7 results - showing 1 - 7  
 
Ordering 
 
Details
Ratings
Dust to Dust
Young Adult Fiction
485   0
Perfect for fans of If I Stay or Imaginary Girls, Dust to Dust is the mysterious, thoughtful, and poignant sequel to Melissa Walker's haunting and heartbreaking novel Ashes to Ashes. When Callie McPhee miraculously recovers from a tragic accident that should have taken her life, she thought her connection to...
 
0.0
 
4.0 (1)
Unbreak My Heart
Young Adult Fiction
2099   2
Sophomore year broke Clementine Williams’ heart. She fell for her best friend’s boyfriend and long story short: he’s excused, but Clem is vilified and she heads into summer with zero social life. Enter her parents’ plan to spend the summer on their sailboat. Normally the idea of being stuck on...
 
4.7 (2)
 
4.1 (10)
7 results - showing 1 - 7  
 
 
Powered by JReviews

Latest Book Listings Added

Lostinthe Pacific.jpg
World War II, October 21, 1942. A B-17 bomber drones...
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
Ronit and Jamil
Pamela L. Laskin’s beautiful and lyrical novel in verse delivers...
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
Carve The Mark
On a planet where violence and vengeance rule, in...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Poison's Kiss, Final Cover final.jpg
Marinda has kissed dozens of boys. They all die...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Demigods and Monsters
Can Apollo’s curse be broken? Hope Nicholas is done...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
We Knew It Was You (Strange Truth, #1)
Twin Peaks meets Pretty Little Liars in acclaimed author...
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
Freeks
Welcome to Gideon Davorin’s Traveling Sideshow, where necromancy, magical...
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
The Odds of Lightning
A bolt of lightning inspires an incredible journey in...
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
Hell & High Water
Mystery turns to mortal danger as one young man s...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
9780991371501.front.cov.ebook.jpg
14-year-old Andi Gazek, a lifelong car nut, mini-MacGyver, and expert...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
By Your Side
In this irresistible story, Kasie West explores the timeless question...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Frostblood
The Frost King will burn. Seventeen-year-old Ruby...
 
0.0
 
3.3 (1)
This is a Serious Book
This is a very serious book. Nothing silly is allowed....
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
The Hidden Memory of Objects
The Hidden Memory of Objects is a highly original and...
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
Ryder trudges apprehensively through the door, the same life-changing door...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
16-year-old Aurora Darlington is an orphan. Mistreated by her adopted...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)