23 results - showing 1 - 15  
1 2  
Ordering 
 
Details
Ratings
The Way Back to You
Young Adult Fiction
116   0
In this witty, heart-tugging novel, two teens take a spontaneous road trip across the Southwest to meet three strangers who received the life-saving organs of their late best friend—charting a journey of loss, hope, and love along the way. Six months ago, Ashlyn Montiel died in a...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Haters
Young Adult Fiction
328   0
From Jesse Andrews, author of the New York Times bestselling Me and Earl and the Dying Girl and screenwriter of the Sundance award–winning motion picture of the same name, comes a groundbreaking young adult novel about music, love, friendship, and freedom as three young musicians follow a quest to escape...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
For the Record
For the Record Featured
Young Adult Fiction
543   0
“A pitch-perfect and utterly addictive debut. Pure escapist fun!” —Michelle Krys, author of Hexed “Whip-smart, romantic, and so perfectly cool. I can’t get enough of this girl, this band, these friendships, and this showstopper of a book. Welcome to your new obsession.” —Becky Albertalli, author of...
 
3.0
 
4.3 (1)
The Porcupine of Truth
Young Adult Fiction
567   0
The author of OPENLY STRAIGHT returns with an epic road trip involving family history, gay history, the girlfriend our hero can't have, the grandfather he never knew, and the Porcupine of Truth. Carson Smith is resigned to spending his summer in Billings, Montana, helping his mom...
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Rusty Summer (The Rusty Winters Series)
Young Adult Fiction
365   0
There’s school, and then there’s the real world. If you’re lucky enough to survive the first, you owe it to yourself to explore the second… So let’s roll… With graduation a month away, I’m hitting the road with my best friends Beau, Leonie, and Leonie’s awesome rescue dog, The Bomb....
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Mosquitoland
Mosquitoland Featured
Young Adult Fiction
1792   3
I am a collection of oddities, a circus of neurons and electrons: my heart is the ringmaster, my soul is the trapeze artist, and the world is my audience. It sounds strange because it is, and it is, because I am strange. After the sudden collapse...
 
4.7 (2)
 
5.0 (1)
100 Sideways Miles
Young Adult Fiction
2077   1
Finn Easton sees the world through miles instead of minutes. It’s how he makes sense of the world, and how he tries to convince himself that he’s a real boy and not just a character in his father’s bestselling cult-classic book. Finn has two things going for him:...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
CompanionCoverFront_Under 1MB.jpg
Young Adult Nonfiction
516   1
Set after the events of Blount's debut memoir, Once Upon A Road Trip, this short story anthology focuses on the unusual courtship of Angeli and Vincent. When Angeli left Minnesota on a post-high school road trip, all she wanted was to see the East Coast and finally meet some of...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Let's Get Lost
Let's Get Lost Featured
Young Adult Fiction
1753   2
Five strangers. Countless adventures. One epic way to get lost. Four teens across the country have only one thing in common: a girl named LEILA. She crashes into their lives in her absurdly red car at the moment they need someone the most. There's HUDSON, a small-town mechanic who...
 
4.0
 
4.7 (2)
Looking for Jack Kerouac
Young Adult Fiction
432   0
When Paul Carpetti discovers “On the Road” in Greenwich Village while on a class trip to New York City, the world suddenly cracks open and he sees that life could be more than the college degree his mother is determined for him to achieve, a good job and, eventually, marriage...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Jump the Cracks
Young Adult Fiction
526   0
What would you do? A small child is in imminent danger, and Victoria has only seconds to make a decision that could change the course of his life ― and of her own. A fast-paced thriller about a determined teenager who becomes both rescuer and abductor of a child at...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Ellie Stanton (Heller Park #2)
Young Adult Fiction
604   1
Book 1 in the Heller Park Series focuses on Ellie Stanton An imperfect, unremarkable girl makes a hero’s journey. Ellie Stanton needed to have a good day. The universe had something else in store. Getting caught shoplifting. Check. Dumping her lame boyfriend. Check. Expulsion from school. Check. Getting kicked out...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Paradox of Vertical Flight
Young Adult Fiction
1271   0
What happens when you put a suicidal eighteen-year-old philosophy student, his ex-girlfriend, his best friend, and his newborn baby in a truck and send them to Grandma's house? This debut novel by Emil Ostrovski will appeal to fans of John Green, Chris Crutcher, and Jay Asher.On the morning of...
 
4.7 (2)
 
0.0 (0)
Cartwheel: A Sequel to Double Eagle
Young Adult Fiction
902   0
Two summers after Mike and Kyle uncovered a pair of priceless $20 gold pieces in a Civil War fort in Alabama, Mike is astounded to find Kyle show up on his doorstep in a souped-up 1957 Bel Air. Mike hasn t heard from his friend in two years, but when...
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
The Girl in the Backseat
Kids Fiction
547   0
In this fast-paced, on the road, YA novel, Norma Charles once again manages to include provocative social issues in an adventure story that will appeal to children from age twelve and up. The novel opens with Toby, a young girl in a Bountiful-style community, being caught secretly reading at night....
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
23 results - showing 1 - 15  
1 2  
 
Powered by JReviews

Latest Book Listings Added

Sidekick Showdown! (LEGO DC Super Heroes)
When Harley Quinn(TM) and her friends capture Superman(TM), Batman(TM) and...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
A List of Cages
When Adam Blake lands the best elective ever in his...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Football Superstars 2016
Featuring the biggest stars from the most exciting games of...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
BASEBALL SUPERSTARS 2016
BASEBALL SUPERSTARS 2016 features the greatest superstars from the previous...
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
A powerful fantasy story with strong female leads. An emotional...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Girl in the Picture
Nicole Morgan has been labeled many things — the geeky...
 
2.7
 
0.0 (0)
Weregirl
C. D. Bell's WEREGIRL is a fast-paced teen thriller...
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
Olivia Davenport knows what she needs to be happy....
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Everyday Magic
From the author of The Heir and the Spare...
 
3.7
 
0.0 (0)
Magic just got real.
Fifteen-year-old high school sophomore Alexia Wick is an ordinary...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Girl Mans Up
All Pen wants is to be the kind of...
 
5.0
 
4.7 (1)
The French Impressionist
Rosemary is fifteen and gloriously free, on her own...
 
3.7
 
0.0 (0)
‘Where did you get that necklace?’ he asked leaning in...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
LEGO POP-UP
Dive into LEGO(R) excitement with this spectacular pop-up book from...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Prissy & Pop Deck The Halls
Deck the halls with Instagram sensations Prissy and Pop (@prissy_pig)...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Reader
Sefia knows what it means to survive. After her...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)