Filters
105 results - showing 46 - 60  
1 2 3 4 5 6 7  
Ordering 
 
Details
Ratings
99 Days
99 Days Featured Hot
Young Adult Fiction 3613   0
From the acclaimed author of How to Love comes another stunning contemporary novel, perfect for fans of Sarah Dessen. Molly Barlow is facing one long, hot summer—99 days—with the boy whose heart she broke and the boy she broke it for . . . his brother....
 
3.7 (2)
 
4.0 (1)
The Cost of All Things
Young Adult Fiction 975   0
Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind meets We Were Liars in this thought-provoking and brilliantly written debut that is part love story, part mystery, part high-stakes drama. What would you pay to cure your heartbreak? Banish your sadness? Transform your looks? The right spell can fix anything…. When Ari's boyfriend...
 
0.0
 
3.7 (1)
None of the Above
Young Adult Fiction 1566   4
A groundbreaking story about a teenage girl who discovers she was born intersex . . . and what happens when her secret is revealed to the entire school. Incredibly compelling and sensitively told, None of the Above is a thought-provoking novel that explores what it means to be...
 
4.0
 
4.5 (3)
Crimson Bound
Crimson Bound Featured
Young Adult Fiction 2556   0
When Rachelle was fifteen, she was good—apprenticed to her aunt and in training to protect her village from dark magic. But she was also reckless— straying from the forest path in search of a way to free her world from the threat of eternal darkness. After...
 
3.7
 
4.3 (1)
The Secrets of Attraction
Young Adult Fiction 893   1
Set in the same world as The Promise of Amazing, this smart, surprising, and romantic follow-up to Robin Constantine's debut novel follows two New Jersey teens as they become friends and fall in love. Perfect for fans of Stephanie Perkins, Sarah Mlynowski, and Jennifer E. Smith. Madison Pryce thinks she's...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Finding Paris
Young Adult Fiction 1729   0
An evocative and compelling story of two sisters who would do anything for each other—perfect for fans of Thirteen Reasons Why and Speak. Joy Preble's stirring new novel explores the lengths to which sisters go to protect each other, and the winding road that brings two strangers into each other's...
 
4.0
 
3.5 (2)
Simon vs. the Homo Sapiens Agenda
Young Adult Fiction 2832   1
Sixteen-year-old and not-so-openly gay Simon Spier prefers to save his drama for the school musical. But when an email falls into the wrong hands, his secret is at risk of being thrust into the spotlight. Now Simon is actually being blackmailed: if he doesn’t play wingman...
 
4.8 (2)
 
4.7 (1)
Exquisite Captive (Dark Caravan Cycle #1)
Young Adult Fiction 1072   1
Forced to obey her master. Compelled to help her enemy. Determined to free herself. Nalia is a jinni of tremendous ancient power, the only survivor of a coup that killed nearly everyone she loved. Stuffed into a bottle and sold by a slave trader, she’s now in hiding on the...
 
3.6 (3)
 
4.7 (2)
BoneGap.jpg
Bone Gap Featured
Young Adult Fiction 1531   2
Everyone knows Bone Gap is full of gaps—gaps to trip you up, gaps to slide through so you can disappear forever. So when young, beautiful Roza went missing, the people of Bone Gap weren't surprised. After all, it wasn't the first time that someone had slipped away and left Finn...
 
4.3
 
3.3 (1)
A Cold Legacy (The Madman's Daughter #3)
Young Adult Fiction 1782   1
With inspiration from Mary Shelley's Frankenstein, this breathless conclusion to the Madman's Daughter trilogy—perfect for fans of Libba Bray—explores the things we'll sacrifice to save those we love . . . even our own humanity. After killing the men who tried to steal her father's research, Juliet—along with...
 
4.3
 
4.5 (2)
Polaris (Avalon #2)
Young Adult Fiction 1991   0
Following the events of Avalon, Jeth Seagrave and his crew are on the run. Jeth is desperate to find the resources and funding he needs to rescue his mother from an ITA’s research lab and leave this whole galaxy behind for a new life somewhere else. But the...
 
4.3
 
4.3 (1)
The Perilous Sea (The Elemental Trilogy #2)
Young Adult Fiction 1043   0
After spending the summer away from each other, Titus and Iolanthe (still disguised as Archer Fairfax) are eager to return to Eton College to resume their training to fight the Bane. Although no longer bound to Titus by a blood oath, Iolanthe is more committed than ever to fulfilling her...
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
Get Even
Get Even Featured
Young Adult Fiction 2326   1
Publisher
Genre(s)
The Breakfast Club meets Pretty Little Liars in Gretchen McNeil’s witty and suspenseful novel about four disparate girls who join forces to take revenge on high school bullies and create dangerous enemies for themselves in the process. Bree, Olivia, Kitty, and Margot have nothing in common—at...
 
4.7
 
3.7 (1)
Deliverance (Defiance #3)
Young Adult Fiction 2356   2
Everything hangs in the balance, and nothing is certain: Rachel has been kidnapped by enemy forces and is being taken to Rowansmark while Logan, imprisoned and awaiting trial, is unable to leave Lankenshire. Separated from each other and their Baalboden comrades, each must find a way to achieve what they...
 
