Filters
663 results - showing 211 - 225  
« 1 ... 13 14 15 16 17 ... »  
Ordering 
 
Details
Ratings
The Prince of Venice Beach
Young Adult Fiction 869   0
Robert "'Cali" Callahan is a teen runaway, living on the streets of Venice Beach, California. He's got a pretty sweet life: a treehouse to sleep in, a gang of surf bros, a regular basketball game...even a girl who's maybe-sorta interested in him. What he doesn't have is a plan. All...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Diamond Thief
Young Adult Fiction 846   0
No-one performs on the circus trapeze like 16-year-old Remy Brunel. But Remy also leads another life, prowling through the backstreets of Victorian London as a jewel thief. When she is forced to steal one of the world's most valuable diamonds, she uncovers a world of treachery and fiendish plots....
 
0.0
 
3.2 (2)
Charming
Young Adult Fiction 918   1
They say what doesn’t kill you makes you stronger, and that's great . . . as long as you don't die. Sixteen-year-old Haley Tremaine had it all: top-notch school, fantastic family, and a bright future, but all of that changed when an accident tore her family apart. Now, an alcoholic...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Defy the Dark
Young Adult Fiction 734   0
The seventeen original stories in Defy the Dark, an eerie, mind-bending YA anthology, could only take place in darkness. Open the pages and discover: A creepy guy who stares too long. The secrets of the core of the earth. Dreams of other people’s lives. A girl who goes mad in...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
A Killing in the Hills
Young Adult Fiction 541   0
In A Killing in the Hills, a powerful, intricate debut from Pulitzer Prize-winning journalist Julia Keller, a mother and a daughter try to do right by a town and each other before it's too late. What's happening in Acker's Gap, West Virginia? Three elderly men are gunned down over their...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Far from You
Far from You Featured
Young Adult Fiction 2187   3
Sophie Winters nearly died. Twice. The first time, she's fourteen, and escapes a near-fatal car accident with scars, a bum leg, and an addiction to Oxy that'll take years to kick. The second time, she's seventeen, and it's no accident. Sophie and her best friend Mina are confronted by...
 
4.3
 
5.0 (1)
Ask Me
Ask Me Featured
Young Adult Fiction 2233   1
Paranormal gets a Stephen King makeover: An oracle in a small-town Florida uses her troubling gift to stop a murderer—before he comes for her. Aria Morse is an Oracle, blessed—or cursed—with the gift of prophecy. Ask her anything, and the truth spills out immediately. But Aria’s answers sound like...
 
5.0 (2)
 
0.0 (0)
Nearly Gone
Nearly Gone Featured Hot
Young Adult Fiction 3521   4
Bones meets Fringe in a big, dark, scary, brilliantly-plotted urban thriller that will leave you guessing until the very end.Nearly Boswell knows how to keep secrets. Living in a DC trailer park, she knows better than to share anything that would make her a target with her classmates. Like...
 
4.5 (2)
 
4.2 (2)
Don't Look Back
Don't Look Back Featured Hot
Young Adult Fiction 3326   0
Samantha is a stranger in her own life. Until the night she disappeared with her best friend, Cassie, everyone said Sam had it all-popularity, wealth, and a dream boyfriend. Sam has resurfaced, but she has no recollection of who she was or what happened to her that night. As...
 
4.2 (3)
 
0.0 (0)
image.jpg
Young Adult Fiction 602   1
Sarah cannot escape the deadly Ludus—a mind-body dissociation game where bodies and souls don't always merge after the game is over. Sixteen-year-old Sarah Parker's healing touch can bring beings back to life, provided they haven't crossed over. Until now she's managed to keep her gift a secret, but somebody seems...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Vision
Young Adult Fiction 645   0
The light is darker than you think… High school student Bobby Pendell already has his hands full—he works almost every night to support his disabled-vet father and gifted little brother. Then he meets the beautiful new girl in town, who just happens to be his boss’s daughter. Bobby has rules...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Unhappening-final copy-smallest.jpg
Young Adult Fiction 1134   2
Seventeen-year-old Genesis Lee has never forgotten anything. As one of the Mementi—a small group of genetically enhanced humans—Gena remembers everything with the help of her Link bracelets, which preserve memories perfectly. But Links can be stolen, and six people have already lost their lives to a memory thief, including Gena’s...
 
