Filters
100 results - showing 46 - 60  
1 2 3 4 5 6 7  
Ordering 
 
Details
Ratings
Finding Paris
Young Adult Fiction 1505   0
An evocative and compelling story of two sisters who would do anything for each other—perfect for fans of Thirteen Reasons Why and Speak. Joy Preble's stirring new novel explores the lengths to which sisters go to protect each other, and the winding road that brings two strangers into each other's...
 
4.0
 
3.5 (2)
Simon vs. the Homo Sapiens Agenda
Young Adult Fiction 2539   1
Sixteen-year-old and not-so-openly gay Simon Spier prefers to save his drama for the school musical. But when an email falls into the wrong hands, his secret is at risk of being thrust into the spotlight. Now Simon is actually being blackmailed: if he doesn’t play wingman...
 
4.8 (2)
 
4.7 (1)
Exquisite Captive (Dark Caravan Cycle #1)
Young Adult Fiction 930   1
Forced to obey her master. Compelled to help her enemy. Determined to free herself. Nalia is a jinni of tremendous ancient power, the only survivor of a coup that killed nearly everyone she loved. Stuffed into a bottle and sold by a slave trader, she’s now in hiding on the...
 
3.6 (3)
 
4.7 (2)
BoneGap.jpg
Bone Gap Featured
Young Adult Fiction 1391   2
Everyone knows Bone Gap is full of gaps—gaps to trip you up, gaps to slide through so you can disappear forever. So when young, beautiful Roza went missing, the people of Bone Gap weren't surprised. After all, it wasn't the first time that someone had slipped away and left Finn...
 
4.3
 
3.3 (1)
A Cold Legacy (The Madman's Daughter #3)
Young Adult Fiction 1635   1
With inspiration from Mary Shelley's Frankenstein, this breathless conclusion to the Madman's Daughter trilogy—perfect for fans of Libba Bray—explores the things we'll sacrifice to save those we love . . . even our own humanity. After killing the men who tried to steal her father's research, Juliet—along with...
 
4.3
 
4.5 (2)
Polaris (Avalon #2)
Young Adult Fiction 1786   0
Following the events of Avalon, Jeth Seagrave and his crew are on the run. Jeth is desperate to find the resources and funding he needs to rescue his mother from an ITA’s research lab and leave this whole galaxy behind for a new life somewhere else. But the...
 
4.3
 
4.3 (1)
The Perilous Sea (The Elemental Trilogy #2)
Young Adult Fiction 949   0
After spending the summer away from each other, Titus and Iolanthe (still disguised as Archer Fairfax) are eager to return to Eton College to resume their training to fight the Bane. Although no longer bound to Titus by a blood oath, Iolanthe is more committed than ever to fulfilling her...
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
Get Even
Get Even Featured
Young Adult Fiction 2130   1
Publisher
Genre(s)
The Breakfast Club meets Pretty Little Liars in Gretchen McNeil’s witty and suspenseful novel about four disparate girls who join forces to take revenge on high school bullies and create dangerous enemies for themselves in the process. Bree, Olivia, Kitty, and Margot have nothing in common—at...
 
4.7
 
3.7 (1)
Deliverance (Defiance #3)
Young Adult Fiction 2219   2
Everything hangs in the balance, and nothing is certain: Rachel has been kidnapped by enemy forces and is being taken to Rowansmark while Logan, imprisoned and awaiting trial, is unable to leave Lankenshire. Separated from each other and their Baalboden comrades, each must find a way to achieve what they...
 
4.3
 
4.3 (1)
Tease
Young Adult Fiction 1173   0
From debut author Amanda Maciel comes a provocative and unforgettable novel, inspired by real-life incidents, about a teenage girl who faces criminal charges for bullying after a classmate commits suicide. Emma Putnam is dead, and it's all Sara Wharton's fault. At least, that's what everyone seems to think. Sara, along...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
prisoner-of-night-and-fog-cover.jpg
Young Adult Fiction 2520   6
A gripping historical thriller set in 1930s Munich, Prisoner of Night and Fog is the evocative story of an ordinary girl faced with an extraordinary choice in Hitler's Germany. Fans of Code Name Verity will love this novel full of romance, danger, and intrigue! Gretchen Müller grew up in...
 
4.8 (2)
 
4.2 (2)
Side Effects May Vary
Young Adult Fiction 2142   0
The Fault in Our Stars meets Sarah Dessen in this lyrical novel about a girl with cancer who creates a take-no-prisoners bucket list that sets off a war at school—only to discover she's gone into remission. When sixteen-year-old Alice is diagnosed with leukemia, she vows to...
 
3.7
 
4.0 (2)
Her Dark Curiosity (The Madman's Daughter #2)
Young Adult Fiction 2978   2
Inspired by The Strange Case of Dr. Jekyll and Mr. Hyde, this tantalizing sequel to Megan Shepherd's gothic suspense novel, The Madman's Daughter, explores the hidden natures of those we love and how far we'll go to save them from themselves. Back in London after her trip to Dr....
 
4.5 (2)
 
4.3 (1)
Cruel Beauty
Cruel Beauty Featured
Young Adult Fiction 2726   4
The romance of "Beauty and the Beast" meets the adventure of "Graceling" in a dazzling fantasy novel about our deepest desires and their power to change our destiny.Betrothed to the evil ruler of her kingdom, Nyx has always known her fate was to marry him, kill him, and free...
 
