Filters
682 results - showing 211 - 225  
« 1 ... 13 14 15 16 17 ... »  
Ordering 
 
Details
Ratings
Black Ice
Black Ice Featured
Young Adult Fiction 1988   2
Danger is hard to resist in this sexy thriller from Becca Fitzpatrick, the New York Times bestselling author of the Hush, Hush saga. Britt Pheiffer has trained to backpack the Teton Range, but she isn’t prepared when her ex-boyfriend, who still haunts her every thought, wants...
 
4.0
 
4.0 (1)
(Don't You) Forget About me.jpg
Young Adult Fiction 1238   1
Stephen King meets Tuck Everlasting in this eerie, compulsively page-turning tale of a girl haunted by the loss of her sister—and trapped by the mysterious power that fuels her small town. Gardnerville seems like a paradise. But every four years, a strange madness compels the town's teenagers to commit terrible...
 
4.3 (2)
 
4.3 (1)
Complicit
Young Adult Fiction 1145   2
Two years ago, sixteen-year-old Jamie Henry breathed a sigh of relief when a judge sentenced his older sister to juvenile detention for burning down their neighbor’s fancy horse barn. The whole town did. Because Crazy Cate Henry used to be a nice girl. Until she did a lot of bad...
 
4.7 (2)
 
0.0 (0)
Get Even
Get Even Featured
Young Adult Fiction 2047   1
Publisher
Genre(s)
The Breakfast Club meets Pretty Little Liars in Gretchen McNeil’s witty and suspenseful novel about four disparate girls who join forces to take revenge on high school bullies and create dangerous enemies for themselves in the process. Bree, Olivia, Kitty, and Margot have nothing in common—at...
 
4.7
 
3.7 (1)
The Hollow
Young Adult Fiction 882   0
Spiders. Spiders everywhere. All sizes and shapes, crawling down the walls and up through the cracks in the floorboards. Then surrounding her feet and leading her in her trance-like state out the door in the middle of the night to the cemetery down the road... This is one of many...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Tortured Souls (Orion Circle #1)
Young Adult Fiction 765   0
Sometimes Rest in Peace isn't an option Kacie Ramsey sees ghosts—and it's ruining her life. Her mother left, her father blames her, and no matter how hard she tries, she can't keep the ghosts away. Now a new power has emerged. Nightly visions of grisly murders and a relentless predator...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Mortal Danger (Immortal Game #1)
Young Adult Fiction 919   1
Revenge is a dish best served cold. In Ann Aguirre's Mortal Danger, Edie Kramer has a score to settle with the beautiful people at Blackbriar Academy. Their cruelty drove her to the brink of despair, and four months ago, she couldn’t imagine being strong enough to face her senior year....
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
While We Run (When We Wake #2)
Young Adult Fiction 839   1
It's 2127, and the future is at stake . . . Abdi Taalib thought he was moving to Australia for a music scholarship. But after meeting the beautiful and brazen Tegan Oglietti, his world was turned upside down. Tegan's no ordinary girl - she died in 2027, only to be...
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
The Book of Bad Things
Young Adult Fiction 3103   0
Author(s)
Publisher
One kid's trash is another kid's terror in this spooky supernatural mystery. When Cassidy Bean leaves New York to spend the summer upstate, she's disappointed to find that Whitechapel is not the quiet, pleasant suburb she remembers. Ursula Chambers, the strange old hermit at the end of the cul-de-sac,...
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
Sanctum (Asylum #2)
Young Adult Fiction 961   0
In this haunting, fast-paced sequel to the New York Times bestselling photo-illustrated novel Asylum, three teens must unlock some long-buried secrets from the past before the past comes back to get them first. Featuring found photographs, many from real vintage carnivals, Sanctum is a mind-bending reading experience that blurs the...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
That Night
Young Adult Fiction 686   0
Author(s)
Publisher
Genre(s)
As a teenager, Toni Murphy had a life full of typical adolescent complications: a boyfriend she adored, a younger sister she couldn't relate to, a strained relationship with her parents, and classmates who seemed hell-bent on making her life miserable. Things weren't easy, but Toni could never have predicted how...
 
0.0
 
5.0 (1)
small cover.jpg
Young Adult Fiction 778   0
Last year sixteen-year-old Autumn solved her sister’s murder. This year, she is part of a high school forensic dream team that assists the police when teens are kidnapped. When it’s discovered the kidnappings are part of a secret online survivor game, the police and team focus on the game...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Pitch Green (Dimensions in Death #1)
Young Adult Fiction 730   0
Seven years ago, as Camm Smith herded a pack of little trick-or-treaters past the decaying mansion in her hometown of Trona, California, her young neighbor Hugh disappeared, becoming the latest in a string of vanished children. Now a high school senior, Camm is still haunted by the old tragedy and...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Half Life of Molly Pierce
Young Adult Fiction 1020   1
You take it for granted. Waking up. Going to school, talking to your friends. Watching a show on television or reading a book or going out to lunch. You take for granted going to sleep at night, getting up the next day, and remembering everything that happened to you before...
 
0.0
 
4.0 (1)
This Is How It Ends
Young Adult Fiction 841   1
If you could see the future, would you want to? After the disturbing visions Riley and his friends see turn out to be more than hallucinations, fate takes a dangerous twist in this dark and suspenseful page-turner. Riley and his friends are gearing up for their senior year by spending...
 
