Filters
60 results - showing 1 - 15  
1 2 3 4  
Ordering 
 
Details
Ratings
The Return (The After Trilogy: Book Two)
Young Adult Fiction 469   0
The dystopian science fiction story continues in this action-packed novel for young adults by internationally best-selling author Kelly St. Clare. Three months ago, Romy emerged from the cultivation tanks after a year floating inside. Body intact. Mind broken. Memory gone. Now she undergoes regular testing as doctors work to...
 
5.0
 
5.0 (1)
True North (True Born Trilogy)
Young Adult Fiction 391   0
Abandoned by her family in Plague-ridden Dominion City, eighteen-year-old Lucy Fox has no choice but to rely upon the kindness of the True Borns, a renegade group of genetically enhanced humans, to save her twin sister, Margot. But Nolan Storm, their mysterious leader, has his own agenda. When Storm...
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
True Born
Young Adult Fiction 685   0
Welcome to Dominion City. After the great Plague descended, the world population was decimated...and their genetics damaged beyond repair. The Lasters wait hopelessly for their genes to self-destruct. The Splicers pay for expensive treatments that might prolong their life. The...
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
CoverReveals_F15_WhiteRose.jpg
Young Adult Fiction 1681   0
Violet is on the run. After the Duchess of the Lake catches Violet with Ash, the hired companion at the Palace of the Lake, Violet has no choice but to escape the Jewel or face certain death. So along with Ash and her best friend, Raven,...
 
4.3
 
4.2 (2)
5-to-1-cover-small.jpg
5 to 1 Featured
Young Adult Fiction 1602   0
In the year 2054, after decades of gender selection, India now has a ratio of five boys for every girl, making women an incredibly valuable commodity. Tired of marrying off their daughters to the highest bidder and determined to finally make marriage fair, the women who...
 
4.3
 
3.7 (1)
Forged (Taken #3)
Young Adult Fiction 856   0
Author(s)
Publisher
New York Times bestselling author Marie Lu called Taken, Erin Bowman's debut novel, "an action-packed thrill ride from beginning to end." The action and suspense rise to explosive new heights in Forged, the epic conclusion to the Taken trilogy—and the perfect next read for fans of sci-fi survival series like...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Hit (Hit #1)
Young Adult Fiction 1177   0
NO ONE READS THE FINE PRINT. The good news is that the USA is finally out of debt. The bad news is that we were bought out by Valor National Bank, and debtors are the new big game, thanks to a tricky little clause hidden deep in the fine print...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
First Born
Young Adult Fiction 1053   1
Where does a firstborn girl fit in a world dominated by men? When Tiadone was born, her parents had two choices: leave their daughter outside the community to die in the wilds, or raise her as male and force her to suppress all feminine traits. Now, as the first female...
 
0.0
 
3.7 (1)
The Bodies We Wear (The Bodies We Wear #1)
Young Adult Fiction 1331   1
A streetwise girl trains to take on a gang of drug dealers and avenge her best friend’s death in this thriller for fans of Scott Westerfeld and Robin Wasserman. People say when you take Heam, your body momentarily dies and you catch a glimpse of heaven. Faye was only eleven...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Book of Ivy (The Book of Ivy #1)
Young Adult Fiction 2915   4
What would you kill for? After a brutal nuclear war, the United States was left decimated. A small group of survivors eventually banded together, but only after more conflict over which family would govern the new nation. The Westfalls lost. Fifty years later, peace and control are maintained by marrying...
 
4.2 (2)
 
5.0 (1)
The Jewel (The Lone City #1)
Young Adult Fiction 1627   0
The Jewel means wealth. The Jewel means beauty. The Jewel means royalty. But for girls like Violet, the Jewel means servitude. Not just any kind of servitude. Violet, born and raised in the Marsh, has been trained as a surrogate for the royalty—because in the Jewel the only thing more...
 
3.6 (3)
 
3.7 (2)
Unraveled (Crewel World #3)
Young Adult Fiction 1386   0
Autonomous. Independent. Dangerous. They tried to control her. Now she’ll destroy them. Things have changed behind the walls of the Coventry and new threats lurk in its twisted corridors. When Adelice returns to Arras, she quickly learns that something rotten has taken hold of the world and Cormac Patton needs...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Altered (Crewel World #2)
Young Adult Fiction 731   0
Life. Possibility. Choice. All taken from Adelice by the Guild—until she took them back. But amid the splendid ruins of Earth, Adelice discovers how dangerous freedom can be. Hunted by soulless Remnants sent by Cormac Patton and the Guild, Adelice finds a world that’s far from deserted. Although allies are...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Divided (Dualed #2)
Young Adult Fiction 760   1
The hunter becomes the hunted. . . . West Grayer is done killing. She defeated her Alternate, a twin raised by another family, and proved she’s worthy of a future. She’s ready to move on with her life. The Board has other plans. They want her to kill one last...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The One (The Selection #3)
Young Adult Fiction 1026   0
Author(s)
Publisher
THE SELECTION changed the lives of thirty-five girls forever. Now, only one will claim Prince Maxon’s heart… It’s swoon meets the Hunger Games in the final instalment of THE SELECTION trilogy! For the four girls who remain at the palace, the friendships they’ve formed, rivalries they’ve struggled with and dangers...
 
