58 results - showing 1 - 15  
1 2 3 4  
Ordering 
 
Details
Ratings
True Born
Young Adult Fiction
333   0
Welcome to Dominion City. After the great Plague descended, the world population was decimated...and their genetics damaged beyond repair. The Lasters wait hopelessly for their genes to self-destruct. The Splicers pay for expensive treatments that might prolong their life. The plague-resistant True Borns are...
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
CoverReveals_F15_WhiteRose.jpg
Young Adult Fiction
999   0
Violet is on the run. After the Duchess of the Lake catches Violet with Ash, the hired companion at the Palace of the Lake, Violet has no choice but to escape the Jewel or face certain death. So along with Ash and her best friend, Raven,...
 
4.3
 
4.2 (2)
5-to-1-cover-small.jpg
5 to 1 Featured
Young Adult Fiction
1246   0
In the year 2054, after decades of gender selection, India now has a ratio of five boys for every girl, making women an incredibly valuable commodity. Tired of marrying off their daughters to the highest bidder and determined to finally make marriage fair, the women who...
 
4.3
 
3.7 (1)
Forged (Taken #3)
Young Adult Fiction
639   0
Author(s)
Publisher
New York Times bestselling author Marie Lu called Taken, Erin Bowman's debut novel, "an action-packed thrill ride from beginning to end." The action and suspense rise to explosive new heights in Forged, the epic conclusion to the Taken trilogy—and the perfect next read for fans of sci-fi survival series like...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Hit (Hit #1)
Young Adult Fiction
949   0
NO ONE READS THE FINE PRINT. The good news is that the USA is finally out of debt. The bad news is that we were bought out by Valor National Bank, and debtors are the new big game, thanks to a tricky little clause hidden deep in the fine print...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
First Born
Young Adult Fiction
779   1
Where does a firstborn girl fit in a world dominated by men? When Tiadone was born, her parents had two choices: leave their daughter outside the community to die in the wilds, or raise her as male and force her to suppress all feminine traits. Now, as the first female...
 
0.0
 
3.7 (1)
The Bodies We Wear (The Bodies We Wear #1)
Young Adult Fiction
1113   1
A streetwise girl trains to take on a gang of drug dealers and avenge her best friend’s death in this thriller for fans of Scott Westerfeld and Robin Wasserman. People say when you take Heam, your body momentarily dies and you catch a glimpse of heaven. Faye was only eleven...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Book of Ivy (The Book of Ivy #1)
Young Adult Fiction
2520   4
What would you kill for? After a brutal nuclear war, the United States was left decimated. A small group of survivors eventually banded together, but only after more conflict over which family would govern the new nation. The Westfalls lost. Fifty years later, peace and control are maintained by marrying...
 
4.2 (2)
 
5.0 (1)
The Jewel (The Lone City #1)
Young Adult Fiction
1328   0
The Jewel means wealth. The Jewel means beauty. The Jewel means royalty. But for girls like Violet, the Jewel means servitude. Not just any kind of servitude. Violet, born and raised in the Marsh, has been trained as a surrogate for the royalty—because in the Jewel the only thing more...
 
3.6 (3)
 
3.7 (2)
Unraveled (Crewel World #3)
Young Adult Fiction
1193   0
Autonomous. Independent. Dangerous. They tried to control her. Now she’ll destroy them. Things have changed behind the walls of the Coventry and new threats lurk in its twisted corridors. When Adelice returns to Arras, she quickly learns that something rotten has taken hold of the world and Cormac Patton needs...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Altered (Crewel World #2)
Young Adult Fiction
592   0
Life. Possibility. Choice. All taken from Adelice by the Guild—until she took them back. But amid the splendid ruins of Earth, Adelice discovers how dangerous freedom can be. Hunted by soulless Remnants sent by Cormac Patton and the Guild, Adelice finds a world that’s far from deserted. Although allies are...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Divided (Dualed #2)
Young Adult Fiction
605   1
The hunter becomes the hunted. . . . West Grayer is done killing. She defeated her Alternate, a twin raised by another family, and proved she’s worthy of a future. She’s ready to move on with her life. The Board has other plans. They want her to kill one last...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The One (The Selection #3)
Young Adult Fiction
842   0
Author(s)
Publisher
THE SELECTION changed the lives of thirty-five girls forever. Now, only one will claim Prince Maxon’s heart… It’s swoon meets the Hunger Games in the final instalment of THE SELECTION trilogy! For the four girls who remain at the palace, the friendships they’ve formed, rivalries they’ve struggled with and dangers...
 
3.3
 
3.7 (2)
The Murder Complex (The Murder Complex #1)
Young Adult Fiction
3565   8
The Murder Complex is an action-packed, blood-soaked, futuristic debut thriller set in a world where the murder rate is higher than the birthrate. Meadow Woodson, a fifteen-year-old girl who has been trained by her father to fight, to kill, and to survive in any situation, lives with her family...
 
4.3
 
4.1 (4)
Free to Fall
Free to Fall Featured
Young Adult Fiction
2381   1
What if there was an app that told you what song to listen to, what coffee to order, who to date, even what to do with your life—an app that could ensure your complete and utter happiness? What if you never had to fail or make a wrong choice?...
 
3.3
 
4.5 (1)
58 results - showing 1 - 15  
1 2 3 4  
 
Powered by JReviews

Latest Book Listings Added

Bob and Joss Get Lost
Perfect for fans of I’m Bored, Bob and Joss Get...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Tugboat Bill and the River Rescue
Fans of Little Tug and Chugga-Chugga Choo-Choo will love this...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Charlie Piechart and the Case of the Missing Hat
Charlie Piechart’s second math mystery takes place at school—when a...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Fly Guy's Ninja Chistmas (Fly Guy #16)
In the new book in Tedd Arnold's New York Times...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
How to Keep a Boy from Kissing You
Executor of the Find a Prince Program™ and future...
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
Allegedly
Mary B. Addison killed a baby. Allegedly. She didn’t...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Avenged (Vanished #2)
Avenged is the conclusion to the Vanished duology, an...
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
The Hard Count
Nico Medina’s world is eleven miles away from mine....
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
City of Saints & Thieves
The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo meets Gone Girl...
 
3.7
 
0.0 (0)
RoseBlood
In this modern day spin on Leroux’s gothic tale...
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
Fish Girl
The triple Caldecott winner David Wiesner brings his rich visual...
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
Macarons at Midnight
When Lise Santos stumbles into a bakery's midnight taste test,...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
One Silver Summer
After losing her mom in an accident, Sass is sent...
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
Villain's Assistan
Secret designs and dark ambition have split the kingdom of...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
NanoBots
A boy inventor creates the ultimate in high-tech superheroes that...
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
Hannah Hoffman - Pathway to Dragons - Book Cover - 100616 - Crop.jpg
Nine-year-old Billy Jones dreams of having a pet dragon! After...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)