7 results - showing 1 - 7  
 
Ordering 
 
Details
Ratings
Dust to Dust
Young Adult Fiction
388   0
Perfect for fans of If I Stay or Imaginary Girls, Dust to Dust is the mysterious, thoughtful, and poignant sequel to Melissa Walker's haunting and heartbreaking novel Ashes to Ashes. When Callie McPhee miraculously recovers from a tragic accident that should have taken her life, she thought her connection to...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Unbreak My Heart
Young Adult Fiction
1973   2
Sophomore year broke Clementine Williams’ heart. She fell for her best friend’s boyfriend and long story short: he’s excused, but Clem is vilified and she heads into summer with zero social life. Enter her parents’ plan to spend the summer on their sailboat. Normally the idea of being stuck on...
 
4.7 (2)
 
4.1 (10)
7 results - showing 1 - 7  
 
 
Powered by JReviews

Latest Book Listings Added

Today, he’s a high school dropout with no future. ...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Big Nate: Doodlepalooza
This third Big Nate activity book—now in paperback—is jam-packed with...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Top Prospect
Travis Gardner lives to play quarterback. He's a standout QB...
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
Floozombies! (Fizzopolis #2)
Harold Fuzzwonker, Floyd, and the Fizzies are under attack: Floozombies...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Famouse Fjord Race (Geronimo Stilton Micekings #2)
Who is Geronimo Stiltonord? He is a mouseking --...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Mr. Puffball is through being a stunt cat—he’s ready to...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Dumbness is a Dish Best Served Cold (Dear Dumb Diary: Deluxe)
Life at Mackerel Middle School is as dumb as ever...
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
Travels with Gannon and Wyatt: Hawaii (#6)
A HIGH-ALTITUDE BLIZZARD, BUBBLING RIVERS OF LAVA, AND BEACHES WITH...
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Best Man
Archer Magill has spent a lively five years of grade...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
As king of baseball in the small town of Lewis...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Dr. Fell and the Playground of Doom
When the mysterious Dr. Fell moves into the abandoned house...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Charlie Bumpers vs. the Puny Pirates
Charlie, Tommy, and Hector have high hopes for their soccer...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
The World From Up Here
Wren Baker has never felt brave a day in her...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Making Friends With Billy Wong
Azalea is not happy about being dropped off to look...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
The King of Kazoo
Scatterbrained Cornelius, King of Kazoo, and his resourceful daughter, Bing,...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Dog, Ray
Daisy, age twelve, has died in a car accident. She...
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)