612 results - showing 46 - 60  
« 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... » 
Ordering 
 
Details
Ratings
How Willa Got Her Groove Back
Young Adult Fiction
153   0
When your life feels like a bad movie, rewrite the script. When Willa Schofer’s father comes home from a business trip with an über-famous new fiancée, Willa’s senior year blows up in paparazzi-fueled flames. Overnight, she has a new house, a new car, and a new soon-to-be stepbrother—the unbelievably...
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
Out of Darkness
Young Adult Fiction
163   0
“This is East Texas, and there’s lines. Lines you cross, lines you don’t cross. That clear?” New London, Texas. 1937. Naomi Vargas and Wash Fuller know about the lines in East Texas as well as anyone. They know the signs that mark them. “No...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Starflight
Starflight Featured
Young Adult Fiction
392   1
Solara Brooks needs a fresh start, someplace where nobody cares about the engine grease beneath her fingernails or the felony tattoos across her knuckles. The outer realm may be lawless, but it's not like the law has ever been on her side. Still, off-world travel doesn't come cheap; Solara...
 
4.3
 
4.0 (1)
H2O (The Rain #1)
Young Adult Fiction
50   0
It's in the rain...and just one drop will kill you. They don't believe it at first. Crowded in Zach's kitchen, Ruby and the rest of the partygoers laugh at Zach's parents' frenzied push to get them all inside as it starts to drizzle. But then the radio...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Their Fractured Light (Starbound #3)
Young Adult Fiction
38   0
A year ago, Flynn Cormac and Jubilee Chase made the now infamous Avon Broadcast, calling on the galaxy to witness for their planet, and protect them from destruction. Some say Flynn’s a madman, others whisper about conspiracies. Nobody knows the truth. A year before that, Tarver Merendsen and Lilac LaRoux...
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
Little Black Dresses, Little White Lies
Young Adult Fiction
191   1
The Devil Wears Prada meets Sex and the City in a wickedly funny debut novel about a girl who lands a dream internship at a magazine in New York City. If only she hadn’t lied about being a dating expert on her resume… Harper Anderson always believed...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Not Okay Cupid
Not Okay Cupid Featured
Young Adult Fiction
518   0
Her wicked revenge, or his wicked heart... Hazel McCallister loves her life. Perfect grades. Perfect best friend. Perfect boyfriend. Until her perfect boyfriend cheats on her with her perfect best friend. Now Hazel’s in free fall—until her best friend’s brother, Felix, gives her the perfect idea. Reclaim her power...
 
3.5 (2)
 
0.0 (0)
summer marked.jpg
Young Adult Fiction
230   0
Fresh off a break-up with her boyfriend, Kadie's glad to be home from college for Thanksgiving. All she needs is a rebound guy, a box of chocolates, and some girl time with her best friend, Salome. Problem is, Salome isn't returning her calls, and her family won't say where she...
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
The Secret of Letting Go
Young Adult Fiction
138   0
One summer can change everything... Haunted with guilt after his girlfriend’s death, Daniel Hudson has no interest in committing to anyone. At the end of the summer, he’ll be leaving Florida for a new start in college. If only he could avoid the mysterious new girl in...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Assassin's Heart
Young Adult Fiction
376   0
Author(s)
Publisher
In the kingdom of Lovero, nine rival Families of assassins lawfully kill people for a price. As a highly skilled member of one of these powerful clans, seventeen-year-old Lea Saldana has always trusted in the strength of her Family. Until she awakens to find them murdered and her home...
 
4.0
 
4.0 (1)
The Heir and the Spare
Young Adult Fiction
543   0
Family can be complicated. Especially when skeletons from the past pop up unexpectedly. For American Evie Gray, finding out her deceased mother had a secret identity, and not one of the caped crusader variety, was quite the surprise. Evie’s mom had a secret life before she...
 
3.3 (2)
 
2.7 (1)
Breakfast with Neruda
Young Adult Fiction
153   0
Everyone knows Michael Flynn was expelled, and community service is the only way he can stay out of jail. What no one knows-except Michael’s family-is that his mother is a hoarder who lives in unspeakable filth, and Michael has escaped. He’s living in a 1982 Ford LTD station wagon he...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Did I Mention I Need You? (The DIMILY Trilogy #2)
Young Adult Fiction
112   0
Love has no rules. It's been a year since Eden Munro last saw Tyler Bruce: her stepbrother...and secret love. Although they swore to ignore their feelings and put their family first, Eden can't help but feel excited when Tyler invites her to join him in New York City for the...
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
One of Us
Young Adult Fiction
115   0
When K narrowly survives a bomb attack, she agrees to go undercover to spy on the Brotherhood, the radical young group held responsible, and whom she’s determined to bring to justice. But whilst living among them, soon even enemies become real people. And when she falls in love, K discovers...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Wild One (Brooklyn Girls #3)
Young Adult Fiction
285   0
Sweet, innocent Coco has always been the good one. But when she catches her boyfriend cheating on her, she decides it's time to break bad. Coco swiftly goes from spending all her time baking and reading to working nights in (and dancing on) a bar, falling...
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
612 results - showing 46 - 60  
« 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... » 
 
Powered by JReviews

Latest Book Listings Added

The Cabinet of Souls (R.L. Stine's Monsterville #1)
Dare to enter a mysterious realm where the cost of...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Genie in a Bottle (Whatever After #9)
Abby and her little brother, Jonah, have a magic mirror...
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Hour of Magic (Geronimo Stilton and the Kingdom of Fantasy #8)
I, Geronimo Stilton, was amazed to find myself called back...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Enemy Above
In 1942 twelve-year-old Anton, his family, and their small community...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Skeleth
For the lords of the north, land is power. The...
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
Mayhem (Lawless #3)
M Freeman has been a star pupil at the Lawless...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
cover60900-medium.png
Toby's sister and baby brother love their schools - they...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Every Exquisite Thing
Nanette O'Hare is an unassuming teen who has played the...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Emma and Julia Love Ballet
Emma is little. Julia is big. They both love...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Blobfish Book
Perfect for fans of Battle Bunny and Z Is for...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Empire of Storms (Throne of Glass #5)
The long path to the throne has only just begun...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Gemina (The Illuminae Files #2)
The highly anticipated sequel to the instant New York Times...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Crooked Kingdom (Six of Crows #2)
Kaz Brekker and his crew have just pulled off a...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Ask Me How I Got Here
Addie has always known what she was running toward. In...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Last Time We Were Us
A passionate summer love story about a girl, her childhood...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Way Back To You
In this witty, heart-tugging novel, two teens take a spontaneous...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)