Filters
14 results - showing 1 - 14  
 
Ordering 
 
Details
Ratings
Futuredaze 2: Reprise (Futuredaze #2)
Young Adult Fiction 681   0
Futuredaze 2: Reprise: fifteen of the best and most brilliant young adult science fiction stories, written by the hottest SF and YA authors, are gathered for the first time in one anthology. Wild-west steampunk, true love with the alien next door, a confab with Mr. Darcy’s avatar, musical fluted girls,...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Behemoth (Leviathan book 2)
Young Adult Fiction 870   3
The behemoth is the fiercest creature in the British navy. It can swallow enemy battleships with one bite. The Darwinists will need it, now that they are at war with the Clanker powers. Deryn is a girl posing as a boy in the British Air Service, and Alek is...
 
0.0
 
4.7 (4)
Goliath (Leviathan, Book 3)
Young Adult Fiction 802   2
Alek and Deryn are on the last leg of their round-the-world quest to end World War I, reclaim Alek’s throne as prince of Austria, and finally fall in love. The first two objectives are complicated by the fact that their ship, the Leviathan, continues to detour farther away from...
 
0.0
 
4.7 (3)
Leviathan
Young Adult Fiction 1469   1
Prince Aleksander, would-be heir to the Austro-Hungarian throne, is on the run. His own people have turned on him. His title is worthless. All he has is a battletorn war machine and a loyal crew of men. Deryn Sharp is a commoner, disguised as a boy in the British Air...
 
4.0
 
4.7 (4)
Extras
Young Adult Fiction 1405   0
 
5.0
 
4.1 (31)
Young Adult Fiction 1061   0
 
0.0
 
4.1 (8)
Young Adult Fiction 1494   1
 
0.0
 
4.6 (37)
Touching Darkness (Midnighters #2)
Young Adult Fiction 1192   0
Bixby, Oklahoma, is full of secrets. some come out at midnight. some should stay hidden. As the Midnighters search for the truth about the secret hour, they uncover terrifying mysteries woven into the very fabric of Bixby's history, and a conspiracy that touches the world...
 
0.0
 
4.3 (4)
Young Adult Fiction 1456   0
 
0.0
 
3.6 (13)
Young Adult Fiction 1928   1
 
0.0
 
4.6 (51)
Uglies (Uglies #1)
Young Adult Fiction 16997   10
The Uglies series has more than 3 million books in print, has been translated into twenty-seven languages, and spent more than fifty weeks on the New York Times bestseller list. Now all four books feature fresh new covers and will reach an even wider audience. Tally’s adventures...
 
4.2 (2)
 
4.3 (115)
Young Adult Fiction 2050   0
Genre(s)
 
0.0
 
4.0 (7)
The Secret Hour (Midnighters #1)
Young Adult Fiction 1315   0
Nobody is safe in the secret hour. Strange things happen at midnight in the town of Bixby, Oklahoma. Time freezes. Nobody moves. For one secret hour each night, the town belongs to the dark creatures that haunt the...
 
0.0
 
4.1 (12)
14 results - showing 1 - 14  
 
 
Powered by JReviews

Latest Book Listings Added

Solo
From award-winning and New York Times bestselling author Kwame Alexander,...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Refugee.jpg
JOSEF is a Jewish boy living in 1930s Nazi Germany....
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
SwingitSunnyjpg
Summer's over and it's time for Sunny Lewin to enter...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
TheWitchBoy.jpg
n thirteen-year-old Aster's family, all the girls are raised to...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Let's Investigate with Nate #1: The Water Cycle
Bill Nye the Science Guy meets The Magic School Bus!...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
The 12 Dares of Christa
Christa is a holiday junkie. What’s not to love? There’s...
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Frazzled: Ordinary Mishaps and Inevitable Catastrophes
Things are looking up for Abbie Wu: this year she’ll...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
See Fred Run
Learning to read has never been more fun than it...
 
3.5
 
0.0 (0)
The Monster of Selkirk Book I: The Duality of Nature
Monsters come in many forms, and not everyone knows a...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Where's Waldo? 30th Anniversary Edition
The amazing original that set off the worldwide search for...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Little Girl Who Didn't Want to Go to Bed
The internet’s “World’s Best Father," award-winning photographer Dave Engledow, makes...
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
Being Fishkill
Fishkill Carmel fends for herself, with her fists if need...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Goldeline
Perfect for fans of The Girl Who Drank the Moon...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Last Namsara
Kristen Ciccarelli’s debut fantasy explores an intricately woven world of...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Speak Easy, Speak Love
Six teenagers’ lives intertwine during one thrilling summer full of...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Mr. Biddles
A funny picture book about friendship, in the tradition of...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)

Latest Member Reviews

Racing California
 
3.3
"I really am not a big fan of sports novels, nor do I follow pro cycling, but that didn't stop..."
Vulture's Wake
 
N/A
"Yet another disappointing dystopia. This one begins with the premise that the women have mostly died out, rather like..."
Racing California
 
2.7
"Evan Boroughs is a talented 18-year-old with an exciting future. He plans on going to college with his new girlfriend,..."
Out in Left Field
 
2.0
"In this sequel to When the Sergeant Came Marching Home (which I haven't read; it didn't affect my comprehension) set..."
Freaky Fast Frankie Joe
 
3.0
"Frankie Joe is perfectly happy in Texas, at the Lone Star Trailer Park. He knows most of the residents, and..."
The Shadow Collector's Apprentice
 
4.5
"What a ride! The Shadow Collector's Apprentice managed to hook me right from the start, and it was a unique..."
Freaky Fast Frankie Joe
 
5.0
"Having been in a blended family, I could relate to the struggles Frankie Joe encountered in adjusting to radical changes...."
The Exceptionals
 
3.7
"Claire Walker is the only normal girl in a family full of exceptional people. Everyone in her family--and everyone in..."
Ivy and the Meanstalk
 
4.0
"When the book opens, the kingdom of Ardendale is celebrating a wedding! Ivy's fairy godmother, after many hundreds of years..."
The Boyfriend Rules of Good Behavior
 
3.0
"Reader reviewed by Bailey This is a story of a girl named Millie who lives with her mother in Austrailia.  They..."
 
5.0
"Reader reviewed by Jinxie Andy decides to leave his family.  He decides to go on a walkaway;  kind of like..."
A Difficult Boy
 
4.0
"Reader reviewed by www.trainspottingreads.blogspot.com An indentured servant is a laborer under contract of the employer for some period of time,..."
A Voice from the Border
 
5.0
"Reader reviewed by gabby Her family was Confederate. Her lover was Federal. When the Union supporters sweep through Margaret Reeves..."
 
5.0
"Reader reviewed by Kittygirl At first Felicity is annoyed at being dragged to England to with her mom whos working..."