4.3
 
4.3 (1)
Tease
Young Adult Fiction 1284   0
From debut author Amanda Maciel comes a provocative and unforgettable novel, inspired by real-life incidents, about a teenage girl who faces criminal charges for bullying after a classmate commits suicide. Emma Putnam is dead, and it's all Sara Wharton's fault. At least, that's what everyone seems to think. Sara, along...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
105 results - showing 46 - 60  
1 2 3 4 5 6 7  
 
Powered by JReviews

Latest Book Listings Added

Changing Faces: Happy Halloween!
It’s Halloween and all the different creatures have come out...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Itsy Bitsy School Bus
A fun and playful back-to-school twist on the popular nursery...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
I Spy Little Hearts
Perfect for Valentine's Day or any day--search-and-find fun from bestselling...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
I Spy Little Bunnies
This bestselling board book now has a shiny new holographic...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Peep, Peep, I Love You
An adorable lift-the-flap springtime and Easter story, full of sweet...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Lift the Flap: Look Who's Mooing!
What sounds do a cow, chicken, and more farm animals...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Archive of Magic: Explore the Film Wizardry of Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald
Newt, Tina, Queenie, and Jacob, the beloved heroes of Fantastic...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald - Magical Adventure Colouring Book
Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald - Magical Advent ...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Chicken Talk
The chickens on the farm have a message for their...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Sea Bear: A Journey for Survival
Lindsay Moore’s remarkable and beautifully illustrated picture book follows a...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Planting Stories: The Life of Librarian and Storyteller Pura Belpré
Follow la vida y legado of Pura Belpré, the first...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Remarkably You
New York Times bestselling author Pat Zietlow Miller celebrates individuality...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Our Little Love Bug! (Heart-felt Books)
You're the precious gift we dreamed of. You...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Bird Watch
From the author of the acclaimed Tap the Magic Tree!...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
What About Harry?
From New York Times bestselling illustrator Derek Anderson comes the...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Roary the Lion Roars Too Loud (Wee Beasties)
Help little ones learn how to use their inside voices...
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)

Latest Member Reviews

Fairest Son
 
4.0
"A well-written and unique take on an old tale. The Story: The prince of the Seelie court is the..."
EVERY BOY IS A BOOK
 
5.0
"I loved this story so much I didn’t want to stop reading... I wish this book never ended! It’s such..."
EVERY BOY IS A BOOK
 
5.0
"Every Boy is a Book is the first title I've devoured and loved in 2019. Awesome is not a big..."
Dragon's Awakening
 
4.0
"When Kaylee goes on a date and the guy tries to make a move on her, she accidentally calls on..."
Meet Me There
 
4.0
" A fun, sweet romance. The Story: In Meet Me There follows Ashlyn and Luke, two people who couldn't..."
Meet Me There
 
4.0
"'Meet Me There' by Judy Corry follows main characters Luke and Ashlyn. They don't get along too well, especially since..."
The Fontre (Chronicles of Lashai Book 2)
 
5.0
"Format: Paperback As a mother of three young children it is very hard to find time to read. This is..."
Reactive: A YA Dystopian Romance (The Elite Trials Book 1)
 
4.0
"The story: Lune Tatum, the adoptive daughter of this dystopian world’s Supreme Elite, wants out. Out of the walled..."
The Fontre (Chronicles of Lashai Book 2)
 
5.0
"I loved it! I'm so delighted to have gotten to read the 2nd book in this series! If you love..."
The Fontre (Chronicles of Lashai Book 2)
 
5.0
"I was hooked from the beginning and it had my attention all the way through. Great book! "
 
5.0
"This is like no other YA I have ever read. You have Gods, Demigods, a game, and high school. Couldn't..."
 
5.0
"The gods know that no one plays games better than teens. R. Caine High School combines gods, games with a..."
The Secret Lives of Princesses
 
4.0
"THE SECRET LIVES OF PRINCESSES brings elements of Aladdin (one of my favorite fairy tales) into today's society. Jasmine has..."
 
5.0
"Reading for the next book! Got me guessing. Page turner just went to fast. I couldnt put it down. If..."
Zero Sum Game - Book 2 of the Sid Rubin Silicon Alley Adventures
 
5.0
""I crack my knuckles and shake out my fingers. To quote The Grey, 'Once more into the fray.'" Sidonie..."
 
5.0
"As if High School was not nightmareish enough, now let's put you in a game. No you do not get..."
The Namarielle (Chronicles of Lashai Book 1)
 
5.0
"I love the budding love story mixed in with the evil that is happening around them, it gives the readers..."
 
5.0
"If Victoria Danann writes it; I'll read it! She's so talented at world building and this is no exception..."
 
5.0
"But and read in one sitting - totally possible and highly probable!"
The Step-Spinsters
 
4.3
"You think you know the story of Cinderella and her evil step sisters but you don’t know the whole story...."