Filters
63 results - showing 1 - 15  
1 2 3 4 5  
Ordering 
 
Details
Ratings
The Mind Virus
Young Adult Fiction 209   0
Skylar Cruz’s heart is shattered. But even though everyone has betrayed her, Skylar was able to negotiate a way to open the door between the Real World and the App World. Now Skylar must help the people who left the virtual world behind as they become refugees in the Real...
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Body Market
Young Adult Fiction 266   0
Skylar has been betrayed. By her sister, who was willing to sacrifice Skylar for her own plans, and by Rain, who lied to her about everything. Perhaps worst of all, Skylar and her friends failed to stop the Real World’s...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Selection Coloring Book
Young Adult Fiction 452   0
Prepare to be swept away by the gorgeous gowns and breathless romance of Kiera Cass’s #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series—now brought to life in this beautifully illustrated coloring book. Features original black-and-white line drawings of favorite characters and moments from the world of...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Return (The After Trilogy: Book Two)
Young Adult Fiction 740   0
The dystopian science fiction story continues in this action-packed novel for young adults by internationally best-selling author Kelly St. Clare. Three months ago, Romy emerged from the cultivation tanks after a year floating inside. Body intact. Mind broken. Memory gone. Now she undergoes regular testing as doctors work to...
 
5.0
 
5.0 (1)
True North (True Born Trilogy)
Young Adult Fiction 815   0
Abandoned by her family in Plague-ridden Dominion City, eighteen-year-old Lucy Fox has no choice but to rely upon the kindness of the True Borns, a renegade group of genetically enhanced humans, to save her twin sister, Margot. But Nolan Storm, their mysterious leader, has his own agenda. When Storm...
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
True Born
Young Adult Fiction 949   0
Welcome to Dominion City. After the great Plague descended, the world population was decimated...and their genetics damaged beyond repair. The Lasters wait hopelessly for their genes to self-destruct. The Splicers pay for expensive treatments that might prolong their life. The...
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
CoverReveals_F15_WhiteRose.jpg
Young Adult Fiction 2337   0
Violet is on the run. After the Duchess of the Lake catches Violet with Ash, the hired companion at the Palace of the Lake, Violet has no choice but to escape the Jewel or face certain death. So along with Ash and her best friend, Raven,...
 
4.3
 
4.2 (2)
5-to-1-cover-small.jpg
5 to 1 Featured
Young Adult Fiction 1818   0
In the year 2054, after decades of gender selection, India now has a ratio of five boys for every girl, making women an incredibly valuable commodity. Tired of marrying off their daughters to the highest bidder and determined to finally make marriage fair, the women who...
 
4.3
 
3.7 (1)
Forged (Taken #3)
Young Adult Fiction 1063   0
Author(s)
Publisher
New York Times bestselling author Marie Lu called Taken, Erin Bowman's debut novel, "an action-packed thrill ride from beginning to end." The action and suspense rise to explosive new heights in Forged, the epic conclusion to the Taken trilogy—and the perfect next read for fans of sci-fi survival series like...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Hit (Hit #1)
Young Adult Fiction 1384   0
NO ONE READS THE FINE PRINT. The good news is that the USA is finally out of debt. The bad news is that we were bought out by Valor National Bank, and debtors are the new big game, thanks to a tricky little clause hidden deep in the fine print...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
First Born
Young Adult Fiction 1243   1
Where does a firstborn girl fit in a world dominated by men? When Tiadone was born, her parents had two choices: leave their daughter outside the community to die in the wilds, or raise her as male and force her to suppress all feminine traits. Now, as the first female...
 
0.0
 
3.7 (1)
The Bodies We Wear (The Bodies We Wear #1)
Young Adult Fiction 1682   1
A streetwise girl trains to take on a gang of drug dealers and avenge her best friend’s death in this thriller for fans of Scott Westerfeld and Robin Wasserman. People say when you take Heam, your body momentarily dies and you catch a glimpse of heaven. Faye was only eleven...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Book of Ivy (The Book of Ivy #1)
Young Adult Fiction 3197   4
What would you kill for? After a brutal nuclear war, the United States was left decimated. A small group of survivors eventually banded together, but only after more conflict over which family would govern the new nation. The Westfalls lost. Fifty years later, peace and control are maintained by marrying...
 
4.2 (2)
 
5.0 (1)
The Jewel (The Lone City #1)
Young Adult Fiction 1852   0
The Jewel means wealth. The Jewel means beauty. The Jewel means royalty. But for girls like Violet, the Jewel means servitude. Not just any kind of servitude. Violet, born and raised in the Marsh, has been trained as a surrogate for the royalty—because in the Jewel the only thing more...
 
