7 results - showing 1 - 7  
 
Ordering 
 
Details
Ratings
Dust to Dust
Young Adult Fiction
454   0
Perfect for fans of If I Stay or Imaginary Girls, Dust to Dust is the mysterious, thoughtful, and poignant sequel to Melissa Walker's haunting and heartbreaking novel Ashes to Ashes. When Callie McPhee miraculously recovers from a tragic accident that should have taken her life, she thought her connection to...
 
0.0
 
4.0 (1)
Unbreak My Heart
Young Adult Fiction
2065   2
Sophomore year broke Clementine Williams’ heart. She fell for her best friend’s boyfriend and long story short: he’s excused, but Clem is vilified and she heads into summer with zero social life. Enter her parents’ plan to spend the summer on their sailboat. Normally the idea of being stuck on...
 
4.7 (2)
 
4.1 (10)
7 results - showing 1 - 7  
 
 
Powered by JReviews

Latest Book Listings Added

A powerful fantasy story with strong female leads. An emotional...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Girl in the Picture
Nicole Morgan has been labeled many things — the geeky...
 
2.7
 
0.0 (0)
Weregirl
C. D. Bell's WEREGIRL is a fast-paced teen thriller...
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
Olivia Davenport knows what she needs to be happy....
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Everyday Magic
From the author of The Heir and the Spare...
 
3.7
 
0.0 (0)
Magic just got real.
Fifteen-year-old high school sophomore Alexia Wick is an ordinary...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Girl Mans Up
All Pen wants is to be the kind of...
 
5.0
 
4.7 (1)
The French Impressionist
Rosemary is fifteen and gloriously free, on her own...
 
3.7
 
0.0 (0)
‘Where did you get that necklace?’ he asked leaning in...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
LEGO POP-UP
Dive into LEGO(R) excitement with this spectacular pop-up book from...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Prissy & Pop Deck The Halls
Deck the halls with Instagram sensations Prissy and Pop (@prissy_pig)...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Reader
Sefia knows what it means to survive. After her...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Stalking Jack the Ripper
Presented by James Patterson's new children's imprint, this deliciously...
 
4.7 (2)
 
0.0 (0)
The Other Inheritance
Seventeen-year-old Reggie has been having a tougher time than...
 
4.7
 
4.8 (3)
The Initiation (Lock and Key)
The New York Times bestselling author of the Peter...
 
3.7
 
0.0 (0)
Metaltown
Metaltown, where factories rule, food is scarce, and hope...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)