61 results - showing 31 - 45  
1 2 3 4 5  
Ordering 
 
Details
Ratings
Darkest Hour (The Mediator #4)
Young Adult Fiction
788   0
Author(s)
Publisher
Genre(s)
When the nineteenth--century ghost of Maria de Silva wakes her up in the middle of the night, Suze knows this is no ordinary visitation -- and not just from the knife at her throat, either. In life, Maria was the fiancee of Jesse -- the same Jesse who was murdered...
 
0.0
 
4.2 (4)
Shadowland (The Mediator #1)
Young Adult Fiction
588   0
Suze is a mediator -- a liaison between the living and the dead. In other words, she sees dead people. And they won't leave her alone until she helps them resolve their unfinished business with the living. But Jesse, the hot ghost haunting her bedroom, doesn't seem to need her...
 
5.0
 
4.7 (20)
Holiday Princess (The Princess Diaries)
Young Adult Fiction
783   0
A princess always knows how to celebrate the holidays. There's Christmas, Hanukkah, Yule, Chinese New Year, Saturnalia . . .to name just a few. Then there's gift giving, the royal Genovian Faberge advent calendar, hot chocolate with marshmallows -- oh, and all those fabulous holiday movies. How will YOU celebrate...
 
0.0
 
3.0 (2)
Ready or Not (All-American Girl #2)
Young Adult Fiction
874   0
Top ten things Samantha Madison isn't ready for: 10. Spending Thanksgiving at Camp David 9. With her boyfriend, the president's son 8. Who appears to want to take their relationship to the Next Level 7. Which Sam inadvertently and shockingly announces live on MTV 6. While appearing...
 
5.0
 
3.6 (18)
Ninth Key (The Mediator #2)
Young Adult Fiction
1143   0
Author(s)
Publisher
Genre(s)
Everything is going great for Suze. Her new life in California is a whirlwind of parties and excellent hair days. Tad Beaumont, the hottest boy in town, has even asked Suze out on her very first date. Suze is so excited that she's willing to ignore her misgivings about Tad......
 
5.0
 
3.8 (4)
Twilight (The Mediator #6)
Young Adult Fiction
869   0
Author(s)
Publisher
Genre(s)
Suze has gotten used to ghosts. She's a mediator, after all, and communicating with the dead is all in a day's work. So she certainly never expected to fall in love with one: Jesse, a nineteenth- century hottie. But when she discovers that she has the power to determine who...
 
0.0
 
4.6 (8)
Sanctuary (1-800-Where-R-You, #4)
Young Adult Fiction
997   0
Author(s)
Publisher
Jess Mastriani knew she wasn't going to be able to hide her psychic powers from the U.S. government forever. But she never thought that she and Dr. Krantz, the special agent brought in to convince Jess to join his elite team of "specially gifted" crime solvers, would have something in...
 
0.0
 
4.8 (9)
Princess in Training (The Princess Diaries #6)
Young Adult Fiction
517   0
Princess for president Student body president, that is -- nominated by her power-mad best friend, Lilly. This is not how Mia imagined kicking off her sophomore year, but as usual, she has bigger problems to worry about, like Geometry. And now that Mia's one true love, Michael, is uptown at...
 
0.0
 
4.2 (7)
The Princess Present (The Princess Diaries #6.5)
Young Adult Fiction
854   0
Mia would give all the jewels in Genovia for the perfect present Every year, Princess Mia spends the holidays in Genovia with Grandmère. This year, she's looking forward to the most perfect Christmas ever: her boyfriend, Michael, and her best friend, Lilly, are coming to Genovia, too. But even...
 
0.0
 
2.5 (2)
Every Boy's Got One
Young Adult Fiction
651   0
Cartoonist Jane Harris is delighted by the prospect of her first-ever trip to Europe. But it's hate at first sight for Jane and Cal Langdon, and neither is too happy at the prospect of sharing a villa with one another for a week--not even in the beautiful and picturesque Marches...
 
0.0
 
4.0 (12)
Perfect Princess (The Princess Diaries)
Young Adult Fiction
853   0
Sleeping Beauty, Victoria, Cleopatra, Snow White, Elizabeth, Pocahontas, Mia Thermopolis: all princesses "Do YOU have what it takes to be a princess?" princess mia will help you find out Best-selling "Princess Diaries" author Meg Cabot and acclaimed fashion artist Chesley McLaren...
 
0.0
 
5.0 (4)
She Went All the Way
Young Adult Fiction
591   0
Right after their romantic partners elope with each other, Louise Calabrese and Jack Townsend find themselves thrust into an adventure. Stranded in the Alaskan wilderness, relying on each other for survival, they have to outwit the mysterious bad guys who are after them - if they don't kill each other...
 
0.0
 
4.0 (5)
Boy Meets Girl (Boy #2)
Young Adult Fiction
971   0
Meet Kate Mackenzie. She: * works for the T.O.D. (short for Tyrannical Office Despot, also known as Amy Jenkins, Director of the Human Resources Division at the New York Journal) * is sleeping on the couch because her boyfriend of ten years refuses to commit * can't...
 
0.0
 
4.2 (10)
61 results - showing 31 - 45  
1 2 3 4 5  
 
Powered by JReviews

Latest Book Listings Added

The Cabinet of Souls (R.L. Stine's Monsterville #1)
Dare to enter a mysterious realm where the cost of...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Genie in a Bottle (Whatever After #9)
Abby and her little brother, Jonah, have a magic mirror...
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Hour of Magic (Geronimo Stilton and the Kingdom of Fantasy #8)
I, Geronimo Stilton, was amazed to find myself called back...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Enemy Above
In 1942 twelve-year-old Anton, his family, and their small community...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Skeleth
For the lords of the north, land is power. The...
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
Mayhem (Lawless #3)
M Freeman has been a star pupil at the Lawless...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
cover60900-medium.png
Toby's sister and baby brother love their schools - they...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Every Exquisite Thing
Nanette O'Hare is an unassuming teen who has played the...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Emma and Julia Love Ballet
Emma is little. Julia is big. They both love...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Blobfish Book
Perfect for fans of Battle Bunny and Z Is for...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Empire of Storms (Throne of Glass #5)
The long path to the throne has only just begun...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Gemina (The Illuminae Files #2)
The highly anticipated sequel to the instant New York Times...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Crooked Kingdom (Six of Crows #2)
Kaz Brekker and his crew have just pulled off a...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Ask Me How I Got Here
Addie has always known what she was running toward. In...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Last Time We Were Us
A passionate summer love story about a girl, her childhood...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Way Back To You
In this witty, heart-tugging novel, two teens take a spontaneous...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)