4 results - showing 1 - 4  
 
Ordering 
 
Details
Ratings
Emmy & Oliver
Emmy & Oliver Featured
Young Adult Fiction
1047   0
Emmy and Oliver were going to be best friends forever, or maybe even more, before their futures were ripped apart. In Emmy's soul, despite the space and time between them, their connection has never been severed. But is their story still written in the stars? Or...
 
3.7
 
4.8 (3)
Also Known As
Also Known As Featured
Young Adult Fiction
1226   1
Believe it or not, there are some drawbacks to being a 16-year old safecracker, daughter of spies, and member of a Robin Hood-esque organization that fights corruption. On the list: never getting to stay in one place long enough to have friends or a boyfriend, being the only spy ever...
 
4.0 (2)
 
3.6 (7)
The Extraordinary Secrets of April, May, & June
Young Adult Fiction
1467   1
Author(s)
Publisher
Genre(s)
April, the oldest, can see the future. May, the middle sister, can disappear. And June, the youngest, can read minds. At the time of their parents' divorce, the three sisters recover these strange and magical powers from their childhood, powers that help them cope with the hardest year of their...
 
4.3 (2)
 
5.0 (1)
Audrey, Wait!
Young Adult Fiction
828   1
Author(s)
Publisher
California high school student Audrey Cuttler dumps self-involved Evan, the lead singer of a little band called The Do-Gooders. Evan writes, “Audrey, Wait!” a break-up song that’s so good it rockets up the billboard charts. And Audrey is suddenly famous! Now rabid fans are invading her school. People is...
 
0.0
 
4.5 (20)
4 results - showing 1 - 4  
 
 
Powered by JReviews

Latest Book Listings Added

Lily and Dunkin
For readers who enjoyed Wonder and Counting by 7's, award-winning...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Secret Daughter of the Tsar
A compelling alternate history of the Romanov family in which...
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Science Experiments You Can Eat
With revised and updated material, a brand-new look, and hours...
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
"MouseStar 1" is surrounded by floating space junk! It's yucky...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
The famouse opera singer Violetta von Cacklefur is in Gloomeria...
 
3.5
 
0.0 (0)
The Thea Sisters are visiting a friend in sunny California...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Fault In Our Stars
Despite the tumor-shrinking medical miracle that has bought her a...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Wandering Wild
"I believe in possibility. Of magic, of omens, of compasses,...
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
Hello, My Name Is Tiger
A reassuring picture book for back-to-school jitters! ...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Read Me Like A Book
In her first novel for young adults, New York Times...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
What This Story Needs Is a Hush and a Shush
Join Pig in another fun read-aloud adventure on the farm...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Camp Dork (Pack of Dorks #2)
Lucy and her pack are back, in this sequel to...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Where She Went (If I Stay #2)
It's been three years since the devastating accident . ....
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Dill & Bizzy: An Odd Duck and a Strange Bird
Dill is a duck. A perfectly ordinary duck. At least...
 
3.5
 
0.0 (0)
The Shadow Hour (The Girl at Midnight #2)
verything in Echo's life changed in a blinding flash when...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Replica
Gemma has been in and out of hospitals since she...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)