4.5 (3)
 
4.6 (6)
Evertrue (Everneath #3)
Young Adult Fiction 2021   0
Now that Nikki has rescued Jack, all she wants is to be with him and graduate high school. But Cole tricked Nikki into feeding off him, and she’s begun the process of turning into an Everliving herself... which means she must feed on a Forfeit soon — or die....
 
4.5 (2)
 
4.0 (1)
100 results - showing 46 - 60  
1 2 3 4 5 6 7  
 
Powered by JReviews

Latest Book Listings Added

Kai's summer changes when she gets a summer internship at...
 
0.0
 
4.3 (1)
Zoe is just your average teenage girl expecting another average,...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Frango & Chicken
Some things seem impossible, but with the right attitude and...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Ruby Lane
Ruby is overexcited again, and her brain is spinning creative...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Girl Gone Ghost
A gripping psychological thriller. Inspired by a...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Resist: 35 Profiles of Ordinary People Who Rose Up Against Tyranny and Injustice
A perfect tool for young readers as they grow into...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Truth as Told by Mason Buttle
From the critically acclaimed author of Waiting for Normal and...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Side by Side A Novel of Bonnie and Clyde
Texas: 1931. It’s the height of the Great Depression, and...
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Voyage of the Dogs
SOS. Ship damaged. Human crew missing. We are...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Flying in a Cage
A song tugs inside me, like a string pulling...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Shorty & Clem Blast Off!
The energetic and zany duo Shorty and Clem are back,...
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
Bear's Spooky Book of Hidden Things: Halloween Seek-and-Find
If you want to keep kids happily busy for hours...
 
3.5
 
0.0 (0)
Strange New World
Dahlia 16's life is a lie. The city of...
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Like Never And Always
Liv Burnham thinks nobody knows Morgan Frost like she...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Outcasts- The Blood Dagger: Volume 1
Mystical relics. Powerful vampires. Strange allies. It's hell being...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Ascent (A Peak Marcello Adventure #3)
After conquering the mountains in Afghanistan, Peak Marcello goes...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)

Latest Member Reviews

Voyage of the Dogs
 
5.0
"The Laika is on mission Stepping Stone, traveling outside the solar system to set up a new planet. In addition..."
LIFEL1K3
 
4.3
"LifeL1k3 is an engaging novel full of incredible writing, violence, action, romance, and strong world-building. Told in third person, and..."
Dare Mighty Things
 
3.3
"Told in first-person past-tense from a single point of view, Dare Mighty Things is a solid example of a YA/NA..."
Margot and Mateo Save the World
 
4.0
"Margot is new to West Cover middle school, and her day isn't going well. There is a giant whale decomposing..."
Reclaiming Shilo Snow
 
4.0
""Reclaiming Shilo Snow" is an even better continuation of "The Evaporation of Sofi Snow" duology. All the story lines are..."
Nexis (Tricksters #1)
 
5.0
""Nexis" is a fantastic and imaginative sci-fi novel. Ellani begins the novel as a petulant teenager, upset with her father..."
Defy the Stars (Untitled #1)
 
5.0
"Simply stunning! "Defy the Stars" is a beautiful and incredible YA sci-fi. We begin with Noemi, a 17-year-old soldier from..."
THE EVAPORATION OF SOFI SNOW
 
4.0
""The Evaporation of Sofi Snow" was a wild ride, full of twists and turns. This young adult sci-fi follows Sofi,..."
Remember Yesterday
 
5.0
"“Remember Yesterday” is an incredible sequel in the “Forget Tomorrow” series. While the second books in a trilogy often seem..."
Perfected
 
4.0
"Imagine a world where specially bred (genetically modified) humans could be kept as pets. "Perfected" features Ella who was bred..."
Forget Tomorrow (Forget Tomorrow #1)
 
5.0
""Forget Tomorrow" is a really intriguing YA dystopian set in a future where your life is guided by a future..."
Moon Chosen (Tales of a New World #1)
 
4.0
""Moon Chosen" is an intricate post-apocalyptic tale. After the sun has scorched the planet and most of the land has..."
 
4.0
""Redux" is the continuation of "Nexis," which picks up right where "Nexis" left off. Ellani (aka Ella) and several of..."
Project Pandora (An Assassin Fall novel)
 
3.3
"“Project Pandora” is a really intense and creative YA sci-fi/thriller. We follow four teenagers who are all part of Project..."
Invictus
 
4.3
"“Invictus” is a fantastic YA sci-fi adventure. I whole-heartedly agree with Revis’s review which says that it’s Firefly as teenagers..."
The Fourth Piece
 
3.3
""The Fourth Piece" is the story of three brothers, Lyle, Devon, and Lawrie with rotating first person perspective chapters. They..."
The Diabolic (The Diabolic #1)
 
4.3
""The Diabolic" is a unique YA dystopian book. In this future, humans have advanced scientifically and technologically, traveling through space..."
LIFEL1K3
 
4.7
"With the technologies that we have nowadays, it's not that undeniable that with the scientist and mechanics miraculous hands that..."
LIFEL1K3
 
3.0
"Writing: The dialogues are mostly street slang but the book is also jazzed with something lyrical here and there...."
Alex Vega and the Oracle of the Mayans
 
5.0
"I read the book in anticipation of my daughter reading it. I enjoyed very much, but my daughter was thrilled..."