66 results - showing 1 - 15  
1 2 3 4 5  
Ordering 
 
Details
Ratings
The Square Root of Summer
Young Adult Fiction
53   0
This is what it means to love someone. This is what it means to grieve someone. It's a little bit like a black hole. It's a little bit like infinity. Gottie H. Oppenheimer is losing time. Literally. When the fabric of the universe around her seaside town...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Untimely Deaths of Alex Wayfare
Young Adult Fiction
106   1
Time travel, adventure, and romance come together in the highly anticipated sequel to THE 57 LIVES OF ALEX WAYFARE. Alex Wayfare is back in Base Life. Her 57th life. She's in Chicago searching for Blue, who travels with her whenever she goes back in time. She's never...
 
0.0
 
5.0 (1)
The Year of Lightning
Young Adult Fiction
24   0
When 15-year-old twins Malcolm and Valentine Gilbert moved to a new town, they never imagined that the old house across the street could bring them so much trouble. A secret machine has reawakened inside, with the power to pierce time itself. Meanwhile, lightning storms are breaking out...
 
0.0
 
5.0 (1)
Into the Dim
Into the Dim Featured
Young Adult Fiction
250   1
When fragile, sixteen-year-old Hope Walton loses her mom to an earthquake overseas, her secluded world crumbles. Agreeing to spend the summer in Scotland, Hope discovers that her mother was more than a brilliant academic, but also a member of a secret society of time travelers. And she's alive, though...
 
3.0
 
4.3 (2)
Balto of the Blue Dawn (Magic Tree House #54)
Kids Fiction
418   0
Pack your snowshoes! The magic tree house is taking Jack and Annie to Alaska in this NEW adventure in the New York Times bestselling Magic Tree House series! The magic tree house has returned and it’s taking Jack and Annie back in time to Alaska, 1925....
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Flashback Four #1: The Lincoln Project
Kids Fiction
358   0
In New York Times bestselling author Dan Gutman's all-new series, which blends fascinating real history with an action-packed and hilarious adventure, four very different kids are picked by a mysterious billionaire to travel through time and photograph some of history's most important events. This time, the four friends are headed...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Yearbook
The Yearbook Featured
Young Adult Fiction
765   0
Misfit teen Lola Lundy falls asleep in a storage room in her high school library and wakes up to find herself 80 years in the past. The Fall Frolic dance is going full blast in the gym, and there she makes an instant connection with the...
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
Until We Meet Again
Young Adult Fiction
240   0
Country clubs and garden parties. The last thing Cassandra wants is to spend the summer before her senior year marooned in a snooty Massachusetts shore town. Cass craves drama and adventure, which is hard when she just feels stuck. But when a dreamy stranger shows up on her family's private...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Future Shock
Young Adult Fiction
270   0
Elena Martinez has hidden her eidetic memory all her life—or so she thinks. When powerful tech giant Aether Corporation selects her for a top-secret project, she can’t say no. All she has to do is participate in a trip to the future to bring back data, and she’ll be set...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Ten Thousand Skies Above You (Firebird #2)
Young Adult Fiction
481   1
In this sequel to A Thousand Pieces of You by New York Times bestselling author Claudia Gray, Marguerite races through various dimensions to save the boy she loves. Ever since she used the Firebird, her parents' invention, to cross through to alternate dimensions, Marguerite has caught the attention of enemies...
 
0.0
 
4.7 (1)
Ranger in Time #2: Danger in Ancient Rome
Kids Fiction
550   1
Ranger, the time-traveling golden retriever, is back for the second book in Kate Messner's new chapter book series. This time, he's off to save the day in ancient Rome! Ranger is a golden retriever who has been trained as a search-and-rescue dog. In this adventure, Ranger...
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
The Edge of Forever
Young Adult Fiction
714   0
In 2013: Sixteen-year-old Alora is having blackouts. Each time she wakes up in a different place with no idea of how she got there. The one thing she is certain of? Someone is following her. In 2146: Seventeen-year-old Bridger is one of a small number of...
 
4.0 (2)
 
3.7 (2)
Eternity's Wheel (Interworld #3)
Young Adult Fiction
595   0
The conclusion to the bestselling InterWorld series, from Neil Gaiman, Michael Reaves, and Mallory Reaves! Joey Harker never wanted to be a leader. But he’s the one everyone is looking to now that FrostNight looms, and he’ll have to step up if he has any hope...
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
WhispersFromthePast_cover.jpg
Young Adult Fiction
212   0
"...that's not freedom at all." With the dangers of the past behind them, Mark and Susanna are reaching for what the future holds. As Mark's final year of high school draws to a close, his focus shifts to choosing a college and moving on. For Susanna, it's time to set...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
awit.jpg
Young Adult Fiction
237   0
"I have never been useless in my life." Rescued from a life of servitude by the boy she loves, Susanna Marsh escapes across two centuries, only to be plunged into a world she's ill-prepared to face. Unable to work or go to school, Susanna finds herself dependent on others to...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
66 results - showing 1 - 15  
1 2 3 4 5  
 
Powered by JReviews

Latest Book Listings Added

61tbP2jpoXL._SX329_BO1,204,203,200_.jpg
When a glamorous family of teenage witches brings a mysterious...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
51W7EOxIV9L._SX332_BO1,204,203,200_.jpg
It’s Boston, 1919, and the Cast Iron club is packed....
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Exo
It’s been a century of peace since Earth became a...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Lion Inside
From the creator of the known and loved Bright Side...
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
Scotland is in my blood... All sixteen-year-old...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Cabinet of Souls (R.L. Stine's Monsterville #1)
Dare to enter a mysterious realm where the cost of...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Genie in a Bottle (Whatever After #9)
Abby and her little brother, Jonah, have a magic mirror...
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Hour of Magic (Geronimo Stilton and the Kingdom of Fantasy #8)
I, Geronimo Stilton, was amazed to find myself called back...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Enemy Above
In 1942 twelve-year-old Anton, his family, and their small community...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Skeleth
For the lords of the north, land is power. The...
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
Mayhem (Lawless #3)
M Freeman has been a star pupil at the Lawless...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
cover60900-medium.png
Toby's sister and baby brother love their schools - they...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Every Exquisite Thing
Nanette O'Hare is an unassuming teen who has played the...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Emma and Julia Love Ballet
Emma is little. Julia is big. They both love...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Blobfish Book
Perfect for fans of Battle Bunny and Z Is for...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Empire of Storms (Throne of Glass #5)
The long path to the throne has only just begun...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)