76 results - showing 1 - 15  
1 2 3 4 5 6  
Ordering 
 
Details
Ratings
The Haunter (Goosebumps Most Wanted Special Edition #4)
Kids Fiction
97   0
Sammy Baker is a quiet kid who wishes he wasn't so shy and timid. He is frightened but eager to prove he can be brave. On Halloween night, he follows his friends to the Marple House, an abandoned mansion on the other side of town. Just past...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Haunter (Goosebumps Most Wanted Special Edition #4)
Kids Fiction
61   0
Sammy Baker is a quiet kid who wishes he wasn't so shy and timid. He is frightened but eager to prove he can be brave. On Halloween night, he follows his friends to the Marple House, an abandoned mansion on the other side of town. Just past...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Ministry of Ghosts
Kids Fiction
35   0
When they ring the bell at the house with the dusty windows and tarnished nameplate to inquire about the advertised “Saturday Person,” Thruppence and Tim don’t know what they’re getting themselves into. A Saturday job sounds ideal! But had that nameplate been properly cleaned, Thruppence and Tim might not have...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
School of the Dead
Kids Fiction
146   0
In this spine-tingling story from Newbery Medal winner Avi, a boy must solve the mystery of the ghost haunting him. For most of Tony Gilbert’s life, he has thought of his uncle as “Weird Uncle Charlie.” That is, until Uncle Charlie moves in with Tony and his...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Ghost Files
Young Adult Fiction
36   0
Cherry blossom lipstick: check Smokey eyes: check Skinny jeans: check Dead kid in the mirror: check For sixteen year old Mattie Hathaway, this is her normal everyday routine. She’s been able to see ghosts since her mother tried to murder her when she was...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Peculiar Haunting of Thelma Bee
Young Adult Fiction
86   2
Ghost-story lover and debut author Erin Petti has written a quirky story for fans of The Goonies, Goosebumps, and Coraline. In this fantastical adventure-mystery, where science and magic intertwine, eleven-year-old Thelma Bee is never bored. In fact, she has curiosity and adventure in her blood. She spends...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
TheAfterlifeAcademy.jpg
Kids Fiction
759   1
Walter Prairie knows how to deal with bullies. He just has to beat them to the punch. But he doesn’t see the biggest hit of his life coming when he is struck dead by a bolt of lightning. Before Walter even knows what’s happened, he is...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Rift-evernightpublishing-teen-JayAheer2015-smallpreview.jpg
Young Adult Fiction
203   2
“I longed for normality. Even our own, off-the-wall brand of normality.” She’s finally got things together. Mimi’s dating a hot guy and has a place in the school’s Gifted Program with her awesome friends. Yes, she still attracts the dead. But there’s only one ghost these days, and he doesn’t...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
WHthumbnail.png
Young Adult Fiction
151   0
"Haints" are what people in the low country of Georgia's southeast coast call "spirits". It is believed by some folks that the color Haint Blue keeps evil spirits out of a house. When Haint Blue paint is removed from a house in Savannah, strange occurrences begin and those in the...
 
0.0
 
5.0 (1)
DeadMansFingers 1400x2100.jpg
Young Adult Fiction
116   0
Renovations in a Savannah building expose a skeleton that had been buried and forgotten about for over a hundred years. It is immediately apparent that the person's death was the result of foul play. When the bones are removed and the mumbo-jumbo dark magic spell is broken, The Ghost of...
 
0.0
 
5.0 (1)
Zombies Y'all!
Young Adult Fiction
113   0
Students and townsfolk fight to end the Zombie Apocalypse before Savannah becomes a ghost town without any ghosts. Fast Fun Easy Read with lots of hilarious zombie action that's sure to make everyone laugh. Campy, zanie and downright crazy fun.
 
0.0
 
5.0 (1)
Sanctuary
Sanctuary Featured
Young Adult Fiction
681   0
A haunting and luminous Gothic YA novel about reckoning with the ghosts of one's dark past. After the untimely death of her aunt Laura, Cecilia Cross is forced to return to Sanctuary, a rambling, old French-Gothic mansion that crowns a remote island off the coast of...
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
Giving Up the Ghost
Kids Fiction
1027   0
Davia is afraid of lots of things. Things like death, ghosts, strange places, and her mom s cancer coming back. But she can t avoid her fears now. Far from their Wisconsin home, Davia and her parents are staying in Louisiana to help take care of her great Aunt Mara...
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Haunting of Sunshine Girl
Young Adult Fiction
347   0
In that place where you're more asleep than awake any more, I hear something else. A phrase uttered in a child's voice, no more than a whisper: Night Night. Something freaky's going on with Sunshine's new house . . . there's the chill that wraps itself around her bones, the...
 
0.0
 
4.2 (2)
13 days.jpg
Young Adult Fiction
901   0
When Luke Manchett’s estranged father dies unexpectedly, he leaves his son a dark inheritance: a collection of eight restless spirits, known as his Host, who want revenge for their long enslavement. Once they figure out that Luke has no clue how to manage them, they become...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
76 results - showing 1 - 15  
1 2 3 4 5 6  
 
Powered by JReviews

Latest Book Listings Added

Insert Coin to Continue
Bryan Biggins wakes up to find that his life has...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
We Love to Sing Along
The perfect first book for every preschooler! Introduce children to...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Shining Sea Cover
Falling in love shouldn’t feel like drowning. ...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Every Hidden Thing
Somewhere in the Badlands, embedded deep in centuries-buried rock and...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Phat Girl & The Sankara Parasite
Turning the traditional approach to bully situations on its head,...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Now that Tiffany Noboru is dead, being forced to become...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Dreamology
Vibrantly offbeat and utterly original, Lucy Keating’s debut novel combines...
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
Memory Girl
In ShareHaven, death is not the end. Centuries ago the...
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
Falling Over Sideways
It's not easy being Claire. (Really.) Claire's...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Dead Girl's Society
You are cordially invited to participate in a game of...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Protecting William
William has always been destined for great things. With his...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Ones
Cody has always been proud of being a One. She...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Riot of Storm and Smoke
War draws closer, like a tide to the shore. ...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Threats of Sky and Sea
Sixteen year-old Bree has spent her life as a barmaid,...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Second Book of Ore: Waybound
Phoebe Plumm and Micah Tanner are a long way from...
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
Send Me a Postcard
Gloriana Lopez likes her food spicy because life in her...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)