Filters
25 results - showing 1 - 15  
1 2  
Ordering 
 
Details
Ratings
Laugh-Out-Loud Road Trip Jokes for Kids
Kids Fiction 141   0
From the #1 bestselling author of Laugh-Out-Loud Jokes for Kids comes a brand-new collection filled with hundreds of jokes and riddles perfect for trains, planes, and automobiles—and featuring, for the first time ever, games and puzzles to keep the whole family busy for hours! This...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
See You in the Cosmos
Young Adult Fiction 511   0
11-year-old Alex Petroski loves space and rockets, his mom, his brother, and his dog Carl Sagan—named for his hero, the real-life astronomer. All he wants is to launch his golden iPod into space the way Carl Sagan (the man, not the dog) launched his Golden Record on the Voyager...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Way Back to You
Young Adult Fiction 332   1
In this witty, heart-tugging novel, two teens take a spontaneous road trip across the Southwest to meet three strangers who received the life-saving organs of their late best friend—charting a journey of loss, hope, and love along the way. Six months ago, Ashlyn Montiel died...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Haters
Young Adult Fiction 533   1
From Jesse Andrews, author of the New York Times bestselling Me and Earl and the Dying Girl and screenwriter of the Sundance award–winning motion picture of the same name, comes a groundbreaking young adult novel about music, love, friendship, and freedom as three young musicians follow a quest to escape...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
For the Record
For the Record Featured
Young Adult Fiction 843   0
“A pitch-perfect and utterly addictive debut. Pure escapist fun!” —Michelle Krys, author of Hexed “Whip-smart, romantic, and so perfectly cool. I can’t get enough of this girl, this band, these friendships, and this showstopper of a book. Welcome to your new obsession.” —Becky Albertalli, author of...
 
3.0
 
4.3 (1)
The Porcupine of Truth
Young Adult Fiction 836   0
The author of OPENLY STRAIGHT returns with an epic road trip involving family history, gay history, the girlfriend our hero can't have, the grandfather he never knew, and the Porcupine of Truth. Carson Smith is resigned to spending his summer in Billings, Montana, helping his mom...
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Rusty Summer (The Rusty Winters Series)
Young Adult Fiction 560   0
There’s school, and then there’s the real world. If you’re lucky enough to survive the first, you owe it to yourself to explore the second… So let’s roll… With graduation a month away, I’m hitting the road with my best friends Beau, Leonie, and Leonie’s awesome rescue dog, The Bomb....
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Mosquitoland
Mosquitoland Featured
Young Adult Fiction 2342   3
I am a collection of oddities, a circus of neurons and electrons: my heart is the ringmaster, my soul is the trapeze artist, and the world is my audience. It sounds strange because it is, and it is, because I am strange. After the sudden collapse...
 
4.7 (2)
 
5.0 (1)
100 Sideways Miles
Young Adult Fiction 2372   2
Finn Easton sees the world through miles instead of minutes. It’s how he makes sense of the world, and how he tries to convince himself that he’s a real boy and not just a character in his father’s bestselling cult-classic book. Finn has two things going for him:...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
CompanionCoverFront_Under 1MB.jpg
Young Adult Nonfiction 736   1
Set after the events of Blount's debut memoir, Once Upon A Road Trip, this short story anthology focuses on the unusual courtship of Angeli and Vincent. When Angeli left Minnesota on a post-high school road trip, all she wanted was to see the East Coast and finally meet some of...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Let's Get Lost
Let's Get Lost Featured
Young Adult Fiction 2179   2
Five strangers. Countless adventures. One epic way to get lost. Four teens across the country have only one thing in common: a girl named LEILA. She crashes into their lives in her absurdly red car at the moment they need someone the most. There's HUDSON, a small-town mechanic who...
 
4.3 (2)
 
4.7 (2)
Looking for Jack Kerouac
Young Adult Fiction 599   0
When Paul Carpetti discovers “On the Road” in Greenwich Village while on a class trip to New York City, the world suddenly cracks open and he sees that life could be more than the college degree his mother is determined for him to achieve, a good job and, eventually, marriage...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Jump the Cracks
Young Adult Fiction 752   0
What would you do? A small child is in imminent danger, and Victoria has only seconds to make a decision that could change the course of his life ― and of her own. A fast-paced thriller about a determined teenager who becomes both rescuer and abductor of a child at...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Ellie Stanton (Heller Park #2)
Young Adult Fiction 756   1
Book 1 in the Heller Park Series focuses on Ellie Stanton An imperfect, unremarkable girl makes a hero’s journey. Ellie Stanton needed to have a good day. The universe had something else in store. Getting caught shoplifting. Check. Dumping her lame boyfriend. Check. Expulsion from school. Check. Getting kicked out...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Paradox of Vertical Flight
Young Adult Fiction 1511   0
What happens when you put a suicidal eighteen-year-old philosophy student, his ex-girlfriend, his best friend, and his newborn baby in a truck and send them to Grandma's house? This debut novel by Emil Ostrovski will appeal to fans of John Green, Chris Crutcher, and Jay Asher.On the morning of...
 
