80 results - showing 31 - 45  
1 2 3 4 5 6  
Ordering 
 
Details
Ratings
Young Adult Fiction
1431   0
Author(s)
Publisher
Genre(s)
 
0.0
 
3.0 (2)
Young Adult Fiction
1028   0
Author(s)
Genre(s)
 
0.0
 
5.0 (2)
Crime and Punishment
Young Adult Fiction
616   0
Publisher
Genre(s)
Dostoevsky’s drama of sin, guilt, and redemption transforms the sordid story of an old woman’s murder into the nineteenth century’s profoundest and most compelling philosophical novel. Raskolnikov, an impoverished student living in the St. Petersburg of the tsars, is determined to overreach his humanity and assert his untrammeled...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Young Adult Fiction
858   1
Author(s)
Publisher
Genre(s)
 
0.0
 
4.8 (28)
A Tale of Two Cities
Young Adult Fiction
1096   0
Genre(s)
Liberty, equality, fraternity, or death; -- the last, much the easiest to bestow, O Guillotine!' After eighteen years as a political prisoner in the Bastille, the ageing Doctor Manette is finally released and reunited with his daughter in England. There the lives of two very different men, Charles...
 
0.0
 
4.0 (9)
Jo's Boys
Young Adult Fiction
648   0
Publisher
Genre(s)
 
0.0
 
1.0 (1)
Young Adult Fiction
648   0
Author(s)
Genre(s)
 
0.0
 
4.2 (5)
A Brave New World
Young Adult Fiction
912   0
Far in the future, the World Controllers have finally created the ideal society. In laboratories worldwide, genetic science has brought the human race to perfection. From the Alpha-Plus mandarin class to the Epsilon-Minus Semi-Morons, designed to perform menial tasks, man is bred and educated to be blissfully content with his...
 
0.0
 
4.3 (7)
Anne of Ingleside (Anne of Green Gables #6)
Young Adult Fiction
652   0
Anne is the mother of five, with never a dull moment in her lively home. And now with a new baby on the way and insufferable Aunt Mary visiting - and wearing out her welcome - Anne's life is full to bursting.
 
0.0
 
3.0 (3)
A Separate Peace
Young Adult Fiction
1391   1
Author(s)
Genre(s)
Set at a boys’ boarding school in New England during the early years of World War II, A Separate Peace is a harrowing and luminous parable of the dark side of adolescence. Gene is a lonely, introverted intellectual. Phineas is a handsome, taunting, daredevil athlete. What happens between the two...
 
0.0
 
3.9 (11)
80 results - showing 31 - 45  
1 2 3 4 5 6  
 
Powered by JReviews

Latest Book Listings Added

Every Exquisite Thing
Nanette O'Hare is an unassuming teen who has played the...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Emma and Julia Love Ballet
Emma is little. Julia is big. They both love...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Blobfish Book
Perfect for fans of Battle Bunny and Z Is for...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Empire of Storms (Throne of Glass #5)
The long path to the throne has only just begun...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Gemina (The Illuminae Files #2)
The highly anticipated sequel to the instant New York Times...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Crooked Kingdom (Six of Crows #2)
Kaz Brekker and his crew have just pulled off a...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Ask Me How I Got Here
Addie has always known what she was running toward. In...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Last Time We Were Us
A passionate summer love story about a girl, her childhood...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Way Back To You
In this witty, heart-tugging novel, two teens take a spontaneous...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
What Happens Now
"I know what it is to want something so badly,...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
All I Need
The last night of summer is only the beginning. ...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Occasional Diamond Thief
What if you learned your father was a thief?...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Salarian Desert Game
What if someone you love gambled on her life? ...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Truth About Forever
A long, hot summer... That's what Macy...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
“The mother I knew would never do those things. ...
 
3.7
 
0.0 (0)
Frannie and Tru
When Frannie Little eavesdrops on her parents fighting she discovers...
 
3.7
 
0.0 (0)