Filters
6 results - showing 1 - 6  
 
Ordering 
 
Details
Ratings
Riders
Young Adult Fiction 464   0
Genre(s)
Riders. A new fantasy adventure from New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Veronica Rossi. For eighteen-year-old Gideon Blake, nothing but death can keep him from achieving his goal of becoming a U.S. Army Ranger. As it turns out, it does. Recovering from the accident...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Into the Still Blue (Under the Never Sky #3)
Young Adult Fiction 1776   3
The earth-shattering conclusion to Veronica Rossi's "masterpiece" Under the Never Sky trilogy and sequel to the New York Times bestselling Through the Ever Night (Examiner.com).Their love and their leadership have been tested. Now it's time for Perry and Aria to unite the Dwellers and the Outsiders in one last...
 
5.0 (2)
 
4.9 (3)
Brooke (Under the Never Sky #2.5)
Young Adult Fiction 732   0
Set just before the events of Into the Still Blue, the conclusion to Veronica Rossi's "masterpiece" Under the Never Sky trilogy (Examiner.com), this breathtaking novella is a satisfying stand-alone for new readers as well as an exciting glimpse at favorite characters from the trilogy. Pulsing with romance and danger, Brooke...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Through the Ever Night (Under the Never Sky #2)
Young Adult Fiction 3305   3
Publisher
Genre(s)
A world-defying love is put to the ultimate test in the heart-stopping sequel to Veronica Rossi's "masterpiece," Under the Never Sky. (Examiner.com) It's been months since Aria last saw Perry. Months since Perry was named Blood Lord of the Tides, and Aria...
 
5.0
 
4.9 (5)
Roar and Liv: An Under The Never Sky Story (Under the Never Sky #0.5)
Young Adult Fiction 1790   1
Genre(s)
Before Perry and Aria, there was Roar and Liv. After a childhood spent wandering the borderlands, Roar finally feels like he has a home with the Tides. His best friend Perry is like a brother to him, and Perry's sister, Liv, is the love of his...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Under the Never Sky (Under the Never Sky #1)
Young Adult Fiction 4599   9
WORLDS KEPT THEM APART. DESTINY BROUGHT THEM TOGETHER. Aria has lived her whole life in the protected dome of Reverie. Her entire world confined to its spaces, she's never thought to dream of what lies beyond its doors. So when her mother goes missing,...
 
4.2 (2)
 
4.3 (22)
6 results - showing 1 - 6  
 
 
Powered by JReviews

Latest Book Listings Added

Serafina and the Splintered Heart
The storms are coming... Something has happened to Serafina. She...
 
0.0
 
5.0 (1)
The Little Book of Little Activists
A celebration of political activism by America's youngest citizens--our children....
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Together at Midnight
What does it really mean to be kind . ....
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
Fuecho Y Pablo
Pablo's attempt to get his best friend Ugly Cat a...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Little i
A charming, suspenseful, and wholly original picture book about the...
 
3.5
 
0.0 (0)
Dragonfly Song
The girl has had many selves in her short life....
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Project Semicolon: Your Story Isn't Over
For fans of PostSecret, Humans of New York, and If...
 
3.5
 
0.0 (0)
Forest of a Thousand Lanterns (Rise of the Empress #1)
An East Asian fantasy reimagining of The Evil Queen legend...
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
Murder Among the Stars
After being framed for attempted murder, Lulu Kelly has...
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
Christmas Stories
Join the original pioneer girl in this Little House chapter...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Somebody's Baby
Ever since Sloan won a reality singing competition, her...
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Enhanced
Seventeen-year-old Mana has found and rescued her mother, but...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
DC Super Heroes World's Greatest Jokes: Featuring Batman, Superman, Wonder Woman, and more!
Hundreds of laugh-out-loud jokes featuring Batman, Superman, Wonder Woman, and...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Squishy Taylor and the Bonus Sisters
Why does Squishy have to share everything with her new...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Wood
After her father goes missing in the woods that...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
release.jpg
nspired by Judy Blume’s Forever and Virginia Woolf’s Mrs....
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)

Latest Member Reviews

Bronx Masquerade
 
5.0
"Reader reviewed by Booknator Bronz Masquade is a great book! It is inspiring and speaks to Africans and Americans. If..."
Bronx Masquerade
 
5.0
"Reader reviewed by Brandi This Book is all about the poetry. and the drama the poetry is created from. it's..."
Bronx Masquerade
 
4.0
"Reader reviewed by Jamie I first read this book for a teen book club that I am involved in. I..."