72 results - showing 1 - 15  
1 2 3 4 5  
Ordering 
 
Details
Ratings
School of the Dead
Kids Fiction
91   0
In this spine-tingling story from Newbery Medal winner Avi, a boy must solve the mystery of the ghost haunting him. For most of Tony Gilbert’s life, he has thought of his uncle as “Weird Uncle Charlie.” That is, until Uncle Charlie moves in with Tony and his...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Peculiar Haunting of Thelma Bee
Young Adult Fiction
54   1
Ghost-story lover and debut author Erin Petti has written a quirky story for fans of The Goonies, Goosebumps, and Coraline. In this fantastical adventure-mystery, where science and magic intertwine, eleven-year-old Thelma Bee is never bored. In fact, she has curiosity and adventure in her blood. She spends...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
TheAfterlifeAcademy.jpg
Kids Fiction
717   1
Walter Prairie knows how to deal with bullies. He just has to beat them to the punch. But he doesn’t see the biggest hit of his life coming when he is struck dead by a bolt of lightning. Before Walter even knows what’s happened, he is...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Rift-evernightpublishing-teen-JayAheer2015-smallpreview.jpg
Young Adult Fiction
182   2
“I longed for normality. Even our own, off-the-wall brand of normality.” She’s finally got things together. Mimi’s dating a hot guy and has a place in the school’s Gifted Program with her awesome friends. Yes, she still attracts the dead. But there’s only one ghost these days, and he doesn’t...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
WHthumbnail.png
Young Adult Fiction
124   0
"Haints" are what people in the low country of Georgia's southeast coast call "spirits". It is believed by some folks that the color Haint Blue keeps evil spirits out of a house. When Haint Blue paint is removed from a house in Savannah, strange occurrences begin and those in the...
 
0.0
 
5.0 (1)
DeadMansFingers 1400x2100.jpg
Young Adult Fiction
93   0
Renovations in a Savannah building expose a skeleton that had been buried and forgotten about for over a hundred years. It is immediately apparent that the person's death was the result of foul play. When the bones are removed and the mumbo-jumbo dark magic spell is broken, The Ghost of...
 
0.0
 
5.0 (1)
Zombies Y'all!
Young Adult Fiction
93   0
Students and townsfolk fight to end the Zombie Apocalypse before Savannah becomes a ghost town without any ghosts. Fast Fun Easy Read with lots of hilarious zombie action that's sure to make everyone laugh. Campy, zanie and downright crazy fun.
 
0.0
 
5.0 (1)
Sanctuary
Sanctuary Featured
Young Adult Fiction
642   0
A haunting and luminous Gothic YA novel about reckoning with the ghosts of one's dark past. After the untimely death of her aunt Laura, Cecilia Cross is forced to return to Sanctuary, a rambling, old French-Gothic mansion that crowns a remote island off the coast of...
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
Giving Up the Ghost
Kids Fiction
1006   0
Davia is afraid of lots of things. Things like death, ghosts, strange places, and her mom s cancer coming back. But she can t avoid her fears now. Far from their Wisconsin home, Davia and her parents are staying in Louisiana to help take care of her great Aunt Mara...
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Haunting of Sunshine Girl
Young Adult Fiction
316   0
In that place where you're more asleep than awake any more, I hear something else. A phrase uttered in a child's voice, no more than a whisper: Night Night. Something freaky's going on with Sunshine's new house . . . there's the chill that wraps itself around her bones, the...
 
0.0
 
4.2 (2)
13 days.jpg
Young Adult Fiction
813   0
When Luke Manchett’s estranged father dies unexpectedly, he leaves his son a dark inheritance: a collection of eight restless spirits, known as his Host, who want revenge for their long enslavement. Once they figure out that Luke has no clue how to manage them, they become...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Forevermore
Young Adult Fiction
227   0
On a misty cliffside, mystery and romance await. . . . Ivy Calhoun's life has been turned upside down. Her new stepdad has uprooted Ivy and her mom, bringing them to live in an actual castle in the misty Scottish countryside. There are stone-faced servants and shadowy corridors, and the...
 
0.0
 
3.3 (1)
Ghostlight
Young Adult Fiction
329   0
Things that go bump in the night are just the beginning when a summer film project becomes a real-life ghost story! Avery is looking forward to another summer at Grandma’s farm, at least until her brother says he’s too old for “Kingdom,” the imaginary world they’d spent years creating. Lucky...
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
Fading Away
Young Adult Fiction
274   0
One night. One stupid mistake. Changes everything. SAMMY STEVENS was tragically orphaned at the age of nine and sent to live with a foster family in the town of Miakoda Falls. She’s constantly bullied at school by the arrogant, selfish, one and only…KAI JORDAN. Kai is your typical entitled teen...
 
0.0
 
5.0 (1)
Famous Last Words
Young Adult Fiction
1084   1
Hollywood history, mystery, murder, mayhem, and delicious romance collide in this unputdownable thriller from master storyteller Katie Alender. Willa is freaking out. It seems like she's seeing things. Like a dead body in her swimming pool. Frantic messages on her walls. A reflection that is not her own. It's almost...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
72 results - showing 1 - 15  
1 2 3 4 5  
 
Powered by JReviews

Latest Book Listings Added

The Safest Lies
Kelsey has lived most of her life in a shadow...
 
3.7
 
0.0 (0)
isle.jpg
Readers who love speculative fiction and crave action-packed stories similar...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Nightstruck
Nightstruck: the start of a spooky yet romantic dark paranormal...
 
3.7
 
0.0 (0)
The Untimely Deaths of Alex Wayfare
Time travel, adventure, and romance come together in the highly...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
29775575.jpg
A girl who doesn't remember. A boy who can't...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Holding Smoke
John "Smoke" Conlan is serving time for two murders...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
QueenofHearts-Yabookscentral.jpg
The first novel in Colleen Oakes’s epic, imaginative series...
 
4.3
 
4.3 (1)
Return to the Isle of the Lost (Descendants #2)
The sequel to the #1 New York Times best seller...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
A Walk in the Sun
In this Bridges of Madison County for teens, Michelle...
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
Night Speed
Only those young enough can survive the pulse-pounding rush...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Anything You Want
Taco's mom always said, "Today is the best day...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Smell of Other People's Houses
In Alaska, 1970, being a teenager here isn’t like being...
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
The Haters
From Jesse Andrews, author of the New York Times bestselling...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Defender
From the Edgar Award­–winning author of Acceleration comes a mystery...
 
3.7
 
0.0 (0)
The Hidden Oracle (Trials of Apollo #1)
After angering his father Zeus, the god Apollo is cast...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Ferret (The Ferret Books 1)
Pia Wade's life is a book with torn-out pages, she...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)