624 results - showing 46 - 60  
« 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... » 
Ordering 
 
Details
Ratings
The New Guy (and Other Senior Year Distractions)
Young Adult Fiction
252   0
A ridiculously cute, formerly-famous new guy dropping into your life? It's practically every girl's dream. But not Jules McCallister-Morgan's. I realize that on paper I look like your standard type-A, neurotic, overachiever. And maybe I am. But I didn't get to be the editor of my school's long-revered newspaper...
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
Flamecaster (Shattered Realms #1)
Young Adult Fiction
355   0
The first in a thrilling new four-book fantasy series from New York Times bestselling author Cinda Williams Chima, set in the same world as her beloved Seven Realms series, a generation later Adrian sul’Han, known as Ash, is a trained healer with a powerful gift of magic—and a thirst...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Curse of the Moon
Young Adult Fiction
50   0
The bad news? Morgan Daniel’s wolf is out of control. The good news? There’s a treatment. She just has to get a potion from a lizard shifter witch--without looking into the witch’s eyes. Easy, right? But when the witch puts a spell on her younger brother, Morgan has to do...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Buried Symbol (The Runes of Issalia, Book I)
Young Adult Fiction
85   2
Discover a lost magic, long buried and forgotten… Without a rune marking his role in society, Brock is doomed to a life below the lowest rung of the social ladder. Unwilling to accept his fate, the teen risks his life to obtain a fake rune that marks...
 
0.0
 
5.0 (1)
Beneath Wandering Stars
Young Adult Fiction
37   0
After her soldier brother is horribly wounded in Afghanistan, Gabriela must honor the vow she made: If anything ever happened to him, she would walk the Camino de Santiago through Spain, making a pilgrimage in his name. The worst part is that the promise stipulates that she must travel with...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
What You Always Wanted
Young Adult Fiction
309   0
Maddie Brooks has always had high standards for guys. But she has yet to find one who can live up to the romantic, classic Hollywood heartthrobs, especially the dreamy song-and-dance man Gene Kelly. When Maddie begins to carpool with Jesse Morales, her new neighbor and star pitcher of the...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Eleven Things I Promised
Young Adult Fiction
382   0
Publisher
Seventeen-year-old Frances wouldn’t describe herself as adventurous. Until now . . . Frances has one week—while she’ll be away from home competing in a high school bike race—to do every single thing on the Fix-It List. Ten crazy, totally out-of-character ideas her best friend, Stella, came up with to...
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
To Sleep
Young Adult Fiction
150   0
To Sleep is a young adult romantic fantasy Novella set in Ireland and Alabama about a seventeen year old girl who discovers where dreams and nightmares are created. She falls in love with the son of her father's murderer, discovers she's the princess of this magical land, faces loss and...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
thPINJ4Q3Q.jpg
Young Adult Fiction
67   0
Blood Passage is the electrifying second book in the Dark Caravan Cycle—a modern jinni fantasy-adventure trilogy from author Heather Demetrios, perfect for fans of Laini Taylor's Daughter of Smoke and Bone series and Leigh Bardugo's Grisha Trilogy. When Nalia arrives in Morocco to fulfill Malek's third and...
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
The Great Hunt
The Great Hunt Featured
Young Adult Fiction
434   2
Kill the beast. Win the girl. A strange beast stirs fear in the kingdom of Lochlanach, terrorizing towns with its brutality and hunger. In an act of desperation, a proclamation is sent to all of Eurona—kill the creature and win the ultimate prize: the daughter of King Lochson’s hand...
 
4.0
 
4.7 (2)
BEA.jpg
Young Adult Fiction
274   0
In a perfect world, sixteen-year-old Phoebe Martins’ life would be a book. Preferably one filled with magic and a hot paranormal love interest. Unfortunately, her life probably wouldn’t even qualify for a quiet contemporary. Everything...
 
4.3
 
3.3 (1)
Powerless (The Hero Agenda #1)
Young Adult Fiction
94   0
Kenna is tired of being "normal". The only thing special about her is that she isn't special at all. Which is frustrating in a world of absolutes. Villains, like the one who killed her father, are bad. Heroes, like her mother and best friend, are good. And Kenna, unlike everyone...
 
3.7
 
0.0 (0)
How Willa Got Her Groove Back
Young Adult Fiction
169   0
When your life feels like a bad movie, rewrite the script. When Willa Schofer’s father comes home from a business trip with an über-famous new fiancée, Willa’s senior year blows up in paparazzi-fueled flames. Overnight, she has a new house, a new car, and a new soon-to-be stepbrother—the unbelievably...
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
Out of Darkness
Young Adult Fiction
175   0
“This is East Texas, and there’s lines. Lines you cross, lines you don’t cross. That clear?” New London, Texas. 1937. Naomi Vargas and Wash Fuller know about the lines in East Texas as well as anyone. They know the signs that mark them. “No...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Starflight
Starflight Featured
Young Adult Fiction
415   1
Solara Brooks needs a fresh start, someplace where nobody cares about the engine grease beneath her fingernails or the felony tattoos across her knuckles. The outer realm may be lawless, but it's not like the law has ever been on her side. Still, off-world travel doesn't come cheap; Solara...
 
4.3
 
4.0 (1)
624 results - showing 46 - 60  
« 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... » 
 
Powered by JReviews

Latest Book Listings Added

We Love to Sing Along
The perfect first book for every preschooler! Introduce children to...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Shining Sea Cover
Falling in love shouldn’t feel like drowning. ...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Every Hidden Thing
Somewhere in the Badlands, embedded deep in centuries-buried rock and...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Phat Girl & The Sankara Parasite
Turning the traditional approach to bully situations on its head,...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Now that Tiffany Noboru is dead, being forced to become...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Dreamology
Vibrantly offbeat and utterly original, Lucy Keating’s debut novel combines...
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
Memory Girl
In ShareHaven, death is not the end. Centuries ago the...
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
Falling Over Sideways
It's not easy being Claire. (Really.) Claire's...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Dead Girl's Society
You are cordially invited to participate in a game of...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Protecting William
William has always been destined for great things. With his...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Ones
Cody has always been proud of being a One. She...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Riot of Storm and Smoke
War draws closer, like a tide to the shore. ...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Threats of Sky and Sea
Sixteen year-old Bree has spent her life as a barmaid,...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Second Book of Ore: Waybound
Phoebe Plumm and Micah Tanner are a long way from...
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
Send Me a Postcard
Gloriana Lopez likes her food spicy because life in her...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Power of the Fortrex (Scholastic Reader, Level 2: LEGO NEXO Knights)
Clay likes to do things by the book- by the...
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)