3.6 (3)
 
3.5 (3)
Unraveled (Crewel World #3)
Young Adult Fiction 1576   0
Autonomous. Independent. Dangerous. They tried to control her. Now she’ll destroy them. Things have changed behind the walls of the Coventry and new threats lurk in its twisted corridors. When Adelice returns to Arras, she quickly learns that something rotten has taken hold of the world and Cormac Patton needs...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
63 results - showing 1 - 15  
1 2 3 4 5  
 
Powered by JReviews

Latest Book Listings Added

Fairy Mom and Me
From the bestselling author of the Shopaholic series and the...
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
Picture Us in the Light
Danny Cheng has always known his parents have secrets. But...
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
Time Tracers
Twelve-year-old Taj Carter is on a high-stakes mission to track...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Screenshot
Skye's social media game is always on point. Until her...
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
Better Together (Heartwood Hotel, #3)
Spring has come to Fernwood Forest, and the Heartwood Hotel...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Sky in the Deep
A 2018 Most Anticipated Young Adult book that is...
 
5.0
 
5.0 (1)
Devils Unto Dust
Keep together. Keep your eyes open. Keep your wits...
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
All The Things We Lost
After her mother’s death, eighteen-year-old Katie finds herself in...
 
3.5
 
0.0 (0)
White Rabbit
Caleb Roehrig, author of Last Seen Leaving, delivers another...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Worst Fairy Godmother Ever!
Q: What do you need to become a great fairy...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Ada: Aegis Default
Newly famous and burdened with responsibility, Ada Anand has to...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Ada: Solstice Volition
When Ada Anand is given a very special gift for...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Drum Roll, Please
Find the confidence to rock out to your own beat...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Ignite
Four strangers. Four powerful elements. To survive a ruthless...
 
3.5
 
5.0 (1)
Winter Glass (Spindle Fire #2)
A curse comes undone. A kingdom shatters. But some...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Everless (Everless #1)
In the kingdom of Sempera, time is currency—extracted from blood,...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)

Latest Member Reviews

Open Minds (Book One of the Mindjack Trilogy)
 
3.0
"I found the book to be entirely too slow and the random inclusion of words that the author made up..."
First Light (Project Five Fifteen)
 
4.7
"Ah, is that how it’s going to end! Oh, the sequel can not be out soon enough!! First off,..."
Dark Seeker (Seeker #1)
 
1.0
"A fast-paced plot with edge-of-your seat action wasn't enough to save Dark Seeker from a lack of world-building, a weak..."
What A Boy Wants
 
4.3
"You would think an arrogant narrator would turn a reader off. But über cocky Sebastian is quickly accepted for who..."
What A Boy Wants
 
3.7
JenJen
"OK, So I have to be honest...the cover is what made me check this book out. *giggles* (I seriously wanted..."
Day Monsters
 
5.0
"Since my ten-year-old daughter is too shy to write a review I thought I would post what she said after..."
Her Teen Dream
 
5.0
"A nice teen romance book. Karin is dating her dream guy, Reese, and thinks it's a perfect romance. But when..."
Shaken
 
5.0
"Love this book. It is fast paste and entertaining!"
Hades Revenge
 
N/A
"Hades Revenge was written in 2008 as a personal experiment. Originally I was using this book as a gateway to..."
Unlovable
 
5.0
"This is a great book for young adults, especially those in their first relationships. I am the cover illustrator..."
Keeper of the People
 
5.0
"If you like Jean M. Aeul and Kathleen O`neal Gear then you will love this book! The story is fast..."
Light Fixtures
 
5.0
"Great read, highly recommended!"
Enchantment (Channie #1)
 
5.0
"Love this book. I want more and am super excited for the sequel. But, there is a diary site for..."
Sea Cutter: Book I of the Chronicles of Nathaniel Childe
 
3.0
"“He’s not dead!” “Please Nathaniel. It’s been two years. He’s not coming back,” my mother begged...."
Dahlia's Music
 
4.7
"Dahlia's Music is a well-written story of a young woman's life in Victorian England and Scotland that really conveys what..."
Tempus
 
5.0
"This book was so good! I loved the characters and story. It had surprises and twists. I laughed and cried...."
Vampires Rule
 
4.3
"Vampires Rule by K. C. Blake took me by surprise. From the moment I picked up this book I..."
Brian & Bobbi
 
5.0
"Reader reviewed by Jessie Hall Personally, I could care less about a bunch of overly buff men and women running..."