5 results - showing 1 - 5
 
Ordering 
 
Details Ratings
Young Adult Fiction
1321   1
Once I was a girl who was special. Now I am extraordinary. And they will never stop hunting me. The compelling follow-up to the bestselling ULTRAVIOLET, this psychological thriller will take your breath away...
 
4.3
 
4.3 (1)
Young Adult Fiction
291   0
Author(s)
Publisher
Genre(s)
Rhosmari trembled as the Empress walked over to her. ‘Oh, do not struggle. There is nowhere for you to escape,’ the Empress said, her voice silken and sweet. Then she unsheathed a small dagger from her waist. ‘This will only hurt a little...’ Rhosmari has lived her whole life...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Young Adult Fiction
232   0
Author(s)
Publisher
Genre(s)
In a time of deadly crisis, Linden alone has the power to save her people. The faeries of the Oak are in danger of extinction, and their only hope for survival rests in fifteen-year-old Linden. Armed with the last of her people's magic, she travels bravely into the modern...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Young Adult Fiction
272   0
Author(s)
Publisher
Genre(s)
Ivy sensed the stone hurtling towards her and rolled - too late. Heat scored across her back in a blaze of dazzling pain. The ground spiralled to meet her, and she knew it would only be seconds before she hit... Ivy is a determined young faery, living in...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Young Adult Fiction
2202   2
"Once upon a time there was a girl who was special. This is not her story. Unless you count the part where I killed her."Sixteen-year-old Alison wakes up in a mental institution. As she pieces her memory back together, she realizes she's confessed to murdering Tori Beaugrand, the...
 
4.2 (2)
 
4.7 (4)
5 results - showing 1 - 5
 
 
Powered by JReviews

LATEST YABC BLOG POSTS - BLOG TOURS, ANNOUNCEMENTS, AND GIVEAWAYS

View more blog entries

Latest Book Listings Added

Category: Kids Fiction
When Nic, a slave in the mines outside of Rome, is forced to enter a sealed cavern containing the lost...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Category: Kids Fiction
After a year at the king's palace, Miri has learned all about being a proper princess. But the tables turn...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Category: Kids Fiction
Hopper is just an ordinary pet shop mouse before he escapes. Soon he finds himself below the bustling streets of...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Category: Kids Fiction
The battle to free Titus's camps is over, and Hopper, Zucker, Firren, and their loyal followers are working to rebuild....
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Category: Kids Fiction
Tori Porter is best friends with her mom, and most of the time it’s awesome. Not many girls have a...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Category: Kids Fiction
London's Youngest detective is back . . . Darkus Knightley, tweed-wearing, megabrained, fiercely logical thirteen-year-old investigator of the weird, was...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Category: Kids Fiction
When Ari’s mother died four years ago, she had two final wishes: that Ari and her older brother, Gage, would...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Category: Kids Fiction
A boy hunter, the president of the United States, and a terrorist plot converge to create an original and thrilling...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Rory and her friends are reeling from a series of sudden and tragic events. While racked with grief, Rory tries...
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
For the most part, aspiring screenwriter Jack Bell is just your typical Midwestern kid. He’s got a crush on his...
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Caden Bosch is on a ship that's headed for the deepest point on Earth: Challenger Deep, the southern part of...
 
5.0
 
4.7 (1)
Evie is living on borrowed time. She was diagnosed with terminal cancer several months ago and told that by now...
 
3.7
 
0.0 (0)
Skillfully blending multiple story strands that transcend time and place, award-winning Grasshopper Jungle author Andrew Smith chronicles the story of...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Category: Young Adult Indie
Music, Discovery, Love. Can one summer make the difference of a lifetime? Zahara is a loner. She's brilliant on the...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Category: Kids Fiction
A bulldog and a poodle learn that family is about love, not appearances in this adorable doggy tale from New...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
A young sorceress's entire life has been shaped to destroy the empire controlling her world. She could change history. But...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Drama and danger abound in this fantasy realm where dukes play a game for the throne,...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Kevin_Brooks_TheBunkerDiary.jpg
This is the winner of the 2014 Cilip Carnegie Medal. Room meets Lord of the Flies,...
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
Rhiannon Thomas's dazzling debut novel is a spellbinding reimagining of Sleeping Beauty and what happens after...
 
3.3
 
3.3 (1)
Quake_Pulse Novel_.jpg
Fans of I Am Number Four and The Maze Runner will clamor for Quake, the climactic...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)