Filters
469 results - showing 1 - 15  
« 1 2 3 4 5 ... »  
Ordering 
 
Details
Ratings
Just Another Girl
Young Adult Fiction 257   0
Hope knows there's only one thing coming between her and her longtime crush: his girlfriend, Parker. She has to sit on the sidelines and watch as the perfect girl gets the perfect boy . . . because that's how the universe works, even though it's so completely wrong. Parker...
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
Romancing The Throne
Young Adult Fiction 116   0
Scandal, secrets, and heartbreak abound in this juicy, modern girl-meets-prince story—perfect for fans of Stephanie Perkins and Jennifer E. Smith. For the first time ever, the Weston sisters are at the same boarding school. After an administration scandal at Libby’s all-girls school threatens her chances...
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
30653855.jpg
Just a Girl Featured
Young Adult Fiction 192   0
Taking a hard look at the societal conventions that constrain teenage girls, William C. Morris Award finalist Carrie Mesrobian tells one girl’s story with bracing honesty and refreshing authenticity. By her senior year of high school, Rianne has exhausted all the fun there is to have in small town...
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
Run The Risk
Run The Risk Featured
Young Adult Fiction 240   0
From the author of On the Edge and Light of Day, Run the Risk is a romantic and gritty story, perfect for fans of Simone Elkeles. Grace has done her best to move on since her ex-boyfriend Mateo chose gang life over her. But even though years have passed,...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Geekerella
Geekerella Featured
Young Adult Fiction 256   1
Geek girl Elle Wittimer lives and breathes Starfield, the classic sci-fi series she grew up watching with her late father. So when she sees a cosplay contest for a new Starfield movie, she has to enter. The prize? An invitation to the ExcelsiCon Cosplay Ball, and a meet-and-greet with...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
The End of Our Story
Young Adult Fiction 315   0
Meg Haston's romantic and thrilling new YA novel explores a star-crossed high school relationship in a tale rife with deeply buried secrets and shocking revelations. Bridge and Wil have been entangled in each other’s lives for years. Under the white-hot Florida sun, they went from kids daring each other...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Love Interest
Young Adult Fiction 271   0
There is a secret organization that cultivates teenage spies. The agents are called Love Interests because getting close to people destined for great power means getting valuable secrets. Caden is a Nice: The boy next door, sculpted to physical perfection. Dylan is a Bad: The...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
51jvQC2myML._SX331_BO1,204,203,200_.jpg
Young Adult Fiction 222   0
**2015 ELit Book Award Silver WInner for LGBT Fiction** Danny Goldstein has always lived in the shadow of his identical, twin brother Sam. But when a hurricane of events forces him into the spotlight, he starts to realize that the only thing he’s truly afraid...
 
0.0
 
4.0 (1)
By Your Side
By Your Side Featured
Young Adult Fiction 396   2
In this irresistible story, Kasie West explores the timeless question of what to do when you fall for the person you least expect. Witty and romantic, this paperback original from a fan favorite is perfect for fans of Stephanie Perkins and Morgan Matson. When Autumn Collins finds herself accidentally...
 
5.0
 
4.0 (1)
One Silver Summer
Young Adult Fiction 257   0
After losing her mom in an accident, Sass is sent to live with her uncle in England. Far from her native Brooklyn, the rocky shores and crumbling castles of Cornwall seem like the perfect place to hide her grief. And when she stumbles across a silver horse in a sunlit...
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
You Before Anyone Else
Young Adult Fiction 142   0
Model Finley needs someone to help her shed her "good girl" persona, so she'll try Eddie on for size. New York City model Finley is fed up with hearing the same feedback at castings: she needs to take some serious action to wipe the "good...
 
0.0
 
4.0 (1)
Confess
Young Adult Fiction 185   0
Auburn Reed has her entire life mapped out. Her goals are in sight and there’s no room for mistakes. But when she walks into a Dallas art studio in search of a job, she doesn’t expect to find a deep attraction to the enigmatic artist who works there, Owen Gentry....
 
0.0
 
4.3 (1)
Dead Girls Society
Young Adult Fiction 359   0
You are cordially invited to participate in a game of thrills and dares. Tell no one, and come alone. If you dare. Hope is sick of everyone treating her like she’s breakable. Sure, she has cystic fibrosis (basically really bad lungs), but she’s tired of being babied by her...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
uglylvoe.jpg
Young Adult Fiction 198   0
#1 New York Times bestselling author Colleen Hoover returns with a new heart-wrenching love story. When Tate Collins meets airline pilot Miles Archer, she doesn't think it's love at first sight. They wouldn't even go so far as to consider themselves friends. The only thing...
 
0.0
 
4.0 (1)
The Breakup Support Group
Young Adult Fiction 205   0
After four years of first love bliss, Isla Rush just got dumped. Any hope she has of winning her ex-boyfriend back is shattered when the town rezones her neighborhood, forcing her to spend senior year at a wealthy high school in the next town over. With a broken heart consuming...
 
0.0
 
4.7 (1)
469 results - showing 1 - 15  
« 1 2 3 4 5 ... »  
 
Powered by JReviews

Latest Book Listings Added

Dreamworld.jpg
Kit Alloway's Dreamfire and Dreamfever are now available together for...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Forward Into Darkness
For Valencia Paine, the world is as small as her...
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
Meg & Linus
Can friendship, Star Trek, drama club, and a whole lot...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Many Reflections of Miss Jane Deming
High-spirited young Jane is excited to be part of Mr....
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
Dungeonology
A treasure trove of lore for new adventurers! ...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Dragon Orb
The fate of a kingdom rests on the shoulders of...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Klutz Book of Knots
Learn the ropes of knot-tying with The Klutz Book of...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Make your Own Soap
Shapes like stars and cat faces appeal to both boys...
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
Cheesus Was Here
Sixteen-year-old Delaney Delgado knows miracles aren’t real—if they were,...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
A Kid's Guide To America's First Ladies
Children’s Book Guild Nonfiction Award-winner Kathleen Krull is an expert...
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Best and Buzzworthy 2017
Which movie broke more box-office records: Star Wars: The Force...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Clay Lion
What if you could go back in time to...
 
4.8
 
4.7 (3)
Isaac The Alchemist: Secrets of Isaac Newton, Reveal'd
A surprising true story of Isaac Newton’s boyhood suggests an...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Outward Blonde
Sixteen-year-old Lizzie Finkelstein is a hard-partying socialite who lives...
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
Just Another Girl
Hope knows there's only one thing coming between her...
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
The Football Girl
For every athlete or sports fanatic who knows she's...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)