Filters
363 results - showing 166 - 180  
« 1 ... 10 11 12 13 14 ... »  
Ordering 
 
Details
Ratings
Cleopatra VII: Daughter of the Nile, Egypt, 57 B.C. (The Royal Diaries)
Kids Fiction 945   0
While her father is in hiding after attempts on his life, twelve- year-old Cleopatra records in her diary how she fears for her own safety and hopes to survive to become Queen of Egypt some day.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Elizabeth I: Red Rose of the House of Tudor, England, 1544 (The Royal Diaries)
Kids Fiction 1363   0
Newbery Honor author Kathryn Lasky introduces readers to young Elizabeth I and the intrigue of her father's court from 1544-1546.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Guardian Angel House
Kids Fiction 945   0
Susan is afraid. It's 1944, and she knows the world has become a dangerous place for Jews. Now that the Nazis have invaded Hungary, nowhere is safe, including her home in Budapest. But when Mama decides to send Susan and her little sister, Vera, to a Catholic convent to hide...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Horse Painters
Kids Fiction 972   0
Across a bleak and threatening landscape, two Ice Age boys chase their sister's murderer in a desperate battle to regain her artist's spirit, and, with it, ensure the survival of themselves, their family and their tribe.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
In The Nick of Time
Kids Fiction 667   0
When 13 year old Andy Mackpeace lights a mysterious incense stick, he is unexpectedly whisked off to 18th Century Boston to experience an event no history channel could ever replicate! With his grandmother's supernatural guidance, he returns safely home.Later, when he and his best friend Roger tempt fate and secretly...
 
0.0
 
4.7 (3)
Secrets of Greymoor
Kids Fiction 1040   0
In this nineteenth-century mystery, a spunky girl strives to decipher a code in order to recover her family’s lost fortune. No one ever talks about Hattie’s grandfather, who’s been hidden in the Utica Insane Asylum ever since he squandered Grandmother’s fortune and started hearing voices in the...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Choosing Up Sides
Kids Fiction 1667   0
When preacher's boy Luke Bledsoe steps on a baseball field, he discovers he has real pitching talent. For once, he can be proud of being left-handed. But Reverend Bledsoe believes that the left side is the side of Satan and the baseball field is the Devil's playground. Luke has spent...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Tropical Secrets: Holocaust Refugees in Cuba
Kids Fiction 924   0
Daniel has escaped Nazi Germany with nothing but a desperate dream that he might one day find his parents again. But that golden land called New York has turned away his ship full of refugees, and Daniel finds himself in Cuba. As the tropical island begins to...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
363 results - showing 166 - 180  
« 1 ... 10 11 12 13 14 ... »  
 
Powered by JReviews

Latest Book Listings Added

Lifeline
Popular high school senior Eli Ross has the perfect life....
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Devils Unto Dust
Keep together. Keep your eyes open. Keep your wits about...
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
The Traitor's Game
Jennifer A. Nielsen introduces us to an unforgettable new heroine...
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
BetterThanThis_500.jpg
What can keep a dream alive? ...
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
The Poet X
Fans of Jacqueline Woodson, Meg Medina, and Jason Reynolds will...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Zenith: The Androma Saga
Most know Androma Racella as the Bloody Baroness, a powerful...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Hall Monitors Are Fired!
Pick a book. Grow a Reader! ...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Miles Away From You
It's been three years since Miles fell for Vivian, a...
 
3.7
 
0.0 (0)
Winter Glass (Spindle Fire #2)
A curse comes undone. A kingdom shatters. But some bonds...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Restart
Chase's memory just went out the window. Chase doesn't remember...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Tori Douglas hates her life. Struggling to make the people...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
It Should Have Been You
Seventeen-year-old Clara Seibert ghostwrites an advice column for her school’s...
 
3.7
 
0.0 (0)
A Round of Robins
Food Fight Jumble, jostle, rumble, squirm; ...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Emerson Page and Where the Light Enters
Thirteen-year-old Emerson Page wants to know what happened to...
 
3.8
 
5.0 (1)
Obsidio (The Illuminae Files #3)
Kady, Ezra, Hanna, and Nik narrowly escaped with their lives...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Ace of Shades
Welcome to the City of Sin, where casino families...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)

Latest Member Reviews

No entries were found