Filters
665 results - showing 46 - 60  
« 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... »  
Ordering 
 
Details
Ratings
P.S. I Like You
P.S. I Like You Featured
Young Adult Fiction 325   0
Signed, sealed, delivered... While spacing out in Chemistry class, Lily scribbles some of her favorite song lyrics onto her desk. The next day, she finds that someone has continued the lyrics on the desk, and added a message to her. Intrigue! Soon, Lily and her anonymous pen pal are...
 
4.0
 
3.7 (1)
Cold Summer
Young Adult Fiction 459   1
Today, he’s a high school dropout with no future. Tomorrow, he’s a soldier in World War II. Kale Jackson has spent years trying to control his time-traveling ability but hasn’t had much luck. One day he lives in 1945, fighting in the...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Game On
Young Adult Fiction 225   0
As king of baseball in the small town of Lewis Creek, Eric Perry can have any girl he wants and win every game he plays. But when a fight lands him in jail, he’s only got one more strike before his baseball career is over for good. His only chance...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Flying
Flying Featured
Young Adult Fiction 401   0
People have always treated seventeen-year-old Mana as someone in need of protection. She's used to being coddled, being an only child, but it's hard to imagine anything could ever happen in her small-town, normal life. As her mother's babying gets more stifling than ever, she's looking forward to cheering...
 
4.3 (2)
 
0.0 (0)
Crow Mountain
Young Adult Fiction 424   0
While on holiday in Montana, Hope meets local boy Cal Crow, a ranch hand. Caught in a freak accident, the two of them take shelter in a mountain cabin where Hope makes a strange discovery. More than a hundred years earlier, another English girl met a similar fate. Her rescuer:...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Deception Island
Young Adult Fiction 156   0
While at an archaeology dig in Afghanistan, evolutionary anthropologist Rachel St. Claire discovers a pendant with strange shifting symbols. Not long after, she receives an urgent call from her colleague, Dr. Grace McAllister, insisting Rachel come to Antarctica to examine an unusual body with ethereal properties found in an ice...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Two Summers
Young Adult Fiction 436   0
Publisher
ONE SUMMER in the French countryside, among sun-kissed fields of lavender . . . ANOTHER SUMMER in upstate New York, along familiar roads that lead to surprises . . . When Summer Everett makes a split-second decision, her...
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
This Savage Song
Young Adult Fiction 490   1
There’s no such thing as safe in a city at war, a city overrun with monsters. In this dark urban fantasy from acclaimed author Victoria Schwab, a young woman and a young man must choose whether to become heroes or villains—and friends or enemies—with the future of their home...
 
4.9 (4)
 
0.0 (0)
A Million Times Goodnight
Young Adult Fiction 417   0
A teen Sliding Doors. One choice creates parallel dual narratives in this romantic contemporary mystery-thriller perfect for fans of Just Like Fate and Pivot Point. One Night. Two Paths. Infinite Danger. On the night of the big Spring Break party, Hadley "borrows" her boyfriend Ben's car without telling him....
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
And I Darken
And I Darken Featured
Young Adult Fiction 553   0
NO ONE EXPECTS A PRINCESS TO BE BRUTAL. And Lada Dragwlya likes it that way. Ever since she and her gentle younger brother, Radu, were wrenched from their homeland of Wallachia and abandoned by their father to be raised in the Ottoman courts, Lada has known that being ruthless...
 
4.3 (2)
 
4.7 (1)
Losing Gabriel
Losing Gabriel Featured
Young Adult Fiction 418   0
This emotionally-charged novel about three high school seniors who in the midst of planning their futures after high school are instead faced with present circumstances that force them to grasp what it means to make choices, take responsibility, and truly become an adult. Lani Kennedy has dreamed of becoming...
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
Wait for Me
Young Adult Fiction 397   0
Can their love survive a war? It’s 1945, and Lorna Anderson’s life on her father’s farm in Scotland consists of endless chores and rationing, knitting Red Cross scarves, and praying for an Allied victory. So when Paul Vogel, a German prisoner of war, is assigned...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Soldier (Talon #3)
Young Adult Fiction 299   0
When forced to choose between safety with the dragon organization Talon and being hunted forever as an outcast, Ember Hill chose to stand with Riley and his band of rogue dragons rather than become an assassin for Talon. She's lost any contact with her twin brother, Dante, a Talon devotee,...
 
5.0 (2)
 
0.0 (0)
Billy and Me (Billy and Me #1)
Young Adult Fiction 502   0
In this utterly sweet and moving women's fiction novel, a celebrity comes to town and sweeps a young woman - who is used to being overlooked - off her feet. Sophie May is content with her life in her small English village, working in the...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Chasing Truth (Eleanor Ames, #1)
Young Adult Fiction 287   0
Author(s)
At Holden Prep, the rich and powerful rule the school—and they’ll do just about anything to keep their dirty little secrets hidden. When former con artist Eleanor Ames’s homecoming date commits suicide, she’s positive there’s something more going on. The more questions she asks, though, the more she...
 
0.0
 
4.0 (1)
665 results - showing 46 - 60  
« 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... »  
 
Powered by JReviews

Latest Book Listings Added

Dreamworld.jpg
Kit Alloway's Dreamfire and Dreamfever are now available together for...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Forward Into Darkness
For Valencia Paine, the world is as small as her...
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
Meg & Linus
Can friendship, Star Trek, drama club, and a whole lot...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Many Reflections of Miss Jane Deming
High-spirited young Jane is excited to be part of Mr....
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
Dungeonology
A treasure trove of lore for new adventurers! ...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Dragon Orb
The fate of a kingdom rests on the shoulders of...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Klutz Book of Knots
Learn the ropes of knot-tying with The Klutz Book of...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Make your Own Soap
Shapes like stars and cat faces appeal to both boys...
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
Cheesus Was Here
Sixteen-year-old Delaney Delgado knows miracles aren’t real—if they were,...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
A Kid's Guide To America's First Ladies
Children’s Book Guild Nonfiction Award-winner Kathleen Krull is an expert...
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Best and Buzzworthy 2017
Which movie broke more box-office records: Star Wars: The Force...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Clay Lion
What if you could go back in time to...
 
4.8
 
4.7 (3)
Isaac The Alchemist: Secrets of Isaac Newton, Reveal'd
A surprising true story of Isaac Newton’s boyhood suggests an...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Outward Blonde
Sixteen-year-old Lizzie Finkelstein is a hard-partying socialite who lives...
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
Just Another Girl
Hope knows there's only one thing coming between her...
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
The Football Girl
For every athlete or sports fanatic who knows she's...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)