73 results - showing 1 - 15  
1 2 3 4 5  
Ordering 
 
Details
Ratings
School of the Dead
Kids Fiction
116   0
In this spine-tingling story from Newbery Medal winner Avi, a boy must solve the mystery of the ghost haunting him. For most of Tony Gilbert’s life, he has thought of his uncle as “Weird Uncle Charlie.” That is, until Uncle Charlie moves in with Tony and his...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Ghost Files
Young Adult Fiction
14   0
Cherry blossom lipstick: check Smokey eyes: check Skinny jeans: check Dead kid in the mirror: check For sixteen year old Mattie Hathaway, this is her normal everyday routine. She’s been able to see ghosts since her mother tried to murder her when she was...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Peculiar Haunting of Thelma Bee
Young Adult Fiction
66   2
Ghost-story lover and debut author Erin Petti has written a quirky story for fans of The Goonies, Goosebumps, and Coraline. In this fantastical adventure-mystery, where science and magic intertwine, eleven-year-old Thelma Bee is never bored. In fact, she has curiosity and adventure in her blood. She spends...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
TheAfterlifeAcademy.jpg
Kids Fiction
732   1
Walter Prairie knows how to deal with bullies. He just has to beat them to the punch. But he doesn’t see the biggest hit of his life coming when he is struck dead by a bolt of lightning. Before Walter even knows what’s happened, he is...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Rift-evernightpublishing-teen-JayAheer2015-smallpreview.jpg
Young Adult Fiction
185   2
“I longed for normality. Even our own, off-the-wall brand of normality.” She’s finally got things together. Mimi’s dating a hot guy and has a place in the school’s Gifted Program with her awesome friends. Yes, she still attracts the dead. But there’s only one ghost these days, and he doesn’t...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
WHthumbnail.png
Young Adult Fiction
132   0
"Haints" are what people in the low country of Georgia's southeast coast call "spirits". It is believed by some folks that the color Haint Blue keeps evil spirits out of a house. When Haint Blue paint is removed from a house in Savannah, strange occurrences begin and those in the...
 
0.0
 
5.0 (1)
DeadMansFingers 1400x2100.jpg
Young Adult Fiction
104   0
Renovations in a Savannah building expose a skeleton that had been buried and forgotten about for over a hundred years. It is immediately apparent that the person's death was the result of foul play. When the bones are removed and the mumbo-jumbo dark magic spell is broken, The Ghost of...
 
0.0
 
5.0 (1)
Zombies Y'all!
Young Adult Fiction
104   0
Students and townsfolk fight to end the Zombie Apocalypse before Savannah becomes a ghost town without any ghosts. Fast Fun Easy Read with lots of hilarious zombie action that's sure to make everyone laugh. Campy, zanie and downright crazy fun.
 
0.0
 
5.0 (1)
Sanctuary
Sanctuary Featured
Young Adult Fiction
658   0
A haunting and luminous Gothic YA novel about reckoning with the ghosts of one's dark past. After the untimely death of her aunt Laura, Cecilia Cross is forced to return to Sanctuary, a rambling, old French-Gothic mansion that crowns a remote island off the coast of...
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
Giving Up the Ghost
Kids Fiction
1017   0
Davia is afraid of lots of things. Things like death, ghosts, strange places, and her mom s cancer coming back. But she can t avoid her fears now. Far from their Wisconsin home, Davia and her parents are staying in Louisiana to help take care of her great Aunt Mara...
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Haunting of Sunshine Girl
Young Adult Fiction
329   0
In that place where you're more asleep than awake any more, I hear something else. A phrase uttered in a child's voice, no more than a whisper: Night Night. Something freaky's going on with Sunshine's new house . . . there's the chill that wraps itself around her bones, the...
 
0.0
 
4.2 (2)
13 days.jpg
Young Adult Fiction
849   0
When Luke Manchett’s estranged father dies unexpectedly, he leaves his son a dark inheritance: a collection of eight restless spirits, known as his Host, who want revenge for their long enslavement. Once they figure out that Luke has no clue how to manage them, they become...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Forevermore
Young Adult Fiction
242   0
On a misty cliffside, mystery and romance await. . . . Ivy Calhoun's life has been turned upside down. Her new stepdad has uprooted Ivy and her mom, bringing them to live in an actual castle in the misty Scottish countryside. There are stone-faced servants and shadowy corridors, and the...
 
0.0
 
3.3 (1)
Ghostlight
Young Adult Fiction
338   0
Things that go bump in the night are just the beginning when a summer film project becomes a real-life ghost story! Avery is looking forward to another summer at Grandma’s farm, at least until her brother says he’s too old for “Kingdom,” the imaginary world they’d spent years creating. Lucky...
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
Fading Away
Young Adult Fiction
286   0
One night. One stupid mistake. Changes everything. SAMMY STEVENS was tragically orphaned at the age of nine and sent to live with a foster family in the town of Miakoda Falls. She’s constantly bullied at school by the arrogant, selfish, one and only…KAI JORDAN. Kai is your typical entitled teen...
 
0.0
 
5.0 (1)
73 results - showing 1 - 15  
1 2 3 4 5  
 
Powered by JReviews

Latest Book Listings Added

The Beauty of Darkness (The Remnant Chronicles #3)
Lia and Rafe have escaped Venda and the path before...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Julia Vanishes (Witch's Child #1)
Julia has the unusual ability to be…unseen. Not invisible, exactly....
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Sea Spell (Waterfire Saga #4)
At the end of Dark Tide, Book 3 in the...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Cresswell Plot
The woods were insane in the dark, terrifying and magical...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
No Love Allowed
It's all fun and parties until someone falls in love...
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Ignite: Book Three of the Resistance Series
The Greatest Risk Is To Take No Risk At All....
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Resist: Book Two of the Resistance Series
Knowledge comes with a price. Tommy and Careen...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Counteract: Book One of the Resistance Series
Who do you trust when your world unravels and everything...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Wandmaker
Magic is real -- and it runs in the...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Wandering Wild
"I believe in possibility. Of magic, of omens, of...
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
Gris Grimly's Tales from the Brother's Grimm
The Brothers Grimm’s fairy tales are brought to life for...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Little Red
On her way to Grandmas house, Little Red Riding Hood...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Grimelda the Very Messy Witch
Grimelda’s house may not be tidy, but it’s cozy, and...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Amelia Bedelia Chapter Book #9: Amelia Bedelia on the Job
In the ninth chapter book in the New York Times–bestselling...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Return to the Isle of the Lost (Descendants #2)
The sequel to the #1 New York Times best...
 
3.7
 
0.0 (0)
Resurgence (Silver Blackthorn #3)
"Can I ask you one thing...why does it have...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)