77 results - showing 1 - 15  
1 2 3 4 5 6  
Ordering 
 
Details
Ratings
Ghosts.jpg
Kids Fiction
113   0
Catrina and her family are moving to the coast of Northern California because her little sister, Maya, is sick. Cat isn't happy about leaving her friends for Bahía de la Luna, but Maya has cystic fibrosis and will benefit from the cool, salty air that blows in from the sea....
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Haunter (Goosebumps Most Wanted Special Edition #4)
Kids Fiction
175   0
Sammy Baker is a quiet kid who wishes he wasn't so shy and timid. He is frightened but eager to prove he can be brave. On Halloween night, he follows his friends to the Marple House, an abandoned mansion on the other side of town. Just past...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Haunter (Goosebumps Most Wanted Special Edition #4)
Kids Fiction
123   0
Sammy Baker is a quiet kid who wishes he wasn't so shy and timid. He is frightened but eager to prove he can be brave. On Halloween night, he follows his friends to the Marple House, an abandoned mansion on the other side of town. Just past...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Ministry of Ghosts
Kids Fiction
99   0
When they ring the bell at the house with the dusty windows and tarnished nameplate to inquire about the advertised “Saturday Person,” Thruppence and Tim don’t know what they’re getting themselves into. A Saturday job sounds ideal! But had that nameplate been properly cleaned, Thruppence and Tim might not have...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
School of the Dead
Kids Fiction
195   0
In this spine-tingling story from Newbery Medal winner Avi, a boy must solve the mystery of the ghost haunting him. For most of Tony Gilbert’s life, he has thought of his uncle as “Weird Uncle Charlie.” That is, until Uncle Charlie moves in with Tony and his...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Ghost Files
Young Adult Fiction
82   0
Cherry blossom lipstick: check Smokey eyes: check Skinny jeans: check Dead kid in the mirror: check For sixteen year old Mattie Hathaway, this is her normal everyday routine. She’s been able to see ghosts since her mother tried to murder her when she was...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Peculiar Haunting of Thelma Bee
Young Adult Fiction
119   2
Ghost-story lover and debut author Erin Petti has written a quirky story for fans of The Goonies, Goosebumps, and Coraline. In this fantastical adventure-mystery, where science and magic intertwine, eleven-year-old Thelma Bee is never bored. In fact, she has curiosity and adventure in her blood. She spends...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
TheAfterlifeAcademy.jpg
Kids Fiction
815   1
Walter Prairie knows how to deal with bullies. He just has to beat them to the punch. But he doesn’t see the biggest hit of his life coming when he is struck dead by a bolt of lightning. Before Walter even knows what’s happened, he is...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Rift-evernightpublishing-teen-JayAheer2015-smallpreview.jpg
Young Adult Fiction
251   2
“I longed for normality. Even our own, off-the-wall brand of normality.” She’s finally got things together. Mimi’s dating a hot guy and has a place in the school’s Gifted Program with her awesome friends. Yes, she still attracts the dead. But there’s only one ghost these days, and he doesn’t...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
WHthumbnail.png
Young Adult Fiction
193   0
"Haints" are what people in the low country of Georgia's southeast coast call "spirits". It is believed by some folks that the color Haint Blue keeps evil spirits out of a house. When Haint Blue paint is removed from a house in Savannah, strange occurrences begin and those in the...
 
0.0
 
5.0 (1)
DeadMansFingers 1400x2100.jpg
Young Adult Fiction
158   0
Renovations in a Savannah building expose a skeleton that had been buried and forgotten about for over a hundred years. It is immediately apparent that the person's death was the result of foul play. When the bones are removed and the mumbo-jumbo dark magic spell is broken, The Ghost of...
 
0.0
 
5.0 (1)
Zombies Y'all!
Young Adult Fiction
148   0
Students and townsfolk fight to end the Zombie Apocalypse before Savannah becomes a ghost town without any ghosts. Fast Fun Easy Read with lots of hilarious zombie action that's sure to make everyone laugh. Campy, zanie and downright crazy fun.
 
0.0
 
5.0 (1)
Sanctuary
Sanctuary Featured
Young Adult Fiction
749   0
A haunting and luminous Gothic YA novel about reckoning with the ghosts of one's dark past. After the untimely death of her aunt Laura, Cecilia Cross is forced to return to Sanctuary, a rambling, old French-Gothic mansion that crowns a remote island off the coast of...
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
Giving Up the Ghost
Kids Fiction
1074   0
Davia is afraid of lots of things. Things like death, ghosts, strange places, and her mom s cancer coming back. But she can t avoid her fears now. Far from their Wisconsin home, Davia and her parents are staying in Louisiana to help take care of her great Aunt Mara...
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Haunting of Sunshine Girl
Young Adult Fiction
403   0
In that place where you're more asleep than awake any more, I hear something else. A phrase uttered in a child's voice, no more than a whisper: Night Night. Something freaky's going on with Sunshine's new house . . . there's the chill that wraps itself around her bones, the...
 
0.0
 
4.2 (2)
77 results - showing 1 - 15  
1 2 3 4 5 6  
 
Powered by JReviews

Latest Book Listings Added

The life of a Guardian is a dangerous one, and...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Fulfilling her destiny and becoming the Guardian has meant a...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Celeste Wilder’s mundane world has been completely turned upside down,...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
pills cover color - 5x8.jpg
On the edge of the Chicago medical district, the Harrison...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Avenging the Owl
A long time ago, in a galaxy far, far away,...
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
A Mysterious Northwest Secret is Revealed in a New Book!...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Interference
As a Congressman's daughter in Washington, DC, Kate Hamilton is...
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
Winning
Who ever said being nice would get you to the...
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
Girl Mans Up
All Pen wants is to be the kind of girl...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Cloudgirl
Meet Sophie. She's a precocious five year old who lives...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Beast
Tall, meaty, muscle-bound, and hairier than most throw rugs, Dylan...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
The History Book (Big Ideas Simply Explained)
The History Book is a fascinating journey through the most...
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Faerie Guardian
Protecting humans from dangerous magical creatures is all in a...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Michael Hilton was six years old when he fell into...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Magic just got real.
Fifteen-year-old high school sophomore Alexia Wick is an ordinary girl,...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Unforgiven (Fallen #5)
It’s the book FALLEN fans have been waiting for: Cam’s...
 
0.0
 
4.0 (1)