Filters
9 results - showing 1 - 9  
 
Ordering 
 
Details
Ratings
NanoBots
Kids Fiction 521   0
A boy inventor creates the ultimate in high-tech superheroes that could one day save the world--but they have some smaller problems to take on first! NanoBots are tiny. They're almost too small to see, but they can each do a unique and important job: Medibot makes sure their Inventor never...
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
The Monster War (The League of Seven #3)
Kids Fiction 356   0
The Monster War is the third book in the action-packed, steampunk League of Seven series by acclaimed author Alan Gratz. Having discovered the monstrous secret of his origins, Archie Dent is no longer certain that he is worthy to be a member of the League...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Hilo Book 1: The Boy Who Crashed to Earth
Kids Fiction 923   0
D.J. and his friend Gina are totally normal kids. But that was before a mysterious boy came crashing down from the sky! Hilo doesn’t know where he came from, or what he’s doing on Earth. (Or why going to school in only your underwear is a...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
B.E.V.
Young Adult Fiction 431   0
B.E.V.: Battle Evasive Vehicle Bev: A screwy machine who likes shoes and talks back. In the near future, the oceans have risen, space aliens have destroyed our cities and war-lords march across the earth carving out empires. Homeless men called skels wander the land, and thugs named scavengers rape and...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
I, Robot
Young Adult Fiction 908   0
The three laws of Robotics: 1) A robot may not injure a human being or, through inaction, allow a human being to come to harm 2) A robot must obey orders givein to it by human beings except where such orders would conflict with the First Law. 3) A robot...
 
0.0
 
4.3 (2)
The Stonekeeper (Amulet #1)
Kids Fiction 1023   0
Graphic novel star Kazu Kibuishi creates a world of terrible, man-eating demons, a mechanical rabbit, a talking fox, a giant robot - and two ordinary children on a mission. After the tragic death of their father, Emily and Navin move with their mother to the home of...
 
5.0
 
4.5 (1)
Revolution 19
Revolution 19 Featured
Young Adult Fiction 2714   1
Twenty years ago, the robots designed to fight our wars abandoned the battlefields. Then they turned their weapons on us. Only a few escaped the robot revolution of 2071. Kevin, Nick, and Cass are lucky —they live with their parents in a secret human community in the...
 
4.0 (2)
 
3.0 (3)
Geeks, Girls and Secret Identities
Kids Fiction 1325   0
A SUPER funny, SUPER fast-paced, SUPER debut! Vincent Wu is Captain Stupendous's No. 1 Fan, but even he has to admit that Captain Stupendous has been a little off lately. During Professor Mayhem's latest attack, Captain Stupendous barely made it out alive - although he did manage to save...
 
4.8 (2)
 
0.0 (0)
The Substitute Kid
Kids Fiction 881   0
The Substitute Kid is a humorous story that follows the wild shenanigans that Michaela Davis and her best friend, Jessica Benson, continuously get themselves into. Michaela is a ten-year-old girl who loves to get into trouble. She devises a grand plot to get out of taking a history exam, but...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
9 results - showing 1 - 9  
 
 
Powered by JReviews

Latest Book Listings Added

My Weird School Fast Facts: Explorers, Presidents, and Toilets
Think fast with A.J. and Andrea from My Weird School!...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
My Weird School Fast Facts: Space, Humans, and Farts
Think fast with A.J. and Andrea from My Weird School!...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
ALEX HUNT and the Chase for Rhapta
I am Alex Hunt, daughter of the famous Archaeological Hunt...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Twelve-year-old Simon Barnacle is falling apart. Literally. His body is...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Serafina and the Splintered Heart
The storms are coming... Something has happened to Serafina. She...
 
0.0
 
5.0 (1)
The Little Book of Little Activists
A celebration of political activism by America's youngest citizens--our children....
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Together at Midnight
What does it really mean to be kind . ....
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
Fuecho Y Pablo
Pablo's attempt to get his best friend Ugly Cat a...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Little i
A charming, suspenseful, and wholly original picture book about the...
 
3.5
 
0.0 (0)
Dragonfly Song
The girl has had many selves in her short life....
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Project Semicolon: Your Story Isn't Over
For fans of PostSecret, Humans of New York, and If...
 
3.5
 
0.0 (0)
Forest of a Thousand Lanterns (Rise of the Empress #1)
An East Asian fantasy reimagining of The Evil Queen legend...
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
Murder Among the Stars
After being framed for attempted murder, Lulu Kelly has...
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
Christmas Stories
Join the original pioneer girl in this Little House chapter...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Somebody's Baby
Ever since Sloan won a reality singing competition, her...
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Enhanced
Seventeen-year-old Mana has found and rescued her mother, but...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)

Latest Member Reviews

One Wish Away (Djinn Empire #1)
 
3.3
"One Wish Away is a magical, quick read full of action, romance, and twists. In it, we follow Marielle, a..."