfect for fans of Sara Zarr or Jennifer Brown. Meet Elizabeth Davis and Emily Delgado. A Goth girl with an attitude problem, Elizabeth must learn to control her anger before it destroys her. Emily appears to...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Kids Fiction
32   0
Sleeping Beauty's younger, non-magical sister, Annie, still can't rest while trouble in the kingdom threatens her good friend, Snow White. Snow White's evil stepmother has disappeared, and her father wants her married off right away--but who should she choose? How can she tell which prince is best? It's Annie and...
 
0.0
 
4.0 (1)
Young Adult Fiction
155   0
Vaught combines talent for psychological thriller with spooky fantasy in these terrifying ghost stories from a real-life asylum. Never, Kentucky is not your average scenic small town. It is a crossways, a place where the dead and the living can find no peace. Not that Forest, an 18-year-old foster kid...
 
0.0
 
3.3 (1)
Hostage Three Featured
Young Adult Fiction
946   0
As Amy sets out to sea with her family on a yacht, she's only thinking about the peaceful waters and the warm sun. But she doesn't get either after a group of pirates seize the boat and its human cargo, and the family becomes a commodity in a highly...
 
3.7
 
4.5 (1)
Young Adult Fiction
111   0
The Academy is an International Sports Mecca for teen athletes of all sports. There are only two ways in. Deep pockets or enough talent to score a scholarship. Young tennis star Maya's dreams have finally come true when she earns a scholarship to The Academy. Plucked from her small town,...
 
0.0
 
4.0 (1)
Young Adult Fiction
926   2
Stolen as a child from her large and loving family, and on the run with her mom for more than ten years, Callie has only the barest idea of what normal life might be like. She's never had a home, never gone to school, and has gotten most of...
 
4.5 (3)
 
4.9 (3)
Young Adult Fiction
822   2
She is the greatest assassin her world has ever known. But where will her conscience, and her heart, lead her? After a year of hard labor in the Salt Mines of Endovier, eighteen-year-old assassin Celaena Sardothien has won the...
 
4.7 (2)
 
4.6 (3)
Young Adult Fiction
247   0
From the author of "Butter" comes a portrayal of an unlikely friendship wrapped in an explosive mystery. A riddle rarely makes sense the first time you hear it. The connection between Dane and Billy D doesn’t make sense the second time you hear it. But it’s a collection of...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Young Adult Fiction
183   1
Seventeen-year-old Julien is a romantic—he loves spending his free time at the museum poring over the great works of the Impressionists. But one night, a peach falls out of a Cezanne, Degas ballerinas dance across the floor, and Julien is not hallucinating. The art is reacting to a curse...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Kids Fiction
243   0
Odette is a young Jewish girl living in Paris during a dangerous time. The Nazis have invaded the city, and every day brings new threats. After Odette’s father enlists in the French army and her mother joins the Resistance, Odette is sent to the countryside until...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Going Vintage Featured
Young Adult Fiction
1234   0
The story of a girl figuring out the truths and illusions of life and love, both in the nostalgic past and in the very real now. Laugh-out-loud humor combines with a hint of romance in this delightful contemporary novel. The cure for a broken heart?...
 
5.0
 
4.0 (6)
Young Adult Fiction
742   1
Eden Anfield loves puzzles, so when mysterious new boy Ryan Westland shows up at her school she's hooked. On the face of it, he's a typical American teenager. So why doesn't he recognise pizza? And how come he hasn't heard of Hitler? What puzzles Eden the most, however, is the...
 
0.0
 
4.3 (3)
Young Adult Fiction
615   0
West is a high school senior who has everything going for him until an accident leaves him paralyzed. Strapped down in his hospital bed, slipping in and out of consciousness, West is terrified and alone. Until he meets Olivia. She's the girl next door-sort of. A patient in the room...
 
5.0
 
4.0 (1)
Young Adult Fiction
1284   2
Vanessa Adler isn’t so sure she really belongs at the School of American Ballet. But dance runs in her family. It’s been a part of her life for as long as she can remember. Her grandmother and mother were prima ballerinas, and her older sister Margaret was, too. That is,...
 
3.0
 
2.9 (6)
76 results - showing 1 - 15
1 2 3 4 5 6  
 
Powered by JReviews

LATEST YABC BLOG POSTS - BLOG TOURS, ANNOUNCEMENTS, AND GIVEAWAYS

View more blog entries

Latest Book Listings Added

live performance by YA author
Category: Young Adult Indie
Love can make you do crazy things as Ruby Parker discovers when she dies and returns from the grave to...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Category: Young Adult Indie
Its king murdered in cold blood by friend and foe alike, the once magnificent kingdom of Arenhed has fallen to...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Fifteen top voices in speculative fiction explore the intersection of fear and love in a haunting, at times hilarious, darkly...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Category: Young Adult Indie
The past is coming back to haunt the Hero Squad. Archimedes, the Squad’s first foe, is finally heading to trial,...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
When Marie-Therese, daughter of Marie Antoinette, slips into the streets of Paris at the height of the French Revolution, she...
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
All Eva ever wanted was the chance to be herself. But in the Americas, to be...
 
3.7
 
0.0 (0)
Emmeline knows she’s not supposed to explore the woods outside her settlement. The enemy that wiped out half her people...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Breakfast Club meets Pretty Little Liars in Gretchen McNeil’s witty and suspenseful novel about four...
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
cover2.jpg
Category: Young Adult Indie
How do you want to feel today? In 2041, the choice is yours. San Francisco is deserted, the...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
In this fast-paced, high-stakes debut novel, sixteen-year-old Sam McKenna discovers that becoming one of the first...
 
4.7 (2)
 
5.0 (1)
The riveting follow-up to the New York Times bestselling The 5th Wave, hailed by Justin Cronin as “wildly entertaining.” How...
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
Category: Kids Fiction
In this clever twist on the age-old belief that there’s no such thing as unicorns, Uni...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Danger is hard to resist in this sexy thriller from Becca Fitzpatrick, the New York Times bestselling author of the...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
amazon_cover.jpg
Category: Young Adult Indie
Katie and Anna are MAJOR best friends. And when they take an ill-advised trip down to Tijuana, Mexico hilarity ensues....
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Finn Easton sees the world through miles instead of minutes. It’s how he makes sense of...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Category: Young Adult Indie
In the future, bioengineered animals provide organs for human transplantation. Grafts of animal skin have replaced tattoos in popularity, which...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Lost and broken, Celaena Sardothien’s only thought is to avenge the savage death of her dearest...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Leon Harris is perfectly satisfied being a slacker. In fact, he's embraced it. But when Anna...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
According to the guys at Fairfield Academy, there are two types of girls: the kind you hook up with, and...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The creative writing teacher, the delivery guy, the local Starbucks baristas, his best friend, her roommate, and the squirrel in...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)