659 results - showing 46 - 60  
« 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... » 
Ordering 
 
Details
Ratings
Two Summers
Young Adult Fiction
359   0
Publisher
ONE SUMMER in the French countryside, among sun-kissed fields of lavender . . . ANOTHER SUMMER in upstate New York, along familiar roads that lead to surprises . . . When Summer Everett makes a split-second decision, her summer divides into two...
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
This Savage Song
Young Adult Fiction
427   1
There’s no such thing as safe in a city at war, a city overrun with monsters. In this dark urban fantasy from acclaimed author Victoria Schwab, a young woman and a young man must choose whether to become heroes or villains—and friends or enemies—with the future of their home...
 
4.9 (4)
 
0.0 (0)
A Million Times Goodnight
Young Adult Fiction
385   0
A teen Sliding Doors. One choice creates parallel dual narratives in this romantic contemporary mystery-thriller perfect for fans of Just Like Fate and Pivot Point. One Night. Two Paths. Infinite Danger. On the night of the big Spring Break party, Hadley "borrows" her boyfriend Ben's car without telling him....
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
And I Darken
And I Darken Featured
Young Adult Fiction
482   0
NO ONE EXPECTS A PRINCESS TO BE BRUTAL. And Lada Dragwlya likes it that way. Ever since she and her gentle younger brother, Radu, were wrenched from their homeland of Wallachia and abandoned by their father to be raised in the Ottoman courts, Lada has known that being ruthless...
 
4.3 (2)
 
4.7 (1)
Losing Gabriel
Losing Gabriel Featured
Young Adult Fiction
372   0
This emotionally-charged novel about three high school seniors who in the midst of planning their futures after high school are instead faced with present circumstances that force them to grasp what it means to make choices, take responsibility, and truly become an adult. Lani Kennedy has dreamed of becoming...
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
Wait for Me
Young Adult Fiction
346   0
Can their love survive a war? It’s 1945, and Lorna Anderson’s life on her father’s farm in Scotland consists of endless chores and rationing, knitting Red Cross scarves, and praying for an Allied victory. So when Paul Vogel, a German prisoner of war, is assigned as the...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Soldier (Talon #3)
Young Adult Fiction
246   0
When forced to choose between safety with the dragon organization Talon and being hunted forever as an outcast, Ember Hill chose to stand with Riley and his band of rogue dragons rather than become an assassin for Talon. She's lost any contact with her twin brother, Dante, a Talon devotee,...
 
5.0 (2)
 
0.0 (0)
Billy and Me (Billy and Me #1)
Young Adult Fiction
408   0
In this utterly sweet and moving women's fiction novel, a celebrity comes to town and sweeps a young woman - who is used to being overlooked - off her feet. Sophie May is content with her life in her small English village, working in the local coffee...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Chasing Truth (Eleanor Ames, #1)
Young Adult Fiction
253   0
Author(s)
At Holden Prep, the rich and powerful rule the school—and they’ll do just about anything to keep their dirty little secrets hidden. When former con artist Eleanor Ames’s homecoming date commits suicide, she’s positive there’s something more going on. The more questions she asks, though, the more she crosses...
 
0.0
 
4.0 (1)
How To Hang A Witch
Young Adult Fiction
392   0
For fans of Conversion and Mean Girls, comes a debut novel where the trials of high school start to feel like a modern day witch hunt for a teen with all the wrong connections to Salem’s past. Salem, Massachusetts is the site of the infamous...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Society
Young Adult Fiction
212   0
What starts as a simple revenge plot turns deadly inside Trinity Academy's gold-plated secret society, and seventeen-year-old Sam Evans must decide if vengeance is worth the price. Trinity Academy's gold-plated secret society is about to be turned upside down. Seventeen-year-old Sam Evans plots revenge on her ex-bestie,...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
My Lady Jane
My Lady Jane Featured
Young Adult Fiction
302   1
For fans of The Princess Bride comes the comical, fantastical, romantical, (not) entirely true story of Lady Jane Grey. Lady Jane Grey, sixteen, is about to be married to a total stranger—and caught up in an insidious plot to rob her cousin, King Edward, of his throne. But that’s...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Sing
Sing Featured
Young Adult Fiction
480   0
America’s most famous pop star flees the spotlight to recover from her latest break-up in Maine—only to fall for a local boy and be faced with an impossible choice at the end of the summer: her new guy, or her music. Multiplatinum pop icon Lily Ross’s biggest hits and...
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
Girl Against The Universe
Young Adult Fiction
219   0
Maguire is bad luck. No matter how many charms she buys off the internet or good luck rituals she performs each morning, horrible things happen when Maguire is around. Like that time the roller coaster jumped off its tracks. Or the time the house next door caught...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
23341743.jpg
Young Adult Fiction
238   0
Broad City meets Judy Blume in this "laugh-out-loud" (Bustle.com) true-to-teen romance about missed connections and pesky virginities that just don't want to get lost, written by former high school sweethearts. The summer before college, Hannah swears she’s finally going to find The One. And for five...
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
659 results - showing 46 - 60  
« 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... » 
 
Powered by JReviews

Latest Book Listings Added

TheLastHarvest_.jpg
Kim Liggett draws on her childhood during the Satanic Panic...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Who Killed Christopher Goodman.jpg
Inspired by a tragic true event in his past, Allan...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Dreamfall
A Nightmare on Elm Street meets Inception in this gripping...
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
Girls in the Moon
An exquisitely told, authentic YA debut about family secrets, the...
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Long May She Reign.jpg
The Girl of Fire and Thorns meets The Queen of...
 
3.7
 
0.0 (0)
A Good Idea
Can the right kind of boy get away with killing...
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
The Love Interest
There is a secret organization that cultivates teenage spies. The...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
All the Ugly and Wonderful Things
As the daughter of a meth dealer, Wavy knows not...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Mervin the Sloth Is About to Do the Best Thing in the World
Mervin the Sloth is just standing there quietly when giant...
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
Sweet Competition
Liz and Jimmy Reed, the creators of the “Cuddles and...
 
3.5
 
0.0 (0)
American Street
American Street is an evocative and powerful coming-of-age story perfect...
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
Want
From critically acclaimed author Cindy Pon comes an edge-of-your-seat sci-fi...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Wayfarer
I've been orphaned by my time. The timeline has...
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
Or the Girl Dies (The Escape Series, Book 1)
One school project. One kidnapping. One night they won’t forget....
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Sun Is Also a Star
Natasha: I’m a girl who believes in science and facts....
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
SAVEN-Disclosure shorter file for Instafreebie.jpg
THE TRUTH CAN'T HIDE FOREVER To protect Logan, I...
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)