89 results - showing 1 - 15  
1 2 3 4 5 6  
Ordering 
 
Details
Ratings
This Side of Home
Young Adult Fiction
108   0
Identical twins Nikki and Maya have been on the same page for everything—friends, school, boys and starting off their adult lives at a historically African-American college. But as their neighborhood goes from rough-and-tumble to up-and-coming, suddenly filled with pretty coffee shops and boutiques, Nikki is thrilled while Maya feels like...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Genius Factor: How to Capture an Invisible Cat
Kids Fiction
150   0
Every Friday the 13th, 6th grade genius and inventor extraordinaire Nate Bannister does three not-so-smart things to keep life interesting. This time, he taught a caterpillar math, mailed a love letter, and super-sized his cat Proton before turning him invisible. As Nate and his new (well, only)...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
LEARNING TO SWEAR IN AMERICA
Young Adult Fiction
221   1
An asteroid is hurtling toward Earth. A big, bad one. Yuri, a physicist prodigy from Russia, has been called to NASA as they calculate a plan to avoid disaster. He knows how to stop the asteroid: his research in antimatter will probably win him a Nobel prize--if there's ever another...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
A Court of Thorns and Roses
Young Adult Fiction
1054   2
When nineteen-year-old huntress Feyre kills a wolf in the woods, a beast-like creature arrives to demand retribution for it. Dragged to a treacherous magical land she only knows about from legends, Feyre discovers that her captor is not an animal, but Tamlin-one of the lethal, immortal...
 
5.0
 
4.8 (4)
The Fixer (The Fixer #1)
Young Adult Fiction
705   0
When sixteen-year-old Tess Kendrick is sent to live with her older sister, Ivy, she has no idea that the infamous Ivy Kendrick is Washington D.C.'s #1 "fixer," known for making politicians' scandals go away for a price. No sooner does Tess enroll at Hardwicke Academy than...
 
4.5 (2)
 
0.0 (0)
The Last Good Day of the Year
Young Adult Fiction
331   0
Ten years ago, seven-year-old Samantha and her next door neighbor Remy watched helplessly as Sam's little sister was kidnapped. Later, Remy and Sam identified the man and he was sent to prison. Now, Sam's shattered family is returning to her childhood home in an effort to heal. As long-buried memories...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Hold Me Like a Breath: Once Upon a Crime Family
Young Adult Fiction
322   0
In Penelope Landlow's world, almost anything can be bought or sold. She's the daughter of one of the three crime families controlling the black market for organ transplants. Because of an autoimmune disorder that causes her to bruise easily, Penny is considered too "delicate" to handle the family business, or...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Start of Me and You
Young Adult Fiction
909   1
Brimming with heartfelt relationships and authentic high-school dynamics The Start of Me and You proves that it's never too late for second chances. It's been a year since it happened-when Paige Hancock's first boyfriend died in an accident. After shutting out the world for two years,...
 
4.3 (2)
 
4.6 (3)
The Chapel Wars
Young Adult Fiction
418   0
Sixteen-year-old Holly wants to remember her Grandpa forever, but she’d rather forget what he left her in his will: his wedding chapel on the Las Vegas strip. Whatever happened to gold watches, savings bonds, or some normal inheritance? And then there's Grandpa's letter. Not only is Holly running the business...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Imaginary
Kids Fiction
400   0
Rudger is Amanda Shuffleup's imaginary friend. Nobody else can see Rudger-until the evil Mr. Bunting arrives at Amanda's door. Mr. Bunting hunts imaginaries. Rumor has it that he even eats them. And now he's found Rudger. Soon Rudger is alone, and running for his imaginary life. He needs to find...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Forgotten Sisters (Princess Academy #3)
Kids Fiction
666   0
After a year at the king's palace, Miri has learned all about being a proper princess. But the tables turn when the student must become the teacher! Instead of returning to her beloved Mount Eskel, Miri is ordered to journey to a distant swamp and start a princess academy for...
 
4.5 (2)
 
0.0 (0)
Behold! A Baby
Kids Fiction
511   0
Step right up, step right up! Come see one of the most amazing, astounding, stunning, and stupendous wonders of the world. Behold: a baby! A loving father reveals a baby's fantastic feats (smiling, eating a banana, babbling) that cause adults to go insane with joy and wonder. The only audience...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Year We Disapeared.jpg
Young Adult Fiction
658   0
When Cylin Busby was nine years old, she was obsessed with Izod clothing, the Muppets, and a box turtle she kept in a shoebox. Then everything changed overnight. Her police officer father, John, was driving to his shift when someone leveled a shotgun at his window. The blasts that followed...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Heir of Fire (Throne of Glass #3)
Young Adult Fiction
2030   4
Lost and broken, Celaena Sardothien’s only thought is to avenge the savage death of her dearest friend: as the King of Adarlan’s Assassin, she is bound to serve this tyrant, but he will pay for what he did. Any hope Celaena has of destroying the king...
 
4.5 (2)
 
4.8 (2)
When Reason Breaks
Young Adult Fiction
757   1
13 Reasons Why meets the poetry of Emily Dickinson in this gripping debut novel perfect for fans of Sara Zarr or Jennifer Brown. Meet Elizabeth Davis and Emily Delgado. A Goth girl with an attitude problem, Elizabeth must learn to control her anger before it destroys her. Emily appears to...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
89 results - showing 1 - 15  
1 2 3 4 5 6  
 
Powered by JReviews

Latest Book Listings Added

The Safest Lies
Kelsey has lived most of her life in a shadow...
 
3.7
 
0.0 (0)
isle.jpg
Readers who love speculative fiction and crave action-packed stories similar...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Nightstruck
Nightstruck: the start of a spooky yet romantic dark paranormal...
 
3.7
 
0.0 (0)
29775575.jpg
A girl who doesn't remember. A boy who can't...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Holding Smoke
John "Smoke" Conlan is serving time for two murders...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
QueenofHearts-Yabookscentral.jpg
The first novel in Colleen Oakes’s epic, imaginative series...
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Return to the Isle of the Lost (Descendants #2)
The sequel to the #1 New York Times best seller...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
A Walk in the Sun
In this Bridges of Madison County for teens, Michelle...
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
Night Speed
Only those young enough can survive the pulse-pounding rush...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Anything You Want
Taco's mom always said, "Today is the best day...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Smell of Other People's Houses
In Alaska, 1970, being a teenager here isn’t like being...
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
The Haters
From Jesse Andrews, author of the New York Times bestselling...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Defender
From the Edgar Award­–winning author of Acceleration comes a mystery...
 
3.7
 
0.0 (0)
The Hidden Oracle (Trials of Apollo #1)
After angering his father Zeus, the god Apollo is cast...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Ferret (The Ferret Books 1)
Pia Wade's life is a book with torn-out pages, she...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
A New Leash On Life
Smokey, the miniature apricot poodle, is blessed. But can it...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)