Filters
9 results - showing 1 - 9  
 
Ordering 
 
Details
Ratings
NanoBots
Kids Fiction 256   0
A boy inventor creates the ultimate in high-tech superheroes that could one day save the world--but they have some smaller problems to take on first! NanoBots are tiny. They're almost too small to see, but they can each do a unique and important job: Medibot makes sure their Inventor never...
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
The Monster War (The League of Seven #3)
Kids Fiction 178   0
The Monster War is the third book in the action-packed, steampunk League of Seven series by acclaimed author Alan Gratz. Having discovered the monstrous secret of his origins, Archie Dent is no longer certain that he is worthy to be a member of the League...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Hilo Book 1: The Boy Who Crashed to Earth
Kids Fiction 733   0
D.J. and his friend Gina are totally normal kids. But that was before a mysterious boy came crashing down from the sky! Hilo doesn’t know where he came from, or what he’s doing on Earth. (Or why going to school in only your underwear is a...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
B.E.V.
Young Adult Fiction 291   0
B.E.V.: Battle Evasive Vehicle Bev: A screwy machine who likes shoes and talks back. In the near future, the oceans have risen, space aliens have destroyed our cities and war-lords march across the earth carving out empires. Homeless men called skels wander the land, and thugs named scavengers rape and...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
I, Robot
Young Adult Fiction 749   0
The three laws of Robotics: 1) A robot may not injure a human being or, through inaction, allow a human being to come to harm 2) A robot must obey orders givein to it by human beings except where such orders would conflict with the First Law. 3) A robot...
 
0.0
 
4.3 (2)
The Stonekeeper (Amulet #1)
Kids Fiction 873   0
Graphic novel star Kazu Kibuishi creates a world of terrible, man-eating demons, a mechanical rabbit, a talking fox, a giant robot - and two ordinary children on a mission. After the tragic death of their father, Emily and Navin move with their mother to the home of...
 
5.0
 
4.5 (1)
Revolution 19
Revolution 19 Featured
Young Adult Fiction 2437   1
Twenty years ago, the robots designed to fight our wars abandoned the battlefields. Then they turned their weapons on us. Only a few escaped the robot revolution of 2071. Kevin, Nick, and Cass are lucky —they live with their parents in a secret human community in the...
 
4.0 (2)
 
3.0 (3)
Geeks, Girls and Secret Identities
Kids Fiction 1162   0
A SUPER funny, SUPER fast-paced, SUPER debut! Vincent Wu is Captain Stupendous's No. 1 Fan, but even he has to admit that Captain Stupendous has been a little off lately. During Professor Mayhem's latest attack, Captain Stupendous barely made it out alive - although he did manage to save...
 
4.8 (2)
 
0.0 (0)
The Substitute Kid
Kids Fiction 718   0
The Substitute Kid is a humorous story that follows the wild shenanigans that Michaela Davis and her best friend, Jessica Benson, continuously get themselves into. Michaela is a ten-year-old girl who loves to get into trouble. She devises a grand plot to get out of taking a history exam, but...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
9 results - showing 1 - 9  
 
 
Powered by JReviews

Latest Book Listings Added

Silent
For fans of The Book Thief and Raiders of the...
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
House of Furies
An all-new gothic horror series from the New York Times...
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
Theshipbeyondtime.jpg
The breathtaking sequel to the acclaimed The Girl from...
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Dreamfall
A Nightmare on Elm Street meets Inception in this...
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
10 Things I Can See From Here
Think positive. Don’t worry; be happy. Keep calm and...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
The History of Hilary Hambrushina
Hilary has one goal for her first year in junior...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Posted.png
From John David Anderson, author of the acclaimed Ms....
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Kat Richardson isn’t running away from grief; she’s just hiding...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Wonder of Us
Riya and Abby are: Best friends. Complete opposites. Living...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Slope Rules
Fifteen-year old Cally accepted her fate as one of...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Alex, Approximately
In this delightfully charming...
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
31618483.jpg
A new action-packed adventure series for young fans of Alex...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
“Maybe, just maybe, if I can convince Dad that I’m...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Shae is sure the icy rage that claws at her...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
In a future where time travel has been outlawed, a...
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
The Raven King (The Raven Cycle, #4)
The fourth and final installment in the spellbinding series from...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)