4.7 (2)
 
0.0 (0)
25 results - showing 1 - 15  
1 2  
 
Powered by JReviews

Latest Book Listings Added

Murder Among the Stars
After being framed for attempted murder, Lulu Kelly has earned...
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
Tracker's Canyon
Thanks to his dad’s coaching, sixteen-year-old Tristan is one of...
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
Ride: Kit Meets Covington
Trying to move on from her mother’s death and afraid...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Project Pandora (An Assassin Fall novel)
Tyler Bennett trusts no one. Just another foster kid bounced...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Enhanced
Seventeen-year-old Mana has found and rescued her mother, but her...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Max Tilt: Fire the Depths
When thirteen-year-old Max Tilt happens upon his great-great-great-grandfather Jules Verne's...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Lucy & Andy Neanderthal: The Stone Cold Age (Lucy and Andy Neanderthal)
Neanderthal siblings Lucy and Andy are back to their paleo...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Knowing
Samara is one of the Knowing, and the Knowing...
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
Monster (Gone #7)
It’s been four years since a meteor hit Perdido...
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
Slider
David can eat an entire sixteen-inch pepperoni pizza in...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Genuine Fraud
The story of a young woman whose diabolical smarts...
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
Expelled
A secret Twitter account An anonymous photo Everyone is...
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Three Sides of A Heart: Stories About Love Triangles
You may think you know the love triangle, but you've...
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
Everything You Need to Know About NIGHTMARES! and How to Defeat Them: The Nightmares! Handbook
A handbook for beating nightmares from the New York Times...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Code 7: Cracking the Code for an Epic Life
Life at Flint Hill Elementary School may seem normal, but...
 
3.5
 
0.0 (0)
Rebel's Blade
War. Secrets. Betrayal. Katniss meets Lord of the Rings...
 
4.8
 
0.0 (0)

Latest Member Reviews

The Last Namsara
 
5.0
"The Last Namsara is easily one of my favourite fantasy books of this year. I mean, a princess who slays..."
Apex (Hunter Series #3)
 
5.0
"APEX is the epic, action-packed finale to the Hunter Series. Joy is now a member of the Elite Hunter Command..."
Three Dark Crowns
 
5.0
"LOVE. THIS. BOOK. Looooooooove! I'm not sure I'll make it to September when the second book is released. ..."
Ruin and Rising (Grisha Trilogy #3)
 
5.0
"I am now officially in a state of end-of-book-series mourning. I shall don my book nerd black armband and grapple..."
The Scorpio Races
 
5.0
"I'm struggling for words to adequately describe my experience while reading this phenomenal story. All I know is that..."
Candidate (The Black Mage Book 3)
 
4.3
"A wild, heart-pounding fantasy. The Story: Ryiah is no longer a student and she's no longer just a..."
The Naming (Pellinor #1)
 
4.7
"Alison Croggon’s THE NAMING: BOOK ONE OF PELLINOR is a high fantasy tale that draws from and rivals some of..."
Apprentice (The Black Mage Book 2)
 
3.7
"Definitely an intriguing story that will keep you anxious to begin the next one. The Story: Ryiah is no..."
The Wood
 
4.0
"THE WOOD by Chelsea Bobulski is bound to be the next guiltiest pleasure on the market. Complete with time travel,..."
First Year (The Black Mage Book 1)
 
4.0
"A fantastic opener to what promises to be a fun series. The story: Ryiah and her twin brother are..."
Grey (The Romany Outcasts Series, Book 1)
 
4.3
"I enjoyed very much getting to be apart of this world of Gypsies and more. You have to read it..."
A Court of Wings and Ruin
 
5.0
"Alright warning time. As with most books that I read, this has been labeled problematic. Though this one is completely..."
Wintersong
 
1.0
"This is going to be more like a rant/review than just a review. I am honestly proud that I finished..."
Roar (Stormheart #1)
 
N/A
"DNF PAGE 133 - I hate DNFing a book. I hardly ever do it. I personally feel like I'm giving..."
Mask of Shadows
 
3.3
"Okay I loved the premise of this book and I love the fact that it features a Genderfluid MC but..."
Hunted
 
3.7
"What I love most about this book is the setting. Medieval Russia, like hell yeah sign me up! I love..."
Wild Beauty
 
5.0
"Readers of Magical Realism will love this book!"
Wild Beauty
 
5.0
"A must read for those who love magical realism!"
Even the Darkest Stars
 
3.0
"Kamzin dreams of being an explorer, climbing mountains, and finding adventures. When a twist of fate allows her to journey..."
Fireblood (Frostblood #2)
 
3.7
" Fireblood is the sequel to Frostblood and thus follows Ruby as her journey furthers..."