79 results - showing 1 - 15  
1 2 3 4 5 6  
Ordering 
 
Details
Ratings
The Haunted Owl
Kids Fiction
91   0
Cleo and Evan have a secret. A collection of books so dangerous they are locked up tight. A friend has vanished inside the pages of one of them. It's up to them to find the key that will set her free. THE CURSE OF THE FULL MOON...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Escape from Asylum (Asylum #0.5)
Young Adult Fiction
98   0
In this terrifying prequel novel to the New York Times bestselling Asylum series, a teen is wrongfully committed to the Brookline psychiatric hospital and must find a way out—before he becomes the next victim of the evil warden’s experiments. With the page-turning suspense and unsettling found photographs from real asylums...
 
3.7
 
0.0 (0)
Ghosts.jpg
Kids Fiction
440   0
Catrina and her family are moving to the coast of Northern California because her little sister, Maya, is sick. Cat isn't happy about leaving her friends for Bahía de la Luna, but Maya has cystic fibrosis and will benefit from the cool, salty air that blows in from the sea....
 
4.5 (2)
 
0.0 (0)
The Haunter (Goosebumps Most Wanted Special Edition #4)
Kids Fiction
260   0
Sammy Baker is a quiet kid who wishes he wasn't so shy and timid. He is frightened but eager to prove he can be brave. On Halloween night, he follows his friends to the Marple House, an abandoned mansion on the other side of town. Just past...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Haunter (Goosebumps Most Wanted Special Edition #4)
Kids Fiction
202   0
Sammy Baker is a quiet kid who wishes he wasn't so shy and timid. He is frightened but eager to prove he can be brave. On Halloween night, he follows his friends to the Marple House, an abandoned mansion on the other side of town. Just past...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Ministry of Ghosts
Kids Fiction
193   0
When they ring the bell at the house with the dusty windows and tarnished nameplate to inquire about the advertised “Saturday Person,” Thruppence and Tim don’t know what they’re getting themselves into. A Saturday job sounds ideal! But had that nameplate been properly cleaned, Thruppence and Tim might not have...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
School of the Dead
Kids Fiction
278   0
In this spine-tingling story from Newbery Medal winner Avi, a boy must solve the mystery of the ghost haunting him. For most of Tony Gilbert’s life, he has thought of his uncle as “Weird Uncle Charlie.” That is, until Uncle Charlie moves in with Tony and his...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Ghost Files
Young Adult Fiction
157   0
Cherry blossom lipstick: check Smokey eyes: check Skinny jeans: check Dead kid in the mirror: check For sixteen year old Mattie Hathaway, this is her normal everyday routine. She’s been able to see ghosts since her mother tried to murder her when she was...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Peculiar Haunting of Thelma Bee
Young Adult Fiction
188   2
Ghost-story lover and debut author Erin Petti has written a quirky story for fans of The Goonies, Goosebumps, and Coraline. In this fantastical adventure-mystery, where science and magic intertwine, eleven-year-old Thelma Bee is never bored. In fact, she has curiosity and adventure in her blood. She spends...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
TheAfterlifeAcademy.jpg
Kids Fiction
913   1
Walter Prairie knows how to deal with bullies. He just has to beat them to the punch. But he doesn’t see the biggest hit of his life coming when he is struck dead by a bolt of lightning. Before Walter even knows what’s happened, he is...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Rift-evernightpublishing-teen-JayAheer2015-smallpreview.jpg
Young Adult Fiction
350   2
“I longed for normality. Even our own, off-the-wall brand of normality.” She’s finally got things together. Mimi’s dating a hot guy and has a place in the school’s Gifted Program with her awesome friends. Yes, she still attracts the dead. But there’s only one ghost these days, and he doesn’t...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
WHthumbnail.png
Young Adult Fiction
278   0
"Haints" are what people in the low country of Georgia's southeast coast call "spirits". It is believed by some folks that the color Haint Blue keeps evil spirits out of a house. When Haint Blue paint is removed from a house in Savannah, strange occurrences begin and those in the...
 
0.0
 
5.0 (1)
DeadMansFingers 1400x2100.jpg
Young Adult Fiction
255   0
Renovations in a Savannah building expose a skeleton that had been buried and forgotten about for over a hundred years. It is immediately apparent that the person's death was the result of foul play. When the bones are removed and the mumbo-jumbo dark magic spell is broken, The Ghost of...
 
0.0
 
5.0 (1)
Zombies Y'all!
Young Adult Fiction
218   0
Students and townsfolk fight to end the Zombie Apocalypse before Savannah becomes a ghost town without any ghosts. Fast Fun Easy Read with lots of hilarious zombie action that's sure to make everyone laugh. Campy, zanie and downright crazy fun.
 
0.0
 
5.0 (1)
Sanctuary
Sanctuary Featured
Young Adult Fiction
901   0
A haunting and luminous Gothic YA novel about reckoning with the ghosts of one's dark past. After the untimely death of her aunt Laura, Cecilia Cross is forced to return to Sanctuary, a rambling, old French-Gothic mansion that crowns a remote island off the coast of...
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
79 results - showing 1 - 15  
1 2 3 4 5 6  
 
Powered by JReviews

Latest Book Listings Added

Dreamfall
A Nightmare on Elm Street meets Inception in this gripping...
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
Girls in the Moon
An exquisitely told, authentic YA debut about family secrets, the...
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Long May She Reign.jpg
The Girl of Fire and Thorns meets The Queen of...
 
3.7
 
0.0 (0)
A Good Idea
Can the right kind of boy get away with killing...
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
The Love Interest
There is a secret organization that cultivates teenage spies. The...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
All the Ugly and Wonderful Things
As the daughter of a meth dealer, Wavy knows not...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Mervin the Sloth Is About to Do the Best Thing in the World
Mervin the Sloth is just standing there quietly when giant...
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
Sweet Competition
Liz and Jimmy Reed, the creators of the “Cuddles and...
 
3.5
 
0.0 (0)
American Street
American Street is an evocative and powerful coming-of-age story perfect...
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
Want
From critically acclaimed author Cindy Pon comes an edge-of-your-seat sci-fi...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Wayfarer
I've been orphaned by my time. The timeline has...
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
Or the Girl Dies (The Escape Series, Book 1)
One school project. One kidnapping. One night they won’t forget....
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Sun Is Also a Star
Natasha: I’m a girl who believes in science and...
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
SAVEN-Disclosure shorter file for Instafreebie.jpg
THE TRUTH CAN'T HIDE FOREVER To protect Logan, I...
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
Ronit and Jamil
Pamela L. Laskin’s beautiful and lyrical novel in verse...
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
The Bear and the Nightingale (The Bear and the Nightingale, #1)
At the edge of the Russian wilderness, winter lasts...
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)