3 results - showing 1 - 3  
 
Ordering 
 
Details
Ratings
Then You Were Gone
Young Adult Fiction
1538   1
Two years ago, Adrienne’s best friend, Dakota, walked out of her life. One week ago, she left Adrienne a desperate, muffled voicemail. Adrienne never called back. Now Dakota is missing, and all that remains is a string of broken hearts, a flurry of rumors, and a suicide note. Adrienne can’t...
 
3.2 (2)
 
3.2 (3)
Her and Me and You
Young Adult Fiction
368   0
I met Fred first. Fred: Hot. Enigmatic. Alex’s first friend in her lonely new town. Maybe her first…everything. I met Adina the following Monday. Adina: Fred’s twin sister. Cold. Troubled. Trouble. I kissed him. She pressed her mouth to my mouth. People warn Alex...
 
0.0
 
3.7 (1)
Nothing Like You
Young Adult Fiction
421   0
Publisher
Genre(s)
When Holly loses her virginity to Paul, a guy she barely knows, she assumes their encounter is a one-night stand. After all, Paul is too popular to even be speaking to Holly...and he happens to have a long-term girlfriend, Saskia. But ever since Holly's mom died six months ago,...
 
0.0
 
4.2 (2)
3 results - showing 1 - 3  
 
 
Powered by JReviews

Latest Book Listings Added

A Tyranny of Petticoats: 15 Stories of Belles, Bank Robbers & Other Badass Girls
From an impressive sisterhood of YA writers comes an edge-of-your-seat...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Burn Baby Burn
While violence runs rampant throughout New York, a teenage girl...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Dreamfever: A Novel (The Dream Walker Trilogy)
Finding out that she is the True Dream Walker hasn't...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Black Bamboo: A reluctant hero's journey into a dangerous world
BLACK BAMBOO Throughout the land something is amiss - There...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
We Are The Ants
From the “author to watch” (Kirkus Reviews) of The Five...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Holding Court
Sixteen-year-old Jules Verity knows exactly what's in store at her...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
In Real Life: A Novel
Hannah Cho and Nick Cooper have been best friends since...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
You Were Here
Cori McCarthy delivers an emotionally taut page-turner from multiple points...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Glass Sword
The electrifying next installment in the Red Queen series escalates...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Burning Midnight
For fans of The Maze Runner and The Fifth Wave,...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Starflight
Solara Brooks needs a fresh start, someplace where nobody cares...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
summer marked.jpg
Fresh off a break-up with her boyfriend, Kadie's glad to...
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
catacomb.jpg
The heart-stopping third book in the New York Times bestselling...
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
mister max.jpg
In Act III of Newbery Medalist Cynthia Voigt’s Mister Max...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Macbeth #killingit (OMG Shakespeare series)
Macbeth, one of the greatest stories ever told . ....
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Stars Above
The enchantment continues. . . . The universe...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)