3 results - showing 1 - 3  
 
Ordering 
 
Details
Ratings
Dark Halo (Angel Eyes #3)
Young Adult Fiction
782   0
One halo brought sight to Brielle. Another offers sweet relief from what she sees. Brielle can’t help but see the Celestial. Even without the halo, the invisible realm is everywhere she looks. It’s impossibly beautiful—and terrifying, especially now. Because a battle rages above Stratus, Oregon. The Terrestrial Veil...
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
Broken Wings (Angel Eyes Trilogy #2)
Young Adult Fiction
1280   1
Giant angels with metal wings and visible song. A blind demon restored from the pit of darkness. And a girl who has never felt more broken. Brielle sees the world as it really is: a place where the Celestial exists side by side with human reality. But in the...
 
4.7 (2)
 
0.0 (0)
Angel Eyes (Angel Eyes Trilogy #1)
Young Adult Fiction
1708   1
Once you’ve seen, you can’t unsee. Everything changes when you’ve looked at the world through . . . ANGEL EYES Brielle’s a ballerina who went to the city to chase her dreams and found tragedy instead. She’s come home to shabby little Stratus, Oregon, to live with her...
 
3.5 (2)
 
3.2 (3)
3 results - showing 1 - 3  
 
 
Powered by JReviews

Latest Book Listings Added

25664625.jpg
Little Red is on her way to visit Auntie Rosie...
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
27210475.jpg
For fans of Fancy Nancy, Ladybug Girl, and Chu’s First...
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
Cake Pop Crush
Alicia Ramirez has always loved baking. Her family owns Say...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Recreated (The Reawakened Series)
From Colleen Houck, New York Times bestselling author of...
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Still a Gorilla
Will Willy be another type of animal? No! ...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Please Say Please
How do you ask for what you'd like? Do...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Pete the Cat's Got Class
New York Times bestselling author and artist James Dean brings...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Quinn Cutler is sixteen and the daughter of a high-profile...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
THE GHOST CHRONICLES
***Finalist in the National Indie Excellence Awards for Young...
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
Children of Icarus
Daedelum's children pray for the honor of being chosen...
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
Run
Run
Bo Dickinson is a girl with a wild reputation,...
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
Lost-in-Wonderland-evernightpublishing-JayAheer2016-smallpreview.jpg
Monsters, serial killers, and imaginary friends—being a Wonderlander can...
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
P.S. I Like You
Signed, sealed, delivered... While spacing out in Chemistry class,...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Drawing Lesson: A Graphic Novel That Teaches You How to Draw
For the first time ever, drawing instructor and graphic novelist...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Rose & Thorn (Ash & Bramble #2)
This beauty isn’t sleeping! Sarah Prineas’s darkly imaginative retelling breaks...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Retreat (The After Trilogy: Book One)
Earth was ruined. Humankind destroyed. And it’s old news. ...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)