3.7
 
4.0 (1)
Discovering Daniel
Young Adult Fiction 788   2
When a shocking memory surfaces that Ava McCoy can’t understand, she looks for answers. With her parents and her Uncle Sam trying to convince her that she is only chasing dreams, she is determined to prove that they are wrong, the vision too vivid in her mind to be anything...
 
0.0
 
5.0 (2)
Reconstructing Amelia
Young Adult Fiction 1332   0
In Reconstructing Amelia, the stunning debut novel from Kimberly McCreight, Kate's in the middle of the biggest meeting of her career when she gets the telephone call from Grace Hall, her daughter's exclusive private school in Park Slope, Brooklyn. Amelia has been suspended, effective immediately, and Kate must come get...
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
My So-Called Ruined Life (Tate McCoy #1)
Young Adult Fiction 964   0
Sixteen-year-old Tate McCoy's mother is killed--and her father is the prime suspect. Convinced of his innocence and her own resilience, she sets out to prove her life is not ruined by filling the summer of her dad's trial with volunteer work, the great outdoors, and a wicked crush on her...
 
0.0
 
5.0 (3)
663 results - showing 211 - 225  
« 1 ... 13 14 15 16 17 ... »  
 
Powered by JReviews

Latest Book Listings Added

Solo
From award-winning and New York Times bestselling author Kwame Alexander,...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Refugee.jpg
JOSEF is a Jewish boy living in 1930s Nazi Germany....
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
SwingitSunnyjpg
Summer's over and it's time for Sunny Lewin to enter...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
TheWitchBoy.jpg
n thirteen-year-old Aster's family, all the girls are raised to...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Let's Investigate with Nate #1: The Water Cycle
Bill Nye the Science Guy meets The Magic School Bus!...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
The 12 Dares of Christa
Christa is a holiday junkie. What’s not to love? There’s...
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Frazzled: Ordinary Mishaps and Inevitable Catastrophes
Things are looking up for Abbie Wu: this year she’ll...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
See Fred Run
Learning to read has never been more fun than it...
 
3.5
 
0.0 (0)
The Monster of Selkirk Book I: The Duality of Nature
Monsters come in many forms, and not everyone knows a...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Where's Waldo? 30th Anniversary Edition
The amazing original that set off the worldwide search for...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Little Girl Who Didn't Want to Go to Bed
The internet’s “World’s Best Father," award-winning photographer Dave Engledow, makes...
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
Being Fishkill
Fishkill Carmel fends for herself, with her fists if need...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Goldeline
Perfect for fans of The Girl Who Drank the Moon...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Last Namsara
Kristen Ciccarelli’s debut fantasy explores an intricately woven world of...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Speak Easy, Speak Love
Six teenagers’ lives intertwine during one thrilling summer full of...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Mr. Biddles
A funny picture book about friendship, in the tradition of...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)

Latest Member Reviews

City of Heavenly Fire (The Mortal Instruments)
 
4.7
"The final book in The Mortal Instruments series, definitely a great read. Filled with romance, death, sorrow, action, suspense and..."
The You I've Never Known
 
4.7
"I was super excited when I found out that I would be part of the ‘The You I’ve Never Known’..."
City of Heavenly Fire (The Mortal Instruments)
 
4.0
"4.4 stars! This was the perfect fantasy series. It was full of excitement and romance with twist and turns at..."
The Bane Chronicles
 
4.0
"4.5 out of 5 stars! I loved this book. I've always wanted to know more about Magnus Bane and here..."
The Way I Used To Be
 
5.0
" So I saw a lot of people talking about The Way I Used To Be and I kept reading..."
The Way I Used To Be
 
4.3
"This was a book I hadn’t heard too much about when I started reading it so the only thing I..."
The Way I Used To Be
 
5.0
"Fourteen-year-old Eden always was the 'good' girl. She was in band, never questioned rules, and was a book nerd...."
Traffick
 
4.7
"I love her books. That raw, in-your-face quality sets her apart from other YA authors. She talks about things they..."
Traffick
 
4.7
" In TRAFFICK, Ellen Hopkins creates yet another compelling story. Filled with five characters many of us already know from..."
One Witch at a Time
 
3.0
"One Witch at a Time takes a spin on the traditional ‘Jack and the Beanstalk’ tale. Rudi Bauer just wanted..."
Rumble
 
4.0
"After devouring Rumble, I remembered why Ellen Hopkins' books helped me through high school. I've been in love with her..."