9 results - showing 1 - 9  
 
Ordering 
 
Details
Ratings
Bionic
Bionic Featured
Young Adult Fiction
235   0
and the only way the doctors can help is to try experimental prosthetics and chips that are implanted directly into her brain. It's a huge risk, but after months of testing and therapy, Mira is back, and better than ever. But soon her friends turn against her as their...
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
Faces of the Dead
Young Adult Fiction
868   0
When Marie-Therese, daughter of Marie Antoinette, slips into the streets of Paris at the height of the French Revolution, she finds a world much darker than what she's ever known. When Marie-Thérèse Charlotte of France learns of the powerful rebellion sweeping her country, the sheltered princess is determined to see...
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
Dr. Frankenstein's Daughters
Young Adult Fiction
1855   0
A new generation is creating a monster.... Giselle and Ingrid are the twin daughters of Doctor Victor Frankenstein, but they are very different people, and when they inherit his castle in the Orkney Islands, Giselle dreams of holding parties and inviting society -- but Ingrid is...
 
3.0
 
3.0 (1)
The Bar Code Prophecy (Bar Code #3)
Young Adult Fiction
1208   1
Author(s)
Genre(s)
The third book in the Bar Code series, in which one girl struggles to escape the conformity of a dystopian world. Just as in the original Bar Code Tattoo, the year is 2025 and the mysterious, ubiquitous, and seemingly omnipotent multi-national corporation, Global 1, is in power through...
 
0.0
 
4.3 (1)
Distant Waves: A Novel of the Titanic
Young Adult Fiction
3334   2
Science, spiritualism, history, and romance intertwine in Suzanne Weyn's newest novel. Four sisters and their mother make their way from a spiritualist town in New York to London, becoming acquainted with journalist W. T. Stead, scientist Nikola Tesla, and industrialist John Jacob Astor. When they...
 
5.0
 
4.7 (3)
The Crimson Thread: A Retelling of "Rumpelstiltskin" (Once Upon a Time)
Young Adult Fiction
1181   0
Author(s)
Publisher
Genre(s)
The year is 1880, and Bertie, having just arrived in New York with her family, is grateful to be given work as a seamstress in the home of textile tycoon J. P. Wellington. When the Wellington family fortune is threatened, Bertie's father boasts that Bertie will save the business, that...
 
0.0
 
3.2 (3)
The Night Dance: A Retelling of "The Twelve Dancing Princesses" (Once Upon a Time)
Young Adult Fiction
725   0
Under the stars, in a secret world... Rowena, the youngest of twelve sisters, loves to slip out of the castle at night and dance in a magical forest. Soon she convinces her sisters to join her. When Sir Ethan notices that his daughters' slippers look tattered every morning, he...
 
0.0
 
4.5 (2)
Reincarnation
Young Adult Fiction
1315   0
The ultimate historical romance: one love story unfolds over many centuries and many lives in this captivating pageturner from Suzanne Weyn. From prehistory to the present, theirs was a love for the ages. It starts with a fight in a cave over an elusive green jewel . . ....
 
0.0
 
5.0 (4)
The Bar Code Rebellion (Bar Code #2)
Young Adult Fiction
1317   0
Author(s)
Publisher
They want your identity. They want your freedom. They can't have them. The bar code rebellion. Kayla has resisted getting the bar code tattoo, even though it's meant forfeiting a "normal" life. Without the tattoo, she's an exile. But she can't stay an exile for long.... For...
 
0.0
 
4.0 (3)
9 results - showing 1 - 9  
 
 
Powered by JReviews

Latest Book Listings Added

Bob and Joss Get Lost
Perfect for fans of I’m Bored, Bob and Joss Get...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Tugboat Bill and the River Rescue
Fans of Little Tug and Chugga-Chugga Choo-Choo will love this...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Charlie Piechart and the Case of the Missing Hat
Charlie Piechart’s second math mystery takes place at school—when a...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Fly Guy's Ninja Chistmas (Fly Guy #16)
In the new book in Tedd Arnold's New York Times...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
How to Keep a Boy from Kissing You
Executor of the Find a Prince Program™ and future...
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
Allegedly
Mary B. Addison killed a baby. Allegedly. She didn’t...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Avenged (Vanished #2)
Avenged is the conclusion to the Vanished duology, an...
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
The Hard Count
Nico Medina’s world is eleven miles away from mine....
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
City of Saints & Thieves
The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo meets Gone Girl...
 
3.7
 
0.0 (0)
RoseBlood
In this modern day spin on Leroux’s gothic tale...
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
Fish Girl
The triple Caldecott winner David Wiesner brings his rich visual...
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
Macarons at Midnight
When Lise Santos stumbles into a bakery's midnight taste test,...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
One Silver Summer
After losing her mom in an accident, Sass is sent...
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
Villain's Assistan
Secret designs and dark ambition have split the kingdom of...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
NanoBots
A boy inventor creates the ultimate in high-tech superheroes that...
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
Hannah Hoffman - Pathway to Dragons - Book Cover - 100616 - Crop.jpg
Nine-year-old Billy Jones dreams of having a pet dragon! After...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)