76 results - showing 1 - 15
1 2 3 4 5 6  
Ordering 
 
Details Ratings
Young Adult Fiction
661   0
Lost and broken, Celaena Sardothien’s only thought is to avenge the savage death of her dearest friend: as the King of Adarlan’s Assassin, she is bound to serve this tyrant, but he will pay for what he did. Any hope Celaena has of destroying the king...
 
4.5 (2)
 
0.0 (0)
Young Adult Fiction
239   0
13 Reasons Why meets the poetry of Emily Dickinson in this gripping debut novel perfect for fans of Sara Zarr or Jennifer Brown. Meet Elizabeth Davis and Emily Delgado. A Goth girl with an attitude problem, Elizabeth must learn to control her anger before it destroys her. Emily appears to...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Kids Fiction
63   0
Sleeping Beauty's younger, non-magical sister, Annie, still can't rest while trouble in the kingdom threatens her good friend, Snow White. Snow White's evil stepmother has disappeared, and her father wants her married off right away--but who should she choose? How can she tell which prince is best? It's Annie and...
 
0.0
 
4.0 (1)
Young Adult Fiction
192   0
Vaught combines talent for psychological thriller with spooky fantasy in these terrifying ghost stories from a real-life asylum. Never, Kentucky is not your average scenic small town. It is a crossways, a place where the dead and the living can find no peace. Not that Forest, an 18-year-old foster kid...
 
0.0
 
3.3 (1)
Hostage Three Featured
Young Adult Fiction
1018   0
As Amy sets out to sea with her family on a yacht, she's only thinking about the peaceful waters and the warm sun. But she doesn't get either after a group of pirates seize the boat and its human cargo, and the family becomes a commodity in a highly...
 
3.7
 
4.5 (1)
Young Adult Fiction
148   0
The Academy is an International Sports Mecca for teen athletes of all sports. There are only two ways in. Deep pockets or enough talent to score a scholarship. Young tennis star Maya's dreams have finally come true when she earns a scholarship to The Academy. Plucked from her small town,...
 
0.0
 
4.0 (1)
Young Adult Fiction
974   2
Stolen as a child from her large and loving family, and on the run with her mom for more than ten years, Callie has only the barest idea of what normal life might be like. She's never had a home, never gone to school, and has gotten most of...
 
4.5 (3)
 
4.9 (3)
Young Adult Fiction
899   2
She is the greatest assassin her world has ever known. But where will her conscience, and her heart, lead her? After a year of hard labor in the Salt Mines of Endovier, eighteen-year-old assassin Celaena Sardothien has won the...
 
4.7 (2)
 
4.6 (3)
Young Adult Fiction
274   0
From the author of "Butter" comes a portrayal of an unlikely friendship wrapped in an explosive mystery. A riddle rarely makes sense the first time you hear it. The connection between Dane and Billy D doesn’t make sense the second time you hear it. But it’s a collection of...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Young Adult Fiction
207   1
Seventeen-year-old Julien is a romantic—he loves spending his free time at the museum poring over the great works of the Impressionists. But one night, a peach falls out of a Cezanne, Degas ballerinas dance across the floor, and Julien is not hallucinating. The art is reacting to a curse...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Kids Fiction
280   0
Odette is a young Jewish girl living in Paris during a dangerous time. The Nazis have invaded the city, and every day brings new threats. After Odette’s father enlists in the French army and her mother joins the Resistance, Odette is sent to the countryside until...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Going Vintage Featured
Young Adult Fiction
1416   0
The story of a girl figuring out the truths and illusions of life and love, both in the nostalgic past and in the very real now. Laugh-out-loud humor combines with a hint of romance in this delightful contemporary novel. The cure for a broken heart?...
 
5.0
 
4.0 (6)
Young Adult Fiction
826   1
Eden Anfield loves puzzles, so when mysterious new boy Ryan Westland shows up at her school she's hooked. On the face of it, he's a typical American teenager. So why doesn't he recognise pizza? And how come he hasn't heard of Hitler? What puzzles Eden the most, however, is the...
 
0.0
 
4.3 (3)
Young Adult Fiction
654   0
West is a high school senior who has everything going for him until an accident leaves him paralyzed. Strapped down in his hospital bed, slipping in and out of consciousness, West is terrified and alone. Until he meets Olivia. She's the girl next door-sort of. A patient in the room...
 
5.0
 
4.0 (1)
Young Adult Fiction
1384   2
Vanessa Adler isn’t so sure she really belongs at the School of American Ballet. But dance runs in her family. It’s been a part of her life for as long as she can remember. Her grandmother and mother were prima ballerinas, and her older sister Margaret was, too. That is,...
 
3.0
 
2.9 (6)
76 results - showing 1 - 15
1 2 3 4 5 6  
 
Powered by JReviews

LATEST YABC BLOG POSTS - BLOG TOURS, ANNOUNCEMENTS, AND GIVEAWAYS

View more blog entries

Latest Book Listings Added

Monarch TN.jpg
Category: Young Adult Indie
Some small town secrets need to be told . . . Stealing the family car is not 14-year-old Darby Fletcher’s...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Tandem cover thumbnail.jpg
Category: Young Adult Indie
An ex-con. A tandem bicycle. And a bike trip through the mountains. Not exactly the ideal conditions for a father-son...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Sword and its Servant Title (with age warning)
Category: Young Adult Indie
Between Our World and Hel, Uncover... Deep lore, Dark intrigue, Depraved enemies. The links between the...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
legendary
Aliana Fagan spent her childhood traveling the world, dreaming of legendary heroes and mythical lands. But after the sudden death...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Juniper Sawfeather is choosing which college to attend after graduation. She wants to get as far away from her environmental...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Top Five Things That Are Ruining Chloe’s Day 5) Working the 6:30 a.m. shift at GoodFoods Market 4) Crashing a...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Amber Vaughn is a good girl. She sings solos at church, babysits her nephew after school, and spends every Friday...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Forgive us, Father, for we have sinned Brooklyn Stevens sits in a pool of her own blood, tied up and...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
On the day Liz Emerson tries to die, they had reviewed Newton’s laws of motion in physics class. Then, after...
 
0.0
 
4.0 (1)
I am tired of being used, hurt, and cast aside. Adelina Amouteru is a survivor of the blood fever. A...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
athousandpiecesofyoucover.jpg
This emotional, hilarious, devastating, and ultimately triumphant YA debut, based on actual events, recounts one girl’s rejection of her high...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Every Day meets Cloud Atlas in this heart-racing, space- and time-bending, epic new trilogy from New York Times bestselling author...
 
0.0
 
4.7 (1)
winterspell
The clock chimes midnight, a curse breaks, and a girl meets a prince . . . but what follows is...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Category: Kids Indie
Meet Arielle. She loves nothing more than to spend time with her dog, Britches, and her cat, Nosey, in...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Drama and danger abound in this fantasy realm where dukes play a game for the throne, magical warriors race to...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Many generations ago, a mysterious cataclysm struck the world. Governments collapsed and people scattered, to rebuild where they could. A...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
After spending the summer away from each other, Titus and Iolanthe (still disguised as Archer Fairfax) are eager to return...
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
Category: Young Adult Indie
Death, power, transformation.... When Nessa's dad dies, the last thing she's expecting is to loose everything else too. But when...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Category: Young Adult Indie
Sixteen year old Lucy Rose is spending her first summer away from home and she has two things on her...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Category: Kids Fiction
Charlie Galen's vivid imagination has transported him places no other kid in New York City-or the world for that matter-has...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)