5 results - showing 1 - 5  
 
Ordering 
 
Details
Ratings
Subway Love
Young Adult Fiction
687   0
What if destiny leads you to your soul mate, but the laws of time conspire to keep you apart? If her parents had never divorced, Laura wouldn’t have to live in the shadow of Bruce, her mom’s unpredictable boyfriend. Her mom wouldn’t say things like "Be groovy," and Laura wouldn’t...
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
Anything But Typical
Kids Fiction
1026   0
Jason Blake is an autistic 12-year-old living in a neurotypical world. Most days it’s just a matter of time before something goes wrong. But Jason finds a glimmer of understanding when he comes across PhoenixBird, who posts stories to the same online site as he does. Jason can be himself...
 
5.0
 
5.0 (1)
All We Know of Love
Young Adult Fiction
532   0
A boldly original tale about a girl who journeys through love and loss to find her mother — and discovers that everyone has a story to tell, including herself. "I used to think that a person would not know who I was, not really know me, until they heard...
 
0.0
 
4.0 (1)
Almost Home
Kids Fiction
862   0
Twelve-year-old Leah Baer has been shuffled to and from various households for years, but now she is back at her father's house with his new wife. Although this move seems as if it might be a lasting one, Leah feels out of place both at home and at school. Then...
 
0.0
 
5.0 (1)
5 results - showing 1 - 5  
 
 
Powered by JReviews

Latest Book Listings Added

Bob and Joss Get Lost
Perfect for fans of I’m Bored, Bob and Joss Get...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Tugboat Bill and the River Rescue
Fans of Little Tug and Chugga-Chugga Choo-Choo will love this...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Charlie Piechart and the Case of the Missing Hat
Charlie Piechart’s second math mystery takes place at school—when a...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Fly Guy's Ninja Chistmas (Fly Guy #16)
In the new book in Tedd Arnold's New York Times...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
How to Keep a Boy from Kissing You
Executor of the Find a Prince Program™ and future...
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
Allegedly
Mary B. Addison killed a baby. Allegedly. She didn’t...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Avenged (Vanished #2)
Avenged is the conclusion to the Vanished duology, an...
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
The Hard Count
Nico Medina’s world is eleven miles away from mine....
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
City of Saints & Thieves
The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo meets Gone Girl...
 
3.7
 
0.0 (0)
RoseBlood
In this modern day spin on Leroux’s gothic tale...
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
Fish Girl
The triple Caldecott winner David Wiesner brings his rich visual...
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
Macarons at Midnight
When Lise Santos stumbles into a bakery's midnight taste test,...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
One Silver Summer
After losing her mom in an accident, Sass is sent...
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
Villain's Assistan
Secret designs and dark ambition have split the kingdom of...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
NanoBots
A boy inventor creates the ultimate in high-tech superheroes that...
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
Hannah Hoffman - Pathway to Dragons - Book Cover - 100616 - Crop.jpg
Nine-year-old Billy Jones dreams of having a pet dragon! After...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)