7 results - showing 1 - 7  
 
Ordering 
 
Details
Ratings
Hilo Book 1: The Boy Who Crashed to Earth
Kids Fiction
399   0
D.J. and his friend Gina are totally normal kids. But that was before a mysterious boy came crashing down from the sky! Hilo doesn’t know where he came from, or what he’s doing on Earth. (Or why going to school in only your underwear is a...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
B.E.V.
Young Adult Fiction
68   0
B.E.V.: Battle Evasive Vehicle Bev: A screwy machine who likes shoes and talks back. In the near future, the oceans have risen, space aliens have destroyed our cities and war-lords march across the earth carving out empires. Homeless men called skels wander the land, and thugs named scavengers rape and...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
I, Robot
Young Adult Fiction
512   0
The three laws of Robotics: 1) A robot may not injure a human being or, through inaction, allow a human being to come to harm 2) A robot must obey orders givein to it by human beings except where such orders would conflict with the First Law. 3) A robot...
 
0.0
 
4.3 (2)
The Stonekeeper (Amulet #1)
Kids Fiction
624   0
Graphic novel star Kazu Kibuishi creates a world of terrible, man-eating demons, a mechanical rabbit, a talking fox, a giant robot - and two ordinary children on a mission. After the tragic death of their father, Emily and Navin move with their mother to the home of her deceased...
 
5.0
 
4.5 (1)
Revolution 19
Revolution 19 Featured
Young Adult Fiction
1945   1
Twenty years ago, the robots designed to fight our wars abandoned the battlefields. Then they turned their weapons on us. Only a few escaped the robot revolution of 2071. Kevin, Nick, and Cass are lucky —they live with their parents in a secret human community in the woods. Then...
 
4.0 (2)
 
3.0 (3)
Geeks, Girls and Secret Identities
Kids Fiction
850   0
A SUPER funny, SUPER fast-paced, SUPER debut! Vincent Wu is Captain Stupendous's No. 1 Fan, but even he has to admit that Captain Stupendous has been a little off lately. During Professor Mayhem's latest attack, Captain Stupendous barely made it out alive - although he did manage to save...
 
4.8 (2)
 
0.0 (0)
The Substitute Kid
Kids Fiction
492   0
The Substitute Kid is a humorous story that follows the wild shenanigans that Michaela Davis and her best friend, Jessica Benson, continuously get themselves into. Michaela is a ten-year-old girl who loves to get into trouble. She devises a grand plot to get out of taking a history exam, but...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
7 results - showing 1 - 7  
 
 
Powered by JReviews

Latest Book Listings Added

sam miracle.png
This new fantasy-adventure series from N. D. Wilson, bestselling author...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Breaking Sky
America is locked in a cold war -- and the...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
This Is Where the World Ends
The heart-wrenching new novel about best friends on a collision...
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
Stars Above
The enchantment continues. . . . The universe of...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
A Tyranny of Petticoats: 15 Stories of Belles, Bank Robbers & Other Badass Girls
From an impressive sisterhood of YA writers comes an edge-of-your-seat...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Burn Baby Burn
While violence runs rampant throughout New York, a teenage girl...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Dreamfever: A Novel (The Dream Walker Trilogy)
Finding out that she is the True Dream Walker hasn't...
 
0.0
 
5.0 (1)
Black Bamboo: A reluctant hero's journey into a dangerous world
BLACK BAMBOO Throughout the land something is amiss - There...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
We Are The Ants
From the “author to watch” (Kirkus Reviews) of The Five...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Holding Court
Sixteen-year-old Jules Verity knows exactly what's in store at her...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
In Real Life: A Novel
Hannah Cho and Nick Cooper have been best friends since...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
You Were Here
Cori McCarthy delivers an emotionally taut page-turner from multiple points...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Glass Sword
The electrifying next installment in the Red Queen series escalates...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Burning Midnight
For fans of The Maze Runner and The Fifth Wave,...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Not Okay Cupid
Her wicked revenge, or his wicked heart... Hazel McCallister...
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
Starflight
Solara Brooks needs a fresh start, someplace where nobody cares...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)