657 results - showing 46 - 60  
« 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... » 
Ordering 
 
Details
Ratings
Wait for Me
Young Adult Fiction
322   0
Can their love survive a war? It’s 1945, and Lorna Anderson’s life on her father’s farm in Scotland consists of endless chores and rationing, knitting Red Cross scarves, and praying for an Allied victory. So when Paul Vogel, a German prisoner of war, is assigned as the...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Soldier (Talon #3)
Young Adult Fiction
225   0
When forced to choose between safety with the dragon organization Talon and being hunted forever as an outcast, Ember Hill chose to stand with Riley and his band of rogue dragons rather than become an assassin for Talon. She's lost any contact with her twin brother, Dante, a Talon devotee,...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Billy and Me (Billy and Me #1)
Young Adult Fiction
364   0
In this utterly sweet and moving women's fiction novel, a celebrity comes to town and sweeps a young woman - who is used to being overlooked - off her feet. Sophie May is content with her life in her small English village, working in the local coffee...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Chasing Truth (Eleanor Ames, #1)
Young Adult Fiction
233   0
Author(s)
At Holden Prep, the rich and powerful rule the school—and they’ll do just about anything to keep their dirty little secrets hidden. When former con artist Eleanor Ames’s homecoming date commits suicide, she’s positive there’s something more going on. The more questions she asks, though, the more she crosses...
 
0.0
 
4.0 (1)
How To Hang A Witch
Young Adult Fiction
351   0
For fans of Conversion and Mean Girls, comes a debut novel where the trials of high school start to feel like a modern day witch hunt for a teen with all the wrong connections to Salem’s past. Salem, Massachusetts is the site of the infamous...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Society
Young Adult Fiction
197   0
What starts as a simple revenge plot turns deadly inside Trinity Academy's gold-plated secret society, and seventeen-year-old Sam Evans must decide if vengeance is worth the price. Trinity Academy's gold-plated secret society is about to be turned upside down. Seventeen-year-old Sam Evans plots revenge on her ex-bestie,...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
My Lady Jane
My Lady Jane Featured
Young Adult Fiction
274   1
For fans of The Princess Bride comes the comical, fantastical, romantical, (not) entirely true story of Lady Jane Grey. Lady Jane Grey, sixteen, is about to be married to a total stranger—and caught up in an insidious plot to rob her cousin, King Edward, of his throne. But that’s...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Sing
Sing Featured
Young Adult Fiction
441   0
America’s most famous pop star flees the spotlight to recover from her latest break-up in Maine—only to fall for a local boy and be faced with an impossible choice at the end of the summer: her new guy, or her music. Multiplatinum pop icon Lily Ross’s biggest hits and...
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
Girl Against The Universe
Young Adult Fiction
201   0
Maguire is bad luck. No matter how many charms she buys off the internet or good luck rituals she performs each morning, horrible things happen when Maguire is around. Like that time the roller coaster jumped off its tracks. Or the time the house next door caught...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
23341743.jpg
Young Adult Fiction
224   0
Broad City meets Judy Blume in this "laugh-out-loud" (Bustle.com) true-to-teen romance about missed connections and pesky virginities that just don't want to get lost, written by former high school sweethearts. The summer before college, Hannah swears she’s finally going to find The One. And for five...
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
Empire of Storms (Throne of Glass #5)
Young Adult Fiction
307   1
The long path to the throne has only just begun for Aelin Galathynius. Loyalties have been broken and bought, friends have been lost and gained, and those who possess magic find themselves at odds with those don't. As the kingdoms of Erilea fracture around her, enemies must...
 
0.0
 
3.7 (2)
Crooked Kingdom (Six of Crows #2)
Young Adult Fiction
227   1
Kaz Brekker and his crew have just pulled off a heist so daring even they didn't think they'd survive. But instead of divvying up a fat reward, they're right back to fighting for their lives. Double-crossed and left crippled by the kidnapping of a valuable team member, the crew is...
 
0.0
 
4.7 (1)
What Happens Now
Young Adult Fiction
218   0
"I know what it is to want something so badly, you feel like your cells aren’t properly bonded together without it. I also know what it’s like to get that something. And honestly, I’m still not sure which is worse..." Ari Logan is battling...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Truth About Forever
Young Adult Fiction
190   0
A long, hot summer... That's what Macy has to look forward to while her boyfriend, Jason, is away at Brain Camp. Days will be spent at a boring job in the library, evenings will be filled with vocabulary drills for the SATs, and spare time will be...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Beauty of Darkness (The Remnant Chronicles #3)
Young Adult Fiction
198   0
Lia and Rafe have escaped Venda and the path before them is winding and dangerous - what will happen now? This third and final book in The Remnant Chronicles is not to be missed. Bestselling author Mary E. Pearson's combination of intrigue, suspense, romance and action make...
 
0.0
 
4.0 (1)
657 results - showing 46 - 60  
« 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... » 
 
Powered by JReviews

Latest Book Listings Added

Lostinthe Pacific.jpg
World War II, October 21, 1942. A B-17 bomber drones...
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
Ronit and Jamil
Pamela L. Laskin’s beautiful and lyrical novel in verse delivers...
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
Carve The Mark
On a planet where violence and vengeance rule, in...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Poison's Kiss, Final Cover final.jpg
Marinda has kissed dozens of boys. They all die...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Demigods and Monsters
Can Apollo’s curse be broken? Hope Nicholas is done...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
We Knew It Was You (Strange Truth, #1)
Twin Peaks meets Pretty Little Liars in acclaimed author...
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
Freeks
Welcome to Gideon Davorin’s Traveling Sideshow, where necromancy, magical...
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
The Odds of Lightning
A bolt of lightning inspires an incredible journey in...
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
Hell & High Water
Mystery turns to mortal danger as one young man s...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
9780991371501.front.cov.ebook.jpg
14-year-old Andi Gazek, a lifelong car nut, mini-MacGyver, and expert...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
By Your Side
In this irresistible story, Kasie West explores the timeless question...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Frostblood
The Frost King will burn. Seventeen-year-old Ruby...
 
0.0
 
3.3 (1)
This is a Serious Book
This is a very serious book. Nothing silly is allowed....
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
The Hidden Memory of Objects
The Hidden Memory of Objects is a highly original and...
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
Ryder trudges apprehensively through the door, the same life-changing door...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
16-year-old Aurora Darlington is an orphan. Mistreated by her adopted...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)