3.3
 
3.7 (2)
60 results - showing 1 - 15  
1 2 3 4  
 
Powered by JReviews

Latest Book Listings Added

Tracker's Canyon
Thanks to his dad’s coaching, sixteen-year-old Tristan is one of...
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
Ride: Kit Meets Covington
Trying to move on from her mother’s death and afraid...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Project Pandora (An Assassin Fall novel)
Tyler Bennett trusts no one. Just another foster kid bounced...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Enhanced
Seventeen-year-old Mana has found and rescued her mother, but her...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Max Tilt: Fire the Depths
When thirteen-year-old Max Tilt happens upon his great-great-great-grandfather Jules Verne's...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Lucy & Andy Neanderthal: The Stone Cold Age (Lucy and Andy Neanderthal)
Neanderthal siblings Lucy and Andy are back to their paleo...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Knowing
Samara is one of the Knowing, and the Knowing...
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
Monster (Gone #7)
It’s been four years since a meteor hit Perdido...
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
Slider
David can eat an entire sixteen-inch pepperoni pizza in...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Genuine Fraud
The story of a young woman whose diabolical smarts...
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
Expelled
A secret Twitter account An anonymous photo Everyone is...
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Three Sides of A Heart: Stories About Love Triangles
You may think you know the love triangle, but you've...
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
Everything You Need to Know About NIGHTMARES! and How to Defeat Them: The Nightmares! Handbook
A handbook for beating nightmares from the New York Times...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Code 7: Cracking the Code for an Epic Life
Life at Flint Hill Elementary School may seem normal, but...
 
3.5
 
0.0 (0)
Rebel's Blade
War. Secrets. Betrayal. Katniss meets Lord of the Rings...
 
4.8
 
0.0 (0)
Confidentially Yours #6: Vanessa's Design Dilemma
In the sixth installment of the series that readers of...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)

Latest Member Reviews

Old Magic
 
4.0
"Reader reviewed by Emily Overall, I thought this was a very captivating story was impressed by..."
The Named (The Guardians of Time Trilogy #1)
 
3.0
"Reader reviewed by Sara From book jacket: Ethan is one of the Named, a Guardian of Time bound by duty..."
Old Magic
 
4.0
"Reader reviewed by Amanda How many ways will I say awesome in this review? It's been a while since i've..."
Old Magic
 
4.0
"Reader reviewed by the book muncher Kate knows theres something different about Jarrod, especially when he makes a thunderstorm occur..."
The Named (The Guardians of Time Trilogy #1)
 
3.0
"Reader reviewed by Lauren This book was really good. Ehtan is a guardian and is close to getting..."
The Named (The Guardians of Time Trilogy #1)
 
4.0
"Reader reviewed by Sarah 'The Named' by Marianne Curley is the first book of the series 'Guardians Of Time'...."
Old Magic
 
5.0
"Reader reviewed by Lulu Old magic is a story about a cursed boy (Jarrod) and a girl named Kate who..."
The Named (The Guardians of Time Trilogy #1)
 
5.0
"Reader reviewed by Stella I was put onto this book by my school librarian and it has really lived up..."
The Named (The Guardians of Time Trilogy #1)
 
5.0
"Reader reviewed by linda This was an exciting book of adventure and I loved this book! Ethan is one of..."
The Named (The Guardians of Time Trilogy #1)
 
5.0
"Reader reviewed by Val This novel is the first book in a Curley trilogy. It is also known as part..."
The Dark (The Guardians of Time Trilogy #2)
 
5.0
"Reader reviewed by Val This is the second of the guardians of time trilogy and it is now told through..."
Old Magic
 
5.0
"Reader reviewed by Val This novel is about Katelyn who is an outsider because she acts strangely and hangs out..."
The Named (The Guardians of Time Trilogy #1)
 
5.0
"Reader reviewed by Leah Ethan is part of an organization to stop the Goddess of Chaos from finally..."
The Dark (The Guardians of Time Trilogy #2)
 
5.0
"Reader reviewed by D.J. A wonderful book! I loved how throughout the book, the coincidences and the..."
Old Magic
 
3.0
"Reader reviewed by Katya This is pretty average overall. It's your typical supernatural romance; witchy girl sees boy, likes him,..."
The Dark (The Guardians of Time Trilogy #2)
 
5.0
"Reader reviewed by aleks This book is the sequal to The Named. This books shows Isabel as more of a..."
The Named (The Guardians of Time Trilogy #1)
 
5.0
"Reader reviewed by Livvi Reaching number three on my top ten list, The Named is an awesome adventure about Ethan,..."
The Dark (The Guardians of Time Trilogy #2)
 
5.0
"Reader reviewed by Livvi This is definately the best book in the guadians of time trilogy. In this..."
Old Magic
 
5.0
"Reader reviewed by jackie this book is one of the most entertaining books i have ever read. it..."
The Dark (The Guardians of Time Trilogy #2)
 
5.0
"Reader reviewed by x Milly x The second book in the guardians of time trilogy. This is a fantastic book..."