441 results - showing 1 - 15  
« 1 2 3 4 5 ... » 
Ordering 
 
Details
Ratings
Dreamology
Young Adult Fiction
17   0
Vibrantly offbeat and utterly original, Lucy Keating’s debut novel combines the unconventional romance of Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind with the sweetness and heart of Jenny Han. For as long as Alice can remember, she has dreamed of Max. Together, they have traveled the world and...
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
Finding Fraser
Young Adult Fiction
121   0
“Jamie Fraser would be Deeply Gratified at having inspired such a charmingly funny, poignant story—and so am I.”—Diana Gabaldon, #1 New York Times bestselling author of the Outlander series Escape to Scotland with the delightful new novel that readers have fallen in love with—inspired by Diana Gabaldon’s...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Museum of Heartbreak
Young Adult Fiction
132   0
In this ode to all the things we gain and lose and gain again, seventeen-year-old Penelope Marx curates her own mini-museum to deal with all the heartbreaks of love, friendship, and growing up. Welcome to the Museum of Heartbreak. Well, actually, to Penelope Marx’s...
 
3.5 (2)
 
0.0 (0)
You Know Me Well
Young Adult Fiction
188   0
Who knows you well? Your best friend? Your boyfriend or girlfriend? A stranger you meet on a crazy night? No one, really? Mark and Kate have sat next to each other for an entire year, but have never spoken. For whatever reason, their paths outside of class have never...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
One Paris Summer
Young Adult Fiction
169   0
Most teens dream of visiting the City of Lights, but it feels more like a nightmare for Sophie Brooks. She and her brother are sent to Paris to spend the summer with their father, who left home a year ago without any explanation. As if his sudden abandonment weren't...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Wandering Wild
Wandering Wild Featured
Young Adult Fiction
211   0
"I believe in possibility. Of magic, of omens, of compasses, of love. Some of it's a little bit true." Sixteen-year-old Tal is a Wanderer—a grifter whose life is built around the sound of wheels on the road, the customs of her camp, and the artful scams that keep her...
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
The Secret Daughter of the Tsar
Young Adult Fiction
70   0
A compelling alternate history of the Romanov family in which a secret fifth daughter―smuggled out of Russia before the revolution―continues the royal lineage to dramatic consequences In her riveting debut novel, The Secret Daughter of the Tsar, Jennifer Laam seamlessly braids together the stories of three women:...
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
When We Collided
Young Adult Fiction
73   0
We are seventeen and shattered and still dancing. We have messy, throbbing hearts, and we are stronger than anyone could ever know… Jonah never thought a girl like Vivi would come along. Vivi didn’t know Jonah would light up her world. ...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Square Root of Summer
Young Adult Fiction
87   0
This is what it means to love someone. This is what it means to grieve someone. It's a little bit like a black hole. It's a little bit like infinity. Gottie H. Oppenheimer is losing time. Literally. When the fabric of the universe around her seaside town...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Summer Days and Summer Nights
Young Adult Fiction
288   0
Maybe it's the long, lazy days, or maybe it's the heat making everyone a little bit crazy. Whatever the reason, summer is the perfect time for love to bloom. Summer Days and Summer Nights: Twelve Love Stories, written by twelve bestselling young adult writers and edited by the international...
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
suffer love.jpg
Suffer Love Featured
Young Adult Fiction
126   1
Hadley St. Clair's life changed the day she came home to a front door covered in slips of paper, each of them revealing the ugly truth about her father. Now as her family falls apart in the wake of his year-long affair, Hadley wants everyone-her dad most of all-to...
 
4.3
 
3.3 (1)
Even If the Sky Falls
Young Adult Fiction
317   0
One midsummer night. Two strangers. Three rules: No real names. No baggage. No phones. A whirlwind twenty-four-hour romance about discovering what it means to feel alive in the face of one of life’s greatest dangers: love. Who would you be if you had one night to be anyone you...
 
4.0
 
3.7 (1)
29775575.jpg
Keep Me In Mind Featured
Young Adult Fiction
267   0
A girl who doesn't remember. A boy who can't forget her. A wise, witty, and heartbreaking love story for today's YA generation. Ellia Dawson doesn't recognize the handsome boy who sits in tears by her hospital bed. But he's telling her that he's Liam McPherson, her boyfriend. Boyfriend? Ellia...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Smell of Other People's Houses
Young Adult Fiction
175   0
In Alaska, 1970, being a teenager here isn’t like being a teenager anywhere else. This deeply moving and authentic debut is for fans of Rainbow Rowell, Louise Erdrich, Sherman Alexie, and Benjamin Alire Saenz. Intertwining stories of love, tragedy, wild luck, and salvation on the edge of America’s Last Frontier...
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
GirlLastSeen_2.jpg
Girl Last Seen Featured
Young Adult Fiction
254   0
Kadence Mulligan's star was rising. She and her best friend, Lauren DeSanto, watched their songs go viral on YouTube, then she launched a solo career when a nasty throat infection paralyzed Lauren's vocal chords. Everyone knows Lauren and Kadence had a major falling-out over Kady's boyfriend. But Lauren knows...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
441 results - showing 1 - 15  
« 1 2 3 4 5 ... » 
 
Powered by JReviews

Latest Book Listings Added

We Love to Sing Along
The perfect first book for every preschooler! Introduce children to...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Shining Sea Cover
Falling in love shouldn’t feel like drowning. ...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Every Hidden Thing
Somewhere in the Badlands, embedded deep in centuries-buried rock and...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Phat Girl & The Sankara Parasite
Turning the traditional approach to bully situations on its head,...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Now that Tiffany Noboru is dead, being forced to become...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Dreamology
Vibrantly offbeat and utterly original, Lucy Keating’s debut novel combines...
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
Memory Girl
In ShareHaven, death is not the end. Centuries ago the...
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
Falling Over Sideways
It's not easy being Claire. (Really.) Claire's...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Dead Girl's Society
You are cordially invited to participate in a game of...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Protecting William
William has always been destined for great things. With his...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Ones
Cody has always been proud of being a One. She...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Riot of Storm and Smoke
War draws closer, like a tide to the shore. ...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Threats of Sky and Sea
Sixteen year-old Bree has spent her life as a barmaid,...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Second Book of Ore: Waybound
Phoebe Plumm and Micah Tanner are a long way from...
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
Send Me a Postcard
Gloriana Lopez likes her food spicy because life in her...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Power of the Fortrex (Scholastic Reader, Level 2: LEGO NEXO Knights)
Clay likes to do things by the book- by the...
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)