Filters
40 results - showing 1 - 15  
1 2 3  
Ordering 
 
Details
Ratings
Ash And Quill: The Great Library
Young Adult Fiction 498   0
The unforgettable characters from Ink and Bone and Paper and Fire unite to save the Great Library of Alexandria from itself in this electrifying adventure in the New York Times bestselling series. Hoarding all the knowledge of the world, the Great Library jealously guards its secrets. But now a...
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Never Again (Again #1)
Young Adult Fiction 976   0
Just when she had finally moved on… …He moved back. When college freshman Liz Wagner hears her ex's voice for the first time since he moved clear across the freaking country, she does what any respectable girl would do: Dive into the girls' bathroom. Zach Roberts—the Zach Roberts—is back. And...
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Farm
The Farm Featured Hot
Young Adult Fiction 3228   2
Author(s)
Genre(s)
Life was different in the Before: before the Ticks began devouring humans in a deadly swarm across America; before the surviving young people were rounded up and quarantined “for their own protection.” These days, we know what those quarantines are—holding pens where human blood is turned...
 
3.7
 
4.1 (3)
All That Bleeds (Etherlin #1)
Young Adult Fiction 1206   0
As the last heiress of the House of North, Alissa knows that striking up a secret friendship with a half-vampire enforcer is dangerous, but Merrick is a temptation she can't resist. But when Alissa is kidnapped, Merrick proves that he will do anything to protect the woman who tempts him...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Dark Aura (Carla Day #3)
Young Adult Fiction 1107   0
Author(s)
Genre(s)
They're called indigo children- and one by one, they're disappearing-in this "clever, witty and insightful"(San Diego Union Tribune) mystery. Deputy Sheriff Carla Day is looking into the disappearances of a few "indigo babies"-gifted children who radiate a purplish glow, according to aura-seers. Then a fifteen-year-old indigo child,...
 
0.0
 
5.0 (1)
Blue Moon (Anita Blake, Vampire Hunter #8)
Young Adult Fiction 1223   0
You never forget your ex-fiance. And when the call came at three in the morning, I thought for a moment it was him. It wasn't. It was his brother. And it wasn't good news. Apparently, the former love of my life had got himself thrown into jail for assaulting a...
 
0.0
 
4.0 (1)
In Too Deep
Young Adult Fiction 1117   0
 
0.0
 
4.0 (4)
Immortal Warrior
Young Adult Fiction 806   0
Author(s)
Genre(s)
 
0.0
 
5.0 (1)
Range of Motion
Young Adult Fiction 965   0
From the New York Times bestselling author of Talk Before Sleep and What We Keep comes "the love story of the year" (Detroit Free Press). A woman waiting for her husband to awake from a coma discovers the meaning of love, friendship, and faith.
 
0.0
 
5.0 (1)
Young Adult Fiction 933   0
Author(s)
Genre(s)
 
0.0
 
5.0 (1)
Turn Up the Heat (A Gourmet Girl Mystery #3)
Young Adult Fiction 1206   0
The Gourmet Girl returns to solve the murder of one bad egg. Chloe Carter has a lot on her plate-exams for grad school are coming up, and her chef boyfriend needs her support as his fledgling trendy restaurant comes into its own. The staff of Simmer...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Manderley Prep (BFF #1)
Young Adult Fiction 807   0
Welcome to Manderley Prep, the most exclusive school on the West Coast. Every girl needs a BFF-more than one, if possible. But for scholarship girl Cindy Ellis, finding new BFFs isn't easy when she leaves shabby Castle High for Manderley Prep-where the rich and famous send...
 
0.0
 
3.0 (1)
The Trouble With Magic (A Bewitching Mystery #1)
Young Adult Fiction 818   0
Author(s)
Genre(s)
Antiques-shop clerk Maggie O'Neill was a little weirded out when she discovered her new boss Felicity was a witch. But when Felicity becomes the suspect in a local murder, Maggie must enlist Felicity's wiccan friends for help--and discover her own spellbinding talent.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Fangs 4 Freaks
Young Adult Fiction 1641   0
Author(s)
Genre(s)
 
0.0
 
3.0 (1)
40 results - showing 1 - 15  
1 2 3  
 
Powered by JReviews

Latest Book Listings Added

Devils Unto Dust
Keep together. Keep your eyes open. Keep your wits about...
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
The Traitor's Game
Jennifer A. Nielsen introduces us to an unforgettable new heroine...
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
BetterThanThis_500.jpg
What can keep a dream alive? ...
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
The Poet X
Fans of Jacqueline Woodson, Meg Medina, and Jason Reynolds will...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Zenith: The Androma Saga
Most know Androma Racella as the Bloody Baroness, a powerful...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Hall Monitors Are Fired!
Pick a book. Grow a Reader! ...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Miles Away From You
It's been three years since Miles fell for Vivian, a...
 
