58 results - showing 1 - 15  
1 2 3 4  
Ordering 
 
Details
Ratings
True Born
Young Adult Fiction
124   0
Welcome to Dominion City. After the great Plague descended, the world population was decimated...and their genetics damaged beyond repair. The Lasters wait hopelessly for their genes to self-destruct. The Splicers pay for expensive treatments that might prolong their life. The plague-resistant True Borns are...
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
CoverReveals_F15_WhiteRose.jpg
Young Adult Fiction
774   0
Violet is on the run. After the Duchess of the Lake catches Violet with Ash, the hired companion at the Palace of the Lake, Violet has no choice but to escape the Jewel or face certain death. So along with Ash and her best friend, Raven,...
 
4.3
 
4.2 (2)
5-to-1-cover-small.jpg
5 to 1 Featured
Young Adult Fiction
1083   0
In the year 2054, after decades of gender selection, India now has a ratio of five boys for every girl, making women an incredibly valuable commodity. Tired of marrying off their daughters to the highest bidder and determined to finally make marriage fair, the women who...
 
4.3
 
3.7 (1)
Forged (Taken #3)
Young Adult Fiction
540   0
Author(s)
Publisher
New York Times bestselling author Marie Lu called Taken, Erin Bowman's debut novel, "an action-packed thrill ride from beginning to end." The action and suspense rise to explosive new heights in Forged, the epic conclusion to the Taken trilogy—and the perfect next read for fans of sci-fi survival series like...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Hit (Hit #1)
Young Adult Fiction
829   0
NO ONE READS THE FINE PRINT. The good news is that the USA is finally out of debt. The bad news is that we were bought out by Valor National Bank, and debtors are the new big game, thanks to a tricky little clause hidden deep in the fine print...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
First Born
Young Adult Fiction
650   1
Where does a firstborn girl fit in a world dominated by men? When Tiadone was born, her parents had two choices: leave their daughter outside the community to die in the wilds, or raise her as male and force her to suppress all feminine traits. Now, as the first female...
 
0.0
 
3.7 (1)
The Bodies We Wear (The Bodies We Wear #1)
Young Adult Fiction
1001   1
A streetwise girl trains to take on a gang of drug dealers and avenge her best friend’s death in this thriller for fans of Scott Westerfeld and Robin Wasserman. People say when you take Heam, your body momentarily dies and you catch a glimpse of heaven. Faye was only eleven...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Book of Ivy (The Book of Ivy #1)
Young Adult Fiction
2325   4
What would you kill for? After a brutal nuclear war, the United States was left decimated. A small group of survivors eventually banded together, but only after more conflict over which family would govern the new nation. The Westfalls lost. Fifty years later, peace and control are maintained by marrying...
 
4.2 (2)
 
5.0 (1)
The Jewel (The Lone City #1)
Young Adult Fiction
1190   0
The Jewel means wealth. The Jewel means beauty. The Jewel means royalty. But for girls like Violet, the Jewel means servitude. Not just any kind of servitude. Violet, born and raised in the Marsh, has been trained as a surrogate for the royalty—because in the Jewel the only thing more...
 
3.6 (3)
 
3.7 (2)
Unraveled (Crewel World #3)
Young Adult Fiction
1065   0
Autonomous. Independent. Dangerous. They tried to control her. Now she’ll destroy them. Things have changed behind the walls of the Coventry and new threats lurk in its twisted corridors. When Adelice returns to Arras, she quickly learns that something rotten has taken hold of the world and Cormac Patton needs...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Altered (Crewel World #2)
Young Adult Fiction
536   0
Life. Possibility. Choice. All taken from Adelice by the Guild—until she took them back. But amid the splendid ruins of Earth, Adelice discovers how dangerous freedom can be. Hunted by soulless Remnants sent by Cormac Patton and the Guild, Adelice finds a world that’s far from deserted. Although allies are...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Divided (Dualed #2)
Young Adult Fiction
535   1
The hunter becomes the hunted. . . . West Grayer is done killing. She defeated her Alternate, a twin raised by another family, and proved she’s worthy of a future. She’s ready to move on with her life. The Board has other plans. They want her to kill one last...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The One (The Selection #3)
Young Adult Fiction
784   0
Author(s)
Publisher
THE SELECTION changed the lives of thirty-five girls forever. Now, only one will claim Prince Maxon’s heart… It’s swoon meets the Hunger Games in the final instalment of THE SELECTION trilogy! For the four girls who remain at the palace, the friendships they’ve formed, rivalries they’ve struggled with and dangers...
 
3.3
 
3.7 (2)
The Murder Complex (The Murder Complex #1)
Young Adult Fiction
3335   8
The Murder Complex is an action-packed, blood-soaked, futuristic debut thriller set in a world where the murder rate is higher than the birthrate. Meadow Woodson, a fifteen-year-old girl who has been trained by her father to fight, to kill, and to survive in any situation, lives with her family...
 
4.3
 
4.1 (4)
Free to Fall
Free to Fall Featured
Young Adult Fiction
2202   1
What if there was an app that told you what song to listen to, what coffee to order, who to date, even what to do with your life—an app that could ensure your complete and utter happiness? What if you never had to fail or make a wrong choice?...
 
3.3
 
4.5 (1)
58 results - showing 1 - 15  
1 2 3 4  
 
Powered by JReviews

Latest Book Listings Added

Jane Austen's Pride and Prejudice: A Coloring Classic
Fall in love all over again with Jane Austen's Pride...
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
LEGO Planets: A LEGO Adventure In The Real World
Blast off with the LEGO(R) minifigures through our solar system...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Mark gave him purpose. The stone gave him light....
 
0.0
 
5.0 (1)
Wake The Hollow
Tragedy has brought Micaela Burgos back to her hometown of...
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
A Season for Fireflies
A year ago, Penny Berne was the star of her...
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
Bluescreen (Mirador #1)
Los Angeles in 2050 is a city of open doors,...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
A humorous, unconventional family yarn about a young girl navigating...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
9781944393199cvrlowres.jpg
Before the fatal click of a detonator ignites Jerusalem… Micah,...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Book Cover, Arnivals.jpg
The book tells about adventures of a young knight called...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Collide
Kayla has a plan. She’s moving to the city after...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Prez Vol. 1
America’s first teenaged president is on the job in this...
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Kook
A heart-pounding love story that grips like a riptide, and...
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Stalking Jack the Ripper
Presented by James Patterson's new children's imprint, this deliciously creepy...
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Wherewolf
A young Jack and Dan adventure deep into the woods...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Holiday Madness
13 Dark Tales for Halloween, Christmas, and All Occasions The...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Spinfords
What's the one thing in the world that scares kids...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)