Filters
8 results - showing 1 - 8  
 
Ordering 
 
Details
Ratings
Futuredaze 2: Reprise (Futuredaze #2)
Young Adult Fiction 681   0
Futuredaze 2: Reprise: fifteen of the best and most brilliant young adult science fiction stories, written by the hottest SF and YA authors, are gathered for the first time in one anthology. Wild-west steampunk, true love with the alien next door, a confab with Mr. Darcy’s avatar, musical fluted girls,...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Diviners (The Diviners #1)
Young Adult Fiction 1679   3
Evie O'Neill has been exiled from her boring old hometown and shipped off to the bustling streets of New York City--and she is pos-i-toot-ly thrilled. New York is the city of speakeasies, shopping, and movie palaces! Soon enough, Evie is running with glamorous Ziegfield girls...
 
4.7 (2)
 
4.4 (10)
Beauty Queens
Young Adult Fiction 999   0
Author(s)
Genre(s)
From bestselling, Printz Award-winning author Libba Bray, the story of a plane of beauty pageant contestants that crashes on a desert island. Teen beauty queens. A "Lost"-like island. Mysteries and dangers. No access to emall. And the spirit of fierce, feral competition that lives underground in girls, a savage...
 
0.0
 
3.6 (4)
Rebel Angels
Young Adult Fiction 1893   2
Author(s)
Genre(s)
 
5.0
 
4.2 (38)
A Great and Terrible Beauty (Gemma Doyle #1)
Young Adult Fiction 17974   12
A Victorian boarding school story, a Gothic mansion mystery, a gossipy romp about a clique of girlfriends, and a dark other-worldly fantasy--jumble them all together and you have this complicated and unusual first novel. Sixteen-year-old Gemma has had an unconventional upbringing in India, until the day she foresees her...
 
0.0
 
4.2 (106)
8 results - showing 1 - 8  
 
 
Powered by JReviews

Latest Book Listings Added

Let's Investigate with Nate #1: The Water Cycle
Bill Nye the Science Guy meets The Magic School Bus!...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
The 12 Dares of Christa
Christa is a holiday junkie. What’s not to love? There’s...
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Frazzled: Ordinary Mishaps and Inevitable Catastrophes
Things are looking up for Abbie Wu: this year she’ll...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
See Fred Run
Learning to read has never been more fun than it...
 
3.5
 
0.0 (0)
The Monster of Selkirk Book I: The Duality of Nature
Monsters come in many forms, and not everyone knows a...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Where's Waldo? 30th Anniversary Edition
The amazing original that set off the worldwide search for...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Little Girl Who Didn't Want to Go to Bed
The internet’s “World’s Best Father," award-winning photographer Dave Engledow, makes...
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
Being Fishkill
Fishkill Carmel fends for herself, with her fists if need...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Goldeline
Perfect for fans of The Girl Who Drank the Moon...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Last Namsara
Kristen Ciccarelli’s debut fantasy explores an intricately woven world of...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Speak Easy, Speak Love
Six teenagers’ lives intertwine during one thrilling summer full of...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Mr. Biddles
A funny picture book about friendship, in the tradition of...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Uni the Unicorn and the Dream Come True
Amy Krouse Rosenthal and Brigette Barrager reunite to bring us...
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
Black Bird of the Gallows
simple but forgotten truth: Where harbingers of death appear,...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Not Now, Not Ever
The sequel to The Only Thing Worse than Me Is...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Prince and the Dressmaker
Paris, at the dawn of the modern age: ...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)

Latest Member Reviews

Windchaser (Phantom Island #1)
 
5.0
"Reader reviewed by Sonia Pennington  Mrs. Dallas's book is probably the best thing I've read in a long while. This..."
Windchaser (Phantom Island #1)
 
5.0
"Reader reviewed by Ryan Gibbs Phantom Island: Wind is probably one of the best books I've read, in a long..."
Windchaser (Phantom Island #1)
 
5.0
"Reader reviewed by Sara Lightfoot From the beginning Phantom Island indulges its reader with the drama of a teenage girl,..."
Windchaser (Phantom Island #1)
 
5.0
"Reader reviewed by Lindsey Johnson Phantom Island, I've never felt more involved in a book ever in my life...."
Windchaser (Phantom Island #1)
 
5.0
"Reader reviewed by Angie Brown Phantom Island : Wind is very possibly the best book I have ever read. It's..."
Windchaser (Phantom Island #1)
 
5.0
"Reader reviewed by Amelia Phantom Island is a perfect book whether you're 40 or 10 or a girl or a..."