Filters
677 results - showing 211 - 225  
« 1 ... 13 14 15 16 17 ... »  
Ordering 
 
Details
Ratings
Mortal Danger (Immortal Game #1)
Young Adult Fiction 819   1
Revenge is a dish best served cold. In Ann Aguirre's Mortal Danger, Edie Kramer has a score to settle with the beautiful people at Blackbriar Academy. Their cruelty drove her to the brink of despair, and four months ago, she couldn’t imagine being strong enough to face her senior year....
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
While We Run (When We Wake #2)
Young Adult Fiction 759   1
It's 2127, and the future is at stake . . . Abdi Taalib thought he was moving to Australia for a music scholarship. But after meeting the beautiful and brazen Tegan Oglietti, his world was turned upside down. Tegan's no ordinary girl - she died in 2027, only to be...
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
The Book of Bad Things
Young Adult Fiction 2778   0
Author(s)
Publisher
One kid's trash is another kid's terror in this spooky supernatural mystery. When Cassidy Bean leaves New York to spend the summer upstate, she's disappointed to find that Whitechapel is not the quiet, pleasant suburb she remembers. Ursula Chambers, the strange old hermit at the end of the cul-de-sac,...
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
Sanctum (Asylum #2)
Young Adult Fiction 871   0
In this haunting, fast-paced sequel to the New York Times bestselling photo-illustrated novel Asylum, three teens must unlock some long-buried secrets from the past before the past comes back to get them first. Featuring found photographs, many from real vintage carnivals, Sanctum is a mind-bending reading experience that blurs the...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
That Night
Young Adult Fiction 610   0
Author(s)
Publisher
Genre(s)
As a teenager, Toni Murphy had a life full of typical adolescent complications: a boyfriend she adored, a younger sister she couldn't relate to, a strained relationship with her parents, and classmates who seemed hell-bent on making her life miserable. Things weren't easy, but Toni could never have predicted how...
 
0.0
 
5.0 (1)
small cover.jpg
Young Adult Fiction 714   0
Last year sixteen-year-old Autumn solved her sister’s murder. This year, she is part of a high school forensic dream team that assists the police when teens are kidnapped. When it’s discovered the kidnappings are part of a secret online survivor game, the police and team focus on the game...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Pitch Green (Dimensions in Death #1)
Young Adult Fiction 630   0
Seven years ago, as Camm Smith herded a pack of little trick-or-treaters past the decaying mansion in her hometown of Trona, California, her young neighbor Hugh disappeared, becoming the latest in a string of vanished children. Now a high school senior, Camm is still haunted by the old tragedy and...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Half Life of Molly Pierce
Young Adult Fiction 892   1
You take it for granted. Waking up. Going to school, talking to your friends. Watching a show on television or reading a book or going out to lunch. You take for granted going to sleep at night, getting up the next day, and remembering everything that happened to you before...
 
0.0
 
4.0 (1)
This Is How It Ends
Young Adult Fiction 753   1
If you could see the future, would you want to? After the disturbing visions Riley and his friends see turn out to be more than hallucinations, fate takes a dangerous twist in this dark and suspenseful page-turner. Riley and his friends are gearing up for their senior year by spending...
 
0.0
 
3.0 (1)
How to Fall (Jess Tannant #1)
Young Adult Fiction 684   1
Author(s)
Genre(s)
Sixteen-year-old Jess Tennant has never met any of her relatives, until her mom suddenly drags her out of London to spend the summer in the tiny English town where her family’s from. Her mom’s decision is surprising, but even more surprising is the town’s reaction to Jess. Everywhere she goes,...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Murder Complex (The Murder Complex #1)
Young Adult Fiction 4481   8
The Murder Complex is an action-packed, blood-soaked, futuristic debut thriller set in a world where the murder rate is higher than the birthrate. Meadow Woodson, a fifteen-year-old girl who has been trained by her father to fight, to kill, and to survive in any situation, lives with her family...
 
4.3
 
4.1 (4)
prisoner-of-night-and-fog-cover.jpg
Young Adult Fiction 2256   6
A gripping historical thriller set in 1930s Munich, Prisoner of Night and Fog is the evocative story of an ordinary girl faced with an extraordinary choice in Hitler's Germany. Fans of Code Name Verity will love this novel full of romance, danger, and intrigue! Gretchen Müller grew up in...
 
4.8 (2)
 
4.2 (2)
Storm.jpg
Young Adult Fiction 830   0
A sixteen-year-old stowaway discovers her destiny on Noah’s ark in this riveting reimagining from award-winning author Donna Jo Napoli, available in time for the March 2014 major motion picture Noah. The rain starts suddenly, hard and fast. After days of downpour, her family lost, Sebah takes shelter in a tree,...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Jewel of the Thames - book cover
Young Adult Fiction 959   1
“Even for teens who haven’t yet encountered Doyle’s stories, Portia Adams will prove to be a whip-smart, worthy new heroine.” - Quill & Quire There's a new detective at 221 Baker Street! Set against the background of 1930s England, Jewel of the Thames introduces Portia Adams,...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Prince of Venice Beach
Young Adult Fiction 915   0
Robert "'Cali" Callahan is a teen runaway, living on the streets of Venice Beach, California. He's got a pretty sweet life: a treehouse to sleep in, a gang of surf bros, a regular basketball game...even a girl who's maybe-sorta interested in him. What he doesn't have is a plan. All...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
677 results - showing 211 - 225  
« 1 ... 13 14 15 16 17 ... »  
 
Powered by JReviews

Latest Book Listings Added

My Weird School Fast Facts: Explorers, Presidents, and Toilets
Think fast with A.J. and Andrea from My Weird School!...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
My Weird School Fast Facts: Space, Humans, and Farts
Think fast with A.J. and Andrea from My Weird School!...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
ALEX HUNT and the Chase for Rhapta
I am Alex Hunt, daughter of the famous Archaeological Hunt...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Twelve-year-old Simon Barnacle is falling apart. Literally. His body is...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Serafina and the Splintered Heart
The storms are coming... Something has happened to Serafina. She...
 
0.0
 
5.0 (1)
The Little Book of Little Activists
A celebration of political activism by America's youngest citizens--our children....
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Together at Midnight
What does it really mean to be kind . ....
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
Fuecho Y Pablo
Pablo's attempt to get his best friend Ugly Cat a...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Little i
A charming, suspenseful, and wholly original picture book about the...
 
3.5
 
0.0 (0)
Dragonfly Song
The girl has had many selves in her short life....
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Project Semicolon: Your Story Isn't Over
For fans of PostSecret, Humans of New York, and If...
 
3.5
 
0.0 (0)
Forest of a Thousand Lanterns (Rise of the Empress #1)
An East Asian fantasy reimagining of The Evil Queen legend...
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
Murder Among the Stars
After being framed for attempted murder, Lulu Kelly has...
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
Christmas Stories
Join the original pioneer girl in this Little House chapter...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Somebody's Baby
Ever since Sloan won a reality singing competition, her...
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Enhanced
Seventeen-year-old Mana has found and rescued her mother, but...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)

Latest Member Reviews

No entries were found