10 results - showing 1 - 10  
 
Ordering 
 
Details
Ratings
Finally (11 Birthdays #2)
Kids Fiction
444   0
Author(s)
Genre(s)
A humorous look at what it means to FINALLY turn twelve years old. You can pierce your ears when you're twelve. You can go to the mall with your friends when you're twelve. You can babysit little Timmy next door when you're twelve. You can get a cell phone...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Beauty and the Beast: The Only One Who Didn't Run Away (Twice Upon a Time #3)Who Didn't Run Away
Kids Fiction
2500   0
Wendy Mass tells the story of Beauty and the Beast, as never heard before! When you’re stuck with the name Beauty, people expect a lot from you — like beauty and grace and courage and a sense of style. But what if you have none of these things? What...
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Candymakers
The Candymakers Featured
Kids Fiction
1050   0
In the town of Spring Haven, four children have been selected to compete in the national candymaking contest of a lifetime. Who will make a candy more delicious than the Oozing Crunchorama or the Neon Yellow Lightning Chew? Logan, the candymaker's son, who can detect the color of chocolate...
 
0.0
 
4.0 (1)
13 Gifts (11 Birthdays #3)
Kids Fiction
1659   0
Author(s)
Wendy Mass turns to another magical birthday: 13! When Tara, a self-proclaimed shrinking violet, steals the school mascot, a goat, in order to make some friends with the popular crowd and gets caught, she gets herself in a heap of trouble. In addition, her parents decide that instead of...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
11 Birthdays (11 Birthdays #1)
Kids Fiction
963   0
Author(s)
Publisher
GROUNDHOG DAY meets FLIPPED in this tale of a girl stuck in her birthday. It's Amanda's 11th birthday and she is super excited -- after all, 11 is so different from 10. But from the start, everything goes wrong. The worst part of it all is that she and...
 
0.0
 
4.0 (4)
Every Soul a Star
Kids Fiction
987   0
Author(s)
Publisher
Told from three very different perspectives and voices, this compelling and humorous novel weaves an intricate story about friendship, dealing with change, and discovering one's place in the universe.
 
5.0
 
5.0 (1)
Jeremy Fink and the Meaning of Life
Young Adult Fiction
986   0
In one month Jeremy Fink will turn thirteen. But does he have what it takes to be a teenager? He collects mutant candy, he won't venture more than four blocks from his apartment if he can help it, and he definitely doesn't like surprises. On the other hand, his best...
 
0.0
 
4.0 (4)
Heaven Looks a Lot Like the Mall
Young Adult Fiction
1051   0
When 16-year-old Tessa suffers a shocking accident in gym class, she finds herself in heaven (or what she thinks is heaven), which happens to bear a striking resemblance to her hometown mall. In the tradition of It's a Wonderful Life and The Christmas Carol, Tessa starts reliving her life up...
 
2.3 (2)
 
3.0 (4)
A Mango-Shaped Space
Kids Fiction
2011   0
Mia Winchell appears to be a typical kid, but she's keeping a big secret—sounds, numbers, and words have color for her. No one knows, and Mia wants to keep it that way. But when trouble at school finally forces Mia to reveal her secret, she must learn to accept herself...
 
5.0
 
4.4 (12)
Leap Day
Young Adult Fiction
1276   0
This fascinating, surprising new novel is full of everyday imaginations and truths in the life and future of every teenage girl, as it tells the story of soon-to-be-16 Josie Taylor, who was born on Leap Day.
 
4.0
 
3.7 (3)
10 results - showing 1 - 10  
 
 
Powered by JReviews

Latest Book Listings Added

Nothando's Journey
Nothando’s Journey is a journey in self-discovery told through the...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
sam miracle.png
This new fantasy-adventure series from N. D. Wilson, bestselling author...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Breaking Sky
America is locked in a cold war -- and the...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
This Is Where the World Ends
The heart-wrenching new novel about best friends on a collision...
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
Stars Above
The enchantment continues. . . . The universe of...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
A Tyranny of Petticoats: 15 Stories of Belles, Bank Robbers & Other Badass Girls
From an impressive sisterhood of YA writers comes an edge-of-your-seat...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Burn Baby Burn
While violence runs rampant throughout New York, a teenage girl...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Dreamfever: A Novel (The Dream Walker Trilogy)
Finding out that she is the True Dream Walker hasn't...
 
0.0
 
5.0 (1)
Black Bamboo: A reluctant hero's journey into a dangerous world
BLACK BAMBOO Throughout the land something is amiss - There...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
We Are The Ants
From the “author to watch” (Kirkus Reviews) of The Five...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Holding Court
Sixteen-year-old Jules Verity knows exactly what's in store at her...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
In Real Life: A Novel
Hannah Cho and Nick Cooper have been best friends since...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
You Were Here
Cori McCarthy delivers an emotionally taut page-turner from multiple points...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Glass Sword
The electrifying next installment in the Red Queen series escalates...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Burning Midnight
For fans of The Maze Runner and The Fifth Wave,...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Not Okay Cupid
Her wicked revenge, or his wicked heart... Hazel McCallister...
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)