22 results - showing 1 - 15  
1 2  
Ordering 
 
Details
Ratings
The Haters
Young Adult Fiction
69   0
From Jesse Andrews, author of the New York Times bestselling Me and Earl and the Dying Girl and screenwriter of the Sundance award–winning motion picture of the same name, comes a groundbreaking young adult novel about music, love, friendship, and freedom as three young musicians follow a quest to escape...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
For the Record
For the Record Featured
Young Adult Fiction
405   0
“A pitch-perfect and utterly addictive debut. Pure escapist fun!” —Michelle Krys, author of Hexed “Whip-smart, romantic, and so perfectly cool. I can’t get enough of this girl, this band, these friendships, and this showstopper of a book. Welcome to your new obsession.” —Becky Albertalli, author of...
 
3.0
 
4.3 (1)
The Porcupine of Truth
Young Adult Fiction
445   0
The author of OPENLY STRAIGHT returns with an epic road trip involving family history, gay history, the girlfriend our hero can't have, the grandfather he never knew, and the Porcupine of Truth. Carson Smith is resigned to spending his summer in Billings, Montana, helping his mom...
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Rusty Summer (The Rusty Winters Series)
Young Adult Fiction
244   0
There’s school, and then there’s the real world. If you’re lucky enough to survive the first, you owe it to yourself to explore the second… So let’s roll… With graduation a month away, I’m hitting the road with my best friends Beau, Leonie, and Leonie’s awesome rescue dog, The Bomb....
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Mosquitoland
Mosquitoland Featured
Young Adult Fiction
1411   3
I am a collection of oddities, a circus of neurons and electrons: my heart is the ringmaster, my soul is the trapeze artist, and the world is my audience. It sounds strange because it is, and it is, because I am strange. After the sudden collapse...
 
4.7 (2)
 
5.0 (1)
100 Sideways Miles
Young Adult Fiction
1830   1
Finn Easton sees the world through miles instead of minutes. It’s how he makes sense of the world, and how he tries to convince himself that he’s a real boy and not just a character in his father’s bestselling cult-classic book. Finn has two things going for him:...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
CompanionCoverFront_Under 1MB.jpg
Young Adult Nonfiction
426   1
Set after the events of Blount's debut memoir, Once Upon A Road Trip, this short story anthology focuses on the unusual courtship of Angeli and Vincent. When Angeli left Minnesota on a post-high school road trip, all she wanted was to see the East Coast and finally meet some of...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Let's Get Lost
Let's Get Lost Featured
Young Adult Fiction
1459   2
Five strangers. Countless adventures. One epic way to get lost. Four teens across the country have only one thing in common: a girl named LEILA. She crashes into their lives in her absurdly red car at the moment they need someone the most. There's HUDSON, a small-town mechanic who...
 
4.0
 
4.7 (2)
Looking for Jack Kerouac
Young Adult Fiction
368   0
When Paul Carpetti discovers “On the Road” in Greenwich Village while on a class trip to New York City, the world suddenly cracks open and he sees that life could be more than the college degree his mother is determined for him to achieve, a good job and, eventually, marriage...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Jump the Cracks
Young Adult Fiction
442   0
What would you do? A small child is in imminent danger, and Victoria has only seconds to make a decision that could change the course of his life ― and of her own. A fast-paced thriller about a determined teenager who becomes both rescuer and abductor of a child at...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Ellie Stanton (Heller Park #2)
Young Adult Fiction
524   1
Book 1 in the Heller Park Series focuses on Ellie Stanton An imperfect, unremarkable girl makes a hero’s journey. Ellie Stanton needed to have a good day. The universe had something else in store. Getting caught shoplifting. Check. Dumping her lame boyfriend. Check. Expulsion from school. Check. Getting kicked out...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Paradox of Vertical Flight
Young Adult Fiction
1146   0
What happens when you put a suicidal eighteen-year-old philosophy student, his ex-girlfriend, his best friend, and his newborn baby in a truck and send them to Grandma's house? This debut novel by Emil Ostrovski will appeal to fans of John Green, Chris Crutcher, and Jay Asher.On the morning of...
 
4.7 (2)
 
0.0 (0)
Cartwheel: A Sequel to Double Eagle
Young Adult Fiction
815   0
Two summers after Mike and Kyle uncovered a pair of priceless $20 gold pieces in a Civil War fort in Alabama, Mike is astounded to find Kyle show up on his doorstep in a souped-up 1957 Bel Air. Mike hasn t heard from his friend in two years, but when...
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
The Girl in the Backseat
Kids Fiction
460   0
In this fast-paced, on the road, YA novel, Norma Charles once again manages to include provocative social issues in an adventure story that will appeal to children from age twelve and up. The novel opens with Toby, a young girl in a Bountiful-style community, being caught secretly reading at night....
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Ex-mas
Young Adult Fiction
740   0
Two Exes. One holiday adventure. Merry Ex-Mas? Seventeen-year-old Lila Beckwith's parents just left for vacation, and Lila's all set to throw the holiday party of the season. But when her Christmas-obsessed little brother, Cooper, discovers that global warming is melting the North Pole, he and his best friend, Tyler, take...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
22 results - showing 1 - 15  
1 2  
 
Powered by JReviews

Latest Book Listings Added

29775575.jpg
A girl who doesn't remember. A boy who can't...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Holding Smoke
John "Smoke" Conlan is serving time for two murders...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
QueenofHearts-Yabookscentral.jpg
The first novel in Colleen Oakes’s epic, imaginative series...
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Return to the Isle of the Lost (Descendants #2)
The sequel to the #1 New York Times best seller...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
A Walk in the Sun
In this Bridges of Madison County for teens, Michelle...
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
Night Speed
Only those young enough can survive the pulse-pounding rush...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Anything You Want
Taco's mom always said, "Today is the best day...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Smell of Other People's Houses
In Alaska, 1970, being a teenager here isn’t like being...
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
The Haters
From Jesse Andrews, author of the New York Times bestselling...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Defender
From the Edgar Award­–winning author of Acceleration comes a mystery...
 
3.7
 
0.0 (0)
The Hidden Oracle (Trials of Apollo #1)
After angering his father Zeus, the god Apollo is cast...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Ferret (The Ferret Books 1)
Pia Wade's life is a book with torn-out pages, she...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
A New Leash On Life
Smokey, the miniature apricot poodle, is blessed. But can it...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Darkest Corners
The Darkest Corners is a psychological thriller about the lies...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
School of the Dead
In this spine-tingling story from Newbery Medal winner Avi, a...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
25664563.jpg
Seventeen-year-old Isis Blake hasn’t fallen in love in three years,...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)