14 results - showing 1 - 14  
 
Ordering 
 
Details
Ratings
Futuredaze 2: Reprise (Futuredaze #2)
Young Adult Fiction
506   0
Futuredaze 2: Reprise: fifteen of the best and most brilliant young adult science fiction stories, written by the hottest SF and YA authors, are gathered for the first time in one anthology. Wild-west steampunk, true love with the alien next door, a confab with Mr. Darcy’s avatar, musical fluted girls,...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Behemoth (Leviathan book 2)
Young Adult Fiction
639   3
The behemoth is the fiercest creature in the British navy. It can swallow enemy battleships with one bite. The Darwinists will need it, now that they are at war with the Clanker powers. Deryn is a girl posing as a boy in the British Air Service, and Alek is...
 
0.0
 
4.7 (4)
Goliath (Leviathan, Book 3)
Young Adult Fiction
644   2
Alek and Deryn are on the last leg of their round-the-world quest to end World War I, reclaim Alek’s throne as prince of Austria, and finally fall in love. The first two objectives are complicated by the fact that their ship, the Leviathan, continues to detour farther away from...
 
0.0
 
4.7 (3)
Leviathan
Young Adult Fiction
1194   1
Prince Aleksander, would-be heir to the Austro-Hungarian throne, is on the run. His own people have turned on him. His title is worthless. All he has is a battletorn war machine and a loyal crew of men. Deryn Sharp is a commoner, disguised as a boy in the British Air...
 
4.0
 
4.7 (4)
Extras
Young Adult Fiction
1184   0
 
5.0
 
4.1 (31)
Young Adult Fiction
1200   1
 
0.0
 
4.6 (37)
Touching Darkness (Midnighters #2)
Young Adult Fiction
934   0
Bixby, Oklahoma, is full of secrets. some come out at midnight. some should stay hidden. As the Midnighters search for the truth about the secret hour, they uncover terrifying mysteries woven into the very fabric of Bixby's history, and a conspiracy that touches the world of daylight. This...
 
0.0
 
4.3 (4)
Young Adult Fiction
1144   0
 
0.0
 
3.6 (13)
Young Adult Fiction
1626   1
 
0.0
 
4.6 (51)
Uglies (Uglies #1)
Young Adult Fiction
13440   10
The Uglies series has more than 3 million books in print, has been translated into twenty-seven languages, and spent more than fifty weeks on the New York Times bestseller list. Now all four books feature fresh new covers and will reach an even wider audience. Tally’s adventures begin in...
 
4.2 (2)
 
4.3 (114)
Young Adult Fiction
1673   0
Genre(s)
 
0.0
 
4.0 (7)
The Secret Hour (Midnighters #1)
Young Adult Fiction
1083   0
Nobody is safe in the secret hour. Strange things happen at midnight in the town of Bixby, Oklahoma. Time freezes. Nobody moves. For one secret hour each night, the town belongs to the dark creatures that haunt the shadows. Only a small group of people know...
 
0.0
 
4.1 (12)
14 results - showing 1 - 14  
 
 
Powered by JReviews

Latest Book Listings Added

Ninja Bunny: Sister vs. Brother
A hilarious new Ninja Bunny adventure featuring a humongous carrot,...
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
The Lost and The Found
Fans of Lucy Christopher’s Stolen, Caroline B. Cooney’s The Face...
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
Dragons from Mars
For fans of Dragons Love Tacos comes a fun, silly...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
My Grandparents Love Me
From the illustrator of I Love Dad and I Love...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Be the Change: A Grandfather Gandhi Story
In this breathtaking companion to the award-winning Grandfather Gandhi, Arun...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Five-Minute True Stories: Animal BFFs
Joker the dog loves to dive in and swim with...
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Applesauce Weather
When the first apple falls from the tree, Faith and...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Killer In Me
Hasn't he lived long enough? Why not? I could take...
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
The domed city of Evanescence is in ruins. With nowhere...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
“It’s dark magic brings him back.” ...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Mission Mumbai: A Novel of Sacred Cows, Snakes, and Stolen Toilets
Travel to the colorful and chaotic streets of India from...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Dreams
Moving on is the hardest thing she’ll ever have to...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Call
The Hunger Games meets horror in this unforgettable thriller...
 
3.5 (2)
 
0.0 (0)
Piper and Ash's story concludes in the fifth and final...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Piper is feeling a bit overwhelmed. With Seiya and Lyre...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
2015 Goodreads Choice Awards - Nominee in Best Fantasy ...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)