656 results - showing 46 - 60  
« 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... » 
Ordering 
 
Details
Ratings
Billy and Me (Billy and Me #1)
Young Adult Fiction
319   0
In this utterly sweet and moving women's fiction novel, a celebrity comes to town and sweeps a young woman - who is used to being overlooked - off her feet. Sophie May is content with her life in her small English village, working in the local coffee...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Chasing Truth (Eleanor Ames, #1)
Young Adult Fiction
210   0
Author(s)
At Holden Prep, the rich and powerful rule the school—and they’ll do just about anything to keep their dirty little secrets hidden. When former con artist Eleanor Ames’s homecoming date commits suicide, she’s positive there’s something more going on. The more questions she asks, though, the more she crosses...
 
0.0
 
4.0 (1)
Poison's Kiss, Final Cover final.jpg
Young Adult Fiction
302   0
Marinda has kissed dozens of boys. They all die afterward. It’s a miserable life, but being a visha kanya—a poison maiden—is what she was created to do. Marinda serves the Raja by dispatching his enemies with only her lips as a weapon. Until now, the men...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
How To Hang A Witch
Young Adult Fiction
317   0
For fans of Conversion and Mean Girls, comes a debut novel where the trials of high school start to feel like a modern day witch hunt for a teen with all the wrong connections to Salem’s past. Salem, Massachusetts is the site of the infamous...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Society
Young Adult Fiction
177   0
What starts as a simple revenge plot turns deadly inside Trinity Academy's gold-plated secret society, and seventeen-year-old Sam Evans must decide if vengeance is worth the price. Trinity Academy's gold-plated secret society is about to be turned upside down. Seventeen-year-old Sam Evans plots revenge on her ex-bestie,...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
My Lady Jane
My Lady Jane Featured
Young Adult Fiction
246   1
For fans of The Princess Bride comes the comical, fantastical, romantical, (not) entirely true story of Lady Jane Grey. Lady Jane Grey, sixteen, is about to be married to a total stranger—and caught up in an insidious plot to rob her cousin, King Edward, of his throne. But that’s...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Sing
Sing Featured
Young Adult Fiction
409   0
America’s most famous pop star flees the spotlight to recover from her latest break-up in Maine—only to fall for a local boy and be faced with an impossible choice at the end of the summer: her new guy, or her music. Multiplatinum pop icon Lily Ross’s biggest hits and...
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
Girl Against The Universe
Young Adult Fiction
174   0
Maguire is bad luck. No matter how many charms she buys off the internet or good luck rituals she performs each morning, horrible things happen when Maguire is around. Like that time the roller coaster jumped off its tracks. Or the time the house next door caught...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
23341743.jpg
Young Adult Fiction
203   0
Broad City meets Judy Blume in this "laugh-out-loud" (Bustle.com) true-to-teen romance about missed connections and pesky virginities that just don't want to get lost, written by former high school sweethearts. The summer before college, Hannah swears she’s finally going to find The One. And for five...
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
Empire of Storms (Throne of Glass #5)
Young Adult Fiction
264   1
The long path to the throne has only just begun for Aelin Galathynius. Loyalties have been broken and bought, friends have been lost and gained, and those who possess magic find themselves at odds with those don't. As the kingdoms of Erilea fracture around her, enemies must...
 
0.0
 
3.3 (1)
Crooked Kingdom (Six of Crows #2)
Young Adult Fiction
204   0
Kaz Brekker and his crew have just pulled off a heist so daring even they didn't think they'd survive. But instead of divvying up a fat reward, they're right back to fighting for their lives. Double-crossed and left crippled by the kidnapping of a valuable team member, the crew is...
 
0.0
 
4.7 (1)
What Happens Now
Young Adult Fiction
201   0
"I know what it is to want something so badly, you feel like your cells aren’t properly bonded together without it. I also know what it’s like to get that something. And honestly, I’m still not sure which is worse..." Ari Logan is battling...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Truth About Forever
Young Adult Fiction
166   0
A long, hot summer... That's what Macy has to look forward to while her boyfriend, Jason, is away at Brain Camp. Days will be spent at a boring job in the library, evenings will be filled with vocabulary drills for the SATs, and spare time will be...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Beauty of Darkness (The Remnant Chronicles #3)
Young Adult Fiction
165   0
Lia and Rafe have escaped Venda and the path before them is winding and dangerous - what will happen now? This third and final book in The Remnant Chronicles is not to be missed. Bestselling author Mary E. Pearson's combination of intrigue, suspense, romance and action make...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
No Love Allowed
Young Adult Fiction
135   0
It's all fun and parties until someone falls in love in this modern fairy tale from author Kate Evangelista. Caleb desperately needs a fake girlfriend. Either he attends a series of parties for his father’s law firm with a pretty girl on his arm, or he gets...
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
656 results - showing 46 - 60  
« 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... » 
 
Powered by JReviews

Latest Book Listings Added

A powerful fantasy story with strong female leads. An emotional...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Girl in the Picture
Nicole Morgan has been labeled many things — the geeky...
 
2.7
 
0.0 (0)
Weregirl
C. D. Bell's WEREGIRL is a fast-paced teen thriller...
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
Olivia Davenport knows what she needs to be happy....
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Everyday Magic
From the author of The Heir and the Spare...
 
3.7
 
0.0 (0)
Magic just got real.
Fifteen-year-old high school sophomore Alexia Wick is an ordinary...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Girl Mans Up
All Pen wants is to be the kind of...
 
5.0
 
4.7 (1)
The French Impressionist
Rosemary is fifteen and gloriously free, on her own...
 
3.7
 
0.0 (0)
‘Where did you get that necklace?’ he asked leaning in...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
LEGO POP-UP
Dive into LEGO(R) excitement with this spectacular pop-up book from...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Prissy & Pop Deck The Halls
Deck the halls with Instagram sensations Prissy and Pop (@prissy_pig)...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Reader
Sefia knows what it means to survive. After her...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Stalking Jack the Ripper
Presented by James Patterson's new children's imprint, this deliciously...
 
4.7 (2)
 
0.0 (0)
The Other Inheritance
Seventeen-year-old Reggie has been having a tougher time than...
 
4.7
 
4.8 (3)
The Initiation (Lock and Key)
The New York Times bestselling author of the Peter...
 
3.7
 
0.0 (0)
Metaltown
Metaltown, where factories rule, food is scarce, and hope...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)