461 results - showing 1 - 15  
« 1 2 3 4 5 ... » 
Ordering 
 
Details
Ratings
One Silver Summer
Young Adult Fiction
58   0
After losing her mom in an accident, Sass is sent to live with her uncle in England. Far from her native Brooklyn, the rocky shores and crumbling castles of Cornwall seem like the perfect place to hide her grief. And when she stumbles across a silver horse in a sunlit...
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
By Your Side
Young Adult Fiction
98   1
In this irresistible story, Kasie West explores the timeless question of what to do when you fall for the person you least expect. Witty and romantic, this paperback original from a fan favorite is perfect for fans of Stephanie Perkins and Morgan Matson. When Autumn Collins finds...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
You Before Anyone Else
Young Adult Fiction
35   0
Model Finley needs someone to help her shed her "good girl" persona, so she'll try Eddie on for size. New York City model Finley is fed up with hearing the same feedback at castings: she needs to take some serious action to wipe the "good girl" stamp...
 
0.0
 
4.0 (1)
Confess
Young Adult Fiction
66   0
Auburn Reed has her entire life mapped out. Her goals are in sight and there’s no room for mistakes. But when she walks into a Dallas art studio in search of a job, she doesn’t expect to find a deep attraction to the enigmatic artist who works there, Owen Gentry....
 
0.0
 
4.3 (1)
Dead Girls Society
Young Adult Fiction
244   0
You are cordially invited to participate in a game of thrills and dares. Tell no one, and come alone. If you dare. Hope is sick of everyone treating her like she’s breakable. Sure, she has cystic fibrosis (basically really bad lungs), but she’s tired of being babied by her...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
uglylvoe.jpg
Young Adult Fiction
118   0
#1 New York Times bestselling author Colleen Hoover returns with a new heart-wrenching love story. When Tate Collins meets airline pilot Miles Archer, she doesn't think it's love at first sight. They wouldn't even go so far as to consider themselves friends. The only thing Tate and...
 
0.0
 
4.0 (1)
The Breakup Support Group
Young Adult Fiction
110   0
After four years of first love bliss, Isla Rush just got dumped. Any hope she has of winning her ex-boyfriend back is shattered when the town rezones her neighborhood, forcing her to spend senior year at a wealthy high school in the next town over. With a broken heart consuming...
 
0.0
 
4.7 (1)
No Holding Back
No Holding Back Featured
Young Adult Fiction
180   0
A romantic European vacation is the perfect excuse to let go in this highly anticipated sequel to No Love Allowed by Kate Evangelista. Everyone knows that Nathan is in love with his best friend, Preston…Everyone except Preston. Nathan has always accepted that Preston was too focused on his swim...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
All Kinds of Bad
Young Adult Fiction
168   0
Dating the boy accused of trying to kill you is complicated. Proving he’s innocent is downright deadly. Seventeen-year-old Lydia’s life is jolted when she’s nearly killed in a drive-by shooting. Things take another crazy turn when she meets Nathan, a hottie with a killer smile—and a delinquent...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Poet of the Wrong Generation
Young Adult Fiction
140   0
“It’s not that I don’t love you, and my tears are yet to dry. But you can’t go back and forth forever and we’ve already said goodbye.” Through these words, a young poet unearths his musical soul while severing ties with the woman he loves...
 
0.0
 
4.0 (1)
Unforgivable
Young Adult Fiction
136   0
In this raw, gut-wrenching, and beautifully written sequel to Invincible, Marcus continues Evie’s story of their intense romance, a la Gayle Forman’s Where She Went, after saving her life only to find his life—and their relationship—falling to pieces. Marcus knows pain. The kind that swallows you like...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Dreams
Young Adult Fiction
185   1
Moving on is the hardest thing she’ll ever have to do. Taylor Scott sees the world differently than she did a year ago. She’s no longer the love-sick teenager, quick to smile and full of joy. Now she’s the broken college student just trying to get through the day without...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Kook
Kook Featured
Young Adult Fiction
443   0
A heart-pounding love story that grips like a riptide, and doesn’t let go… Fifteen-year old Sam has moved from the big city to the coast – stuck there with his mum and sister on the edge of nowhere. Then he meets beautiful but damaged surfer-girl Jade. Soon he’s in...
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
The Tsarina's Legacy
Young Adult Fiction
157   0
Then...Grigory "Grisha" Potemkin has had a successful long association with the powerful Empress Catherine of Russia. But Catherine and Grisha are older now and face new threats, both from powers outside of Russia and from those close to them. Haunted by the horrors of his campaign against the Muslim Turks,...
 
3.7
 
0.0 (0)
Finding Abbey Road (Exile #3)
Young Adult Fiction
255   0
Kevin Emerson’s Exile trilogy combines the swoon-worthy romance of a Susane Colasanti novel with the rock ’n’ roll of Eleanor & Park. Packed with mystery and music, Kevin Emerson’s final volume in the Exile series is the pitch-perfect ending to Summer’s journey of self-discovery and love and an ode...
 
3.0
 
3.0 (1)
461 results - showing 1 - 15  
« 1 2 3 4 5 ... » 
 
Powered by JReviews

Latest Book Listings Added

Goose on a Farm
When Sophie and Goose go on a class trip to...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Adrift: An Odd Couple of Polar Bears
Perfect for fans of Goodnight, Already! and You Will Be...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Bob and Joss Get Lost
Perfect for fans of I’m Bored, Bob and Joss Get...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Tugboat Bill and the River Rescue
Fans of Little Tug and Chugga-Chugga Choo-Choo will love this...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Charlie Piechart and the Case of the Missing Hat
Charlie Piechart’s second math mystery takes place at school—when a...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Fly Guy's Ninja Chistmas (Fly Guy #16)
In the new book in Tedd Arnold's New York Times...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
How to Keep a Boy from Kissing You
Executor of the Find a Prince Program™ and future...
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
Allegedly
Mary B. Addison killed a baby. Allegedly. She didn’t...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Avenged (Vanished #2)
Avenged is the conclusion to the Vanished duology, an...
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
The Hard Count
Nico Medina’s world is eleven miles away from mine....
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
City of Saints & Thieves
The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo meets Gone Girl...
 
3.7
 
0.0 (0)
RoseBlood
In this modern day spin on Leroux’s gothic tale...
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
Fish Girl
The triple Caldecott winner David Wiesner brings his rich visual...
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
Macarons at Midnight
When Lise Santos stumbles into a bakery's midnight taste test,...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
One Silver Summer
After losing her mom in an accident, Sass is sent...
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
Villain's Assistan
Secret designs and dark ambition have split the kingdom of...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)