7 results - showing 1 - 7  
 
Ordering 
 
Details
Ratings
Dust to Dust
Young Adult Fiction
407   0
Perfect for fans of If I Stay or Imaginary Girls, Dust to Dust is the mysterious, thoughtful, and poignant sequel to Melissa Walker's haunting and heartbreaking novel Ashes to Ashes. When Callie McPhee miraculously recovers from a tragic accident that should have taken her life, she thought her connection to...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Unbreak My Heart
Young Adult Fiction
2019   2
Sophomore year broke Clementine Williams’ heart. She fell for her best friend’s boyfriend and long story short: he’s excused, but Clem is vilified and she heads into summer with zero social life. Enter her parents’ plan to spend the summer on their sailboat. Normally the idea of being stuck on...
 
4.7 (2)
 
4.1 (10)
7 results - showing 1 - 7  
 
 
Powered by JReviews

Latest Book Listings Added

Like A River Glorious (The Gold Seer Trilogy #2)
After a harrowing journey across the country, Leah Westfall and...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Draw It 3d
Learn how to make your art POP off the page...
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
FAETE
They say your life can turn on a dime. In...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Falling Over Sideways
It's not easy being Claire. (Really.) Claire's life is...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Kangaroo Kisses
It’s time for… BED! Not yet! ...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Female of the Species
Alex Craft knows how to kill someone. And she...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Wuthering Heights: A Coloring Classic
Bring to life the classic Victorian story of Wuthering...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Threats of Sky and Sea
Sixteen year-old Bree has spent her life as a...
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
Bright Smoke, Cold Fire
When the mysterious fog of the Ruining crept over...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Women In The Walls
Lucy Acosta's mother died when she was three. Growing...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Threads
To Whom It May Concern: Please, we need help! ...
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
Mabel Jones and the Forbidden City
What do you do when you survive a pirate kidnapping,...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Being Jazz
Jazz Jennings is one of the youngest and most prominent...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Max Helsing and the Beast of Bone Creek (Max Helsing: Monster Hunter #2)
Between carrying on the monster-hunting tradition of his family, the...
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
The Trouble with Twins
Imagine two twin sisters, Arabella and Henrietta—nearly identical yet with...
 
3.5
 
0.0 (0)
The Family Fletcher Takes Rock Island
The Fletchers are back on Rock Island, home of all...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)