0.0
 
3.0 (1)
682 results - showing 211 - 225  
« 1 ... 13 14 15 16 17 ... »  
 
Powered by JReviews

Latest Book Listings Added

The Worst Fairy Godmother Ever!
Q: What do you need to become a great fairy...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Drum Roll, Please
Find the confidence to rock out to your own beat...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Everless (Everless #1)
In the kingdom of Sempera, time is currency—extracted from blood,...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Lifeline
Popular high school senior Eli Ross has the perfect life....
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Would you risk it all for love? A high-ranking official’s...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Kristen McDonald has dreamed of being crowned prom queen for...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
FRANKIE FRETINI has had a horrible year. And, just when...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Jackson and Samantha live modestly in a small apartment in...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Devils Unto Dust
Keep together. Keep your eyes open. Keep your wits about...
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
The Traitor's Game
Jennifer A. Nielsen introduces us to an unforgettable new heroine...
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
BetterThanThis_500.jpg
What can keep a dream alive? ...
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
The Poet X
Fans of Jacqueline Woodson, Meg Medina, and Jason Reynolds will...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Zenith: The Androma Saga
Most know Androma Racella as the Bloody Baroness, a powerful...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Hall Monitors Are Fired!
Pick a book. Grow a Reader! ...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Miles Away From You
It's been three years since Miles fell for Vivian, a...
 
3.7
 
0.0 (0)
Winter Glass (Spindle Fire #2)
A curse comes undone. A kingdom shatters. But some bonds...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)

Latest Member Reviews

What's So Special About Shakespeare?
 
4.7
"This book is the perfect way to introduce to children who Shakespeare is. It opens up with what you might've..."
Voices from the Second World War: Stories of War as Told to Children of Today
 
5.0
"First News (https://www.firstnews.co.uk/) is a newspaper for children published in Great Britain, roughly akin to Scholastic News, but it seems..."
Mix and Match Silly Sentences
 
4.7
"Silly Sentences is fun and entertaining interactive game to play with your child as they are just beginning to learn..."
Awesome Women Who Changed History: Paper Dolls
 
4.3
"From Queen Elizabeth II to Joni Mitchell, this collection of colorful paper dolls features a wide spectrum of trailblazers from..."
1,000 Facts about the White House
 
5.0
"'1,000 Facts about the White House' by Sarah Wassner Flynn is definitely worth reading. From facts about why the rooms..."
Lost in the Amazon (Lost #3): A Battle for Survival in the Heart of the Rainforest
 
5.0
"Airline travel is generally safe, right? Juliane Koepcke is more concerned about being able to get home in time..."
CoderDojo Nano: Make Your Own Game: Create with Code
 
4.0
"This book provides clear and precise instructions for creating a video game. While I have coded in the past, I..."
Who Would Win?: Battle Royale
 
5.0
"WHO WOULD WIN?: BATTLE ROYALE includes five books in one. It has the Killer Whale vs. the Great White Shark,..."
History's Mysteries: Curious Clues, Cold Cases, and Puzzles From the Past
 
5.0
"HISTORY'S MYSTERIES includes fascinating details, facts, and pictures of some of the world's biggest mysteries. Kitson Jazynka words everything so..."
Bad Princess: True Tales from Behind the Tiara
 
4.3
"I'm a huge British royalty fan. What's great about BAD PRINCESS is the author shares great insights into the lives..."
Farm (LEGO Nonfiction): A LEGO Adventure in the Real World
 
4.7
"This is a fun learning tool. Life on the farm has many moving parts. This book takes the..."
Exoplanets
 
4.7
"A beautiful way to learn about some of the lesser known solar system facts. I'm a fully-grown adult and..."
42 Is Not Just a Number: The Odyssey of Jackie Robinson, American Hero
 
4.0
"This biography of Jackie Robinson balanced things well. There was information about Robinson's life as a child, which made the..."
Free as a Bird: The Story of Malala
 
4.7
"Inarguably valuable—an inspirational and world-expanding children’s book. Having read I am Malala (the adult version of Malala Yousafzai’s memoir),..."
Growing Friendships: A Kids' Guide to Making and Keeping Friends
 
4.0
"Utilizing plain language and a kid-friendly presentation, Growing Friendships examines and addresses a wide range of socially detrimental issues such..."
Kid Authors
 
N/A
"Let me get straight to the point. I loved this book. I love the concept, the writing, the way it’s..."
My Weird School Fast Facts: Explorers, Presidents, and Toilets
 
5.0
"I had high hopes for MY WEIRD SCHOOL FAST FACTS: EXPLORERS, PRESIDENTS, and TOILETS after reading Dan's other book and..."
My Weird School Fast Facts: Space, Humans, and Farts
 
5.0
"MY WEIRD SCHOOL FAST FACTS: SPACE, HUMANS, AND FARTS makes learning more interesting and fun. Using the weird-but-true theme is..."
Ordinary, Extraordinary Jane Austen
 
5.0
"ORDINARY, EXTRAORDINARY JANE AUSTEN takes you into the life of Jane Austen who was an ordinary girl that did an..."
Love, Santa
 
5.0
"LOVE, SANTA was so beautifully written and is the perfect way to tell your little one the truth about Santa...."