Filters
474 results - showing 1 - 15  
« 1 2 3 4 5 ... »  
Ordering 
 
Details
Ratings
I Believe in A Thing Called Love
Young Adult Fiction 169   0
Desi Lee believes anything is possible if you have a plan. That’s how she became student body president. Varsity soccer star. And it’s how she’ll get into Stanford. But—she’s never had a boyfriend. In fact, she’s a disaster in romance, a clumsy, stammering humiliation magnet whose botched attempts at...
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
All Things New
Young Adult Fiction 167   0
From the author of PARALLEL and FREE TO FALL comes a novel about how it feels to be broken and what means to be real. Seventeen-year-old Jessa Gray has always felt broken inside, but she's gotten very good at hiding it. No one at school...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Rebels Like Us
Rebels Like Us Featured
Young Adult Fiction 174   0
"It's not like I never thought about being mixed race. I guess it was just that, in Brooklyn, everyone was competing to be unique or surprising. By comparison, I was boring, seriously. Really boring." Culture shock knocks city girl Agnes "Nes" Murphy-Pujols off-kilter when she's transplanted mid–senior year from...
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
Romancing The Throne
Young Adult Fiction 330   0
Scandal, secrets, and heartbreak abound in this juicy, modern girl-meets-prince story—perfect for fans of Stephanie Perkins and Jennifer E. Smith. For the first time ever, the Weston sisters are at the same boarding school. After an administration scandal at Libby’s all-girls school threatens her chances at a top university,...
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
Happily Ever After  (Cinder & Ella #2)
Young Adult Fiction 226   0
“Like it or not, Brian, the moment you gave that Cinderella interview on The Kenneth Long Show, you changed her life. There’s no going back for her, so help her move forward. Help her make the best of a hard situation.” The end of one story is often the...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Other Breakable Things
Young Adult Fiction 233   0
According to Japanese legend, folding a thousand paper cranes will grant you healing. Evelyn Abel will fold two thousand if it will bring Luc back to her. Luc Argent has always been intimately acquainted with death. After a car crash got him a second chance at life—via someone else’s...
 
3.7
 
0.0 (0)
Poet of the Wrong Generation
Young Adult Fiction 445   0
“It’s not that I don’t love you, and my tears are yet to dry. But you can’t go back and forth forever and we’ve already said goodbye.” Through these words, a young poet unearths his musical soul while severing ties with the woman he loves after her stunning betrayal....
 
3.3
 
4.0 (1)
Just Another Girl
Young Adult Fiction 392   0
Hope knows there's only one thing coming between her and her longtime crush: his girlfriend, Parker. She has to sit on the sidelines and watch as the perfect girl gets the perfect boy . . . because that's how the universe works, even though it's so completely wrong. Parker...
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
30653855.jpg
Just a Girl Featured
Young Adult Fiction 333   0
Taking a hard look at the societal conventions that constrain teenage girls, William C. Morris Award finalist Carrie Mesrobian tells one girl’s story with bracing honesty and refreshing authenticity. By her senior year of high school, Rianne has exhausted all the fun there is to have in small town...
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
Run The Risk
Run The Risk Featured
Young Adult Fiction 341   0
From the author of On the Edge and Light of Day, Run the Risk is a romantic and gritty story, perfect for fans of Simone Elkeles. Grace has done her best to move on since her ex-boyfriend Mateo chose gang life over her. But even though years have passed,...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Geekerella
Geekerella Featured
Young Adult Fiction 466   1
Geek girl Elle Wittimer lives and breathes Starfield, the classic sci-fi series she grew up watching with her late father. So when she sees a cosplay contest for a new Starfield movie, she has to enter. The prize? An invitation to the ExcelsiCon Cosplay Ball, and a meet-and-greet with...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
The End of Our Story
Young Adult Fiction 476   0
Meg Haston's romantic and thrilling new YA novel explores a star-crossed high school relationship in a tale rife with deeply buried secrets and shocking revelations. Bridge and Wil have been entangled in each other’s lives for years. Under the white-hot Florida sun, they went from kids daring each other...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Love Interest
Young Adult Fiction 639   0
There is a secret organization that cultivates teenage spies. The agents are called Love Interests because getting close to people destined for great power means getting valuable secrets. Caden is a Nice: The boy next door, sculpted to physical perfection. Dylan is a Bad: The...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
51jvQC2myML._SX331_BO1,204,203,200_.jpg
Young Adult Fiction 311   0
**2015 ELit Book Award Silver WInner for LGBT Fiction** Danny Goldstein has always lived in the shadow of his identical, twin brother Sam. But when a hurricane of events forces him into the spotlight, he starts to realize that the only thing he’s truly afraid...
 
0.0
 
4.0 (1)
By Your Side
By Your Side Featured
Young Adult Fiction 523   2
In this irresistible story, Kasie West explores the timeless question of what to do when you fall for the person you least expect. Witty and romantic, this paperback original from a fan favorite is perfect for fans of Stephanie Perkins and Morgan Matson. When Autumn Collins finds herself accidentally...
 
4.7 (2)
 
4.0 (1)
474 results - showing 1 - 15  
« 1 2 3 4 5 ... »  
 
Powered by JReviews

Latest Book Listings Added

Truthers
Katie Wallace has never given much thought to 9/11. She...
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Undiscovered Country
In the aftermath of her mother's death, Cat recklessly defers...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Missing
The only thing Winter Crane likes about Reeve's End is...
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
On The Spectrum
Growing up in the shadow of a famous mother, Clara...
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
Alex & Eliza: A Love Story
Their romance shaped a nation. The rest was history....
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Fashion Committee
Charlie Dean is a style-obsessed girl who eats, sleeps,...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Unforgettables
The summer vacation of The Unforgettables... Neighbors and best...
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
Deacon Locke Went to Prom
The love life of an awkward teen takes an...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
True North (True Born Trilogy)
Abandoned by her family in Plague-ridden Dominion City, eighteen-year-old...
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
The Sandcastle Empire
When all hope is gone, how do you survive?...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
US In Progress: Short Stories About Young Latinos
Acclaimed author and Pura Belpré Award honoree Lulu Delacre’s beautifully...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
The March Against Fear: The Last Great Walk of the Civil Rights Movement and the Emergence of Black Power
James Meredith's 1966 march in Mississippi began as one man's...
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
Clayton Byrd Goes Underground
From beloved Newbery Honor winner and three-time Coretta Scott King...
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
A Babysitter's Guide to Monster Hunting
When middle schooler Kelly Ferguson’s Halloween plans switch from party-going...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Shadow of a Doubt
Fyfe Flynn lives on a modest farm in the shadows...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Beast and Crown
Boot boy Ji is tired of scrubbing soles and untangling...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)