39 results - showing 1 - 15  
1 2 3  
Ordering 
 
Details
Ratings
Never Again (Again #1)
Young Adult Fiction
641   0
Just when she had finally moved on… …He moved back. When college freshman Liz Wagner hears her ex's voice for the first time since he moved clear across the freaking country, she does what any respectable girl would do: Dive into the girls' bathroom. Zach Roberts—the Zach Roberts—is back. And...
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Farm
The Farm Featured
Young Adult Fiction
2371   2
Author(s)
Genre(s)
Life was different in the Before: before the Ticks began devouring humans in a deadly swarm across America; before the surviving young people were rounded up and quarantined “for their own protection.” These days, we know what those quarantines are—holding pens where human blood is turned...
 
3.7
 
4.1 (3)
All That Bleeds (Etherlin #1)
Young Adult Fiction
876   0
As the last heiress of the House of North, Alissa knows that striking up a secret friendship with a half-vampire enforcer is dangerous, but Merrick is a temptation she can't resist. But when Alissa is kidnapped, Merrick proves that he will do anything to protect the woman who tempts him...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Dark Aura (Carla Day #3)
Young Adult Fiction
698   0
Author(s)
Genre(s)
They're called indigo children- and one by one, they're disappearing-in this "clever, witty and insightful"(San Diego Union Tribune) mystery. Deputy Sheriff Carla Day is looking into the disappearances of a few "indigo babies"-gifted children who radiate a purplish glow, according to aura-seers. Then a fifteen-year-old indigo child, Tamina, falls...
 
0.0
 
5.0 (1)
Blue Moon (Anita Blake, Vampire Hunter #8)
Young Adult Fiction
760   0
You never forget your ex-fiance. And when the call came at three in the morning, I thought for a moment it was him. It wasn't. It was his brother. And it wasn't good news. Apparently, the former love of my life had got himself thrown into jail for assaulting a...
 
0.0
 
4.0 (1)
Immortal Warrior
Young Adult Fiction
441   0
Author(s)
Genre(s)
 
0.0
 
5.0 (1)
Range of Motion
Young Adult Fiction
607   0
From the New York Times bestselling author of Talk Before Sleep and What We Keep comes "the love story of the year" (Detroit Free Press). A woman waiting for her husband to awake from a coma discovers the meaning of love, friendship, and faith.
 
0.0
 
5.0 (1)
Young Adult Fiction
591   0
Author(s)
Genre(s)
 
0.0
 
5.0 (1)
Turn Up the Heat (A Gourmet Girl Mystery #3)
Young Adult Fiction
736   0
The Gourmet Girl returns to solve the murder of one bad egg. Chloe Carter has a lot on her plate-exams for grad school are coming up, and her chef boyfriend needs her support as his fledgling trendy restaurant comes into its own. The staff of Simmer gets along...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Manderley Prep (BFF #1)
Young Adult Fiction
509   0
Welcome to Manderley Prep, the most exclusive school on the West Coast. Every girl needs a BFF-more than one, if possible. But for scholarship girl Cindy Ellis, finding new BFFs isn't easy when she leaves shabby Castle High for Manderley Prep-where the rich and famous send their children...
 
0.0
 
3.0 (1)
The Trouble With Magic (A Bewitching Mystery #1)
Young Adult Fiction
481   0
Author(s)
Genre(s)
Antiques-shop clerk Maggie O'Neill was a little weirded out when she discovered her new boss Felicity was a witch. But when Felicity becomes the suspect in a local murder, Maggie must enlist Felicity's wiccan friends for help--and discover her own spellbinding talent.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Fangs 4 Freaks
Young Adult Fiction
1099   0
Author(s)
Genre(s)
 
0.0
 
3.0 (1)
Beyond Cool (I Was a Teenage Popsicle #2)
Young Adult Fiction
677   0
Apparently being frozen for ten years hasn't made me any cooler... The next in the hot series about a girl whose life is really on the rocks. Floe Ryan was frozen at sixteen because of a rare disease. Now she's been thawed back to her normal...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
39 results - showing 1 - 15  
1 2 3  
 
Powered by JReviews

Latest Book Listings Added

A weekend retreat in the woods and an innocent game...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Ninja Bunny: Sister vs. Brother
A hilarious new Ninja Bunny adventure featuring a humongous carrot,...
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
The Lost and The Found
Fans of Lucy Christopher’s Stolen, Caroline B. Cooney’s The Face...
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
Dragons from Mars
For fans of Dragons Love Tacos comes a fun, silly...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
My Grandparents Love Me
From the illustrator of I Love Dad and I Love...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Be the Change: A Grandfather Gandhi Story
In this breathtaking companion to the award-winning Grandfather Gandhi, Arun...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Five-Minute True Stories: Animal BFFs
Joker the dog loves to dive in and swim with...
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Applesauce Weather
When the first apple falls from the tree, Faith and...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Killer In Me
Hasn't he lived long enough? Why not? I could take...
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
The domed city of Evanescence is in ruins. With nowhere...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
“It’s dark magic brings him back.” ...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Mission Mumbai: A Novel of Sacred Cows, Snakes, and Stolen Toilets
Travel to the colorful and chaotic streets of India from...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Dreams
Moving on is the hardest thing she’ll ever have to...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Call
The Hunger Games meets horror in this unforgettable thriller...
 
3.5 (2)
 
0.0 (0)
Piper and Ash's story concludes in the fifth and final...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Piper is feeling a bit overwhelmed. With Seiya and Lyre...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)