62 results - showing 1 - 15  
1 2 3 4 5  
Ordering 
 
Details
Ratings
Balto of the Blue Dawn (Magic Tree House #54)
Kids Fiction
155   0
Pack your snowshoes! The magic tree house is taking Jack and Annie to Alaska in this NEW adventure in the New York Times bestselling Magic Tree House series! The magic tree house has returned and it’s taking Jack and Annie back in time to Alaska, 1925....
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Flashback Four #1: The Lincoln Project
Kids Fiction
260   0
In New York Times bestselling author Dan Gutman's all-new series, which blends fascinating real history with an action-packed and hilarious adventure, four very different kids are picked by a mysterious billionaire to travel through time and photograph some of history's most important events. This time, the four friends are headed...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Yearbook
The Yearbook Featured
Young Adult Fiction
673   0
Misfit teen Lola Lundy falls asleep in a storage room in her high school library and wakes up to find herself 80 years in the past. The Fall Frolic dance is going full blast in the gym, and there she makes an instant connection with the...
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
Until We Meet Again
Young Adult Fiction
178   0
Country clubs and garden parties. The last thing Cassandra wants is to spend the summer before her senior year marooned in a snooty Massachusetts shore town. Cass craves drama and adventure, which is hard when she just feels stuck. But when a dreamy stranger shows up on her family's private...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Future Shock
Young Adult Fiction
206   0
Elena Martinez has hidden her eidetic memory all her life—or so she thinks. When powerful tech giant Aether Corporation selects her for a top-secret project, she can’t say no. All she has to do is participate in a trip to the future to bring back data, and she’ll be set...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Ten Thousand Skies Above You (Firebird #2)
Young Adult Fiction
360   1
In this sequel to A Thousand Pieces of You by New York Times bestselling author Claudia Gray, Marguerite races through various dimensions to save the boy she loves. Ever since she used the Firebird, her parents' invention, to cross through to alternate dimensions, Marguerite has caught the attention of enemies...
 
0.0
 
4.7 (1)
Ranger in Time #2: Danger in Ancient Rome
Kids Fiction
482   1
Ranger, the time-traveling golden retriever, is back for the second book in Kate Messner's new chapter book series. This time, he's off to save the day in ancient Rome! Ranger is a golden retriever who has been trained as a search-and-rescue dog. In this adventure, Ranger...
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
The Edge of Forever
Young Adult Fiction
623   0
In 2013: Sixteen-year-old Alora is having blackouts. Each time she wakes up in a different place with no idea of how she got there. The one thing she is certain of? Someone is following her. In 2146: Seventeen-year-old Bridger is one of a small number of...
 
4.0 (2)
 
3.7 (2)
Eternity's Wheel (Interworld #3)
Young Adult Fiction
481   0
The conclusion to the bestselling InterWorld series, from Neil Gaiman, Michael Reaves, and Mallory Reaves! Joey Harker never wanted to be a leader. But he’s the one everyone is looking to now that FrostNight looms, and he’ll have to step up if he has any hope...
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
WhispersFromthePast_cover.jpg
Young Adult Fiction
171   0
"...that's not freedom at all." With the dangers of the past behind them, Mark and Susanna are reaching for what the future holds. As Mark's final year of high school draws to a close, his focus shifts to choosing a college and moving on. For Susanna, it's time to set...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
awit.jpg
Young Adult Fiction
173   0
"I have never been useless in my life." Rescued from a life of servitude by the boy she loves, Susanna Marsh escapes across two centuries, only to be plunged into a world she's ill-prepared to face. Unable to work or go to school, Susanna finds herself dependent on others to...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The 57 Lives of Alex Wayfare (Alex Wayfare #1)
Young Adult Fiction
2759   4
For as long as she can remember, 17-year-old Alex Wayfare has had visions of the past. Visions that seem so real they leave her breathless, feeling as if she really was onboard a ship bound for colonial America, or rising to the top of the first Ferris wheel...
 
4.8 (6)
 
4.3 (1)
I Remember You
I Remember You Featured
Young Adult Fiction
890   0
For fans of THE FUTURE OF US comes an engrossing story of two teens, whose love for each other is tested by time and fate. Lucas and Juliet couldn’t be more different from each other. But from the moment Lucas sees Juliet, he swears he remembers...
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
Shadows Fall Away
Young Adult Fiction
265   0
Mark Stewart is one incident away from becoming a juvenile delinquent, and his parents have had enough. They ship Mark off to London, England, to stay with his eccentric aunt Agatha who is obsessed with all things Jack the Ripper. After a strange twist of luck, Mark is struck by...
 
0.0
 
4.0 (1)
Destiny Revealed
Young Adult Fiction
191   0
Twins Jack and Maddie Austin travel to a magical realm of wizards, gnomes, and hidden secrets to save their parents from an evil wizard and learn the truth about who they are.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
62 results - showing 1 - 15  
1 2 3 4 5  
 
Powered by JReviews

Latest Book Listings Added

This Is Where the World Ends
The heart-wrenching new novel about best friends on a collision...
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
Stars Above
The enchantment continues. . . . The universe of...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
A Tyranny of Petticoats: 15 Stories of Belles, Bank Robbers & Other Badass Girls
From an impressive sisterhood of YA writers comes an edge-of-your-seat...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Burn Baby Burn
While violence runs rampant throughout New York, a teenage girl...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Dreamfever: A Novel (The Dream Walker Trilogy)
Finding out that she is the True Dream Walker hasn't...
 
0.0
 
5.0 (1)
Black Bamboo: A reluctant hero's journey into a dangerous world
BLACK BAMBOO Throughout the land something is amiss - There...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
We Are The Ants
From the “author to watch” (Kirkus Reviews) of The Five...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Holding Court
Sixteen-year-old Jules Verity knows exactly what's in store at her...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
In Real Life: A Novel
Hannah Cho and Nick Cooper have been best friends since...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
You Were Here
Cori McCarthy delivers an emotionally taut page-turner from multiple points...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Glass Sword
The electrifying next installment in the Red Queen series escalates...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Burning Midnight
For fans of The Maze Runner and The Fifth Wave,...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Not Okay Cupid
Her wicked revenge, or his wicked heart... Hazel McCallister...
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
Starflight
Solara Brooks needs a fresh start, someplace where nobody cares...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
summer marked.jpg
Fresh off a break-up with her boyfriend, Kadie's glad to...
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
catacomb.jpg
The heart-stopping third book in the New York Times bestselling...
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)