590 results - showing 211 - 225  
« 1 ... 13 14 15 16 17 ... » 
Ordering 
 
Details
Ratings
The Waking Dark
The Waking Dark Featured
Young Adult Fiction
788   0
They called it the killing day. Twelve people dead, all in the space of a few hours. Five murderers: neighbors, relatives, friends. All of them so normal. All of them seemingly harmless. All of them now dead by their own hand . . . except one. And that one has...
 
4.0 (2)
 
3.7 (1)
The Naturals
Young Adult Fiction
832   1
Seventeen-year-old Cassie is a natural at reading people. Piecing together the tiniest details, she can tell you who you are and what you want. But, it’s not a skill that she’s ever taken seriously. That is, until the FBI come knocking: they’ve begun a classified program that uses exceptional...
 
4.7
 
3.8 (3)
The Rules for Disappearing
Young Adult Fiction
886   2
She’s been six different people in six different places: Madeline in Ohio, Isabelle in Missouri, Olivia in Kentucky . . . But now that she’s been transplanted to rural Louisiana, she has decided that this fake identity will be her last. Witness Protection has taken nearly everything from her....
 
4.0
 
3.3 (3)
School Spirits
Young Adult Fiction
773   0
Publisher
Fifteen-year-old Izzy Brannick was trained to fight monsters. For centuries, her family has hunted magical creatures. But when Izzy’s older sister vanishes without a trace while on a job, Izzy's mom decides they need to take a break. Izzy and her mom move to a new town, but...
 
0.0
 
4.5 (2)
Post Mortem (Parish Mail #2)
Young Adult Fiction
789   0
Celia Macarty is back in Post Mortem, the second installment in the Parish Mail saga. Autumn in New Orleans means Homecoming, romance—and murder. When a friend vanishes, Celia believes a desperate letter about an unsolved Civil War-era murder holds the key to unraveling the mystery. ...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Tragedy Paper
Young Adult Fiction
1738   1
Perfect for fans of Thirteen Reasons Why and Looking for Alaska, Jennifer Weiner, #1 New York Times bestselling author, calls Elizabeth LaBan’s The Tragedy Paper “a beguiling and beautifully written tale of first love and heartbreak.” It follows the story of Tim Macbeth, a seventeen-year-old albino and a...
 
3.7
 
3.6 (3)
Also Known As
Also Known As Featured
Young Adult Fiction
1211   1
Believe it or not, there are some drawbacks to being a 16-year old safecracker, daughter of spies, and member of a Robin Hood-esque organization that fights corruption. On the list: never getting to stay in one place long enough to have friends or a boyfriend, being the only spy ever...
 
4.0 (2)
 
3.6 (7)
Dr. Frankenstein's Daughters
Young Adult Fiction
1532   0
A new generation is creating a monster.... Giselle and Ingrid are the twin daughters of Doctor Victor Frankenstein, but they are very different people, and when they inherit his castle in the Orkney Islands, Giselle dreams of holding parties and inviting society -- but Ingrid is...
 
3.0
 
3.0 (1)
Hysteria
Hysteria Featured
Young Adult Fiction
1405   0
After stabbing and killing her boyfriend, sixteen-year-old Mallory, who has no memory of the event, is sent away to a boarding school to escape the gossip and threats, but someone or something is following her.
 
4.3 (2)
 
2.7 (3)
Agent Colt Shore: Domino 29
Young Adult Fiction
395   0
Any domino can knock down another that's one and a half times larger. Start with a domino the size of a piece of gum and 29 dominos later, you're knocking down one that's the size of the Empire State Building. Did that ever happen to you? Where one tiny choice...
 
0.0
 
5.0 (2)
Pivot Point (Pivot Point #1)
Young Adult Fiction
1441   4
Knowing the outcome doesn't always make a choice easier. . . . Addison Coleman's life is one big "What if?" As a Searcher, whenever Addie is faced with a choice, she can look into the future and see both outcomes. It's the ultimate insurance plan against disaster. Or so...
 
4.5 (3)
 
4.6 (9)
The Madman's Daughter (The Madman's Daughter #1)
Young Adult Fiction
4772   5
London, 1894. Juliet Moreau has built a life for herself—working as a maid, attending church on Sundays, and trying not to think about the scandal that ruined her life. After all, no one ever proved the rumors about her father’s gruesome experiments. But when she learns her father is alive...
 
4.3 (2)
 
4.8 (9)
The Archived (The Archived #1)
Young Adult Fiction
2480   4
Each body has a story to tell, a life seen in pictures that only Librarians can read. The dead are called Histories, and the vast realm in which they rest is the Archive. Da first brought Mackenzie Bishop here four years ago, when she was twelve...
 
4.9 (4)
 
4.7 (12)
Falsify
Young Adult Fiction
296   0
After one too many tangles with trouble, fifteen-year-old Tina Tolliver has been sentenced to spend the summer in Truth, Texas with her no-nonsense grandmother. Being an only child from Los Angeles, Tina finds life in a small town intolerable and devises a plan in hopes of earning a one...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Fangtabulous (Vamped Book 4)
Young Adult Fiction
900   0
Can a fanged fashionista take out a deadly Salem spirit? Being on the lam from the Feds and the vampire council with no money is not as glamorous as it sounds, especially when I, Gina Covello, fashion queen of the undead, am forced to abandon my wardrobe. Salem, Massachusetts,...
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
590 results - showing 211 - 225  
« 1 ... 13 14 15 16 17 ... » 
 
Powered by JReviews

Latest Book Listings Added

29775575.jpg
A girl who doesn't remember. A boy who can't...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Holding Smoke
John "Smoke" Conlan is serving time for two murders...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
QueenofHearts-Yabookscentral.jpg
The first novel in Colleen Oakes’s epic, imaginative series...
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Return to the Isle of the Lost (Descendants #2)
The sequel to the #1 New York Times best seller...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
A Walk in the Sun
In this Bridges of Madison County for teens, Michelle...
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
Night Speed
Only those young enough can survive the pulse-pounding rush...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Anything You Want
Taco's mom always said, "Today is the best day...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Smell of Other People's Houses
In Alaska, 1970, being a teenager here isn’t like being...
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
The Haters
From Jesse Andrews, author of the New York Times bestselling...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Defender
From the Edgar Award­–winning author of Acceleration comes a mystery...
 
3.7
 
0.0 (0)
The Hidden Oracle (Trials of Apollo #1)
After angering his father Zeus, the god Apollo is cast...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Ferret (The Ferret Books 1)
Pia Wade's life is a book with torn-out pages, she...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
A New Leash On Life
Smokey, the miniature apricot poodle, is blessed. But can it...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Darkest Corners
The Darkest Corners is a psychological thriller about the lies...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
School of the Dead
In this spine-tingling story from Newbery Medal winner Avi, a...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
25664563.jpg
Seventeen-year-old Isis Blake hasn’t fallen in love in three years,...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)