31 results - showing 1 - 15  
1 2 3  
Ordering 
 
Details
Ratings
Summer State of Mind
Young Adult Fiction
257   0
Summer has finally arrived and fifteen-year-old Harper McCallister intends to spend her days at the mall shopping or by the pool at her country club. But after receiving her latest heart-stopping credit card bill, Harper's parents makes other plans, and ship her off to camp. Suddenly, the clueless yet ever-popular...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
(Don't You) Forget About me.jpg
Young Adult Fiction
702   1
Stephen King meets Tuck Everlasting in this eerie, compulsively page-turning tale of a girl haunted by the loss of her sister—and trapped by the mysterious power that fuels her small town. Gardnerville seems like a paradise. But every four years, a strange madness compels the town's teenagers to commit terrible...
 
4.3 (2)
 
4.3 (1)
Crushed (Pretty Little Liars #13)
Young Adult Fiction
576   0
It's springtime in suburban Rosewood, which means iced soy lattes, fresh manicures in shimmering pastels—and prom. But while everyone else is flipping through the racks at Saks in search of the perfect dress, Hanna, Spencer, Emily, and Aria are on a different kind of hunt: They're looking for A. ....
 
0.0
 
3.7 (1)
How Zoe Made Her Dreams (Mostly) Come True
Young Adult Fiction
988   1
From Sarah Strohmeyer, author of Smart Girls Get What They Want, comes this romantic comedy about one girl's summer job from hell. Think The Devil Wears Prada set in Disney World. When cousins Zoe and Jess land summer internships at...
 
3.3
 
3.5 (2)
Real Live Boyfriends (Ruby Oliver #4)
Young Adult Fiction
547   0
Ruby Oliver, the neurotic, hyperverbal heroine of the The Boyfriend List, The Boy Book, and The Treasure Map of Boys, is back! Ruby Oliver is in love. Or it would be love, if Noel, her real live boyfriend, would call her back. But Noel seems to...
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
Zoe Letting Go
Zoe Letting Go Featured
Young Adult Fiction
1227   0
A girl's letters to her best friend reveal two lives derailed by anorexia in this haunting debut that's "Wintergirls" meets "The Sixth Sense."
 
3.7
 
2.5 (2)
The Statistical Probability of Love at First Sight
Young Adult Fiction
5405   9
Who would have guessed that four minutes could change everything?Today should be one of the worst days of seventeen-year-old Hadley Sullivan's life. She's stuck at JFK, late to her father's second wedding, which is taking place in London and involves a soon to be step-mother that...
 
4.3 (3)
 
4.5 (12)
Saving Zoë
Young Adult Fiction
1276   0
It’s been one year since the brutal murder of her older sister, Zoë, and fifteen-year-old Echo is still reeling from the aftermath. Her parents are numb, her friends are moving on, and the awkward start to her freshman year proves she’ll never live up to her sister’s memory. Until Zoë’s...
 
0.0
 
5.0 (1)
The Treasure Map of Boys: Noel, Jackson, Finn, Hutch, Gideon—and me, Ruby Oliver (Ruby Oliver #3)
Young Adult Fiction
873   0
Ruby is back at Tate Prep, and it’s her thirty-seventh week in the state of Noboyfriend. Her panic attacks are bad, her love life is even worse, and what’s more: Noel is writing her notes, Jackson is giving her frogs, Gideon is helping her cook, and Finn is...
 
4.7
 
4.3 (4)
All Mates Together (Truth, Dare, Kiss, Promise #8)
Young Adult Fiction
1323   0
"What is the most important thing in your life?" asked Nesta. "And you have to tell us the truth, the whole truth, and nothing but the truth." "Easy," said TJ. "My mates. Yeah, my family and my dog, Mojo, too, but mainly my mates." "Arrrr," chorused all...
 
0.0
 
5.0 (1)
31 results - showing 1 - 15  
1 2 3  
 
Powered by JReviews

Latest Book Listings Added

sam miracle.png
This new fantasy-adventure series from N. D. Wilson, bestselling author...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Breaking Sky
America is locked in a cold war -- and the...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
This Is Where the World Ends
The heart-wrenching new novel about best friends on a collision...
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
Stars Above
The enchantment continues. . . . The universe of...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
A Tyranny of Petticoats: 15 Stories of Belles, Bank Robbers & Other Badass Girls
From an impressive sisterhood of YA writers comes an edge-of-your-seat...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Burn Baby Burn
While violence runs rampant throughout New York, a teenage girl...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Dreamfever: A Novel (The Dream Walker Trilogy)
Finding out that she is the True Dream Walker hasn't...
 
0.0
 
5.0 (1)
Black Bamboo: A reluctant hero's journey into a dangerous world
BLACK BAMBOO Throughout the land something is amiss - There...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
We Are The Ants
From the “author to watch” (Kirkus Reviews) of The Five...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Holding Court
Sixteen-year-old Jules Verity knows exactly what's in store at her...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
In Real Life: A Novel
Hannah Cho and Nick Cooper have been best friends since...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
You Were Here
Cori McCarthy delivers an emotionally taut page-turner from multiple points...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Glass Sword
The electrifying next installment in the Red Queen series escalates...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Burning Midnight
For fans of The Maze Runner and The Fifth Wave,...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Not Okay Cupid
Her wicked revenge, or his wicked heart... Hazel McCallister...
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
Starflight
Solara Brooks needs a fresh start, someplace where nobody cares...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)