3.7
 
0.0 (0)
Winter Glass (Spindle Fire #2)
A curse comes undone. A kingdom shatters. But some bonds...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Restart
Chase's memory just went out the window. Chase doesn't remember...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Tori Douglas hates her life. Struggling to make the people...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
It Should Have Been You
Seventeen-year-old Clara Seibert ghostwrites an advice column for her school’s...
 
3.7
 
0.0 (0)
A Round of Robins
Food Fight Jumble, jostle, rumble, squirm; ...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Emerson Page and Where the Light Enters
Thirteen-year-old Emerson Page wants to know what happened to...
 
3.8
 
5.0 (1)
Obsidio (The Illuminae Files #3)
Kady, Ezra, Hanna, and Nik narrowly escaped with their lives...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Ace of Shades
Welcome to the City of Sin, where casino families...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Premonition (The Division Series Book 1)
When Riley heads off to boarding school for a...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)

Latest Member Reviews

Lifeline
 
4.0
"Eli has it all until he falls prey to the addiction of drugs. His last use of heroin nearly kills..."
Stealing Liberty
 
5.0
"Need an adventure to get lost in? Read this book!! It is gripping from beginning to end with..."
Stealing Liberty
 
4.7
"I am amazed as to how versatile Jennifer Froelich is as an author. Each book is so creative and unique..."
Stealing Liberty
 
5.0
"Hidden underneath the rubble and remains of a burned out school library, lies a treasure - a real library that..."
Devils Unto Dust
 
4.7
"In this alternative history the time after the Civil War has caused not only bad times to come to Daisy..."
The Traitor's Game
 
4.7
"THE TRAITOR'S GAME alternates between two main characters: Kestra and Simon. When Kestra is called back home to her father's..."
Better Than This
 
4.7
"The story: Samantha “Sam” Becker wants only one thing – to go to Juilliard. She’s a veritable prodigy with..."
The Poet X
 
4.0
"The Poet X felt like coming home. I felt the presence of the bodegas as if I walked by them..."
Zenith: The Androma Saga
 
4.0
"ZENITH: THE ANDROMA SAGA by Sasha Alsberg and Lindsay Cummings is a young adult science fiction novel that follows the..."
Miles Away From You
 
3.7
"Grief is a funny thing, it's usually messy--and rarely neat--with the barest of touches, it makes a wreck of your..."
Winter Glass (Spindle Fire #2)
 
5.0
"Prepare yourself, Winter Glass is set to destroy all the feels! This stunning conclusion full of sisterly love, romance, and..."
Restart
 
4.0
"Middle grade mystery with an amnesic twist—a friendship-centric tale of lost-and-found. Readers are introduced to a cruel boy..."
Crossing the Line
 
3.3
"Ryan Hess escapes his abusive stepfather and flees to Mexico, hoping to train with a former famous boxer. He doesn't..."
It Should Have Been You
 
3.7
"This book had me at the tagline: “Once I decided to kill her, the rest was surprisingly easy.” ..."
The Last Thing You Said
 
3.7
"The Last Thing You Said by Sara Biren is a story about love and loss. Ben and Lucy are..."
Obsidio (The Illuminae Files #3)
 
5.0
"Obsidio starts off right where Gemina left off and we are introduced to a few new characters who follow in..."
Pretty Dead Girls
 
3.3
"PRETTY DEAD GIRLS by Monica Murphy is a YA thriller in which all the popular senior girls at Cape Bonita..."
Ace of Shades
 
5.0
"When Enne's mother doesn't return home, Enne travels to the City of Sin and she's desperate to find her. It's..."
Not if I Save You First
 
5.0
"Maddie's father is a Secret Service agent who is protecting Logan's father, the president of the United States. "Mad Dog"..."
How You Ruined My Life
 
4.7
"Rodney's father left, so he and his mother struggle to get by. When his well-to-do aunt and uncle decide to..."