Filters
471 results - showing 1 - 15  
« 1 2 3 4 5 ... »  
Ordering 
 
Details
Ratings
Other Breakable Things
Young Adult Fiction 26   0
According to Japanese legend, folding a thousand paper cranes will grant you healing. Evelyn Abel will fold two thousand if it will bring Luc back to her. Luc Argent has always been intimately acquainted with death. After a car crash...
 
3.7
 
0.0 (0)
Happily Ever After  (Cinder & Ella #2)
Young Adult Fiction 77   0
“Like it or not, Brian, the moment you gave that Cinderella interview on The Kenneth Long Show, you changed her life. There’s no going back for her, so help her move forward. Help her make the best of a hard situation.” The end of one...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Poet of the Wrong Generation
Young Adult Fiction 398   0
“It’s not that I don’t love you, and my tears are yet to dry. But you can’t go back and forth forever and we’ve already said goodbye.” Through these words, a young poet unearths his musical soul while severing ties with the woman he loves after her stunning betrayal....
 
3.3
 
4.0 (1)
Just Another Girl
Young Adult Fiction 345   0
Hope knows there's only one thing coming between her and her longtime crush: his girlfriend, Parker. She has to sit on the sidelines and watch as the perfect girl gets the perfect boy . . . because that's how the universe works, even though it's so completely wrong. Parker...
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
Romancing The Throne
Young Adult Fiction 164   0
Scandal, secrets, and heartbreak abound in this juicy, modern girl-meets-prince story—perfect for fans of Stephanie Perkins and Jennifer E. Smith. For the first time ever, the Weston sisters are at the same boarding school. After an administration scandal at Libby’s all-girls school threatens her chances...
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
30653855.jpg
Just a Girl Featured
Young Adult Fiction 273   0
Taking a hard look at the societal conventions that constrain teenage girls, William C. Morris Award finalist Carrie Mesrobian tells one girl’s story with bracing honesty and refreshing authenticity. By her senior year of high school, Rianne has exhausted all the fun there is to have in small town...
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
Run The Risk
Run The Risk Featured
Young Adult Fiction 302   0
From the author of On the Edge and Light of Day, Run the Risk is a romantic and gritty story, perfect for fans of Simone Elkeles. Grace has done her best to move on since her ex-boyfriend Mateo chose gang life over her. But even though years have passed,...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Geekerella
Geekerella Featured
Young Adult Fiction 363   1
Geek girl Elle Wittimer lives and breathes Starfield, the classic sci-fi series she grew up watching with her late father. So when she sees a cosplay contest for a new Starfield movie, she has to enter. The prize? An invitation to the ExcelsiCon Cosplay Ball, and a meet-and-greet with...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
The End of Our Story
Young Adult Fiction 396   0
Meg Haston's romantic and thrilling new YA novel explores a star-crossed high school relationship in a tale rife with deeply buried secrets and shocking revelations. Bridge and Wil have been entangled in each other’s lives for years. Under the white-hot Florida sun, they went from kids daring each other...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Love Interest
Young Adult Fiction 446   0
There is a secret organization that cultivates teenage spies. The agents are called Love Interests because getting close to people destined for great power means getting valuable secrets. Caden is a Nice: The boy next door, sculpted to physical perfection. Dylan is a Bad: The...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
51jvQC2myML._SX331_BO1,204,203,200_.jpg
Young Adult Fiction 272   0
**2015 ELit Book Award Silver WInner for LGBT Fiction** Danny Goldstein has always lived in the shadow of his identical, twin brother Sam. But when a hurricane of events forces him into the spotlight, he starts to realize that the only thing he’s truly afraid...
 
0.0
 
4.0 (1)
By Your Side
By Your Side Featured
Young Adult Fiction 456   2
In this irresistible story, Kasie West explores the timeless question of what to do when you fall for the person you least expect. Witty and romantic, this paperback original from a fan favorite is perfect for fans of Stephanie Perkins and Morgan Matson. When Autumn Collins finds herself accidentally...
 
5.0
 
4.0 (1)
One Silver Summer
Young Adult Fiction 308   0
After losing her mom in an accident, Sass is sent to live with her uncle in England. Far from her native Brooklyn, the rocky shores and crumbling castles of Cornwall seem like the perfect place to hide her grief. And when she stumbles across a silver horse in a sunlit...
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
You Before Anyone Else
Young Adult Fiction 168   0
Model Finley needs someone to help her shed her "good girl" persona, so she'll try Eddie on for size. New York City model Finley is fed up with hearing the same feedback at castings: she needs to take some serious action to wipe the "good...
 
0.0
 
4.0 (1)
Confess
Young Adult Fiction 217   0
Auburn Reed has her entire life mapped out. Her goals are in sight and there’s no room for mistakes. But when she walks into a Dallas art studio in search of a job, she doesn’t expect to find a deep attraction to the enigmatic artist who works there, Owen Gentry....
 
0.0
 
4.3 (1)
471 results - showing 1 - 15  
« 1 2 3 4 5 ... »  
 
Powered by JReviews

Latest Book Listings Added

Blacksouls
Nicole Castroman brings the dangerous pirate ports of the Caribbean...
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Other Breakable Things
According to Japanese legend, folding a thousand paper cranes will...
 
3.7
 
0.0 (0)
The Takedown
Kyla Cheng doesn't expect you to like her. For the...
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
rsz_rsz_atskcoverfinal.jpg
"This is a lovely romance, which unleashes butterflies in the...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Leaving Dreamland...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Leaving Dreamland
GT is an intelligent, handsome and talented athlete in Page,...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
I Dream of Fire
In a not-so-distant future, Dreams really do come true… ...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Happily Ever After  (Cinder & Ella #2)
“Like it or not, Brian, the moment you gave that...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Cover Image
Azrael's a wingless angel, and if that wasn't bad enough,...
 
0.0
 
5.0 (1)
Revengers
How far would you go to make things right? Ama,...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Lost in Starlight
High school is tough. Romance with a sexy outsider? Even...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
TheShip.jpg
London is burning and Lalla has one hope for survival,...
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
In the desolate remains of a post-apocalyptic earth, two territories...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Fortune Kookie - Jean Gill sm.jpg
"Jean Gill brings her magical storytelling skills to teens, to...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Left Out - Jean Gill sm.jpg
Shortlisted for the Cinnamon Press Novella Award. "A compelling story...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Trainee Undercover
The Trainee Undercover is a mystery, action, and thriller novel...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)