4 results - showing 1 - 4  
 
Ordering 
 
Details
Ratings
Where's Tumpty? (Tilly and Friends)
Kids Fiction
475   0
Tumpty the elephant has his eyes tightly closed. What is he doing? He’s hiding, of course. But Tilly can still see him, even when he puts a cardboard box over his head or lies upside down behind a potted plant. All of Tumpty’s friends find his antics very funny ....
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Pretty Pru (Tilly and Friends)
Kids Fiction
447   0
The celebrated Polly Dunbar offers a new charming adventure in her series about Tilly and her friends. Pretty Pru is trying on her favorite red lipstick. She’s so busy prancing that she doesn’t notice when someone borrows her special purse. Could it be Tiptoe the rabbit, blushing a shade...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Happy Hector (Tilly and Friends)
Kids Fiction
519   0
Meet Tilly and her friends! From the celebrated Polly Dunbar comes the second in a series of humorous stories about a lovable group of pals. Hector the pig is very happy sitting on Tilly's lap, until Tiptoe, Pru, Tumpty, and Doodle squish their way in and spoil it. But...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Hello Tilly (Tilly and Friends)
Kids Fiction
699   0
Meet Tilly and her friends! From the celebrated Polly Dunbar comes the first in a series of humorous stories about a lovable group of pals. Tilly lives in a little yellow house with her best friends. Peek in on Tiptoe, Hector, Doodle, Pru, and Tumpty as they play the...
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
4 results - showing 1 - 4  
 
 
Powered by JReviews

Latest Book Listings Added

Nothando's Journey
Nothando’s Journey is a journey in self-discovery told through the...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
sam miracle.png
This new fantasy-adventure series from N. D. Wilson, bestselling author...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Breaking Sky
America is locked in a cold war -- and the...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
This Is Where the World Ends
The heart-wrenching new novel about best friends on a collision...
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
Stars Above
The enchantment continues. . . . The universe of...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
A Tyranny of Petticoats: 15 Stories of Belles, Bank Robbers & Other Badass Girls
From an impressive sisterhood of YA writers comes an edge-of-your-seat...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Burn Baby Burn
While violence runs rampant throughout New York, a teenage girl...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Dreamfever: A Novel (The Dream Walker Trilogy)
Finding out that she is the True Dream Walker hasn't...
 
0.0
 
5.0 (1)
Black Bamboo: A reluctant hero's journey into a dangerous world
BLACK BAMBOO Throughout the land something is amiss - There...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
We Are The Ants
From the “author to watch” (Kirkus Reviews) of The Five...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Holding Court
Sixteen-year-old Jules Verity knows exactly what's in store at her...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
In Real Life: A Novel
Hannah Cho and Nick Cooper have been best friends since...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
You Were Here
Cori McCarthy delivers an emotionally taut page-turner from multiple points...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Glass Sword
The electrifying next installment in the Red Queen series escalates...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Burning Midnight
For fans of The Maze Runner and The Fifth Wave,...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Not Okay Cupid
Her wicked revenge, or his wicked heart... Hazel McCallister...
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)